El Naaba Egypt Fans: 37 | Time: 02h11 21/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h52 to 18h23

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2018 Monday 04:37 0.2m 57 10:45 0.7m 56 17:04 0.2m 56 23:16 0.7m 56 47% 04:53 18:25 10:46
22/05/2018 Tuesday 05:49 0.2m 56 11:58 0.7m 57 18:20 0.2m 58 53% 04:53 18:25 11:48 00:13
23/05/2018 Wednesday 00:27 0.7m 59 07:00 0.2m 61 13:10 0.7m 63 19:34 0.2m 64 60% 04:53 18:26 12:48 00:57
24/05/2018 Thursday 01:36 0.7m 66 08:06 0.2m 68 14:17 0.7m 69 20:39 0.2m 71 67% 04:52 18:26 13:46 02:15
25/05/2018 Friday 02:39 0.7m 72 09:04 0.2m 74 15:15 0.7m 75 21:36 0.2m 77 73% 04:52 18:27 14:42 02:15
26/05/2018 Saturday 03:35 0.7m 78 09:55 0.1m 79 16:07 0.7m 80 22:26 0.2m 81 80% 04:52 18:27 15:38 02:51
27/05/2018 Sunday 04:26 0.7m 81 10:40 0.1m 82 16:54 0.7m 82 23:10 0.2m 83 87% 04:51 18:28 16:33 03:28
28/05/2018 Monday 05:12 0.7m 83 11:20 0.2m 83 17:37 0.7m 83 23:49 0.2m 82 93% 04:51 18:28 17:28 04:07
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:54 0.7m 82 11:57 0.2m 81 18:18 0.7m 80 Full Moon 04:51 18:29 18:22 04:47
30/05/2018 Wednesday 00:25 0.2m 79 06:34 0.7m 78 12:31 0.2m 77 18:56 0.7m 76 93% 04:51 18:29 19:15 05:29
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:59 0.2m 74 07:12 0.6m 73 13:05 0.2m 72 19:32 0.7m 70 87% 04:50 18:30 20:07 06:14

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 01:34 0.2m 68 07:49 0.6m 67 13:39 0.2m 65 20:07 0.6m 64 80% 04:50 18:30 20:55 07:02
02/06/2018 Saturday 02:09 0.2m 62 08:25 0.6m 60 14:15 0.2m 58 20:40 0.6m 56 73% 04:50 18:31 21:41 07:51
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:47 0.2m 55 09:02 0.6m 53 14:55 0.3m 51 21:15 0.6m 49 67% 04:50 18:31 22:24 08:42
04/06/2018 Monday 03:29 0.3m 48 09:42 0.6m 47 15:39 0.3m 46 21:53 0.6m 45 60% 04:50 18:32 23:04 09:33
05/06/2018 Tuesday 04:16 0.3m 44 10:26 0.5m 43 16:30 0.3m 43 22:37 0.6m 43 53% 04:50 18:32 23:42 10:25
06/06/2018 Wednesday 05:07 0.3m 43 11:18 0.5m 44 17:27 0.3m 45 23:28 0.6m 46 47% 04:50 18:32 11:18
07/06/2018 Thursday 06:03 0.3m 48 12:12 0.6m 50 18:28 0.3m 52 40% 04:50 18:33 00:18 12:11
08/06/2018 Friday 00:23 0.6m 54 06:58 0.2m 56 13:06 0.6m 59 19:28 0.3m 61 33% 04:50 18:33 00:54 13:05
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:18 0.6m 65 07:53 0.2m 67 13:59 0.6m 70 20:24 0.2m 72 27% 04:50 18:34 02:08 14:02
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:12 0.6m 75 08:44 0.2m 77 14:49 0.7m 80 21:17 0.2m 83 20% 04:50 18:34 02:08 15:01
11/06/2018 Monday 03:04 0.6m 85 09:34 0.1m 87 15:39 0.7m 89 22:07 0.2m 92 13% 04:50 18:34 02:49 16:03
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:56 0.7m 93 10:23 0.1m 95 16:28 0.7m 96 22:57 0.1m 97 7% 04:50 18:35 03:34 17:08
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:47 0.7m 98 11:12 0.1m 99 17:18 0.8m 99 23:46 0.1m 99 New Moon 04:50 18:35 04:25 18:14
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:39 0.7m 99 12:02 0.1m 98 18:09 0.8m 97 7% 04:50 18:35 05:22 19:19
15/06/2018 Friday 00:37 0.1m 96 06:33 0.7m 94 12:53 0.1m 92 19:02 0.8m 91 13% 04:50 18:36 06:23 20:21
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:29 0.1m 89 07:28 0.7m 87 13:46 0.1m 85 19:57 0.8m 83 20% 04:50 18:36 07:28 21:18
17/06/2018 Sunday 02:23 0.1m 80 08:27 0.7m 77 14:43 0.1m 75 20:55 0.7m 73 27% 04:50 18:36 08:34 22:09
18/06/2018 Monday 03:21 0.1m 71 09:29 0.7m 69 15:44 0.1m 67 21:56 0.7m 65 33% 04:50 18:37 09:39 22:56
19/06/2018 Tuesday 04:23 0.1m 62 10:35 0.7m 61 16:50 0.2m 60 23:01 0.7m 58 40% 04:50 18:37 10:42 23:38
20/06/2018 Wednesday 05:30 0.1m 58 11:43 0.7m 57 18:02 0.2m 57 47% 04:51 18:37 11:41
21/06/2018 Thursday 00:08 0.7m 57 06:37 0.2m 57 12:51 0.7m 57 19:13 0.2m 58 53% 04:51 18:37 12:39 00:17

Tide from Al Qusayr (98.05km from El Naaba)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More