Walvis Bay Lagoon Namibia Fans: 73 | Time: 03h53 26/06 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h42 to 17h28

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/06/2019 Wednesday 03:02 0.6m 47 09:14 1.1m 48 15:02 0.6m 49 21:41 1.3m 51 40% 06:42 17:26 01:22 12:50
27/06/2019 Thursday 04:07 0.5m 53 10:26 1.2m 55 16:09 0.6m 57 22:41 1.3m 59 33% 06:43 17:26 01:22 13:25
28/06/2019 Friday 05:02 0.5m 61 11:25 1.2m 63 17:07 0.5m 65 23:34 1.4m 67 27% 06:43 17:27 02:15 14:02
29/06/2019 Saturday 05:50 0.4m 69 12:15 1.3m 72 17:58 0.4m 73 20% 06:43 17:27 03:10 14:43
30/06/2019 Sunday 00:22 1.5m 76 06:34 0.3m 78 13:00 1.4m 80 18:45 0.4m 82 13% 06:43 17:27 04:08 15:29

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 01:07 1.6m 84 07:16 0.2m 86 13:42 1.5m 87 19:30 0.3m 88 New Moon 06:43 17:28 05:09 16:20
02/07/2019 Tuesday 01:51 1.6m 89 07:58 0.1m 90 14:25 1.6m 91 20:16 0.2m 92 7% 06:43 17:28 06:11 17:17
03/07/2019 Wednesday 02:35 1.7m 92 08:40 0.1m 92 15:08 1.6m 92 21:01 0.2m 92 13% 06:43 17:28 07:13 18:19
04/07/2019 Thursday 03:20 1.7m 92 09:24 0.1m 91 15:53 1.7m 90 21:49 0.2m 89 20% 06:43 17:29 08:11 19:25
05/07/2019 Friday 04:07 1.6m 87 10:08 0.1m 86 16:39 1.7m 84 22:39 0.2m 83 27% 06:43 17:29 09:05 20:30
06/07/2019 Saturday 04:56 1.6m 81 10:56 0.2m 80 17:28 1.6m 78 23:34 0.3m 76 33% 06:43 17:29 09:55 21:34
07/07/2019 Sunday 05:48 1.5m 74 11:48 0.3m 72 18:21 1.6m 70 40% 06:43 17:30 10:40 22:37
08/07/2019 Monday 00:34 0.4m 68 06:47 1.4m 67 12:46 0.4m 65 19:21 1.5m 63 47% 06:43 17:30 11:22 23:37
09/07/2019 Tuesday 01:43 0.4m 62 07:54 1.3m 61 13:54 0.5m 60 20:28 1.4m 59 53% 06:43 17:31 12:02
10/07/2019 Wednesday 02:59 0.4m 59 09:11 1.2m 59 15:09 0.5m 59 21:42 1.4m 60 60% 06:43 17:31 12:42 01:34
11/07/2019 Thursday 04:13 0.4m 60 10:30 1.2m 61 16:23 0.5m 61 22:52 1.4m 62 67% 06:43 17:31 13:22 01:34
12/07/2019 Friday 05:18 0.4m 63 11:37 1.3m 64 17:28 0.5m 65 23:52 1.4m 67 73% 06:43 17:32 14:04 02:32
13/07/2019 Saturday 06:11 0.3m 68 12:32 1.3m 69 18:23 0.4m 70 80% 06:42 17:32 14:48 03:29
14/07/2019 Sunday 00:43 1.5m 71 06:56 0.3m 72 13:18 1.4m 73 19:09 0.4m 74 87% 06:42 17:33 15:35 04:26
15/07/2019 Monday 01:26 1.5m 75 07:35 0.3m 76 13:58 1.5m 76 19:49 0.4m 77 93% 06:42 17:33 16:25 05:21
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:05 1.5m 77 08:09 0.2m 77 14:34 1.5m 77 20:25 0.4m 77 Full Moon 06:42 17:33 17:17 06:14
17/07/2019 Wednesday 02:40 1.5m 77 08:41 0.2m 77 15:08 1.5m 77 20:59 0.4m 77 93% 06:42 17:34 18:10 07:03
18/07/2019 Thursday 03:14 1.5m 76 09:11 0.2m 75 15:41 1.5m 74 21:32 0.4m 73 87% 06:41 17:34 19:03 07:48
19/07/2019 Friday 03:47 1.5m 73 09:41 0.3m 72 16:14 1.5m 70 22:05 0.4m 69 80% 06:41 17:35 19:55 08:29
20/07/2019 Saturday 04:20 1.4m 67 10:12 0.3m 67 16:46 1.5m 65 22:39 0.4m 64 73% 06:41 17:35 20:46 09:07
21/07/2019 Sunday 04:53 1.4m 62 10:44 0.3m 61 17:20 1.5m 59 23:16 0.4m 57 67% 06:40 17:35 21:36 09:43
22/07/2019 Monday 05:29 1.3m 56 11:19 0.4m 55 17:56 1.4m 54 23:57 0.5m 53 60% 06:40 17:36 22:25 10:17
23/07/2019 Tuesday 06:08 1.3m 51 11:58 0.5m 49 18:36 1.4m 48 53% 06:40 17:36 23:14 10:50
24/07/2019 Wednesday 00:45 0.5m 47 06:56 1.2m 47 12:46 0.5m 46 19:25 1.3m 45 47% 06:39 17:37 11:23
25/07/2019 Thursday 01:46 0.6m 45 07:58 1.1m 45 13:48 0.6m 46 20:28 1.3m 47 40% 06:39 17:37 00:05 11:58
26/07/2019 Friday 02:59 0.6m 47 09:16 1.1m 48 15:06 0.6m 50 21:42 1.3m 52 33% 06:39 17:38 01:53 12:36
27/07/2019 Saturday 04:13 0.5m 54 10:37 1.2m 56 16:25 0.6m 58 22:55 1.3m 61 27% 06:38 17:38 01:53 13:18

Tide from Walvisbaai (5.98km from Walvis Bay Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More