Walvis Bay Lagoon Namibia Fans: 71 | Time: 02h53 27/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h07 to 19h07

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/03/2019 Wednesday 01:16 0.6m 41 07:47 1.3m 39 13:55 0.6m 36 20:28 1.2m 34 53% 07:08 19:06 13:14
28/03/2019 Thursday 02:26 0.7m 33 08:58 1.2m 33 15:26 0.7m 33 22:09 1.1m 34 47% 07:08 19:05 00:21 14:06
29/03/2019 Friday 04:35 0.8m 35 10:55 1.1m 37 17:22 0.7m 39 40% 07:09 19:04 02:02 14:54
30/03/2019 Saturday 00:02 1.2m 42 06:16 0.7m 45 12:30 1.2m 47 18:33 0.6m 50 33% 07:09 19:03 02:02 15:39
31/03/2019 Sunday 01:04 1.3m 53 07:10 0.6m 55 13:22 1.3m 58 19:17 0.5m 60 27% 07:09 19:02 02:53 16:21

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:43 1.4m 63 07:45 0.5m 65 13:59 1.4m 68 19:50 0.4m 70 20% 07:10 19:01 03:44 17:00
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:15 1.5m 73 08:14 0.4m 75 14:30 1.4m 77 20:19 0.4m 79 13% 07:10 19:00 04:35 17:36
03/04/2019 Wednesday 02:43 1.6m 81 08:41 0.3m 83 14:58 1.5m 84 20:47 0.3m 86 7% 07:10 18:59 05:25 18:12
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:10 1.6m 87 09:07 0.2m 88 15:26 1.6m 89 21:14 0.3m 90 New Moon 07:11 18:58 06:16 18:46
05/04/2019 Friday 03:36 1.7m 90 09:34 0.2m 91 15:53 1.6m 91 21:40 0.2m 91 7% 07:11 18:57 07:07 19:21
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:02 1.7m 90 10:01 0.2m 89 16:22 1.6m 89 22:08 0.2m 88 13% 07:11 18:56 07:59 19:57
07/04/2019 Sunday 03:31 1.7m 87 09:30 0.2m 86 15:51 1.6m 85 21:37 0.3m 83 20% 06:12 17:56 07:53 19:36
08/04/2019 Monday 04:01 1.7m 80 10:00 0.2m 78 16:24 1.6m 76 22:09 0.3m 75 27% 06:12 17:55 08:48 20:17
09/04/2019 Tuesday 04:34 1.6m 72 10:35 0.3m 69 17:00 1.5m 66 22:46 0.4m 64 33% 06:12 17:54 09:44 21:02
10/04/2019 Wednesday 05:13 1.5m 61 11:15 0.4m 58 17:45 1.4m 56 23:32 0.5m 53 40% 06:13 17:53 10:42 21:52
11/04/2019 Thursday 06:02 1.4m 51 12:08 0.5m 49 18:43 1.3m 47 47% 06:13 17:52 11:41 22:46
12/04/2019 Friday 00:39 0.6m 45 07:10 1.3m 45 13:27 0.6m 45 20:07 1.3m 46 53% 06:13 17:51 12:39 23:46
13/04/2019 Saturday 02:25 0.6m 48 08:50 1.2m 50 15:15 0.6m 52 21:51 1.3m 55 60% 06:14 17:50 13:34
14/04/2019 Sunday 04:14 0.6m 59 10:34 1.3m 63 16:43 0.5m 67 23:12 1.4m 71 67% 06:14 17:49 14:27 01:52
15/04/2019 Monday 05:28 0.4m 75 11:47 1.4m 79 17:46 0.4m 83 73% 06:15 17:48 15:15 01:52
16/04/2019 Tuesday 00:11 1.6m 87 06:21 0.3m 90 12:40 1.5m 93 18:35 0.3m 96 80% 06:15 17:48 16:01 02:56
17/04/2019 Wednesday 00:58 1.7m 99 07:07 0.1m 102 13:25 1.6m 104 19:19 0.2m 105 87% 06:15 17:47 16:44 04:00
18/04/2019 Thursday 01:41 1.8m 106 07:48 0.1m 107 14:06 1.7m 108 19:58 0.1m 108 93% 06:16 17:46 17:26 05:02
19/04/2019 Friday 02:20 1.8m 107 08:26 0m 107 14:45 1.7m 106 20:36 0.1m 105 Full Moon 06:16 17:45 18:08 06:04
20/04/2019 Saturday 02:59 1.8m 103 09:02 0.1m 100 15:23 1.7m 98 21:13 0.2m 95 93% 06:16 17:44 18:51 07:05
21/04/2019 Sunday 03:36 1.8m 93 09:38 0.1m 90 15:59 1.7m 87 21:48 0.2m 84 87% 06:17 17:43 19:36 08:05
22/04/2019 Monday 04:12 1.7m 80 10:13 0.2m 76 16:36 1.6m 73 22:24 0.3m 69 80% 06:17 17:43 20:22 09:05
23/04/2019 Tuesday 04:48 1.6m 66 10:48 0.3m 62 17:15 1.5m 58 23:02 0.5m 55 73% 06:18 17:42 21:11 10:03
24/04/2019 Wednesday 05:27 1.4m 51 11:25 0.5m 48 17:58 1.3m 46 23:47 0.6m 43 67% 06:18 17:41 22:02 10:57
25/04/2019 Thursday 06:11 1.3m 40 12:11 0.6m 38 18:53 1.2m 36 60% 06:18 17:40 22:54 11:48
26/04/2019 Friday 00:52 0.7m 35 07:11 1.1m 34 13:21 0.7m 34 20:15 1.2m 34 53% 06:19 17:40 23:45 12:35
27/04/2019 Saturday 02:42 0.7m 35 08:52 1.1m 36 15:06 0.7m 37 21:58 1.2m 39 47% 06:19 17:39 13:18

Tide from Walvisbaai (5.98km from Walvis Bay Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More