Port Alfred Eastern Cape, South Africa Fans: 39 | Time: 12h46 23/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h40 to 17h49

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2019 Friday 01:50 0.8m 45 07:53 1.5m 44 13:58 0.8m 43 20:31 1.6m 43 47% 06:37 17:44 00:01 11:02
24/08/2019 Saturday 02:57 0.9m 43 09:09 1.4m 43 15:14 0.9m 44 22:02 1.5m 46 40% 06:36 17:45 02:02 11:42
25/08/2019 Sunday 04:46 0.9m 48 11:07 1.4m 51 17:16 0.9m 53 23:50 1.5m 56 33% 06:35 17:46 02:02 12:28
26/08/2019 Monday 06:28 0.8m 60 12:42 1.5m 64 18:51 0.8m 67 27% 06:34 17:46 03:04 13:22
27/08/2019 Tuesday 01:07 1.7m 71 07:31 0.7m 75 13:43 1.7m 79 19:52 0.6m 83 20% 06:32 17:47 04:04 14:23
28/08/2019 Wednesday 02:02 1.8m 87 08:18 0.5m 91 14:30 1.9m 94 20:40 0.5m 97 13% 06:31 17:48 05:01 15:31
29/08/2019 Thursday 02:48 1.9m 100 09:00 0.4m 103 15:13 2m 105 21:22 0.3m 107 7% 06:30 17:48 05:52 16:42
30/08/2019 Friday 03:29 2.1m 108 09:38 0.2m 110 15:53 2.1m 111 22:02 0.3m 111 7% 06:29 17:49 06:38 17:54
31/08/2019 Saturday 04:09 2.1m 111 10:16 0.2m 110 16:32 2.2m 110 22:40 0.2m 109 13% 06:27 17:50 07:20 19:06

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 04:49 2.1m 107 10:53 0.2m 106 17:11 2.2m 103 23:19 0.3m 100 13% 06:26 17:50 07:59 20:16
02/09/2019 Monday 05:27 2m 97 11:29 0.2m 94 17:50 2.1m 90 23:57 0.4m 86 20% 06:25 17:51 08:36 21:25
03/09/2019 Tuesday 06:05 1.9m 81 12:07 0.4m 77 18:30 2m 73 27% 06:23 17:52 09:14 22:31
04/09/2019 Wednesday 00:36 0.5m 69 06:45 1.8m 65 12:45 0.5m 61 19:12 1.8m 57 33% 06:22 17:52 09:52 23:37
05/09/2019 Thursday 01:18 0.7m 54 07:29 1.6m 50 13:28 0.7m 47 20:01 1.6m 44 40% 06:21 17:53 10:33
06/09/2019 Friday 02:09 0.8m 42 08:26 1.5m 41 14:24 0.9m 40 21:13 1.5m 39 47% 06:20 17:54 11:16 00:40
07/09/2019 Saturday 03:30 0.9m 39 10:10 1.3m 40 16:12 1m 41 23:12 1.4m 43 53% 06:18 17:54 12:02 02:35
08/09/2019 Sunday 05:53 1m 45 12:18 1.4m 47 18:36 0.9m 49 60% 06:17 17:55 12:52 02:35
09/09/2019 Monday 00:50 1.5m 51 07:16 0.8m 54 13:29 1.5m 57 19:41 0.8m 59 67% 06:16 17:55 13:44 03:25
10/09/2019 Tuesday 01:45 1.6m 62 07:58 0.7m 64 14:12 1.6m 66 20:19 0.7m 68 73% 06:14 17:56 14:38 04:10
11/09/2019 Wednesday 02:23 1.7m 70 08:30 0.6m 72 14:44 1.8m 74 20:49 0.6m 76 80% 06:13 17:57 15:33 04:51
12/09/2019 Thursday 02:54 1.8m 77 08:57 0.5m 79 15:12 1.9m 80 21:16 0.5m 81 87% 06:12 17:57 16:28 05:27
13/09/2019 Friday 03:21 1.8m 82 09:23 0.4m 83 15:38 1.9m 84 21:42 0.4m 85 93% 06:10 17:58 17:23 06:00
14/09/2019 Saturday 03:47 1.9m 85 09:49 0.4m 85 16:03 2m 85 22:08 0.4m 85 Full Moon 06:09 17:59 18:17 06:31
15/09/2019 Sunday 04:12 1.9m 85 10:15 0.3m 84 16:28 2m 84 22:34 0.4m 83 93% 06:08 17:59 19:11 07:00
16/09/2019 Monday 04:38 1.9m 83 10:41 0.3m 82 16:53 2m 81 23:00 0.4m 79 87% 06:06 18:00 20:05 07:29
17/09/2019 Tuesday 05:04 1.9m 77 11:07 0.4m 76 17:18 2m 74 23:27 0.4m 72 80% 06:05 18:01 21:00 07:58
18/09/2019 Wednesday 05:30 1.8m 70 11:34 0.4m 68 17:46 1.9m 66 23:56 0.5m 63 73% 06:03 18:01 21:56 08:29
19/09/2019 Thursday 06:00 1.7m 61 12:02 0.5m 59 18:16 1.8m 56 67% 06:02 18:02 22:54 09:02
20/09/2019 Friday 00:29 0.6m 54 06:33 1.6m 51 12:35 0.6m 49 18:53 1.7m 47 60% 06:01 18:03 23:53 09:40
21/09/2019 Saturday 01:09 0.7m 44 07:17 1.5m 43 13:19 0.8m 41 19:45 1.5m 40 53% 05:59 18:03 10:22
22/09/2019 Sunday 02:08 0.8m 40 08:31 1.4m 41 14:36 0.9m 42 21:21 1.4m 44 47% 05:58 18:04 00:53 11:11
23/09/2019 Monday 04:02 0.9m 46 10:45 1.4m 49 17:06 0.9m 53 23:34 1.4m 57 40% 05:57 18:05 02:48 12:07

Tide from East London, South Africa (113.25km from Port Alfred)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More