Knysna Lagoon Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 492 | Time: 08h22 08/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h11 to 17h54

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
08/08/2020 Saturday 00:15 0.6m 66 06:27 1.7m 64 12:17 0.6m 62 18:49 1.7m 60 73% 07:13 17:53 22:26 10:03
09/08/2020 Sunday 00:49 0.6m 58 07:01 1.6m 55 12:50 0.6m 53 19:23 1.7m 51 67% 07:12 17:53 23:21 10:30
10/08/2020 Monday 01:27 0.7m 49 07:39 1.5m 47 13:27 0.7m 45 20:03 1.6m 43 60% 07:11 17:54 10:57
11/08/2020 Tuesday 02:15 0.8m 42 08:27 1.4m 40 14:15 0.8m 39 20:53 1.5m 38 53% 07:10 17:55 00:16 11:26
12/08/2020 Wednesday 03:19 0.8m 38 09:35 1.4m 38 15:25 0.9m 38 22:03 1.5m 39 47% 07:09 17:56 02:09 11:59
13/08/2020 Thursday 04:43 0.8m 40 11:09 1.4m 41 17:00 0.9m 43 23:31 1.5m 45 40% 07:08 17:56 02:09 12:35
14/08/2020 Friday 06:04 0.8m 48 12:35 1.4m 50 18:23 0.8m 53 33% 07:07 17:57 03:08 13:18
15/08/2020 Saturday 00:46 1.5m 56 07:05 0.7m 60 13:34 1.5m 63 19:24 0.7m 65 27% 07:06 17:58 04:07 14:08
16/08/2020 Sunday 01:42 1.6m 68 07:53 0.6m 72 14:19 1.7m 75 20:13 0.6m 78 20% 07:05 17:58 05:04 15:05
17/08/2020 Monday 02:29 1.7m 81 08:35 0.5m 84 15:00 1.8m 87 20:56 0.5m 90 13% 07:04 17:59 05:57 16:09
18/08/2020 Tuesday 03:12 1.8m 92 09:14 0.4m 94 15:38 1.9m 96 21:37 0.4m 98 7% 07:03 18:00 06:46 17:17
19/08/2020 Wednesday 03:53 1.9m 99 09:53 0.3m 101 16:16 2m 102 22:18 0.3m 103 7% 07:02 18:00 07:29 18:27
20/08/2020 Thursday 04:33 2m 103 10:32 0.3m 103 16:56 2.1m 103 22:59 0.3m 102 13% 07:00 18:01 08:08 19:38
21/08/2020 Friday 05:14 2m 100 11:11 0.3m 99 17:36 2.1m 97 23:41 0.3m 95 20% 06:59 18:02 08:44 20:47
22/08/2020 Saturday 05:56 1.9m 93 11:52 0.3m 90 18:18 2m 87 27% 06:58 18:03 09:19 21:56
23/08/2020 Sunday 00:25 0.4m 84 06:41 1.8m 81 12:35 0.4m 78 19:04 1.9m 74 33% 06:57 18:03 09:53 23:05
24/08/2020 Monday 01:14 0.5m 71 07:30 1.7m 67 13:24 0.6m 64 19:55 1.8m 60 40% 06:56 18:04 10:29
25/08/2020 Tuesday 02:12 0.6m 57 08:28 1.6m 54 14:24 0.7m 52 20:58 1.7m 50 47% 06:54 18:05 11:08 00:14
26/08/2020 Wednesday 03:27 0.7m 48 09:44 1.5m 46 15:50 0.8m 46 22:22 1.6m 46 53% 06:53 18:05 11:51 02:28
27/08/2020 Thursday 05:02 0.7m 47 11:24 1.5m 48 17:34 0.8m 50 23:58 1.5m 52 60% 06:52 18:06 12:39 02:28
28/08/2020 Friday 06:29 0.7m 54 12:53 1.5m 56 18:58 0.7m 59 67% 06:51 18:07 13:32 03:29
29/08/2020 Saturday 01:15 1.6m 62 07:31 0.6m 64 13:53 1.6m 66 19:56 0.7m 68 73% 06:49 18:07 14:29 04:25
30/08/2020 Sunday 02:09 1.7m 71 08:17 0.6m 73 14:37 1.7m 75 20:40 0.6m 77 80% 06:48 18:08 15:29 05:15
31/08/2020 Monday 02:51 1.7m 78 08:54 0.5m 79 15:14 1.8m 81 21:16 0.5m 83 87% 06:47 18:09 16:29 05:57

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 03:26 1.8m 84 09:25 0.5m 85 15:46 1.9m 85 21:47 0.5m 86 87% 06:45 18:09 17:28 06:34
02/09/2020 Wednesday 03:58 1.8m 86 09:54 0.4m 86 16:15 1.9m 86 22:15 0.4m 86 93% 06:44 18:10 18:26 07:07
03/09/2020 Thursday 04:28 1.8m 86 10:20 0.4m 85 16:44 1.9m 85 22:42 0.4m 84 Full Moon 06:43 18:11 19:23 07:37
04/09/2020 Friday 04:56 1.8m 83 10:46 0.4m 81 17:12 1.9m 79 23:08 0.5m 78 93% 06:41 18:12 20:18 08:04
05/09/2020 Saturday 05:24 1.8m 76 11:13 0.5m 75 17:39 1.8m 73 23:36 0.5m 71 87% 06:40 18:12 21:13 08:31
06/09/2020 Sunday 05:52 1.7m 69 11:39 0.5m 67 18:06 1.8m 64 80% 06:39 18:13 22:08 08:58
07/09/2020 Monday 00:04 0.6m 62 06:22 1.7m 59 12:08 0.6m 57 18:35 1.7m 54 73% 06:37 18:14 23:03 09:26
08/09/2020 Tuesday 00:36 0.6m 52 06:54 1.6m 49 12:39 0.7m 47 19:08 1.6m 44 67% 06:36 18:14 23:59 09:57

Tide from Knysna (1.46km from Knysna Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More