Neeltje Jans Zeeland, Netherlands Fans: 2349 | Time: 03h58 18/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h39 to 17h11

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2020 Saturday 01:39 0.7m 57 07:57 3.1m 57 14:13 0.2m 56 20:35 3.1m 56 40% 08:42 17:09 01:53 12:36
19/01/2020 Sunday 02:43 0.7m 56 09:03 3m 57 15:20 0.3m 58 21:44 3.1m 59 33% 08:41 17:10 03:12 13:00
20/01/2020 Monday 03:59 0.7m 60 10:11 3m 62 16:44 0.4m 64 22:52 3m 65 27% 08:40 17:12 04:30 13:29
21/01/2020 Tuesday 05:18 0.7m 67 11:16 3.1m 69 17:52 0.4m 70 23:52 3.1m 71 20% 08:39 17:13 05:44 14:04
22/01/2020 Wednesday 06:15 0.5m 73 12:13 3.2m 75 18:41 0.4m 76 13% 08:38 17:15 06:51 14:48
23/01/2020 Thursday 00:46 3.2m 77 07:02 0.4m 78 13:05 3.3m 79 19:23 0.5m 80 7% 08:37 17:17 07:50 15:42
24/01/2020 Friday 01:34 3.2m 81 07:45 0.3m 81 13:52 3.4m 81 20:01 0.5m 82 New Moon 08:35 17:19 08:37 16:43
25/01/2020 Saturday 02:17 3.3m 82 08:26 0.2m 82 14:34 3.4m 81 20:39 0.5m 80 7% 08:34 17:20 09:14 17:50
26/01/2020 Sunday 02:55 3.3m 80 09:06 0.2m 79 15:13 3.5m 79 21:16 0.6m 78 13% 08:33 17:22 09:43 18:59
27/01/2020 Monday 03:32 3.3m 77 09:46 0.2m 76 15:51 3.4m 75 21:54 0.6m 73 20% 08:32 17:24 10:06 20:07
28/01/2020 Tuesday 04:08 3.4m 71 10:26 0.2m 70 16:30 3.4m 68 22:32 0.6m 67 27% 08:30 17:25 10:26 21:14
29/01/2020 Wednesday 04:44 3.3m 65 11:04 0.2m 63 17:08 3.3m 61 23:09 0.6m 59 33% 08:29 17:27 10:43 22:21
30/01/2020 Thursday 05:21 3.3m 57 11:38 0.2m 56 17:46 3.2m 54 23:43 0.6m 52 40% 08:27 17:29 10:59 23:27
31/01/2020 Friday 06:00 3.2m 49 12:08 0.3m 47 18:26 3.1m 46 47% 08:26 17:31 11:16

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 00:19 0.6m 44 06:44 3.1m 43 12:46 0.3m 42 19:14 3m 41 53% 08:24 17:33 11:33 01:40
02/02/2020 Sunday 01:07 0.6m 40 07:38 3m 40 13:37 0.4m 40 20:09 2.9m 40 60% 08:23 17:35 11:52 01:40
03/02/2020 Monday 02:14 0.7m 40 08:39 2.9m 42 14:44 0.5m 43 21:10 2.9m 45 67% 08:21 17:37 12:16 02:50
04/02/2020 Tuesday 03:35 0.7m 47 09:44 2.8m 49 16:03 0.6m 52 22:20 2.8m 55 73% 08:20 17:38 12:45 04:00
05/02/2020 Wednesday 04:44 0.7m 58 10:53 2.9m 61 17:11 0.5m 65 23:31 2.9m 68 80% 08:18 17:40 13:24 05:10
06/02/2020 Thursday 05:43 0.6m 71 11:53 3m 74 18:06 0.5m 78 87% 08:16 17:42 14:15 06:17
07/02/2020 Friday 00:23 3.1m 81 06:32 0.5m 85 12:41 3.2m 88 18:52 0.4m 90 93% 08:15 17:44 15:20 07:15
08/02/2020 Saturday 01:06 3.2m 93 07:15 0.4m 96 13:23 3.4m 98 19:33 0.4m 100 Full Moon 08:13 17:46 16:36 08:02
09/02/2020 Sunday 01:47 3.3m 101 07:57 0.2m 103 14:04 3.6m 104 20:14 0.4m 105 93% 08:11 17:48 17:59 08:40
10/02/2020 Monday 02:27 3.4m 105 08:40 0.1m 105 14:46 3.7m 105 20:56 0.4m 105 87% 08:10 17:49 19:25 09:10
11/02/2020 Tuesday 03:09 3.5m 104 09:24 0m 102 15:29 3.8m 100 21:40 0.4m 98 80% 08:08 17:51 20:51 09:35
12/02/2020 Wednesday 03:52 3.5m 96 10:11 0m 93 16:13 3.7m 91 22:27 0.4m 88 73% 08:06 17:53 22:15 09:57
13/02/2020 Thursday 04:37 3.5m 84 11:01 0m 80 17:01 3.6m 77 23:16 0.4m 73 67% 08:04 17:55 23:38 10:19
14/02/2020 Friday 05:24 3.4m 70 11:53 0m 66 17:53 3.4m 63 60% 08:02 17:57 01:00 10:40
15/02/2020 Saturday 00:09 0.5m 59 06:18 3.3m 55 12:46 0.1m 52 18:54 3.3m 50 53% 08:00 17:59 02:19 11:04
16/02/2020 Sunday 01:06 0.5m 48 07:22 3.2m 46 13:44 0.2m 45 20:01 3.1m 45 47% 07:58 18:00 02:19 11:32
17/02/2020 Monday 02:10 0.6m 45 08:32 3.1m 45 14:49 0.4m 46 21:14 2.9m 48 40% 07:56 18:02 03:35 12:05
18/02/2020 Tuesday 03:25 0.6m 50 09:47 3m 52 16:13 0.5m 54 22:33 2.8m 56 33% 07:54 18:04 04:44 12:46

Tide from Roompot buiten (2.21km from Neeltje Jans)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More