Kalafati Mikonos, South Aegean, Greece Fans: 26 | Time: 07h41 24/10 UTC+3 | Daytime: 07h33 to 18h31

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2019 Thursday 04:36 0.2m 79 10:37 0.2m 83 17:08 0.2m 87 23:07 0.2m 91 27% 07:29 18:27 03:59 16:34
25/10/2019 Friday 05:29 0.1m 94 11:33 0.3m 98 17:56 0.1m 101 20% 07:30 18:25 03:59 17:10
26/10/2019 Saturday 00:01 0.3m 104 06:15 0.1m 106 12:22 0.3m 107 18:40 0m 109 13% 07:31 18:24 05:10 17:45
27/10/2019 Sunday 00:49 0.3m 110 05:57 0m 110 12:08 0.4m 111 18:21 0m 111 7% 06:32 17:23 05:22 17:19
28/10/2019 Monday 00:34 0.4m 110 06:37 0m 109 12:51 0.4m 108 19:01 0m 106 7% 06:33 17:22 06:33 17:55
29/10/2019 Tuesday 01:18 0.4m 104 07:16 0m 101 13:34 0.4m 98 19:40 0m 95 13% 06:34 17:21 07:44 18:34
30/10/2019 Wednesday 02:00 0.3m 92 07:55 0.1m 89 14:16 0.3m 85 20:19 0m 81 20% 06:35 17:20 08:53 19:16
31/10/2019 Thursday 02:43 0.3m 78 08:35 0.1m 74 14:58 0.3m 71 20:59 0.1m 67 27% 06:36 17:19 10:00 20:04

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2019 Friday 03:27 0.2m 62 09:16 0.2m 58 15:43 0.2m 55 21:42 0.2m 51 33% 06:37 17:18 11:01 20:55
02/11/2019 Saturday 04:14 0.2m 48 10:02 0.2m 45 16:32 0.1m 43 22:31 0.2m 40 40% 06:38 17:17 11:56 21:50
03/11/2019 Sunday 05:08 0.1m 37 11:00 0.3m 36 17:28 0.1m 35 23:38 0.3m 34 47% 06:39 17:16 12:44 22:47
04/11/2019 Monday 06:12 0.1m 34 12:31 0.4m 35 18:39 0m 36 53% 06:40 17:15 13:25 23:44
05/11/2019 Tuesday 01:19 0.3m 37 07:27 0m 39 14:17 0.4m 42 19:59 0m 43 60% 06:41 17:14 14:01
06/11/2019 Wednesday 02:44 0.3m 46 08:41 0.1m 48 15:22 0.3m 51 21:10 0.1m 53 67% 06:42 17:13 14:32 00:41
07/11/2019 Thursday 03:39 0.3m 56 09:39 0.1m 59 16:08 0.3m 61 22:03 0.1m 63 73% 06:43 17:12 15:01 02:33
08/11/2019 Friday 04:21 0.2m 65 10:23 0.1m 68 16:44 0.2m 70 22:45 0.1m 73 80% 06:44 17:11 15:29 02:34
09/11/2019 Saturday 04:57 0.2m 74 10:59 0.2m 76 17:17 0.2m 78 23:20 0.2m 80 87% 06:45 17:10 15:55 03:29
10/11/2019 Sunday 05:29 0.2m 81 11:32 0.2m 82 17:48 0.1m 83 23:54 0.2m 84 93% 06:46 17:09 16:22 04:26
11/11/2019 Monday 06:00 0.1m 86 12:04 0.3m 87 18:19 0.1m 87 Full Moon 06:47 17:08 16:51 05:23
12/11/2019 Tuesday 00:27 0.2m 87 06:30 0.1m 87 12:36 0.3m 87 18:49 0.1m 87 93% 06:48 17:08 17:23 06:23
13/11/2019 Wednesday 01:00 0.3m 87 07:01 0.1m 86 13:09 0.3m 85 19:20 0.1m 84 87% 06:49 17:07 17:59 07:23
14/11/2019 Thursday 01:36 0.3m 83 07:32 0.1m 82 13:45 0.3m 81 19:54 0.1m 79 80% 06:50 17:06 18:40 08:25
15/11/2019 Friday 02:13 0.2m 77 08:07 0.1m 76 14:23 0.3m 73 20:30 0.1m 71 73% 06:51 17:05 19:27 09:26
16/11/2019 Saturday 02:55 0.2m 68 08:45 0.2m 66 15:07 0.2m 64 21:11 0.1m 62 67% 06:52 17:05 20:22 10:25
17/11/2019 Sunday 03:41 0.2m 59 09:30 0.2m 57 15:58 0.2m 55 21:59 0.2m 53 60% 06:53 17:04 21:22 11:21
18/11/2019 Monday 04:36 0.2m 52 10:25 0.2m 51 16:58 0.1m 50 23:00 0.2m 49 53% 06:54 17:03 22:27 12:11
19/11/2019 Tuesday 05:39 0.1m 49 11:40 0.3m 50 18:08 0.1m 52 47% 06:55 17:03 23:35 12:55
20/11/2019 Wednesday 00:23 0.3m 53 06:50 0.1m 55 13:20 0.3m 58 19:25 0.1m 61 40% 06:56 17:02 13:34
21/11/2019 Thursday 01:57 0.2m 64 08:03 0.2m 67 14:46 0.2m 70 20:40 0.1m 74 33% 06:57 17:02 00:44 14:10
22/11/2019 Friday 03:10 0.2m 77 09:11 0.2m 80 15:48 0.2m 82 21:46 0.2m 84 27% 06:58 17:01 03:03 14:43
23/11/2019 Saturday 04:06 0.2m 87 10:09 0.3m 90 16:38 0.1m 92 22:42 0.2m 94 20% 06:59 17:01 03:03 15:16
24/11/2019 Sunday 04:53 0.1m 95 11:01 0.3m 96 17:22 0m 97 23:32 0.3m 98 13% 07:00 17:00 04:12 15:50

Tide from Dodecanese: Nisos Astipalaia (123.76km from Kalafati)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More