Devil's Bay Karpathos, South Aegean, Greece Fans: 120 | Time: 03h54 17/10 UTC+3 | Daytime: 07h18 to 18h34

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/10/2017 Tuesday 04:37 0.1m 88 10:44 0.4m 90 16:59 0.1m 91 23:07 0.4m 92 20% 07:16 18:29 04:40 17:30
18/10/2017 Wednesday 05:13 0.1m 92 11:24 0.4m 93 17:33 0.1m 94 23:46 0.4m 94 13% 07:17 18:27 05:40 18:03
19/10/2017 Thursday 05:46 0.1m 94 12:01 0.4m 93 18:06 0.1m 93 7% 07:18 18:26 06:40 18:36
20/10/2017 Friday 00:22 0.4m 92 06:18 0.1m 91 12:35 0.4m 90 18:37 0.1m 88 7% 07:19 18:25 07:38 19:09
21/10/2017 Saturday 00:56 0.4m 88 06:50 0.1m 86 13:08 0.4m 84 19:09 0.1m 82 13% 07:20 18:24 08:36 19:43
22/10/2017 Sunday 01:29 0.3m 80 07:22 0.1m 77 13:40 0.3m 75 19:41 0.1m 73 20% 07:20 18:22 09:33 20:20
23/10/2017 Monday 02:02 0.3m 70 07:55 0.2m 68 14:12 0.3m 64 20:15 0.1m 62 27% 07:21 18:21 10:28 21:00
24/10/2017 Tuesday 02:36 0.3m 59 08:29 0.2m 56 14:46 0.3m 53 20:50 0.2m 51 33% 07:22 18:20 11:21 21:43
25/10/2017 Wednesday 03:14 0.2m 49 09:06 0.3m 47 15:25 0.2m 44 21:30 0.2m 42 40% 07:23 18:19 12:12 22:29
26/10/2017 Thursday 03:58 0.2m 40 09:51 0.3m 38 16:13 0.2m 36 22:21 0.3m 34 47% 07:24 18:18 12:59 23:19
27/10/2017 Friday 04:53 0.1m 34 10:54 0.4m 34 17:14 0.1m 35 23:40 0.3m 36 53% 07:25 18:16 13:43
28/10/2017 Saturday 06:00 0.1m 38 12:37 0.4m 40 18:27 0.1m 42 60% 07:26 18:15 14:24 00:11
29/10/2017 Sunday 01:21 0.3m 44 06:13 0.1m 47 13:06 0.3m 51 18:43 0.2m 53 67% 06:27 17:14 14:02 01:06
30/10/2017 Monday 01:31 0.3m 56 07:19 0.2m 60 14:02 0.3m 64 19:48 0.2m 67 73% 06:28 17:13 14:38 02:03
31/10/2017 Tuesday 02:20 0.2m 70 08:14 0.3m 74 14:46 0.2m 78 20:40 0.3m 82 80% 06:29 17:12 15:14 02:03

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 03:02 0.2m 85 09:00 0.3m 88 15:25 0.1m 91 21:27 0.3m 94 80% 06:30 17:11 15:48 03:05
02/11/2017 Thursday 03:40 0.1m 96 09:44 0.4m 99 16:04 0.1m 101 22:10 0.4m 103 87% 06:31 17:10 16:24 04:09
03/11/2017 Friday 04:18 0.1m 104 10:26 0.4m 105 16:42 0m 106 22:53 0.4m 107 93% 06:32 17:09 17:02 05:16
04/11/2017 Saturday 04:57 0m 107 11:09 0.5m 107 17:21 0m 107 23:37 0.4m 106 Full Moon 06:33 17:08 17:43 06:24
05/11/2017 Sunday 05:37 0m 105 11:52 0.5m 103 18:02 0m 101 93% 06:34 17:07 18:29 07:34
06/11/2017 Monday 00:22 0.4m 98 06:18 0m 96 12:38 0.5m 92 18:44 0m 90 87% 06:35 17:06 19:20 08:43
07/11/2017 Tuesday 01:09 0.4m 86 07:03 0.1m 83 13:27 0.4m 79 19:30 0.1m 76 80% 06:36 17:05 20:17 09:50
08/11/2017 Wednesday 02:00 0.4m 73 07:51 0.1m 70 14:20 0.4m 66 20:21 0.1m 62 73% 06:37 17:05 21:19 10:52
09/11/2017 Thursday 02:56 0.3m 59 08:48 0.2m 57 15:20 0.3m 54 21:23 0.2m 53 67% 06:38 17:04 22:23 11:47
10/11/2017 Friday 03:58 0.3m 52 10:03 0.3m 51 16:28 0.2m 51 22:48 0.3m 51 60% 06:39 17:03 23:28 12:36
11/11/2017 Saturday 05:09 0.2m 51 11:47 0.3m 53 17:44 0.2m 55 53% 06:40 17:02 13:20
12/11/2017 Sunday 00:26 0.3m 56 06:25 0.2m 58 13:15 0.3m 60 19:01 0.2m 62 47% 06:41 17:01 00:31 13:58
13/11/2017 Monday 01:39 0.2m 64 07:35 0.3m 66 14:16 0.2m 69 20:08 0.2m 71 40% 06:42 17:01 02:34 14:33
14/11/2017 Tuesday 02:32 0.2m 73 08:32 0.3m 74 15:01 0.2m 76 21:01 0.3m 77 33% 06:43 17:00 02:34 15:06
15/11/2017 Wednesday 03:14 0.2m 79 09:20 0.3m 81 15:38 0.1m 82 21:46 0.3m 83 27% 06:44 16:59 03:33 15:37
16/11/2017 Thursday 03:50 0.2m 84 10:00 0.3m 85 16:12 0.1m 85 22:25 0.3m 86 20% 06:45 16:59 04:31 16:10
17/11/2017 Friday 04:23 0.1m 86 10:37 0.4m 86 16:43 0.1m 85 23:00 0.3m 84 13% 06:46 16:58 05:28 16:43

Tide from Dodecanese: Lindhos (112.41km from Devil's Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More