El Naaba Egypt Fans: 51 | Time: 15h30 18/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h45 to 17h52

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/03/2019 Monday 03:09 0.8m 88 09:40 0.2m 92 15:39 0.8m 96 22:03 0.2m 99 87% 05:49 17:52 15:10 03:51
19/03/2019 Tuesday 04:08 0.8m 102 10:34 0.2m 105 16:36 0.8m 108 22:57 0.2m 110 93% 05:48 17:53 16:17 04:41
20/03/2019 Wednesday 05:02 0.9m 112 11:25 0.1m 113 17:29 0.9m 113 23:48 0.1m 113 Full Moon 05:47 17:53 17:24 05:26
21/03/2019 Thursday 05:53 0.9m 113 12:13 0.1m 112 18:20 0.9m 112 93% 05:46 17:54 18:29 06:09
22/03/2019 Friday 00:37 0.1m 111 06:42 0.9m 109 13:00 0.1m 105 19:10 0.9m 103 87% 05:45 17:54 19:33 06:51
23/03/2019 Saturday 01:25 0.1m 100 07:31 0.9m 97 13:47 0.1m 94 20:00 0.9m 90 80% 05:44 17:55 20:35 07:32
24/03/2019 Sunday 02:13 0.2m 86 08:21 0.8m 82 14:34 0.2m 78 20:51 0.8m 74 73% 05:43 17:55 21:36 08:13
25/03/2019 Monday 03:03 0.2m 69 09:14 0.8m 65 15:24 0.2m 61 21:45 0.8m 57 67% 05:42 17:56 22:35 08:56
26/03/2019 Tuesday 03:57 0.3m 53 10:10 0.7m 49 16:18 0.3m 46 22:45 0.7m 43 60% 05:40 17:56 23:32 09:41
27/03/2019 Wednesday 04:58 0.3m 40 11:13 0.7m 37 17:21 0.3m 35 23:51 0.7m 33 53% 05:39 17:57 10:28
28/03/2019 Thursday 06:09 0.3m 33 12:24 0.6m 33 18:34 0.3m 34 47% 05:38 17:57 00:26 11:17
29/03/2019 Friday 01:02 0.7m 35 07:25 0.3m 36 13:37 0.6m 38 19:48 0.3m 40 40% 05:37 17:58 02:02 12:07
30/03/2019 Saturday 02:09 0.7m 43 08:30 0.3m 46 14:41 0.6m 48 20:48 0.3m 50 33% 05:36 17:58 02:02 12:59
31/03/2019 Sunday 03:06 0.7m 53 09:20 0.3m 56 15:34 0.7m 58 21:34 0.3m 61 27% 05:35 17:59 02:45 13:51

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 03:53 0.7m 63 09:59 0.3m 66 16:17 0.7m 69 22:12 0.3m 71 20% 05:34 17:59 03:24 14:43
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:31 0.7m 74 10:33 0.3m 76 16:53 0.7m 78 22:46 0.3m 80 13% 05:33 17:59 04:01 15:34
03/04/2019 Wednesday 05:05 0.7m 82 11:04 0.3m 83 17:25 0.7m 85 23:19 0.3m 86 7% 05:32 18:00 04:36 16:26
04/04/2019 Thursday 05:34 0.7m 88 11:35 0.2m 89 17:52 0.7m 89 23:51 0.2m 90 New Moon 05:31 18:00 05:10 17:18
05/04/2019 Friday 06:00 0.7m 90 12:06 0.2m 91 18:17 0.7m 91 7% 05:30 18:01 05:43 18:11
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:24 0.2m 90 06:25 0.7m 90 12:38 0.2m 89 18:42 0.7m 88 13% 05:29 18:01 06:18 19:05
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:57 0.2m 87 06:50 0.7m 86 13:10 0.2m 85 19:09 0.7m 84 20% 05:28 18:02 06:53 20:00
08/04/2019 Monday 01:32 0.2m 81 07:20 0.7m 79 13:44 0.2m 77 19:42 0.7m 76 27% 05:27 18:02 07:31 20:57
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:09 0.2m 73 07:55 0.7m 71 14:22 0.2m 67 20:21 0.7m 64 33% 05:26 18:03 08:13 21:55
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:51 0.3m 62 08:39 0.7m 60 15:06 0.3m 57 21:09 0.7m 54 40% 05:25 18:03 09:00 22:54
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:41 0.3m 52 09:32 0.7m 50 16:00 0.3m 47 22:07 0.7m 46 47% 05:24 18:04 09:51 23:53
12/04/2019 Friday 04:43 0.3m 45 10:37 0.7m 45 17:07 0.3m 46 23:17 0.7m 47 53% 05:23 18:04 10:48
13/04/2019 Saturday 05:57 0.3m 49 11:54 0.7m 51 18:26 0.3m 54 60% 05:22 18:05 11:50 00:50
14/04/2019 Sunday 00:33 0.7m 57 07:14 0.3m 61 13:13 0.7m 65 19:43 0.3m 69 67% 05:21 18:05 12:54 02:33
15/04/2019 Monday 01:47 0.7m 72 08:23 0.2m 77 14:25 0.7m 81 20:51 0.2m 85 73% 05:20 18:06 13:59 02:33
16/04/2019 Tuesday 02:53 0.8m 88 09:23 0.2m 92 15:27 0.8m 95 21:50 0.2m 98 80% 05:19 18:06 15:04 03:18
17/04/2019 Wednesday 03:51 0.8m 100 10:16 0.1m 103 16:22 0.8m 104 22:43 0.1m 105 87% 05:18 18:07 16:09 04:01
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:45 0.8m 106 11:06 0.1m 108 17:14 0.8m 108 23:33 0.1m 107 93% 05:17 18:07 17:12 04:42

Tide from Al Qusayr (98.05km from El Naaba)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More