Porlakshofn Iceland Fans: 14 | Time: 03h51 16/12 UTC+0 | Daytime: 11h06 to 15h35

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 05:14 3.9m 76 11:27 0.9m 77 17:26 3.7m 78 23:36 0.9m 78 13% 11:20 15:23 08:24 15:31
17/12/2017 Sunday 05:50 4m 78 12:04 0.8m 78 18:02 3.7m 78 7% 11:21 15:23 09:39 15:53
18/12/2017 Monday 00:11 0.8m 78 06:25 4.1m 78 12:39 0.8m 78 18:37 3.8m 78 7% 11:22 15:23 10:45 16:26
19/12/2017 Tuesday 00:43 0.8m 78 06:57 4.1m 76 13:13 0.8m 75 19:11 3.8m 75 13% 11:23 15:23 11:39 17:11
20/12/2017 Wednesday 01:16 0.8m 75 07:30 4.1m 73 13:47 0.8m 72 19:45 3.7m 71 20% 11:24 15:23 12:19 18:10
21/12/2017 Thursday 01:49 0.9m 70 08:03 4m 67 14:22 0.9m 65 20:21 3.7m 65 27% 11:24 15:24 12:46 19:20
22/12/2017 Friday 02:23 0.9m 64 08:39 3.9m 63 15:00 1m 61 20:59 3.6m 60 33% 11:25 15:24 13:05 20:37
23/12/2017 Saturday 03:01 1m 58 09:17 3.8m 56 15:41 1.1m 54 21:42 3.5m 53 40% 11:25 15:25 13:19 21:57
24/12/2017 Sunday 03:43 1.2m 52 10:02 3.6m 51 16:27 1.2m 51 22:31 3.4m 50 47% 11:25 15:26 13:30 23:19
25/12/2017 Monday 04:33 1.3m 50 10:54 3.5m 49 17:19 1.3m 49 23:29 3.3m 50 53% 11:25 15:27 13:39 00:44
26/12/2017 Tuesday 05:34 1.5m 50 11:54 3.4m 51 18:20 1.3m 52 60% 11:25 15:28 13:47 00:44
27/12/2017 Wednesday 00:34 3.3m 54 06:46 1.5m 56 13:02 3.3m 58 19:27 1.3m 60 67% 11:25 15:29 13:55 02:12
28/12/2017 Thursday 01:43 3.4m 62 08:01 1.4m 66 14:09 3.4m 69 20:32 1.2m 71 73% 11:24 15:31 14:04 03:44
29/12/2017 Friday 02:48 3.6m 74 09:10 1.2m 78 15:12 3.6m 80 21:33 0.9m 83 80% 11:24 15:32 14:16 05:19
30/12/2017 Saturday 03:46 3.9m 85 10:08 0.9m 88 16:10 3.8m 91 22:27 0.7m 93 87% 11:23 15:34 14:34 06:57
31/12/2017 Sunday 04:39 4.2m 95 11:00 0.6m 98 17:02 4m 23:15 0.4m 93% 11:22 15:36 15:01 08:34

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 05:27 4.5m 11:49 0.4m 17:51 4.2m 93% 11:21 15:38 15:47 09:59
02/01/2018 Tuesday 00:02 0.3m 06:13 4.7m 12:35 0.2m 18:38 4.3m Full Moon 11:20 15:40 16:55 11:04
03/01/2018 Wednesday 00:48 0.1m 06:59 4.8m 13:21 0.1m 19:25 4.3m 93% 11:19 15:42 18:23 11:45
04/01/2018 Thursday 01:33 0.1m 07:45 4.8m 14:07 0.2m 20:13 4.3m 87% 11:17 15:44 20:00 12:11
05/01/2018 Friday 02:19 0.2m 08:33 4.7m 14:55 0.3m 21:02 4.1m 80% 11:16 15:47 21:36 12:28
06/01/2018 Saturday 03:07 0.4m 09:22 4.4m 15:44 0.5m 21:53 3.9m 73% 11:14 15:49 23:10 12:40
07/01/2018 Sunday 03:57 0.7m 10:14 4.1m 16:34 0.8m 22:46 3.7m 67% 11:13 15:52 00:40 12:50
08/01/2018 Monday 04:51 1m 11:08 3.8m 17:28 1m 23:44 3.5m 60% 11:11 15:55 00:40 12:59
09/01/2018 Tuesday 05:52 1.3m 12:07 3.5m 18:28 1.3m 53% 11:09 15:57 02:06 13:07
10/01/2018 Wednesday 00:49 3.3m 07:02 1.5m 13:12 3.3m 19:35 1.4m 47% 11:07 16:00 03:29 13:16
11/01/2018 Thursday 02:01 3.3m 08:19 1.5m 14:22 3.2m 20:45 1.4m 40% 11:05 16:03 04:51 13:26
12/01/2018 Friday 03:11 3.4m 09:29 1.5m 15:28 3.3m 21:47 1.4m 33% 11:03 16:06 06:10 13:40
13/01/2018 Saturday 04:10 3.5m 10:27 1.3m 16:24 3.3m 22:38 1.2m 27% 11:00 16:09 07:26 13:59
14/01/2018 Sunday 04:58 3.7m 11:13 1.2m 17:11 3.5m 23:21 1.1m 20% 10:58 16:12 08:35 14:27
15/01/2018 Monday 05:38 3.8m 11:53 1.1m 17:51 3.6m 23:58 1m 13% 10:56 16:15 09:34 15:07
16/01/2018 Tuesday 06:14 4m 12:28 0.9m 18:27 3.7m 7% 10:53 16:18 10:19 16:02

Tide from Hvammsvik (57.03km from Porlakshofn)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More