Les Estagnots Aquitaine, France Fans: 3143 | Time: 11h15 18/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h47 to 20h12

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/09/2019 Wednesday 01:47 1.2m 71 07:32 3.9m 69 13:59 1.2m 67 19:49 3.9m 65 73% 07:48 20:11 22:30 11:44
19/09/2019 Thursday 02:19 1.3m 62 08:05 3.8m 60 14:33 1.3m 58 20:24 3.7m 56 67% 07:49 20:09 23:01 12:46
20/09/2019 Friday 02:54 1.4m 53 08:42 3.6m 50 15:13 1.5m 48 21:06 3.6m 46 60% 07:50 20:08 23:36 13:50
21/09/2019 Saturday 03:36 1.6m 44 09:29 3.5m 42 16:04 1.6m 41 22:02 3.4m 40 53% 07:51 20:06 14:53
22/09/2019 Sunday 04:32 1.8m 40 10:34 3.3m 41 17:11 1.7m 43 23:24 3.2m 44 47% 07:52 20:04 00:19 15:55
23/09/2019 Monday 05:46 1.8m 46 12:05 3.3m 50 18:36 1.7m 54 40% 07:53 20:02 02:12 16:53
24/09/2019 Tuesday 01:00 3.3m 58 07:14 1.8m 62 13:32 3.5m 66 20:03 1.6m 71 33% 07:54 20:00 02:12 17:44
25/09/2019 Wednesday 02:15 3.5m 75 08:33 1.6m 79 14:38 3.8m 84 21:12 1.3m 89 27% 07:56 19:58 03:22 18:28
26/09/2019 Thursday 03:13 3.8m 93 09:35 1.3m 96 15:33 4.1m 100 22:07 1m 103 20% 07:57 19:56 04:37 19:06
27/09/2019 Friday 04:02 4.1m 106 10:26 1m 108 16:21 4.4m 111 22:55 0.7m 113 13% 07:58 19:55 05:56 19:40
28/09/2019 Saturday 04:47 4.3m 114 11:12 0.8m 115 17:05 4.6m 115 23:39 0.5m 115 7% 07:59 19:53 07:14 20:11
29/09/2019 Sunday 05:30 4.5m 115 11:56 0.6m 114 17:49 4.7m 112 7% 08:00 19:51 08:32 20:42
30/09/2019 Monday 00:22 0.5m 110 06:12 4.5m 107 12:38 0.6m 104 18:32 4.6m 101 13% 08:01 19:49 09:50 21:12

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 01:04 0.6m 98 06:54 4.4m 95 13:21 0.6m 90 19:15 4.5m 86 20% 08:02 19:47 11:05 21:46
02/10/2019 Wednesday 01:46 0.7m 82 07:36 4.3m 78 14:05 0.8m 73 19:59 4.2m 69 27% 08:04 19:46 12:19 22:22
03/10/2019 Thursday 02:29 1m 64 08:20 4.1m 60 14:51 1.1m 56 20:47 3.9m 52 33% 08:05 19:44 13:29 23:03
04/10/2019 Friday 03:14 1.3m 48 09:08 3.8m 45 15:42 1.4m 41 21:42 3.5m 39 40% 08:06 19:42 14:33 23:50
05/10/2019 Saturday 04:05 1.6m 37 10:08 3.5m 35 16:43 1.6m 35 22:55 3.3m 34 47% 08:07 19:40 15:30
06/10/2019 Sunday 05:09 1.9m 34 11:29 3.3m 35 18:01 1.8m 37 53% 08:08 19:38 16:19 00:41
07/10/2019 Monday 00:31 3.1m 39 06:32 2m 41 13:01 3.3m 44 19:32 1.8m 46 60% 08:10 19:37 17:01 02:35
08/10/2019 Tuesday 01:52 3.2m 49 08:00 1.9m 52 14:12 3.4m 55 20:46 1.7m 58 67% 08:11 19:35 17:36 02:34
09/10/2019 Wednesday 02:49 3.3m 60 09:04 1.8m 63 15:03 3.6m 65 21:36 1.5m 67 73% 08:12 19:33 18:06 03:34
10/10/2019 Thursday 03:31 3.5m 69 09:49 1.6m 72 15:44 3.7m 74 22:15 1.4m 76 80% 08:13 19:31 18:33 04:34
11/10/2019 Friday 04:06 3.7m 78 10:26 1.4m 80 16:19 3.9m 81 22:48 1.2m 82 87% 08:14 19:30 18:58 05:34
12/10/2019 Saturday 04:37 3.9m 83 10:58 1.2m 85 16:50 4m 86 23:18 1.1m 87 93% 08:16 19:28 19:21 06:34
13/10/2019 Sunday 05:07 4m 87 11:30 1.1m 88 17:20 4.1m 88 23:48 1m 88 Full Moon 08:17 19:26 19:44 07:34
14/10/2019 Monday 05:36 4.1m 88 12:00 1.1m 88 17:50 4.2m 88 93% 08:18 19:25 20:08 08:35
15/10/2019 Tuesday 00:17 1m 86 06:05 4.1m 85 12:30 1m 84 18:19 4.1m 83 87% 08:19 19:23 20:34 09:37
16/10/2019 Wednesday 00:47 1.1m 82 06:34 4.1m 81 13:01 1.1m 78 18:50 4.1m 77 80% 08:20 19:21 21:03 10:40
17/10/2019 Thursday 01:18 1.2m 74 07:05 4m 72 13:34 1.2m 70 19:23 4m 68 73% 08:22 19:20 21:37 11:44
18/10/2019 Friday 01:50 1.3m 65 07:39 3.9m 63 14:10 1.3m 60 20:00 3.8m 57 67% 08:23 19:18 22:17 12:48
19/10/2019 Saturday 02:27 1.4m 54 08:18 3.8m 51 14:53 1.4m 49 20:44 3.6m 47 60% 08:24 19:16 23:04 13:50

Tide from Boucau, Bayonne (19.59km from Les Estagnots)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More