Faliraki Rhodes, South Aegean, Greece Fans: 33 | Time: 17h20 19/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h10 to 18h19

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/03/2019 Tuesday 04:11 0m 102 10:20 0.3m 105 16:33 0m 108 22:44 0.4m 110 93% 06:12 18:17 16:30 05:20
20/03/2019 Wednesday 04:55 -0.1m 111 11:07 0.4m 113 17:15 -0.1m 113 23:29 0.4m 113 Full Moon 06:11 18:18 17:43 06:01
21/03/2019 Thursday 05:37 -0.1m 113 11:51 0.4m 112 17:55 -0.1m 112 93% 06:10 18:19 18:54 06:38
22/03/2019 Friday 00:11 0.4m 111 06:18 -0.1m 109 12:34 0.4m 106 18:34 -0.1m 103 87% 06:08 18:20 20:03 07:13
23/03/2019 Saturday 00:53 0.4m 101 06:58 -0.1m 98 13:15 0.3m 94 19:13 0m 90 80% 06:07 18:21 21:11 07:48
24/03/2019 Sunday 01:34 0.3m 87 07:37 0m 83 13:57 0.3m 79 19:52 0m 75 73% 06:05 18:21 22:17 08:25
25/03/2019 Monday 02:16 0.3m 70 08:18 0m 66 14:41 0.2m 62 20:33 0.1m 58 67% 06:04 18:22 23:21 09:03
26/03/2019 Tuesday 02:59 0.2m 54 09:02 0.1m 50 15:28 0.1m 46 21:20 0.2m 43 60% 06:02 18:23 09:45
27/03/2019 Wednesday 03:48 0.1m 41 09:56 0.2m 38 16:23 0.1m 35 22:23 0.2m 34 53% 06:01 18:24 00:20 10:30
28/03/2019 Thursday 04:49 0.1m 33 11:18 0.2m 33 17:37 0m 33 47% 05:59 18:25 02:05 11:18
29/03/2019 Friday 00:05 0.3m 35 06:10 0m 36 13:02 0.2m 38 19:08 0m 40 40% 05:58 18:26 02:05 12:09
30/03/2019 Saturday 01:43 0.3m 43 07:39 0m 45 14:15 0.2m 48 20:23 0.1m 50 33% 05:56 18:27 02:50 13:02
31/03/2019 Sunday 03:44 0.2m 53 09:44 0.1m 56 16:05 0.2m 59 22:14 0.1m 61 27% 06:55 19:27 04:30 14:56

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 04:26 0.2m 64 10:30 0.1m 66 16:43 0.1m 69 22:52 0.2m 71 20% 06:53 19:28 05:06 15:52
02/04/2019 Tuesday 05:01 0.1m 74 11:06 0.2m 76 17:16 0.1m 78 23:24 0.2m 80 13% 06:52 19:29 05:39 16:48
03/04/2019 Wednesday 05:33 0.1m 82 11:39 0.2m 83 17:47 0m 85 23:54 0.2m 86 7% 06:50 19:30 06:10 17:45
04/04/2019 Thursday 06:03 0m 88 12:10 0.2m 89 18:16 0m 89 New Moon 06:49 19:31 06:39 18:42
05/04/2019 Friday 00:24 0.3m 90 06:32 0m 90 12:41 0.3m 91 18:45 0m 91 7% 06:48 19:32 07:08 19:39
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:53 0.3m 90 07:01 0m 90 13:12 0.3m 89 19:13 0m 88 13% 06:46 19:33 07:37 20:38
07/04/2019 Sunday 01:24 0.3m 87 07:31 0m 86 13:46 0.3m 85 19:44 0m 84 20% 06:45 19:33 08:08 21:38
08/04/2019 Monday 01:57 0.3m 81 08:04 0m 79 14:21 0.2m 77 20:16 0m 75 27% 06:43 19:34 08:42 22:39
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:33 0.2m 73 08:39 0m 70 15:01 0.2m 67 20:53 0.1m 64 33% 06:42 19:35 09:19 23:41
10/04/2019 Wednesday 03:15 0.2m 62 09:21 0m 59 15:47 0.2m 57 21:38 0.1m 54 40% 06:40 19:36 10:03
11/04/2019 Thursday 04:06 0.2m 51 10:11 0.1m 49 16:44 0.1m 47 22:35 0.2m 46 47% 06:39 19:37 10:52 00:43
12/04/2019 Friday 05:08 0.1m 45 11:21 0.2m 45 17:55 0.1m 46 53% 06:38 19:38 11:49 01:43
13/04/2019 Saturday 00:01 0.2m 47 06:27 0.1m 49 13:00 0.2m 52 19:17 0.1m 54 60% 06:36 19:39 12:52 03:30
14/04/2019 Sunday 01:49 0.2m 57 07:53 0.1m 61 14:32 0.1m 66 20:37 0.1m 70 67% 06:35 19:39 13:59 03:30
15/04/2019 Monday 03:09 0.1m 74 09:09 0.2m 78 15:37 0.1m 82 21:42 0.2m 85 73% 06:34 19:40 15:10 04:15
16/04/2019 Tuesday 04:06 0m 89 10:10 0.2m 92 16:28 0m 95 22:35 0.3m 98 80% 06:32 19:41 16:20 04:55
17/04/2019 Wednesday 04:54 0m 101 11:02 0.3m 103 17:12 0m 105 23:22 0.3m 105 87% 06:31 19:42 17:31 05:32
18/04/2019 Thursday 05:37 -0.1m 107 11:48 0.3m 108 17:53 -0.1m 108 93% 06:30 19:43 18:40 06:08
19/04/2019 Friday 00:06 0.4m 107 06:17 -0.1m 107 12:31 0.3m 106 18:32 -0.1m 105 Full Moon 06:28 19:43 19:49 06:42

Tide from Dodecanese: Rodhos (11.70km from Faliraki)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More