Bergen aan Zee Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 288 | Time: 14h55 26/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h26 to 21h51

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2020 Tuesday 03:28 0.1m 66 07:13 1.9m 65 15:58 0.1m 63 19:36 1.7m 61 27% 05:28 21:48 08:15 00:43
27/05/2020 Wednesday 04:02 0.1m 58 07:51 1.9m 58 16:35 0.2m 56 20:17 1.7m 55 33% 05:27 21:50 09:20 02:11
28/05/2020 Thursday 04:37 0.1m 54 08:35 1.9m 53 17:14 0.2m 52 21:06 1.6m 52 40% 05:26 21:51 10:34 02:11
29/05/2020 Friday 05:17 0.2m 52 09:28 1.9m 53 18:02 0.3m 55 22:10 1.5m 55 47% 05:25 21:52 11:54 02:41
30/05/2020 Saturday 06:06 0.2m 57 10:48 1.8m 58 19:18 0.3m 62 23:28 1.4m 64 53% 05:24 21:54 13:17 03:05
31/05/2020 Sunday 07:12 0.2m 67 12:08 1.8m 69 20:56 0.3m 72 60% 05:23 21:55 14:40 03:25

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 00:39 1.4m 74 08:38 0.2m 78 13:15 1.9m 80 22:11 0.2m 83 67% 05:23 21:56 16:05 03:44
02/06/2020 Tuesday 01:44 1.5m 84 09:55 0.2m 86 14:15 1.9m 88 23:17 0.2m 91 73% 05:22 21:57 17:31 04:02
03/06/2020 Wednesday 02:40 1.6m 92 11:04 0.2m 94 15:08 2m 94 80% 05:21 21:58 18:58 04:21
04/06/2020 Thursday 00:23 0.2m 95 03:30 1.7m 95 12:09 0.2m 96 15:57 2m 96 87% 05:20 21:59 20:25 04:43
05/06/2020 Friday 01:35 0.2m 95 04:17 1.8m 95 13:57 0.1m 93 16:43 1.9m 93 93% 05:20 22:00 21:48 05:11
06/06/2020 Saturday 02:31 0.2m 91 05:02 1.9m 90 14:57 0.1m 88 17:29 1.9m 87 Full Moon 05:19 22:01 23:04 05:48
07/06/2020 Sunday 01:48 0.2m 84 02:24 0.2m 84 03:15 0.2m 84 05:47 2m 83 93% 05:18 22:02 06:35
15:44 0.1m 80 18:15 1.8m 79
08/06/2020 Monday 02:31 0.1m 76 06:32 2m 74 16:24 0.1m 70 19:00 1.7m 69 87% 05:18 22:03 00:05 07:34
09/06/2020 Tuesday 03:18 0.1m 66 07:18 2m 64 16:57 0.1m 60 19:47 1.7m 59 80% 05:18 22:03 00:53 08:42
10/06/2020 Wednesday 04:05 0m 56 08:07 1.9m 55 17:20 0.2m 52 20:35 1.6m 51 73% 05:17 22:04 01:28 09:54
11/06/2020 Thursday 04:50 0m 48 09:00 1.9m 47 17:52 0.3m 45 21:25 1.5m 45 67% 05:17 22:05 02:16 11:06
12/06/2020 Friday 05:35 0.1m 44 10:00 1.8m 43 18:32 0.3m 43 22:18 1.5m 43 60% 05:17 22:06 02:15 12:17
13/06/2020 Saturday 06:21 0.1m 43 11:04 1.7m 44 19:18 0.4m 44 23:20 1.4m 45 53% 05:16 22:06 02:32 13:26
14/06/2020 Sunday 07:12 0.2m 46 12:25 1.7m 47 20:09 0.4m 48 47% 05:16 22:07 02:47 14:35
15/06/2020 Monday 00:43 1.4m 49 08:06 0.3m 52 13:36 1.7m 53 21:06 0.4m 55 40% 05:16 22:07 03:01 15:42
16/06/2020 Tuesday 01:49 1.5m 56 09:00 0.3m 58 14:26 1.8m 59 22:18 0.3m 61 33% 05:16 22:08 03:16 16:50
17/06/2020 Wednesday 02:39 1.6m 62 09:55 0.3m 64 15:10 1.8m 65 23:26 0.2m 67 27% 05:16 22:08 03:31 18:00
18/06/2020 Thursday 03:21 1.6m 68 10:57 0.3m 70 15:49 1.8m 71 20% 05:16 22:09 03:49 19:11
19/06/2020 Friday 00:19 0.2m 73 03:59 1.7m 73 12:17 0.3m 76 16:25 1.9m 76 13% 05:16 22:09 04:12 20:23
20/06/2020 Saturday 01:05 0.2m 77 04:34 1.8m 77 13:10 0.3m 79 16:58 1.9m 79 7% 05:16 22:09 04:41 21:32
21/06/2020 Sunday 01:43 0.2m 80 05:08 1.8m 80 13:55 0.3m 80 17:31 1.8m 80 7% 05:16 22:09 05:19 22:36
22/06/2020 Monday 02:09 0.1m 80 05:43 1.9m 80 14:36 0.2m 79 18:06 1.8m 79 13% 05:17 22:09 06:09 23:29
23/06/2020 Tuesday 02:35 0.1m 78 06:19 1.9m 78 15:18 0.2m 77 18:42 1.8m 76 20% 05:17 22:10 07:11
24/06/2020 Wednesday 03:09 0.1m 75 06:57 1.9m 74 15:58 0.2m 73 19:22 1.7m 72 27% 05:17 22:10 08:24 00:12
25/06/2020 Thursday 03:46 0.1m 70 07:38 1.9m 69 09:12 1.7m 69 09:51 1.7m 69 33% 05:18 22:10 09:43 00:45
16:33 0.2m 68 20:06 1.6m 67
26/06/2020 Friday 04:24 0.1m 66 08:24 1.9m 65 10:03 1.7m 65 10:47 1.7m 65 40% 05:18 22:09 11:05 01:11
17:07 0.3m 64 17:42 0.3m 64 17:55 0.3m 64 20:56 1.5m 63

Tide from Petten zuid (11.85km from Bergen aan Zee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More