Katia Lesbos, North Aegean, Greece Fans: 6 | Time: 23h17 15/07 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h58 to 20h40

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/07/2019 Monday 04:53 0.2m 75 10:39 -0.1m 76 17:23 0.1m 76 22:52 -0.1m 77 93% 05:58 20:39 19:38 04:29
16/07/2019 Tuesday 05:35 0.2m 77 11:16 -0.1m 77 18:03 0.2m 77 23:30 -0.1m 77 Full Moon 05:59 20:38 20:29 05:19
17/07/2019 Wednesday 06:14 0.2m 77 11:51 -0.1m 77 18:40 0.2m 77 93% 06:00 20:38 21:13 06:14
18/07/2019 Thursday 00:06 -0.1m 76 06:50 0.2m 76 12:26 -0.1m 74 19:15 0.2m 74 87% 06:00 20:37 21:51 07:10
19/07/2019 Friday 00:42 -0.1m 73 07:24 0.2m 73 13:00 -0.1m 71 19:49 0.2m 70 80% 06:01 20:36 22:25 08:08
20/07/2019 Saturday 01:17 -0.1m 68 07:58 0.2m 67 13:35 -0.1m 66 20:23 0.1m 65 73% 06:02 20:36 22:55 09:06
21/07/2019 Sunday 01:54 -0.1m 64 08:33 0.1m 62 14:11 -0.1m 60 20:57 0.1m 59 67% 06:03 20:35 23:22 10:04
22/07/2019 Monday 02:31 0m 57 09:09 0.1m 56 14:48 -0.1m 55 21:34 0.1m 54 60% 06:04 20:34 23:48 11:01
23/07/2019 Tuesday 03:12 0m 52 09:49 0.1m 50 15:28 0m 49 22:14 0.1m 48 53% 06:04 20:33 11:58
24/07/2019 Wednesday 03:59 0m 47 10:35 0m 46 16:16 0m 46 23:00 0.1m 45 47% 06:05 20:33 00:14 12:55
25/07/2019 Thursday 04:58 0m 45 11:28 0m 46 17:18 0m 46 23:54 0.1m 47 40% 06:06 20:32 00:40 13:55
26/07/2019 Friday 06:12 0m 47 12:31 0m 48 18:33 0.1m 50 33% 06:07 20:31 01:09 14:56
27/07/2019 Saturday 00:57 0.1m 52 07:26 0m 54 13:42 0m 56 19:45 0m 59 27% 06:08 20:30 01:42 16:00
28/07/2019 Sunday 02:05 0.1m 62 08:28 0m 64 14:52 0.1m 67 20:45 0m 70 20% 06:09 20:29 03:05 17:05
29/07/2019 Monday 03:11 0.1m 73 09:22 -0.1m 76 15:53 0.1m 78 21:38 -0.1m 81 13% 06:10 20:28 03:05 18:10
30/07/2019 Tuesday 04:10 0.2m 84 10:10 -0.1m 87 16:46 0.2m 89 22:27 -0.1m 91 7% 06:10 20:27 03:59 19:12
31/07/2019 Wednesday 05:03 0.2m 94 10:55 -0.2m 95 17:35 0.2m 97 23:13 -0.2m 98 7% 06:11 20:26 05:03 20:08

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 05:52 0.3m 99 11:39 -0.2m 100 18:22 0.3m 101 23:59 -0.2m 102 7% 06:12 20:25 06:13 20:57
02/08/2019 Friday 06:40 0.3m 102 12:23 -0.2m 101 19:08 0.3m 100 13% 06:13 20:24 07:27 21:40
03/08/2019 Saturday 00:45 -0.2m 100 07:27 0.3m 98 13:07 -0.2m 96 19:54 0.3m 95 20% 06:14 20:23 08:42 22:17
04/08/2019 Sunday 01:31 -0.2m 94 08:15 0.3m 91 13:52 -0.2m 89 20:41 0.3m 86 27% 06:15 20:22 09:56 22:52
05/08/2019 Monday 02:19 -0.2m 83 09:04 0.3m 79 14:39 -0.2m 76 21:30 0.3m 73 33% 06:16 20:21 11:08 23:24
06/08/2019 Tuesday 03:11 -0.1m 70 09:55 0.2m 67 15:30 -0.1m 64 22:22 0.2m 61 40% 06:17 20:20 12:18 23:57
07/08/2019 Wednesday 04:10 -0.1m 59 10:51 0.1m 56 16:30 0m 54 23:19 0.2m 52 47% 06:18 20:19 13:26
08/08/2019 Thursday 05:21 0m 51 11:54 0.1m 50 17:44 0m 49 53% 06:19 20:18 14:33 00:30
09/08/2019 Friday 00:24 0.1m 48 06:43 0m 48 13:07 0.1m 49 19:07 0m 50 60% 06:19 20:16 15:37 01:06
10/08/2019 Saturday 01:38 0.1m 51 07:59 0m 52 14:25 0.1m 54 20:20 0m 55 67% 06:20 20:15 16:37 01:45
11/08/2019 Sunday 02:50 0.1m 57 09:00 0m 59 15:32 0.1m 61 21:17 0m 63 73% 06:21 20:14 17:34 03:16
12/08/2019 Monday 03:51 0.1m 64 09:47 0m 66 16:25 0.1m 68 22:03 0m 70 80% 06:22 20:13 18:26 03:16
13/08/2019 Tuesday 04:40 0.2m 71 10:27 -0.1m 72 17:08 0.2m 73 22:42 0m 75 87% 06:23 20:11 19:11 04:08
14/08/2019 Wednesday 05:20 0.2m 76 11:02 -0.1m 77 17:45 0.2m 78 23:17 -0.1m 79 93% 06:24 20:10 19:51 05:04
15/08/2019 Thursday 05:56 0.2m 79 11:35 -0.1m 80 18:19 0.2m 80 23:50 -0.1m 80 Full Moon 06:25 20:09 20:26 06:01

Tide from Ayvalik (31.48km from Katia)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More