Secret Spot Sal, Cape Verde Fans: 28 | Time: 04h00 25/06 UTC-1 | Daytime: 05h59 to 19h09

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2017 Sunday 02:12 0.4m 97 08:34 1.4m 96 14:55 0.3m 94 21:00 1.2m 92 7% 06:08 19:16 07:33 20:50
26/06/2017 Monday 02:57 0.3m 90 09:21 1.4m 88 15:43 0.3m 85 21:49 1.2m 83 13% 06:08 19:16 08:36 21:45
27/06/2017 Tuesday 03:42 0.4m 80 10:09 1.4m 77 16:31 0.3m 75 22:37 1.2m 72 20% 06:09 19:17 09:37 23:21
28/06/2017 Wednesday 04:28 0.4m 70 10:57 1.3m 67 17:19 0.4m 64 23:26 1.1m 62 27% 06:09 19:17 10:34 23:21
29/06/2017 Thursday 05:14 0.4m 60 11:46 1.3m 58 18:09 0.4m 56 33% 06:09 19:17 11:29
30/06/2017 Friday 00:18 1.1m 54 06:03 0.5m 52 12:38 1.2m 51 19:01 0.5m 49 40% 06:09 19:17 12:21 00:03

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 01:14 1m 49 06:57 0.5m 49 13:34 1.2m 49 19:56 0.5m 48 53% 06:10 19:17 13:11 00:43
02/07/2017 Sunday 02:16 1m 48 07:59 0.6m 48 14:35 1.1m 49 20:57 0.6m 50 60% 06:10 19:17 13:59 01:22
03/07/2017 Monday 03:23 1m 52 09:11 0.6m 53 15:40 1.1m 54 22:00 0.6m 55 67% 06:10 19:17 14:48 02:01
04/07/2017 Tuesday 04:28 1m 56 10:27 0.6m 58 16:43 1m 59 22:59 0.6m 61 73% 06:11 19:17 15:36 02:40
05/07/2017 Wednesday 05:26 1.1m 62 11:35 0.6m 64 17:40 1m 66 23:50 0.6m 67 80% 06:11 19:17 16:25 03:21
06/07/2017 Thursday 06:15 1.1m 68 12:29 0.6m 69 18:29 1m 70 87% 06:11 19:17 17:14 04:04
07/07/2017 Friday 00:35 0.5m 71 06:58 1.1m 72 13:15 0.5m 73 19:12 1.1m 74 93% 06:12 19:17 18:03 04:49
08/07/2017 Saturday 01:15 0.5m 75 07:36 1.2m 76 13:55 0.5m 76 19:51 1.1m 76 Full Moon 06:12 19:17 18:52 05:36
09/07/2017 Sunday 01:53 0.5m 77 08:12 1.2m 79 14:32 0.5m 79 20:28 1.1m 78 93% 06:12 19:17 19:39 06:25
10/07/2017 Monday 02:29 0.5m 78 08:47 1.2m 78 15:08 0.4m 78 21:04 1.1m 78 87% 06:13 19:17 20:25 07:16
11/07/2017 Tuesday 03:03 0.4m 77 09:22 1.3m 76 15:43 0.4m 76 21:39 1.1m 75 80% 06:13 19:17 21:10 08:07
12/07/2017 Wednesday 03:38 0.4m 74 09:56 1.3m 73 16:18 0.4m 73 22:15 1.1m 72 73% 06:13 19:17 21:53 08:58
13/07/2017 Thursday 04:12 0.4m 71 10:32 1.3m 69 16:54 0.4m 68 22:53 1.1m 67 67% 06:14 19:17 23:17 09:50
14/07/2017 Friday 04:48 0.5m 66 11:10 1.2m 64 17:32 0.5m 63 23:33 1.1m 62 60% 06:14 19:17 23:17 10:42
15/07/2017 Saturday 05:27 0.5m 61 11:51 1.2m 60 18:14 0.5m 59 53% 06:14 19:16 23:59 11:35
16/07/2017 Sunday 00:19 1.1m 59 06:12 0.5m 58 12:38 1.2m 58 19:01 0.5m 58 47% 06:15 19:16 12:30
17/07/2017 Monday 01:13 1m 58 07:05 0.5m 59 13:34 1.1m 60 19:56 0.5m 61 40% 06:15 19:16 00:43 13:26
18/07/2017 Tuesday 02:17 1m 63 08:10 0.6m 64 14:40 1.1m 66 20:59 0.5m 68 33% 06:15 19:16 01:29 14:25
19/07/2017 Wednesday 03:28 1.1m 71 09:28 0.6m 73 15:53 1.1m 76 22:08 0.5m 79 27% 06:16 19:16 02:19 15:26
20/07/2017 Thursday 04:39 1.1m 81 10:50 0.6m 84 17:05 1.1m 86 23:16 0.5m 88 20% 06:16 19:16 03:13 16:29
21/07/2017 Friday 05:44 1.2m 90 12:02 0.5m 92 18:11 1.1m 94 13% 06:16 19:15 04:11 17:31
22/07/2017 Saturday 00:16 0.5m 95 06:41 1.3m 97 13:03 0.4m 98 19:09 1.1m 99 7% 06:17 19:15 05:13 18:32
23/07/2017 Sunday 01:09 0.4m 99 07:34 1.3m 99 13:56 0.4m 99 20:01 1.2m 99 New Moon 06:17 19:15 06:16 19:30
24/07/2017 Monday 01:58 0.4m 99 08:23 1.4m 98 14:45 0.3m 96 20:49 1.2m 95 7% 06:17 19:14 07:18 20:23
25/07/2017 Tuesday 02:44 0.4m 93 09:09 1.4m 92 15:30 0.3m 90 21:35 1.2m 88 13% 06:17 19:14 08:18 21:12
26/07/2017 Wednesday 03:28 0.3m 85 09:54 1.4m 83 16:14 0.3m 80 22:18 1.2m 77 20% 06:18 19:14 09:16 21:57

Tide from Porto Grande, Cape Verde Islands (213.46km from Secret Spot)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More