Psili Ammos Samos, North Aegean, Greece Fans: 12 | Time: 23h59 15/11 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h50 to 17h02

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 02:33 0.2m 77 08:27 0.1m 75 14:43 0.2m 73 20:50 0.1m 70 73% 06:51 17:02 19:24 09:26
16/11/2019 Saturday 03:15 0.2m 68 09:05 0.2m 66 15:27 0.2m 64 21:31 0.1m 61 67% 06:52 17:02 20:18 10:25
17/11/2019 Sunday 04:01 0.1m 58 09:50 0.2m 57 16:18 0.1m 54 22:19 0.2m 53 60% 06:53 17:01 21:19 11:20
18/11/2019 Monday 04:56 0.1m 52 10:45 0.2m 51 17:18 0.1m 50 23:20 0.2m 49 53% 06:54 17:00 22:24 12:10
19/11/2019 Tuesday 05:59 0.1m 49 12:00 0.3m 51 18:28 0.1m 52 47% 06:55 17:00 23:32 12:54
20/11/2019 Wednesday 00:43 0.3m 53 07:10 0.1m 56 13:40 0.3m 59 19:45 0.1m 61 40% 06:56 16:59 13:33
21/11/2019 Thursday 02:17 0.2m 65 08:23 0.1m 68 15:06 0.2m 72 21:00 0.1m 75 33% 06:57 16:59 00:42 14:09
22/11/2019 Friday 03:30 0.2m 77 09:31 0.1m 80 16:08 0.2m 83 22:06 0.1m 85 27% 06:58 16:58 03:01 14:42
23/11/2019 Saturday 04:26 0.2m 88 10:29 0.2m 90 16:58 0.1m 93 23:02 0.2m 94 20% 06:59 16:58 03:01 15:14
24/11/2019 Sunday 05:13 0.1m 96 11:21 0.2m 96 17:42 0m 98 23:52 0.2m 99 13% 07:00 16:57 04:11 15:48
25/11/2019 Monday 05:56 0.1m 99 12:08 0.3m 99 18:23 0m 99 7% 07:01 16:57 05:21 16:23
26/11/2019 Tuesday 00:38 0.2m 98 06:37 0.1m 97 12:53 0.3m 96 19:03 0m 95 0% 07:02 16:57 06:31 17:03
27/11/2019 Wednesday 01:21 0.2m 93 07:17 0.1m 91 13:35 0.3m 89 19:41 0m 87 7% 07:03 16:56 07:39 17:48
28/11/2019 Thursday 02:03 0.2m 85 07:56 0.1m 83 14:16 0.2m 80 20:19 0.1m 78 13% 07:04 16:56 08:44 18:37
29/11/2019 Friday 02:45 0.2m 75 08:35 0.1m 72 14:58 0.2m 69 20:58 0.1m 66 20% 07:05 16:56 09:43 19:32
30/11/2019 Saturday 03:26 0.2m 64 09:15 0.2m 61 15:39 0.1m 58 21:38 0.2m 55 27% 07:06 16:55 10:35 20:29

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 04:10 0.1m 52 09:58 0.2m 51 16:23 0.1m 48 22:22 0.2m 46 40% 07:07 16:55 11:20 21:28
02/12/2019 Monday 04:56 0.1m 43 10:49 0.3m 42 17:11 0m 40 23:15 0.3m 39 47% 07:08 16:55 11:59 22:26
03/12/2019 Tuesday 05:47 0m 39 11:55 0.3m 38 18:07 0m 38 53% 07:09 16:55 12:32 23:24
04/12/2019 Wednesday 00:26 0.3m 39 06:46 0m 39 13:23 0.3m 40 19:11 0m 41 60% 07:09 16:55 13:02
05/12/2019 Thursday 01:51 0.3m 43 07:50 0m 44 14:42 0.3m 46 20:21 0m 48 67% 07:10 16:55 13:29 00:20
06/12/2019 Friday 03:01 0.3m 50 08:53 0m 52 15:39 0.3m 54 21:25 0m 56 73% 07:11 16:55 13:55 02:13
07/12/2019 Saturday 03:54 0.3m 58 09:47 0m 60 16:24 0.2m 63 22:18 0m 65 80% 07:12 16:55 14:22 02:12
08/12/2019 Sunday 04:37 0.2m 67 10:33 0.1m 69 17:03 0.2m 71 23:03 0.1m 73 87% 07:13 16:55 14:49 03:09
09/12/2019 Monday 05:15 0.2m 75 11:14 0.1m 76 17:39 0.1m 78 23:43 0.1m 79 93% 07:14 16:55 15:19 04:08
10/12/2019 Tuesday 05:50 0.2m 81 11:52 0.2m 82 18:13 0.1m 83 Full Moon 07:15 16:55 15:53 05:09
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:22 0.1m 84 06:25 0.1m 85 12:31 0.2m 86 18:48 0.1m 86 93% 07:15 16:55 16:32 06:11
12/12/2019 Thursday 01:00 0.2m 86 07:00 0.1m 86 13:10 0.2m 86 19:23 0m 86 87% 07:16 16:55 17:17 07:14
13/12/2019 Friday 01:40 0.2m 86 07:36 0.1m 85 13:50 0.2m 84 20:00 0m 83 80% 07:17 16:55 18:10 08:16
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:22 0.2m 82 08:16 0.1m 81 14:34 0.2m 79 20:40 0m 77 73% 07:18 16:56 19:10 09:14
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:06 0.2m 76 08:58 0.1m 74 15:20 0.2m 73 21:23 0.1m 71 67% 07:18 16:56 20:15 10:07
16/12/2019 Monday 03:53 0.2m 70 09:45 0.1m 68 16:11 0.1m 65 22:11 0.1m 64 60% 07:19 16:56 21:24 10:54

Tide from Dodecanese: Nisos Leros (62.15km from Psili Ammos)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More