Knysna Lagoon Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 225 | Time: 20h10 23/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h55 to 18h05

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2017 Wednesday 04:44 1.9m 96 10:41 0.3m 94 17:05 2m 92 23:07 0.4m 91 13% 06:57 18:03 08:03 19:56
24/08/2017 Thursday 05:21 1.9m 89 11:16 0.4m 86 17:41 1.9m 84 23:42 0.4m 81 20% 06:56 18:04 08:38 20:57
25/08/2017 Friday 05:57 1.8m 79 11:49 0.4m 76 18:16 1.9m 72 27% 06:55 18:04 09:13 21:56
26/08/2017 Saturday 00:17 0.5m 69 06:33 1.7m 66 12:23 0.5m 63 18:52 1.8m 60 33% 06:54 18:05 09:47 22:53
27/08/2017 Sunday 00:54 0.6m 57 07:10 1.6m 53 12:59 0.7m 51 19:31 1.6m 48 40% 06:52 18:06 10:21 23:48
28/08/2017 Monday 01:35 0.7m 46 07:54 1.5m 44 13:42 0.8m 41 20:17 1.5m 39 47% 06:51 18:07 10:57
29/08/2017 Tuesday 02:29 0.8m 38 08:51 1.4m 37 14:44 0.9m 36 21:21 1.4m 36 53% 06:50 18:07 11:35 00:43
30/08/2017 Wednesday 03:50 0.9m 36 10:21 1.4m 36 16:23 0.9m 37 22:56 1.4m 39 60% 06:48 18:08 12:16 02:27
31/08/2017 Thursday 05:27 0.8m 41 12:04 1.4m 43 18:02 0.9m 45 67% 06:47 18:09 13:00 02:27

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 00:24 1.4m 47 06:38 0.8m 50 13:11 1.5m 54 19:05 0.8m 56 67% 06:46 18:09 13:48 03:16
02/09/2017 Saturday 01:22 1.5m 59 07:26 0.7m 61 13:54 1.6m 64 19:49 0.7m 68 73% 06:44 18:10 14:39 04:03
03/09/2017 Sunday 02:04 1.6m 71 08:04 0.6m 74 14:29 1.7m 76 20:25 0.6m 79 80% 06:43 18:11 15:34 04:47
04/09/2017 Monday 02:40 1.7m 81 08:37 0.5m 83 15:01 1.8m 85 20:57 0.5m 87 87% 06:42 18:11 16:31 05:29
05/09/2017 Tuesday 03:13 1.8m 89 09:09 0.4m 91 15:32 1.9m 92 21:30 0.4m 94 93% 06:40 18:12 17:30 06:08
06/09/2017 Wednesday 03:46 1.9m 95 09:41 0.4m 96 16:03 2m 97 22:02 0.4m 97 Full Moon 06:39 18:13 18:31 06:46
07/09/2017 Thursday 04:19 1.9m 97 10:13 0.3m 97 16:35 2m 97 22:36 0.3m 96 93% 06:38 18:13 19:32 07:22
08/09/2017 Friday 04:53 1.9m 96 10:46 0.3m 95 17:10 2m 93 23:11 0.3m 92 87% 06:36 18:14 20:35 07:58
09/09/2017 Saturday 05:29 1.9m 90 11:22 0.4m 88 17:47 2m 86 23:50 0.4m 83 80% 06:35 18:15 21:38 08:35
10/09/2017 Sunday 06:09 1.8m 80 12:01 0.4m 77 18:28 1.9m 74 73% 06:34 18:15 22:43 09:14
11/09/2017 Monday 00:33 0.5m 72 06:54 1.7m 69 12:45 0.5m 65 19:16 1.8m 62 67% 06:32 18:16 23:48 09:56
12/09/2017 Tuesday 01:25 0.6m 59 07:48 1.6m 57 13:43 0.7m 54 20:15 1.7m 52 60% 06:31 18:17 10:41
13/09/2017 Wednesday 02:34 0.7m 51 08:59 1.5m 50 15:06 0.8m 50 21:37 1.6m 50 53% 06:29 18:17 00:52 11:32
14/09/2017 Thursday 04:10 0.7m 52 10:36 1.5m 54 16:55 0.8m 56 23:18 1.6m 58 47% 06:28 18:18 02:53 12:27
15/09/2017 Friday 05:46 0.7m 60 12:11 1.6m 64 18:25 0.7m 67 40% 06:27 18:19 02:53 13:27
16/09/2017 Saturday 00:44 1.6m 70 06:57 0.6m 73 13:19 1.7m 77 19:28 0.6m 80 33% 06:25 18:20 03:46 14:30
17/09/2017 Sunday 01:44 1.7m 83 07:49 0.5m 85 14:09 1.8m 88 20:16 0.5m 90 27% 06:24 18:20 04:35 15:34
18/09/2017 Monday 02:31 1.8m 92 08:32 0.4m 94 14:51 1.9m 96 20:57 0.4m 97 20% 06:22 18:21 05:19 16:38
19/09/2017 Tuesday 03:11 1.9m 98 09:10 0.4m 99 15:29 2m 99 21:34 0.3m 99 13% 06:21 18:22 05:58 17:40
20/09/2017 Wednesday 03:48 1.9m 99 09:44 0.3m 99 16:04 2m 98 22:07 0.3m 97 7% 06:20 18:22 06:35 18:42
21/09/2017 Thursday 04:22 1.9m 96 10:16 0.4m 94 16:37 2m 92 22:38 0.4m 90 7% 06:18 18:23 07:09 19:41
22/09/2017 Friday 04:55 1.9m 88 10:46 0.4m 86 17:09 1.9m 84 23:08 0.4m 81 13% 06:17 18:24 07:43 20:40
23/09/2017 Saturday 05:27 1.8m 79 11:15 0.5m 76 17:40 1.9m 74 23:38 0.5m 71 20% 06:15 18:24 08:18 21:36

Tide from Knysna (1.46km from Knysna Lagoon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More