Durban Bluff KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 26 | Time: 13h51 22/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h59 to 18h06

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 04:37 2.2m 109 10:46 0.1m 107 16:52 2.1m 104 22:59 0.1m 102 87% 06:00 18:04 19:24 07:14
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:11 2.2m 98 11:20 0.1m 95 17:24 2.1m 91 23:32 0.1m 88 80% 06:00 18:03 20:03 08:19
24/03/2019 Sunday 05:43 2.1m 84 11:52 0.2m 80 17:56 1.9m 76 73% 06:01 18:02 20:44 09:22
25/03/2019 Monday 00:04 0.3m 71 06:15 1.9m 67 12:24 0.4m 63 18:28 1.8m 59 67% 06:01 18:01 21:26 10:24
26/03/2019 Tuesday 00:34 0.4m 55 06:46 1.8m 52 12:56 0.6m 48 18:59 1.6m 45 60% 06:02 18:00 22:11 11:24
27/03/2019 Wednesday 01:06 0.6m 41 07:20 1.6m 39 13:31 0.7m 36 19:36 1.4m 34 53% 06:03 17:58 22:59 12:20
28/03/2019 Thursday 01:44 0.8m 33 08:03 1.4m 33 14:25 0.9m 33 20:40 1.3m 34 47% 06:03 17:57 23:48 13:12
29/03/2019 Friday 03:05 1m 35 10:02 1.2m 37 17:21 1m 39 40% 06:04 17:56 14:00
30/03/2019 Saturday 00:14 1.2m 42 06:40 1m 45 12:58 1.3m 47 19:18 0.9m 50 33% 06:04 17:55 00:39 14:44
31/03/2019 Sunday 01:34 1.4m 53 07:44 0.8m 55 13:50 1.5m 58 19:59 0.7m 60 27% 06:05 17:54 02:25 15:24

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:10 1.6m 63 08:18 0.7m 65 14:22 1.6m 68 20:28 0.6m 71 20% 06:06 17:52 02:25 16:01
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:38 1.7m 73 08:47 0.5m 75 14:50 1.7m 77 20:55 0.4m 79 13% 06:06 17:51 03:18 16:35
03/04/2019 Wednesday 03:04 1.8m 81 09:13 0.4m 83 15:16 1.8m 84 21:21 0.3m 86 7% 06:07 17:50 04:12 17:08
04/04/2019 Thursday 03:30 1.9m 87 09:39 0.3m 88 15:42 1.9m 89 21:46 0.2m 90 New Moon 06:07 17:49 05:05 17:40
05/04/2019 Friday 03:56 2m 90 10:04 0.2m 91 16:08 2m 91 22:12 0.2m 90 7% 06:08 17:48 05:59 18:12
06/04/2019 Saturday 04:22 2.1m 90 10:30 0.2m 89 16:34 2m 89 22:39 0.2m 88 13% 06:09 17:47 06:54 18:45
07/04/2019 Sunday 04:48 2.1m 87 10:57 0.2m 86 17:00 2m 84 23:05 0.2m 82 20% 06:09 17:45 07:50 19:20
08/04/2019 Monday 05:16 2m 80 11:24 0.3m 78 17:28 1.9m 76 23:34 0.3m 74 27% 06:10 17:44 08:48 19:58
09/04/2019 Tuesday 05:45 1.9m 72 11:54 0.4m 69 17:59 1.8m 66 33% 06:10 17:43 09:47 20:41
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:06 0.4m 63 06:17 1.8m 60 12:28 0.5m 58 18:35 1.7m 55 40% 06:11 17:42 10:47 21:29
11/04/2019 Thursday 00:43 0.5m 53 06:55 1.7m 51 13:09 0.6m 48 19:21 1.5m 47 47% 06:11 17:41 11:47 22:23
12/04/2019 Friday 01:33 0.7m 45 07:49 1.5m 45 14:12 0.8m 45 20:38 1.4m 46 53% 06:12 17:40 12:45 23:22
13/04/2019 Saturday 03:05 0.9m 48 09:34 1.3m 50 16:14 0.8m 53 23:01 1.4m 56 60% 06:13 17:39 13:40
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:36 0.8m 60 11:56 1.4m 64 18:17 0.7m 68 67% 06:13 17:38 14:30 00:26
15/04/2019 Monday 00:43 1.5m 72 07:03 0.7m 76 13:12 1.6m 80 19:23 0.5m 84 73% 06:14 17:36 15:16 02:40
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:40 1.7m 87 07:55 0.5m 91 14:02 1.7m 94 20:10 0.4m 97 80% 06:15 17:35 15:58 02:40
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:24 1.9m 100 08:36 0.3m 102 14:43 1.9m 104 20:50 0.2m 105 87% 06:15 17:34 16:38 03:46
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:02 2.1m 106 09:14 0.2m 107 15:20 2m 108 21:26 0.1m 108 93% 06:16 17:33 17:16 04:52
19/04/2019 Friday 03:38 2.1m 107 09:49 0.1m 106 15:55 2.1m 106 22:01 0.1m 104 Full Moon 06:17 17:32 17:55 05:58
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:12 2.1m 102 10:22 0.1m 100 16:28 2.1m 97 22:35 0.1m 95 93% 06:17 17:31 18:35 07:02
21/04/2019 Sunday 04:44 2.1m 92 10:55 0.1m 89 17:01 2m 86 23:07 0.2m 83 87% 06:18 17:30 19:17 08:06
22/04/2019 Monday 05:16 2m 79 11:26 0.2m 76 17:33 1.9m 72 23:38 0.3m 69 80% 06:18 17:29 20:01 09:08

Tide from Durban, South Africa (8.49km from Durban Bluff)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More