Gans Bay Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 19 | Time: 11h28 10/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h47 to 17h49

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
10/07/2020 Friday 00:27 0.6m 58 06:26 1.5m 56 12:28 0.6m 54 18:57 1.6m 53 67% 07:48 17:48 23:02 11:23
11/07/2020 Saturday 01:12 0.7m 51 07:10 1.4m 50 13:10 0.7m 48 19:42 1.5m 47 60% 07:48 17:48 23:57 11:51
12/07/2020 Sunday 02:04 0.7m 46 08:01 1.3m 45 14:01 0.7m 44 20:34 1.5m 43 53% 07:48 17:49 12:17
13/07/2020 Monday 03:06 0.8m 43 09:05 1.3m 43 15:03 0.8m 43 21:35 1.4m 44 47% 07:47 17:50 00:52 12:44
14/07/2020 Tuesday 04:15 0.8m 44 10:21 1.3m 45 16:15 0.8m 45 22:42 1.4m 46 40% 07:47 17:50 02:42 13:12
15/07/2020 Wednesday 05:20 0.7m 48 11:35 1.3m 49 17:24 0.8m 51 23:45 1.5m 52 33% 07:46 17:51 02:42 13:43
16/07/2020 Thursday 06:16 0.7m 54 12:34 1.4m 56 18:24 0.8m 58 27% 07:46 17:51 03:40 14:17
17/07/2020 Friday 00:38 1.5m 60 07:03 0.6m 63 13:22 1.5m 65 19:14 0.7m 67 20% 07:45 17:52 04:39 14:57
18/07/2020 Saturday 01:25 1.6m 69 07:46 0.5m 71 14:03 1.6m 73 19:59 0.6m 75 13% 07:45 17:53 05:39 15:44
19/07/2020 Sunday 02:07 1.7m 77 08:25 0.4m 79 14:42 1.7m 80 20:41 0.5m 81 7% 07:44 17:53 06:38 16:38
20/07/2020 Monday 02:48 1.7m 83 09:03 0.4m 85 15:20 1.7m 86 21:22 0.5m 87 7% 07:44 17:54 07:34 17:39
21/07/2020 Tuesday 03:29 1.8m 87 09:41 0.3m 88 15:59 1.8m 89 22:04 0.4m 89 13% 07:43 17:55 08:25 18:44
22/07/2020 Wednesday 04:10 1.8m 89 10:20 0.3m 89 16:38 1.8m 89 22:47 0.4m 88 20% 07:43 17:55 09:11 19:52
23/07/2020 Thursday 04:52 1.8m 88 11:01 0.3m 87 17:20 1.8m 86 23:32 0.4m 85 27% 07:42 17:56 09:51 21:01
24/07/2020 Friday 05:37 1.7m 83 11:44 0.4m 82 18:04 1.8m 80 33% 07:42 17:57 10:28 22:09
25/07/2020 Saturday 00:20 0.4m 78 06:25 1.7m 76 12:30 0.4m 75 18:53 1.8m 73 40% 07:41 17:57 11:02 23:16
26/07/2020 Sunday 01:14 0.5m 70 07:18 1.6m 68 13:23 0.5m 66 19:48 1.7m 65 47% 07:40 17:58 11:35
27/07/2020 Monday 02:17 0.6m 63 08:20 1.5m 61 14:26 0.6m 60 20:52 1.6m 59 53% 07:40 17:59 12:08 00:23
28/07/2020 Tuesday 03:32 0.6m 58 09:36 1.4m 57 15:44 0.7m 57 22:08 1.6m 57 60% 07:39 18:00 12:44 02:38
29/07/2020 Wednesday 04:52 0.6m 57 11:01 1.4m 58 17:08 0.7m 59 23:27 1.6m 60 67% 07:38 18:00 13:23 02:38
30/07/2020 Thursday 06:06 0.6m 62 12:18 1.5m 63 18:23 0.7m 65 73% 07:37 18:01 14:07 03:45
31/07/2020 Friday 00:36 1.6m 66 07:07 0.5m 69 13:19 1.5m 71 19:24 0.6m 72 80% 07:37 18:02 14:57 04:50

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 01:33 1.6m 74 07:56 0.5m 75 14:08 1.6m 77 20:14 0.5m 78 80% 07:36 18:02 15:52 05:51
02/08/2020 Sunday 02:20 1.7m 79 08:38 0.4m 80 14:50 1.7m 81 20:57 0.5m 82 87% 07:35 18:03 16:52 06:46
03/08/2020 Monday 03:01 1.7m 82 09:14 0.4m 83 15:27 1.7m 83 21:35 0.5m 83 93% 07:34 18:04 17:53 07:34
04/08/2020 Tuesday 03:38 1.7m 83 09:47 0.4m 83 16:02 1.8m 83 22:10 0.5m 82 Full Moon 07:33 18:05 18:54 08:15
05/08/2020 Wednesday 04:12 1.7m 81 10:18 0.4m 80 16:36 1.8m 80 22:43 0.5m 79 93% 07:32 18:05 19:53 08:51
06/08/2020 Thursday 04:45 1.7m 78 10:48 0.4m 76 17:08 1.8m 74 23:14 0.5m 73 87% 07:31 18:06 20:51 09:23
07/08/2020 Friday 05:18 1.6m 71 11:18 0.5m 69 17:40 1.7m 67 23:47 0.6m 66 80% 07:30 18:07 21:47 09:51
08/08/2020 Saturday 05:50 1.6m 64 11:49 0.5m 62 18:12 1.6m 60 73% 07:29 18:07 22:42 10:18
09/08/2020 Sunday 00:21 0.6m 58 06:24 1.5m 55 12:22 0.6m 53 18:46 1.6m 51 67% 07:28 18:08 23:37 10:45
10/08/2020 Monday 00:59 0.7m 50 07:02 1.4m 47 12:59 0.7m 46 19:26 1.5m 44 60% 07:27 18:09 11:12

Tide from Hermanus (20.88km from Gans Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More