Katia Lesbos, North Aegean, Greece Fans: 6 | Time: 12h36 16/12 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h24 to 16h53

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2019 Monday 00:50 -0.1m 71 07:45 0.2m 68 13:12 -0.1m 66 20:03 0.2m 64 60% 07:26 16:50 21:20 10:59
17/12/2019 Tuesday 01:38 -0.1m 63 08:37 0.2m 62 14:07 0m 61 20:59 0.2m 60 53% 07:26 16:51 22:30 11:39
18/12/2019 Wednesday 02:35 0m 60 09:34 0.2m 59 15:15 0m 59 22:02 0.1m 59 47% 07:27 16:51 23:40 12:14
19/12/2019 Thursday 03:46 0m 59 10:37 0.2m 60 16:39 0m 61 23:11 0.1m 62 40% 07:27 16:52 12:46
20/12/2019 Friday 05:08 0m 64 11:45 0.2m 65 18:04 0m 67 33% 07:28 16:52 02:00 13:16
21/12/2019 Saturday 00:24 0.1m 69 06:26 0m 70 12:54 0.2m 72 19:11 0m 73 27% 07:29 16:52 03:09 13:47
22/12/2019 Sunday 01:34 0.1m 75 07:28 0m 76 13:58 0.2m 78 20:06 -0.1m 79 20% 07:29 16:53 03:09 14:19
23/12/2019 Monday 02:36 0.2m 80 08:21 -0.1m 81 14:55 0.2m 82 20:53 -0.1m 83 13% 07:30 16:53 04:19 14:55
24/12/2019 Tuesday 03:29 0.2m 84 09:07 -0.1m 85 15:45 0.3m 85 21:36 -0.2m 86 7% 07:30 16:54 05:27 15:35
25/12/2019 Wednesday 04:17 0.2m 86 09:49 -0.1m 85 16:31 0.3m 85 22:16 -0.2m 85 New Moon 07:30 16:55 06:34 16:20
26/12/2019 Thursday 05:00 0.2m 85 10:30 -0.1m 84 17:13 0.3m 82 22:53 -0.2m 82 7% 07:31 16:55 07:36 17:12
27/12/2019 Friday 05:41 0.2m 81 11:08 -0.1m 80 17:53 0.2m 78 23:30 -0.2m 77 13% 07:31 16:56 08:32 18:08
28/12/2019 Saturday 06:20 0.2m 75 11:46 -0.1m 74 18:32 0.2m 72 20% 07:31 16:57 09:20 19:07
29/12/2019 Sunday 00:07 -0.1m 71 06:59 0.2m 69 12:25 -0.1m 67 19:10 0.2m 64 27% 07:32 16:57 10:00 20:08
30/12/2019 Monday 00:44 -0.1m 63 07:37 0.2m 60 13:04 0m 58 19:48 0.1m 57 33% 07:32 16:58 10:35 21:08
31/12/2019 Tuesday 01:23 -0.1m 55 08:15 0.1m 53 13:46 0m 51 20:27 0.1m 40% 07:32 16:59 11:06 22:06

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 02:00 0m 08:57 0.1m 14:35 0m 21:13 0.1m 47% 07:32 17:00 11:33 23:04
02/01/2020 Thursday 02:56 0m 09:42 0.1m 15:35 0.1m 22:03 0m 53% 07:32 17:00 11:58
03/01/2020 Friday 03:57 0.1m 10:33 0m 16:48 0.1m 23:01 0m 60% 07:33 17:01 12:23 00:01
04/01/2020 Saturday 05:10 0.1m 11:30 0m 18:02 0.1m 67% 07:33 17:02 12:48 00:58
05/01/2020 Sunday 00:07 0m 06:20 0.1m 12:32 0m 19:03 0m 73% 07:33 17:03 13:15 02:57
06/01/2020 Monday 01:15 0m 07:18 0m 13:33 0.1m 19:53 0m 80% 07:33 17:04 13:45 02:57
07/01/2020 Tuesday 02:15 0.1m 08:07 0m 14:27 0.1m 20:37 -0.1m 87% 07:33 17:05 14:20 03:59
08/01/2020 Wednesday 03:07 0.1m 08:50 0m 15:17 0.2m 21:18 -0.1m 93% 07:33 17:06 15:02 05:03
09/01/2020 Thursday 03:53 0.2m 09:31 -0.1m 16:03 0.2m 21:58 -0.2m Full Moon 07:32 17:07 15:51 06:07
10/01/2020 Friday 04:36 0.2m 10:12 -0.1m 16:47 0.2m 22:37 -0.2m 93% 07:32 17:08 16:49 07:08
11/01/2020 Saturday 05:19 0.2m 10:53 -0.1m 17:32 0.3m 23:17 -0.2m 87% 07:32 17:09 17:54 08:04
12/01/2020 Sunday 06:02 0.3m 11:35 -0.2m 18:17 0.3m 23:59 -0.2m 80% 07:32 17:10 19:05 08:54
13/01/2020 Monday 06:46 0.3m 12:19 -0.2m 19:04 0.3m 73% 07:32 17:11 20:17 09:37
14/01/2020 Tuesday 00:42 -0.2m 07:32 0.3m 13:06 -0.2m 19:52 0.2m 67% 07:31 17:12 21:30 10:14
15/01/2020 Wednesday 01:28 -0.2m 08:20 0.2m 13:57 -0.1m 20:43 0.2m 60% 07:31 17:13 22:41 10:48
16/01/2020 Thursday 02:19 -0.1m 09:12 0.2m 14:55 -0.1m 21:39 0.1m 53% 07:31 17:14 23:51 11:19

Tide from Ayvalik (31.48km from Katia)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More