Ulcinj Montenegro Fans: 81 | Time: 22h06 20/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h44 to 17h56

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/03/2019 Wednesday 03:30 3.7m 111 09:40 -0.3m 113 15:52 4m 113 22:10 -0.5m 113 Full Moon 11:36 23:45 23:23 11:44
21/03/2019 Thursday 04:21 3.9m 113 10:32 -0.5m 112 16:44 4m 112 22:59 -0.5m 111 93% 11:34 23:46 12:15
22/03/2019 Friday 05:10 3.9m 109 11:23 -0.5m 106 17:35 4m 103 23:48 -0.5m 101 87% 11:32 23:47 01:54 12:45
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:58 4m 98 12:14 -0.5m 94 18:25 3.9m 90 80% 11:30 23:48 01:54 13:15
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:36 -0.3m 87 06:46 3.9m 83 13:04 -0.4m 78 19:16 3.7m 74 73% 11:29 23:50 03:07 13:47
25/03/2019 Monday 01:25 -0.1m 70 07:35 3.7m 66 13:57 -0.2m 62 20:08 3.4m 57 67% 11:27 23:51 04:17 14:22
26/03/2019 Tuesday 02:16 0.1m 53 08:26 3.5m 50 14:51 0m 46 21:04 3.2m 43 60% 11:25 23:52 05:23 15:01
27/03/2019 Wednesday 03:10 0.3m 40 09:21 3.4m 38 15:49 0.1m 35 22:03 3m 33 53% 11:23 23:53 06:24 15:44
28/03/2019 Thursday 04:09 0.5m 33 10:20 3.2m 33 16:50 0.3m 33 23:05 2.9m 35 47% 11:21 23:55 07:19 16:32
29/03/2019 Friday 05:11 0.6m 36 11:22 3.1m 37 17:52 0.4m 40 40% 11:19 23:56 08:08 17:25
30/03/2019 Saturday 00:07 2.8m 43 06:13 0.6m 45 12:24 3m 48 18:51 0.4m 50 33% 11:18 23:57 08:49 18:21
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:05 2.9m 53 08:12 0.6m 56 14:22 3.1m 58 20:45 0.3m 61 27% 12:16 00:58 10:25 20:19

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:57 3m 63 09:04 0.5m 66 15:13 3.2m 69 21:32 0.3m 71 20% 12:14 01:00 10:57 21:19
02/04/2019 Tuesday 03:43 3.1m 74 09:50 0.4m 76 15:58 3.2m 78 22:14 0.2m 80 13% 12:12 01:01 11:25 22:19
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:23 3.2m 82 10:32 0.2m 83 16:39 3.3m 85 22:52 0.1m 86 7% 12:10 01:02 11:51 23:20
04/04/2019 Thursday 04:59 3.3m 88 11:10 0.1m 89 17:16 3.4m 89 23:27 0.1m 90 New Moon 12:08 01:03 12:15
05/04/2019 Friday 05:33 3.4m 90 11:45 0.1m 91 17:52 3.4m 91 7% 12:07 01:04 12:39 00:22
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:00 0.1m 90 06:06 3.4m 90 12:19 0m 89 18:26 3.4m 88 13% 12:05 01:06 13:05 02:29
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:33 0.1m 87 06:39 3.5m 86 12:54 0m 85 19:02 3.3m 83 20% 12:03 01:07 13:31 02:28
08/04/2019 Monday 01:06 0.2m 81 07:13 3.5m 79 13:31 0m 77 19:40 3.3m 75 27% 12:01 01:08 14:02 03:34
09/04/2019 Tuesday 01:43 0.2m 73 07:51 3.5m 70 14:12 0m 67 20:22 3.2m 64 33% 11:59 01:09 14:37 04:40
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:24 0.3m 62 08:34 3.5m 59 14:57 0m 57 21:08 3.1m 54 40% 11:58 01:10 15:18 05:45
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:11 0.3m 51 09:22 3.4m 49 15:49 0.1m 47 22:02 3.1m 46 47% 11:56 01:12 16:08 06:49
12/04/2019 Friday 04:05 0.4m 45 10:18 3.4m 45 16:48 0.1m 46 23:03 3m 47 53% 11:54 01:13 17:07 07:49
13/04/2019 Saturday 05:08 0.4m 49 11:22 3.4m 51 17:53 0.1m 54 60% 11:52 01:14 18:13 08:42
14/04/2019 Sunday 00:09 3.1m 57 06:16 0.4m 61 12:30 3.4m 65 19:01 0m 70 67% 11:51 01:15 19:26 09:28
15/04/2019 Monday 01:16 3.2m 73 07:26 0.3m 77 13:39 3.5m 81 20:05 -0.1m 85 73% 11:49 01:17 20:41 10:07
16/04/2019 Tuesday 02:20 3.4m 89 08:31 0.1m 92 14:43 3.6m 95 21:04 -0.2m 98 80% 11:47 01:18 21:57 10:41
17/04/2019 Wednesday 03:17 3.6m 101 09:31 -0.2m 103 15:42 3.7m 104 21:59 -0.3m 105 87% 11:46 01:19 23:13 11:12
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:11 3.8m 107 10:26 -0.3m 108 16:37 3.8m 108 22:49 -0.4m 107 93% 11:44 01:20 11:42
19/04/2019 Friday 05:00 3.9m 107 11:17 -0.5m 106 17:28 3.8m 105 23:38 -0.4m 104 Full Moon 11:42 01:22 00:28 12:11
20/04/2019 Saturday 05:48 4m 101 12:07 -0.5m 98 18:17 3.8m 96 93% 11:41 01:23 02:55 12:41

Tide from Bar (18.96km from Ulcinj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More