Muizenberg Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 696 | Time: 13h46 16/12 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h27 to 19h55

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2019 Monday 05:50 1.7m 69 12:01 0.6m 67 18:05 1.6m 65 60% 05:28 19:54 23:45 09:30
17/12/2019 Tuesday 00:19 0.5m 63 06:42 1.7m 62 13:03 0.6m 61 19:04 1.5m 61 53% 05:29 19:55 10:37
18/12/2019 Wednesday 01:19 0.6m 60 07:44 1.6m 60 14:18 0.7m 59 20:16 1.4m 59 47% 05:29 19:55 00:25 11:44
19/12/2019 Thursday 02:32 0.7m 59 08:57 1.6m 60 15:42 0.7m 61 21:40 1.4m 62 40% 05:30 19:56 01:02 12:51
20/12/2019 Friday 03:54 0.7m 63 10:15 1.6m 65 17:00 0.6m 67 23:02 1.4m 68 33% 05:30 19:56 02:09 13:57
21/12/2019 Saturday 05:11 0.7m 70 11:26 1.7m 71 18:05 0.5m 73 27% 05:30 19:57 02:09 15:04
22/12/2019 Sunday 00:10 1.5m 74 06:15 0.6m 76 12:26 1.7m 78 19:00 0.4m 79 20% 05:31 19:57 02:44 16:10
23/12/2019 Monday 01:05 1.6m 80 07:09 0.5m 81 13:18 1.8m 82 19:46 0.4m 83 13% 05:31 19:58 03:20 17:16
24/12/2019 Tuesday 01:53 1.7m 84 07:57 0.5m 84 14:03 1.8m 85 20:28 0.3m 86 7% 05:32 19:58 04:01 18:21
25/12/2019 Wednesday 02:35 1.7m 86 08:40 0.5m 86 14:44 1.8m 85 21:05 0.3m 85 New Moon 05:33 19:59 04:46 19:24
26/12/2019 Thursday 03:15 1.8m 85 09:20 0.5m 84 15:23 1.8m 83 21:41 0.3m 82 7% 05:33 19:59 05:36 20:23
27/12/2019 Friday 03:52 1.8m 81 09:57 0.5m 80 16:00 1.8m 79 22:14 0.4m 77 13% 05:34 20:00 06:30 21:15
28/12/2019 Saturday 04:29 1.8m 75 10:34 0.5m 74 16:36 1.7m 73 22:47 0.4m 71 20% 05:34 20:00 07:27 22:01
29/12/2019 Sunday 05:05 1.7m 69 11:11 0.6m 67 17:12 1.6m 65 23:20 0.5m 63 27% 05:35 20:00 08:26 22:41
30/12/2019 Monday 05:42 1.7m 61 11:49 0.6m 59 17:49 1.5m 57 23:55 0.6m 56 33% 05:36 20:00 09:24 23:15
31/12/2019 Tuesday 06:20 1.6m 54 12:30 0.7m 52 18:28 1.5m 40% 05:37 20:01 10:20 23:46

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 00:34 0.6m 07:04 1.5m 13:22 0.8m 19:16 1.4m 47% 05:37 20:01 11:15
02/01/2020 Thursday 01:21 0.7m 07:53 1.5m 14:23 0.8m 20:15 1.3m 53% 05:38 20:01 12:10 00:15
03/01/2020 Friday 02:19 0.8m 08:53 1.4m 15:35 0.8m 21:30 1.3m 60% 05:39 20:01 13:04 00:43
04/01/2020 Saturday 03:31 0.8m 10:01 1.4m 16:47 0.8m 22:52 1.3m 67% 05:40 20:01 13:59 01:10
05/01/2020 Sunday 04:47 0.8m 11:08 1.5m 17:48 0.7m 23:59 1.4m 73% 05:40 20:01 14:56 02:10
06/01/2020 Monday 05:51 0.8m 12:06 1.5m 18:38 0.6m 80% 05:41 20:01 15:54 02:10
07/01/2020 Tuesday 00:51 1.5m 06:45 0.7m 12:55 1.6m 19:22 0.5m 87% 05:42 20:01 16:55 02:45
08/01/2020 Wednesday 01:35 1.5m 07:32 0.6m 13:39 1.7m 20:03 0.4m 93% 05:43 20:01 17:57 03:25
09/01/2020 Thursday 02:15 1.6m 08:15 0.5m 14:21 1.8m 20:42 0.4m Full Moon 05:44 20:01 18:59 04:12
10/01/2020 Friday 02:55 1.7m 08:58 0.5m 15:02 1.8m 21:21 0.3m 93% 05:45 20:01 19:58 05:07
11/01/2020 Saturday 03:34 1.8m 09:40 0.4m 15:44 1.8m 22:01 0.3m 87% 05:46 20:01 20:52 06:08
12/01/2020 Sunday 04:15 1.9m 10:24 0.4m 16:27 1.8m 22:41 0.3m 80% 05:46 20:01 21:41 07:15
13/01/2020 Monday 04:57 1.9m 11:09 0.4m 17:11 1.8m 23:24 0.3m 73% 05:47 20:01 22:23 08:24
14/01/2020 Tuesday 05:41 1.9m 11:57 0.4m 17:59 1.7m 67% 05:48 20:01 23:02 09:34
15/01/2020 Wednesday 00:09 0.4m 06:28 1.8m 12:50 0.5m 18:50 1.6m 60% 05:49 20:00 23:38 10:42
16/01/2020 Thursday 01:00 0.5m 07:21 1.7m 13:50 0.6m 19:49 1.5m 53% 05:50 20:00 11:49

Tide from Simons Bay (10.64km from Muizenberg)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More