Vasiliki Lefkada, Ionian Islands, Greece Fans: 304 | Time: 07h03 15/08 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h51 to 20h32

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/08/2020 Saturday 02:46 0.3m 56 09:09 0.3m 60 15:35 0.3m 63 21:27 0.3m 66 27% 06:50 20:29 03:32 17:56
16/08/2020 Sunday 03:50 0.4m 69 09:58 0.2m 72 16:29 0.4m 75 22:14 0.2m 78 20% 06:51 20:27 03:32 18:51
17/08/2020 Monday 04:43 0.4m 82 10:41 0.2m 85 17:15 0.4m 88 22:57 0.2m 90 13% 06:51 20:26 04:34 19:40
18/08/2020 Tuesday 05:30 0.5m 93 11:21 0.1m 95 17:58 0.5m 97 23:38 0.1m 98 7% 06:52 20:25 05:42 20:24
19/08/2020 Wednesday 06:14 0.5m 100 12:00 0.1m 101 18:40 0.5m 102 7% 06:53 20:23 06:54 21:02
20/08/2020 Thursday 00:19 0.1m 103 06:57 0.6m 103 12:39 0.1m 103 19:21 0.6m 103 13% 06:54 20:22 08:07 21:37
21/08/2020 Friday 01:00 0.1m 101 07:41 0.6m 100 13:20 0.1m 99 20:04 0.6m 96 20% 06:55 20:21 09:20 22:09
22/08/2020 Saturday 01:43 0.1m 95 08:25 0.6m 92 14:01 0.1m 89 20:48 0.6m 87 27% 06:56 20:19 10:32 22:40
23/08/2020 Sunday 02:27 0.1m 84 09:12 0.5m 80 14:45 0.1m 78 21:35 0.5m 74 33% 06:57 20:18 11:44 23:13
24/08/2020 Monday 03:16 0.1m 70 10:02 0.5m 66 15:34 0.2m 63 22:26 0.5m 59 40% 06:58 20:16 12:56 23:47
25/08/2020 Tuesday 04:11 0.2m 57 10:58 0.4m 54 16:31 0.3m 52 23:25 0.4m 49 47% 06:59 20:15 14:07
26/08/2020 Wednesday 05:22 0.3m 47 12:04 0.3m 46 17:48 0.3m 46 53% 06:59 20:14 15:16 00:25
27/08/2020 Thursday 00:35 0.4m 47 06:53 0.3m 47 13:24 0.3m 49 19:25 0.3m 50 60% 07:00 20:12 16:22 01:09
28/08/2020 Friday 01:56 0.3m 52 08:21 0.3m 55 14:47 0.3m 57 20:47 0.3m 59 67% 07:01 20:10 17:21 01:59
29/08/2020 Saturday 03:14 0.4m 62 09:26 0.3m 64 15:56 0.4m 66 21:46 0.3m 68 73% 07:02 20:09 18:13 03:53
30/08/2020 Sunday 04:16 0.4m 71 10:14 0.2m 74 16:48 0.4m 75 22:32 0.3m 77 80% 07:03 20:08 18:58 03:53
31/08/2020 Monday 05:05 0.4m 78 10:54 0.2m 80 17:31 0.5m 82 23:10 0.2m 83 87% 07:04 20:06 19:35 04:55

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 05:46 0.5m 84 11:28 0.2m 85 18:08 0.5m 85 23:44 0.2m 86 87% 07:05 20:05 20:07 05:57
02/09/2020 Wednesday 06:22 0.5m 86 11:59 0.2m 86 18:41 0.5m 86 93% 07:05 20:03 20:36 06:58
03/09/2020 Thursday 00:15 0.2m 86 06:55 0.5m 86 12:30 0.1m 85 19:13 0.5m 84 Full Moon 07:06 20:02 21:02 07:58
04/09/2020 Friday 00:46 0.2m 84 07:26 0.5m 82 13:01 0.1m 81 19:42 0.5m 79 93% 07:07 20:00 21:27 08:57
05/09/2020 Saturday 01:17 0.2m 77 07:56 0.5m 76 13:31 0.2m 75 20:11 0.5m 72 87% 07:08 19:59 21:51 09:54
06/09/2020 Sunday 01:48 0.2m 71 08:26 0.4m 68 14:02 0.2m 66 20:41 0.4m 64 80% 07:09 19:57 22:16 10:51
07/09/2020 Monday 02:20 0.2m 61 08:59 0.4m 59 14:33 0.2m 56 21:13 0.4m 53 73% 07:10 19:55 22:43 11:49
08/09/2020 Tuesday 02:54 0.3m 51 09:34 0.4m 49 15:07 0.3m 46 21:49 0.4m 43 67% 07:11 19:54 23:13 12:47
09/09/2020 Wednesday 03:33 0.3m 41 10:16 0.3m 39 15:47 0.3m 38 22:34 0.3m 36 60% 07:12 19:52 23:48 13:46
10/09/2020 Thursday 04:23 0.3m 35 11:11 0.3m 34 16:43 0.4m 34 23:33 0.3m 34 53% 07:13 19:51 14:45
11/09/2020 Friday 05:42 0.4m 35 12:23 0.3m 37 18:19 0.4m 39 47% 07:13 19:49 00:29 15:43
12/09/2020 Saturday 00:50 0.3m 42 07:27 0.4m 45 13:48 0.3m 48 20:00 0.4m 52 40% 07:14 19:48 01:17 16:39
13/09/2020 Sunday 02:15 0.3m 56 08:42 0.3m 60 15:04 0.3m 64 21:06 0.3m 68 33% 07:15 19:46 03:19 17:30
14/09/2020 Monday 03:26 0.4m 72 09:35 0.3m 76 16:02 0.4m 81 21:55 0.2m 84 27% 07:16 19:44 03:19 18:15
15/09/2020 Tuesday 04:21 0.5m 89 10:19 0.2m 92 16:50 0.5m 96 22:39 0.2m 98 20% 07:17 19:43 04:28 18:55

Tide from Pandeleimon (46.10km from Vasiliki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More