Knysna Lagoon Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 384 | Time: 08h15 25/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h57 to 17h54

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:11 0.8m 42 07:33 1.5m 40 13:35 0.8m 37 20:15 1.5m 36 60% 06:57 17:53 22:54 12:38
26/04/2019 Friday 02:16 0.9m 35 08:33 1.4m 34 14:45 0.9m 34 21:37 1.4m 34 53% 06:58 17:52 23:47 13:23
27/04/2019 Saturday 04:06 1m 35 10:14 1.4m 36 16:30 0.9m 38 23:20 1.5m 40 47% 06:59 17:51 14:04
28/04/2019 Sunday 05:50 0.9m 42 12:00 1.4m 45 17:56 0.9m 47 40% 07:00 17:50 00:42 14:40
29/04/2019 Monday 00:33 1.5m 49 06:49 0.8m 52 13:02 1.5m 56 18:51 0.8m 58 33% 07:00 17:49 02:32 15:13
30/04/2019 Tuesday 01:19 1.6m 61 07:29 0.7m 63 13:44 1.6m 66 19:30 0.7m 68 27% 07:01 17:47 02:32 15:44

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 01:54 1.7m 70 08:01 0.6m 72 14:18 1.7m 75 20:04 0.6m 77 13% 07:02 17:46 03:27 16:14
02/05/2019 Thursday 02:26 1.8m 79 08:30 0.5m 81 14:49 1.7m 83 20:35 0.6m 85 7% 07:03 17:45 04:23 16:44
03/05/2019 Friday 02:55 1.9m 86 08:59 0.4m 87 15:19 1.8m 88 21:06 0.5m 89 New Moon 07:03 17:45 05:20 17:15
04/05/2019 Saturday 03:25 1.9m 90 09:29 0.4m 90 15:49 1.9m 90 21:37 0.5m 91 7% 07:04 17:44 06:18 17:47
05/05/2019 Sunday 03:56 2m 91 10:00 0.4m 91 16:21 1.9m 90 22:09 0.5m 89 13% 07:05 17:43 07:19 18:23
06/05/2019 Monday 04:28 2m 88 10:32 0.4m 87 16:55 1.9m 86 22:43 0.5m 84 20% 07:06 17:42 08:21 19:03
07/05/2019 Tuesday 05:03 1.9m 82 11:07 0.4m 80 17:32 1.8m 78 23:20 0.5m 75 27% 07:07 17:41 09:23 19:49
08/05/2019 Wednesday 05:42 1.9m 73 11:46 0.4m 71 18:13 1.8m 68 33% 07:07 17:40 10:25 20:41
09/05/2019 Thursday 00:04 0.6m 66 06:26 1.8m 63 12:31 0.5m 61 19:03 1.7m 58 40% 07:08 17:39 11:25 21:40
10/05/2019 Friday 00:59 0.7m 57 07:20 1.7m 55 13:27 0.6m 53 20:04 1.6m 52 47% 07:09 17:38 12:20 22:43
11/05/2019 Saturday 02:13 0.8m 52 08:31 1.6m 52 14:44 0.7m 52 21:23 1.6m 53 53% 07:10 17:37 13:09 23:49
12/05/2019 Sunday 03:50 0.8m 54 10:03 1.5m 56 16:18 0.7m 59 22:51 1.6m 61 60% 07:10 17:37 13:54
13/05/2019 Monday 05:22 0.7m 64 11:36 1.5m 67 17:40 0.7m 69 67% 07:11 17:36 14:34 02:03
14/05/2019 Tuesday 00:07 1.7m 73 06:31 0.6m 76 12:47 1.6m 78 18:43 0.6m 81 73% 07:12 17:35 15:11 02:03
15/05/2019 Wednesday 01:07 1.8m 84 07:25 0.5m 86 13:42 1.7m 88 19:35 0.5m 90 80% 07:13 17:34 15:46 03:10
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:56 1.9m 92 08:11 0.4m 93 14:27 1.8m 94 20:20 0.5m 95 87% 07:13 17:34 16:21 04:16
17/05/2019 Friday 02:39 2m 96 08:51 0.3m 96 15:08 1.9m 96 21:00 0.4m 96 93% 07:14 17:33 16:56 05:22
18/05/2019 Saturday 03:19 2m 96 09:29 0.3m 95 15:47 1.9m 94 21:38 0.4m 93 Full Moon 07:15 17:32 17:35 06:28
19/05/2019 Sunday 03:58 2m 92 10:04 0.3m 90 16:24 1.9m 88 22:15 0.5m 86 93% 07:15 17:32 18:16 07:32
20/05/2019 Monday 04:34 1.9m 84 10:39 0.4m 82 17:01 1.9m 79 22:51 0.5m 77 87% 07:16 17:31 19:01 08:35
21/05/2019 Tuesday 05:10 1.9m 75 11:12 0.4m 72 17:38 1.8m 70 23:28 0.6m 67 80% 07:17 17:31 19:50 09:34
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:46 1.8m 65 11:46 0.5m 61 18:16 1.7m 58 73% 07:18 17:30 20:42 10:29
23/05/2019 Thursday 00:07 0.7m 56 06:24 1.7m 54 12:22 0.6m 52 18:58 1.6m 49 67% 07:18 17:30 21:36 11:18
24/05/2019 Friday 00:51 0.8m 47 07:05 1.5m 45 13:04 0.7m 43 19:47 1.6m 42 60% 07:19 17:29 22:31 12:01
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:48 0.8m 40 07:58 1.4m 39 13:59 0.8m 39 20:48 1.5m 38 53% 07:20 17:29 23:26 12:39
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:06 0.9m 38 09:10 1.4m 38 15:13 0.9m 39 22:04 1.5m 40 47% 07:20 17:28 13:14

Tide from Knysna (1.46km from Knysna Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More