Saint-Malo Bretagne, France Fans: 3591 | Time: 04h50 20/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h25 to 22h03

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/07/2019 Saturday 04:41 2.3m 68 10:09 10.9m 67 16:54 2.6m 66 22:25 11.1m 64 73% 06:26 22:01 09:48
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:14 2.4m 62 10:44 10.7m 61 17:28 2.8m 59 23:00 10.9m 58 67% 06:27 22:00 00:07 10:51
22/07/2019 Monday 05:48 2.7m 56 11:20 10.4m 56 18:03 3m 54 23:36 10.5m 53 60% 06:29 21:59 00:28 11:54
23/07/2019 Tuesday 06:25 3m 51 11:57 10m 50 18:41 3.4m 48 53% 06:30 21:58 00:48 12:57
24/07/2019 Wednesday 00:14 10.1m 47 07:05 3.4m 47 12:39 9.6m 46 19:23 3.8m 45 47% 06:31 21:57 01:08 14:01
25/07/2019 Thursday 01:00 9.7m 45 07:50 3.7m 45 13:30 9.2m 46 20:11 4.1m 47 40% 06:32 21:55 01:29 15:07
26/07/2019 Friday 01:58 9.3m 47 08:42 4.1m 48 14:37 9m 49 21:10 4.3m 51 33% 06:33 21:54 02:18 16:15
27/07/2019 Saturday 03:12 9.1m 53 09:46 4.2m 55 15:54 9.1m 57 22:21 4.3m 60 27% 06:35 21:53 02:19 17:25
28/07/2019 Sunday 04:28 9.3m 63 11:00 4.1m 66 17:03 9.5m 68 23:38 3.9m 72 20% 06:36 21:51 02:51 18:36
29/07/2019 Monday 05:32 9.8m 74 12:13 3.6m 77 18:01 10.1m 80 13% 06:37 21:50 03:33 19:44
30/07/2019 Tuesday 00:47 3.2m 83 06:28 10.4m 86 13:15 2.9m 89 18:52 10.9m 90 7% 06:39 21:49 04:25 20:45
31/07/2019 Wednesday 01:44 2.4m 93 07:17 11.2m 95 14:08 2.2m 97 19:39 11.7m 98 7% 06:40 21:47 05:30 21:38

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 02:34 1.7m 99 08:04 11.8m 100 14:56 1.6m 101 20:24 12.3m 102 7% 06:41 21:46 06:45 22:20
02/08/2019 Friday 03:21 1.1m 102 08:49 12.3m 102 15:42 1.2m 101 21:09 12.7m 100 13% 06:42 21:44 08:06 22:56
03/08/2019 Saturday 04:07 0.7m 99 09:34 12.5m 97 16:27 1m 96 21:54 12.8m 94 20% 06:44 21:43 09:28 23:26
04/08/2019 Sunday 04:52 0.7m 92 10:19 12.4m 90 17:11 1.1m 87 22:39 12.6m 84 27% 06:45 21:41 10:50 23:53
05/08/2019 Monday 05:37 1m 80 11:04 12.1m 77 17:57 1.5m 75 23:26 12.1m 72 33% 06:46 21:40 12:09
06/08/2019 Tuesday 06:23 1.5m 68 11:52 11.5m 65 18:44 2.1m 62 40% 06:48 21:38 13:26 00:18
07/08/2019 Wednesday 00:16 11.4m 60 07:12 2.2m 57 12:45 10.7m 55 19:34 2.8m 53 47% 06:49 21:37 14:42 00:43
08/08/2019 Thursday 01:12 10.5m 51 08:04 3m 50 13:46 10m 49 20:32 3.5m 48 53% 06:51 21:35 15:55 01:10
09/08/2019 Friday 02:19 9.8m 48 09:06 3.7m 48 14:59 9.4m 49 21:42 4.1m 50 60% 06:52 21:33 17:04 02:14
10/08/2019 Saturday 03:38 9.3m 51 10:22 4.2m 53 16:18 9.2m 54 23:06 4.2m 56 67% 06:53 21:32 18:09 02:15
11/08/2019 Sunday 04:54 9.2m 58 11:45 4.2m 60 17:27 9.4m 62 73% 06:55 21:30 19:07 02:54
12/08/2019 Monday 00:24 4m 63 05:57 9.4m 65 12:52 3.9m 67 18:22 9.8m 69 80% 06:56 21:28 19:58 03:41
13/08/2019 Tuesday 01:21 3.5m 71 06:48 9.8m 72 13:42 3.4m 73 19:08 10.3m 74 87% 06:57 21:26 20:41 04:35
14/08/2019 Wednesday 02:06 3m 76 07:30 10.3m 77 14:22 3m 78 19:48 10.7m 78 93% 06:59 21:25 21:16 05:33
15/08/2019 Thursday 02:43 2.6m 79 08:08 10.7m 80 14:57 2.6m 80 20:24 11.1m 80 Full Moon 07:00 21:23 21:45 06:35
16/08/2019 Friday 03:16 2.3m 80 08:43 11m 80 15:28 2.4m 80 20:57 11.4m 80 93% 07:02 21:21 22:11 07:39
17/08/2019 Saturday 03:46 2.1m 79 09:15 11.2m 78 15:59 2.2m 78 21:30 11.5m 78 87% 07:03 21:19 22:33 08:42
18/08/2019 Sunday 04:16 2m 77 09:47 11.3m 75 16:29 2.2m 74 22:01 11.5m 73 80% 07:04 21:18 22:53 09:46
19/08/2019 Monday 04:47 2.1m 72 10:18 11.2m 70 16:59 2.3m 69 22:32 11.4m 67 73% 07:06 21:16 23:13 10:49
20/08/2019 Tuesday 05:18 2.3m 65 10:49 11m 63 17:31 2.6m 61 23:04 11.1m 59 67% 07:07 21:14 23:33 11:52

Tide from SAINT MALO (3.87km from Saint-Malo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More