Gavathas Lesbos, North Aegean, Greece Fans: 4 | Time: 11h34 21/08 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h33 to 20h04

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/08/2019 Wednesday 02:32 0m 58 09:12 0.1m 56 14:46 0m 54 21:31 0.1m 53 60% 06:31 20:01 23:10 11:46
22/08/2019 Thursday 03:12 0m 51 09:54 0.1m 49 15:26 0m 47 22:14 0.1m 46 53% 06:31 19:59 23:40 12:45
23/08/2019 Friday 04:00 0m 45 10:45 0.1m 44 16:18 0.1m 43 23:08 0.1m 43 47% 06:32 19:58 13:46
24/08/2019 Saturday 05:07 0m 43 11:49 0m 44 17:33 0.1m 44 40% 06:33 19:56 00:15 14:49
25/08/2019 Sunday 00:16 0.1m 46 06:37 0m 48 13:06 0m 51 19:06 0.1m 54 33% 06:34 19:55 00:55 15:53
26/08/2019 Monday 01:34 0.1m 57 07:59 0m 60 14:25 0.1m 64 20:24 0m 68 27% 06:35 19:53 01:43 16:55
27/08/2019 Tuesday 02:50 0.1m 71 09:02 0m 76 15:33 0.1m 80 21:23 0m 84 20% 06:36 19:52 03:47 17:53
28/08/2019 Wednesday 03:54 0.2m 87 09:54 -0.1m 91 16:28 0.2m 95 22:14 -0.1m 98 13% 06:37 19:50 03:47 18:45
29/08/2019 Thursday 04:48 0.3m 100 10:40 -0.2m 103 17:17 0.3m 106 23:01 -0.2m 107 7% 06:38 19:49 05:00 19:30
30/08/2019 Friday 05:37 0.3m 109 11:24 -0.2m 110 18:03 0.4m 111 23:45 -0.2m 111 7% 06:39 19:47 06:15 20:11
31/08/2019 Saturday 06:24 0.4m 111 12:06 -0.2m 110 18:48 0.4m 110 13% 06:39 19:46 07:31 20:47

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 00:29 -0.2m 109 07:10 0.4m 107 12:48 -0.2m 105 19:32 0.4m 102 13% 06:40 19:44 08:46 21:21
02/09/2019 Monday 01:12 -0.2m 99 07:55 0.3m 96 13:30 -0.2m 93 20:17 0.4m 89 20% 06:41 19:43 10:00 21:54
03/09/2019 Tuesday 01:56 -0.2m 85 08:41 0.3m 81 14:13 -0.1m 77 21:03 0.3m 72 27% 06:42 19:41 11:11 22:28
04/09/2019 Wednesday 02:42 -0.1m 69 09:29 0.2m 64 14:59 -0.1m 61 21:52 0.2m 56 33% 06:43 19:40 12:21 23:04
05/09/2019 Thursday 03:33 0m 53 10:21 0.2m 49 15:53 0m 47 22:46 0.2m 44 40% 06:44 19:38 13:28 23:43
06/09/2019 Friday 04:37 0m 42 11:23 0.1m 40 17:03 0.1m 40 23:51 0.1m 39 47% 06:45 19:36 14:32
07/09/2019 Saturday 06:04 0.1m 39 12:37 0m 40 18:40 0.1m 42 53% 06:46 19:35 15:30 00:26
08/09/2019 Sunday 01:10 0.1m 43 07:38 0.1m 45 14:03 0m 48 20:08 0.1m 50 60% 06:47 19:33 16:24 01:13
09/09/2019 Monday 02:32 0.1m 52 08:45 0.1m 54 15:15 0.1m 57 21:08 0.1m 60 67% 06:48 19:32 17:11 02:05
10/09/2019 Tuesday 03:35 0.1m 62 09:33 0m 64 16:07 0.1m 66 21:52 0m 68 73% 06:49 19:30 17:52 03:56
11/09/2019 Wednesday 04:22 0.1m 70 10:10 0m 72 16:47 0.2m 74 22:27 0m 76 80% 06:50 19:28 18:28 03:56
12/09/2019 Thursday 05:00 0.2m 78 10:43 -0.1m 79 17:21 0.2m 80 22:59 -0.1m 81 87% 06:51 19:27 19:00 04:53
13/09/2019 Friday 05:34 0.2m 82 11:14 -0.1m 83 17:52 0.2m 84 23:29 -0.1m 85 93% 06:52 19:25 19:28 05:51
14/09/2019 Saturday 06:04 0.2m 85 11:43 -0.1m 85 18:21 0.2m 85 23:59 -0.1m 85 Full Moon 06:52 19:24 19:55 06:48
15/09/2019 Sunday 06:34 0.2m 85 12:13 -0.1m 84 18:49 0.3m 84 93% 06:53 19:22 20:21 07:46
16/09/2019 Monday 00:28 -0.1m 83 07:04 0.2m 82 12:41 -0.1m 82 19:18 0.2m 80 87% 06:54 19:20 20:47 08:43
17/09/2019 Tuesday 00:57 -0.1m 79 07:34 0.2m 77 13:10 -0.1m 76 19:47 0.2m 74 80% 06:55 19:19 21:13 09:41
18/09/2019 Wednesday 01:27 -0.1m 72 08:06 0.2m 69 13:40 -0.1m 68 20:19 0.2m 65 73% 06:56 19:17 21:42 10:40
19/09/2019 Thursday 01:59 -0.1m 63 08:42 0.2m 60 14:12 0m 58 20:56 0.2m 56 67% 06:57 19:15 22:14 11:40
20/09/2019 Friday 02:36 0m 53 09:23 0.1m 50 14:50 0m 48 21:40 0.1m 46 60% 06:58 19:14 22:52 12:41
21/09/2019 Saturday 03:22 0m 44 10:14 0.1m 42 15:40 0.1m 41 22:36 0.1m 40 53% 06:59 19:12 23:35 13:43

Tide from Ayvalik (56.33km from Gavathas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More