Playa de Rodiles Asturias, Spain Fans: 3464 | Time: 00h09 22/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h31 to 21h17

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/08/2019 Wednesday 02:23 1m 58 08:34 3.5m 56 14:35 1.1m 54 20:51 3.5m 53 60% 07:33 21:17 13:05
22/08/2019 Thursday 02:59 1.2m 51 09:14 3.3m 49 15:16 1.3m 47 21:36 3.3m 46 53% 07:34 21:15 00:17 14:07
23/08/2019 Friday 03:44 1.3m 45 10:06 3.2m 44 16:09 1.5m 43 22:34 3.2m 43 47% 07:35 21:14 00:45 15:11
24/08/2019 Saturday 04:41 1.5m 43 11:13 3.2m 44 17:19 1.6m 45 23:49 3.1m 46 40% 07:37 21:12 01:17 16:16
25/08/2019 Sunday 05:58 1.5m 48 12:31 3.2m 51 18:49 1.5m 54 33% 07:38 21:10 02:44 17:21
26/08/2019 Monday 01:09 3.2m 57 07:23 1.5m 61 13:45 3.4m 64 20:10 1.3m 68 27% 07:39 21:09 02:44 18:24
27/08/2019 Tuesday 02:20 3.4m 72 08:34 1.2m 76 14:49 3.6m 80 21:12 1m 84 20% 07:40 21:07 03:42 19:21
28/08/2019 Wednesday 03:20 3.6m 88 09:31 0.9m 91 15:43 4m 95 22:03 0.7m 98 13% 07:41 21:05 04:50 20:10
29/08/2019 Thursday 04:11 3.9m 101 10:20 0.6m 104 16:32 4.2m 106 22:50 0.4m 107 7% 07:42 21:03 06:05 20:52
30/08/2019 Friday 04:59 4.1m 109 11:05 0.4m 110 17:18 4.5m 111 23:34 0.2m 111 7% 07:43 21:02 07:24 21:29
31/08/2019 Saturday 05:44 4.3m 111 11:49 0.3m 110 18:03 4.6m 109 13% 07:44 21:00 08:43 22:02

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 00:17 0.1m 108 06:28 4.3m 107 12:32 0.2m 105 18:48 4.5m 102 13% 07:45 20:58 10:01 22:33
02/09/2019 Monday 00:59 0.2m 99 07:12 4.3m 96 13:15 0.3m 93 19:33 4.4m 89 20% 07:47 20:56 11:18 23:03
03/09/2019 Tuesday 01:43 0.4m 85 07:58 4.1m 81 14:00 0.5m 76 20:19 4.1m 72 27% 07:48 20:55 12:32 23:34
04/09/2019 Wednesday 02:27 0.6m 68 08:46 3.9m 64 14:47 0.8m 60 21:10 3.8m 56 33% 07:49 20:53 13:45
05/09/2019 Thursday 03:15 0.9m 52 09:39 3.6m 49 15:41 1.1m 47 22:08 3.5m 43 40% 07:50 20:51 14:54 00:08
06/09/2019 Friday 04:10 1.3m 41 10:42 3.4m 40 16:48 1.4m 40 23:18 3.2m 39 47% 07:51 20:49 15:59 00:45
07/09/2019 Saturday 05:22 1.5m 39 11:56 3.2m 40 18:18 1.6m 42 53% 07:52 20:47 16:59 02:14
08/09/2019 Sunday 00:40 3.1m 43 06:55 1.6m 45 13:16 3.2m 48 19:51 1.5m 50 60% 07:53 20:46 17:52 02:14
09/09/2019 Monday 01:59 3.1m 52 08:14 1.5m 54 14:26 3.3m 57 20:56 1.4m 60 67% 07:54 20:44 18:38 03:05
10/09/2019 Tuesday 03:01 3.2m 62 09:10 1.4m 64 15:19 3.5m 66 21:42 1.2m 68 73% 07:55 20:42 19:17 04:01
11/09/2019 Wednesday 03:47 3.4m 70 09:52 1.2m 72 16:02 3.7m 75 22:18 1m 76 80% 07:57 20:41 19:50 04:59
12/09/2019 Thursday 04:25 3.6m 78 10:27 1m 79 16:37 3.8m 80 22:50 0.8m 81 87% 07:58 20:39 20:19 05:59
13/09/2019 Friday 04:57 3.7m 82 10:58 0.9m 83 17:10 4m 84 23:20 0.7m 85 93% 07:59 20:37 20:46 06:59
14/09/2019 Saturday 05:27 3.8m 85 11:29 0.8m 85 17:40 4m 85 23:49 0.7m 85 Full Moon 08:00 20:35 21:10 07:59
15/09/2019 Sunday 05:56 3.9m 85 11:58 0.7m 84 18:09 4m 84 93% 08:01 20:33 21:33 08:59
16/09/2019 Monday 00:18 0.7m 83 06:25 3.9m 82 12:28 0.7m 81 18:39 4m 80 87% 08:02 20:31 21:56 09:59
17/09/2019 Tuesday 00:47 0.7m 79 06:54 3.8m 77 12:58 0.8m 76 19:08 3.9m 73 80% 08:03 20:30 22:21 10:59
18/09/2019 Wednesday 01:16 0.8m 71 07:24 3.8m 69 13:29 0.9m 67 19:39 3.8m 65 73% 08:04 20:28 22:47 12:01
19/09/2019 Thursday 01:48 0.9m 62 07:56 3.6m 60 14:04 1m 58 20:14 3.6m 56 67% 08:06 20:26 23:17 13:03
20/09/2019 Friday 02:23 1.1m 53 08:35 3.5m 50 14:44 1.2m 48 20:58 3.4m 46 60% 08:07 20:24 23:53 14:07
21/09/2019 Saturday 03:05 1.3m 44 09:24 3.3m 42 15:35 1.4m 41 21:57 3.2m 40 53% 08:08 20:22 15:11

Tide from GIJON (23.11km from Playa de Rodiles)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More