Devil's Bay Karpathos, South Aegean, Greece Fans: 124 | Time: 12h09 18/12 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h13 to 17h02

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/12/2017 Monday 05:09 0.1m 78 11:24 0.3m 78 17:29 0.1m 78 23:49 0.3m 78 7% 07:12 16:55 07:01 17:20
19/12/2017 Tuesday 05:43 0.1m 77 11:56 0.3m 76 18:02 0.1m 75 13% 07:13 16:55 07:51 18:07
20/12/2017 Wednesday 00:22 0.3m 75 06:16 0.1m 74 12:29 0.3m 73 18:35 0.1m 71 20% 07:14 16:56 08:38 18:58
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:56 0.3m 70 06:50 0.2m 69 13:03 0.3m 66 19:08 0.1m 65 27% 07:14 16:56 09:21 19:50
22/12/2017 Friday 01:31 0.3m 64 07:25 0.2m 63 13:40 0.2m 62 19:44 0.1m 61 33% 07:15 16:57 10:01 20:45
23/12/2017 Saturday 02:09 0.2m 59 08:03 0.2m 57 14:21 0.2m 55 20:22 0.2m 54 40% 07:15 16:57 10:38 21:41
24/12/2017 Sunday 02:50 0.2m 53 08:47 0.2m 52 15:07 0.2m 51 21:08 0.2m 50 47% 07:16 16:58 11:12 22:38
25/12/2017 Monday 03:37 0.2m 50 09:42 0.2m 49 16:01 0.2m 49 22:06 0.2m 50 53% 07:16 16:59 11:45 23:37
26/12/2017 Tuesday 04:32 0.2m 50 10:53 0.2m 51 17:03 0.2m 52 23:19 0.2m 53 60% 07:16 16:59 12:18
27/12/2017 Wednesday 05:34 0.2m 55 12:14 0.2m 57 18:12 0.2m 59 67% 07:17 17:00 12:51 00:38
28/12/2017 Thursday 00:37 0.2m 61 06:41 0.2m 64 13:25 0.2m 68 19:22 0.2m 70 73% 07:17 17:00 13:27 02:46
29/12/2017 Friday 01:44 0.2m 73 07:47 0.3m 75 14:24 0.1m 79 20:28 0.2m 82 80% 07:17 17:01 14:06 02:46
30/12/2017 Saturday 02:42 0.1m 84 08:48 0.3m 86 15:16 0.1m 89 21:26 0.3m 92 87% 07:18 17:02 14:50 03:54
31/12/2017 Sunday 03:34 0.1m 94 09:45 0.4m 96 16:05 0m 22:20 0.4m 93% 07:18 17:03 15:41 05:04

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 04:23 0m 10:37 0.4m 16:52 0m 23:10 0.4m 93% 07:18 17:03 16:39 06:13
02/01/2018 Tuesday 05:11 0m 11:27 0.4m 17:38 0m 23:59 0.4m Full Moon 07:18 17:04 17:44 07:18
03/01/2018 Wednesday 05:58 0m 12:17 0.4m 18:23 0m 93% 07:18 17:05 18:52 08:17
04/01/2018 Thursday 00:47 0.4m 06:45 0m 13:05 0.4m 19:09 0m 87% 07:18 17:06 20:01 09:08
05/01/2018 Friday 01:34 0.4m 07:33 0.1m 13:54 0.4m 19:55 0m 80% 07:18 17:07 21:10 09:54
06/01/2018 Saturday 02:23 0.3m 08:23 0.1m 14:44 0.3m 20:45 0.1m 73% 07:18 17:07 22:15 10:33
07/01/2018 Sunday 03:13 0.3m 09:19 0.2m 15:36 0.2m 21:41 0.2m 67% 07:18 17:08 23:18 11:10
08/01/2018 Monday 04:07 0.2m 10:25 0.2m 16:34 0.2m 22:48 0.2m 60% 07:18 17:09 11:43
09/01/2018 Tuesday 05:05 0.2m 11:43 0.2m 17:39 0.1m 53% 07:18 17:10 00:18 12:15
10/01/2018 Wednesday 00:04 0.3m 06:10 0.2m 12:58 0.2m 18:51 0.1m 47% 07:18 17:11 02:13 12:48
11/01/2018 Thursday 01:15 0.3m 07:19 0.2m 13:58 0.2m 20:00 0.1m 40% 07:18 17:12 02:13 13:21
12/01/2018 Friday 02:13 0.2m 08:21 0.2m 14:47 0.2m 20:58 0.2m 33% 07:18 17:13 03:09 13:57
13/01/2018 Saturday 03:01 0.2m 09:12 0.2m 15:29 0.2m 21:44 0.2m 27% 07:18 17:14 04:03 14:35
14/01/2018 Sunday 03:42 0.2m 09:54 0.2m 16:06 0.1m 22:23 0.2m 20% 07:18 17:15 04:56 15:18
15/01/2018 Monday 04:19 0.2m 10:31 0.2m 16:41 0.1m 22:59 0.2m 13% 07:17 17:16 05:47 16:03
16/01/2018 Tuesday 04:55 0.1m 11:06 0.3m 17:15 0.1m 23:32 0.3m 7% 07:17 17:17 06:36 16:53
17/01/2018 Wednesday 05:28 0.1m 11:39 0.3m 17:47 0.1m 7% 07:17 17:18 07:20 17:45
18/01/2018 Thursday 00:04 0.3m 06:01 0.1m 12:12 0.3m 18:19 0.1m 13% 07:16 17:19 08:01 18:40

Tide from Dodecanese: Lindhos (112.41km from Devil's Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More