Walvis Bay Lagoon Namibia Fans: 61 | Time: 08h57 19/07 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h40 to 17h36

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/07/2018 Thursday 01:16 0.4m 58 07:26 1.3m 56 13:24 0.5m 54 19:59 1.4m 52 47% 06:41 17:35 11:36
20/07/2018 Friday 02:27 0.5m 51 08:37 1.2m 50 14:35 0.5m 50 21:09 1.3m 49 53% 06:41 17:35 12:15 01:11
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:42 0.5m 49 09:57 1.2m 50 15:52 0.6m 50 22:23 1.3m 51 60% 06:40 17:36 12:54 01:11
22/07/2018 Sunday 04:52 0.5m 51 11:12 1.2m 53 17:03 0.6m 54 23:28 1.3m 55 67% 06:40 17:36 13:35 02:04
23/07/2018 Monday 05:48 0.5m 56 12:10 1.3m 58 18:00 0.5m 59 73% 06:40 17:36 14:17 02:56
24/07/2018 Tuesday 00:19 1.4m 61 06:32 0.4m 62 12:56 1.3m 64 18:45 0.5m 65 80% 06:39 17:37 15:01 03:48
25/07/2018 Wednesday 01:02 1.4m 67 07:09 0.3m 68 13:34 1.4m 69 19:23 0.4m 70 87% 06:39 17:37 15:48 04:39
26/07/2018 Thursday 01:38 1.4m 71 07:41 0.3m 72 14:08 1.4m 73 19:57 0.4m 74 93% 06:39 17:38 16:37 05:28
27/07/2018 Friday 02:12 1.5m 75 08:11 0.3m 76 14:39 1.5m 76 20:28 0.4m 77 Full Moon 06:38 17:38 17:27 06:14
28/07/2018 Saturday 02:44 1.5m 77 08:41 0.2m 77 15:10 1.5m 77 20:59 0.3m 77 93% 06:38 17:39 18:18 06:58
29/07/2018 Sunday 03:15 1.5m 77 09:10 0.2m 77 15:40 1.5m 77 21:30 0.3m 76 87% 06:37 17:39 19:09 07:39
30/07/2018 Monday 03:46 1.5m 76 09:39 0.2m 75 16:09 1.5m 75 22:02 0.3m 74 80% 06:37 17:39 20:00 08:18
31/07/2018 Tuesday 04:17 1.5m 73 10:09 0.3m 72 16:40 1.5m 70 22:35 0.3m 69 73% 06:36 17:40 20:51 08:55

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 04:50 1.4m 67 10:41 0.3m 67 17:14 1.5m 65 23:12 0.4m 64 67% 06:36 17:40 21:42 09:31
02/08/2018 Thursday 05:28 1.4m 62 11:17 0.4m 61 17:52 1.5m 59 23:55 0.4m 57 60% 06:35 17:41 22:34 10:07
03/08/2018 Friday 06:11 1.3m 56 12:00 0.4m 55 18:38 1.4m 54 53% 06:35 17:41 23:28 10:44
04/08/2018 Saturday 00:49 0.5m 53 07:06 1.2m 52 12:56 0.5m 52 19:36 1.4m 51 47% 06:34 17:41 11:22
05/08/2018 Sunday 01:59 0.5m 51 08:18 1.2m 52 14:12 0.5m 53 20:51 1.3m 54 40% 06:33 17:42 01:23 12:04
06/08/2018 Monday 03:22 0.5m 56 09:45 1.2m 58 15:42 0.5m 60 22:15 1.4m 62 33% 06:33 17:42 01:23 12:51
07/08/2018 Tuesday 04:41 0.4m 64 11:07 1.3m 68 17:03 0.5m 71 23:29 1.4m 74 27% 06:32 17:43 02:25 13:43
08/08/2018 Wednesday 05:46 0.3m 77 12:12 1.4m 81 18:08 0.3m 83 20% 06:32 17:43 03:28 14:41
09/08/2018 Thursday 00:31 1.5m 86 06:41 0.2m 90 13:07 1.6m 93 19:04 0.2m 96 13% 06:31 17:43 04:31 15:44
10/08/2018 Friday 01:24 1.6m 98 07:30 0.1m 100 13:55 1.7m 102 19:54 0.1m 103 7% 06:30 17:44 05:31 16:50
11/08/2018 Saturday 02:13 1.7m 104 08:15 0m 105 14:40 1.8m 106 20:40 0.1m 106 New Moon 06:30 17:44 06:28 17:57
12/08/2018 Sunday 02:58 1.7m 106 08:58 0m 106 15:23 1.8m 105 21:25 0.1m 103 7% 06:29 17:44 07:19 19:03
13/08/2018 Monday 03:42 1.7m 101 09:40 0m 99 16:06 1.8m 97 22:09 0.1m 94 13% 06:28 17:45 08:06 20:06
14/08/2018 Tuesday 04:25 1.6m 92 10:21 0.1m 89 16:49 1.7m 87 22:53 0.2m 84 20% 06:27 17:45 08:50 21:07
15/08/2018 Wednesday 05:08 1.5m 80 11:03 0.2m 76 17:32 1.6m 73 23:38 0.3m 69 27% 06:27 17:46 09:32 22:06
16/08/2018 Thursday 05:53 1.4m 66 11:46 0.3m 62 18:18 1.5m 58 33% 06:26 17:46 10:12 23:03
17/08/2018 Friday 00:28 0.4m 55 06:42 1.3m 53 12:35 0.5m 50 19:10 1.4m 47 40% 06:25 17:46 10:52 23:58
18/08/2018 Saturday 01:28 0.5m 45 07:43 1.2m 43 13:38 0.6m 42 20:15 1.3m 41 47% 06:24 17:47 11:33
19/08/2018 Sunday 02:46 0.6m 40 09:05 1.1m 40 15:06 0.7m 40 21:40 1.2m 40 53% 06:24 17:47 12:15 01:44

Tide from Walvisbaai (5.98km from Walvis Bay Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More