Somo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 3054 | Time: 11h33 22/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h27 to 21h08

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/08/2017 Tuesday 05:36 4.2m 100 11:40 0.3m 99 17:58 4.4m 99 7% 07:27 21:07 08:03 21:42
23/08/2017 Wednesday 00:06 0.3m 98 06:15 4.2m 96 12:19 0.2m 94 18:37 4.4m 92 13% 07:29 21:05 09:12 22:14
24/08/2017 Thursday 00:45 0.4m 91 06:53 4.1m 89 12:56 0.3m 86 19:15 4.3m 83 20% 07:30 21:03 10:19 22:44
25/08/2017 Friday 01:22 0.5m 80 07:29 4m 78 13:34 0.5m 75 19:53 4.1m 71 27% 07:31 21:02 11:23 23:13
26/08/2017 Saturday 01:59 0.7m 68 08:05 3.8m 65 14:11 0.7m 62 20:31 3.8m 59 33% 07:32 21:00 12:25 23:43
27/08/2017 Sunday 02:36 1m 56 08:43 3.6m 53 14:50 1m 50 21:11 3.6m 48 40% 07:33 20:58 13:26
28/08/2017 Monday 03:16 1.2m 46 09:25 3.3m 43 15:34 1.2m 41 21:58 3.3m 39 47% 07:34 20:57 14:25 00:14
29/08/2017 Tuesday 04:04 1.5m 38 10:21 3.1m 36 16:29 1.5m 36 23:02 3.1m 36 53% 07:35 20:55 15:21 00:47
30/08/2017 Wednesday 05:07 1.7m 36 11:40 3m 37 17:44 1.7m 38 60% 07:36 20:53 16:16 02:04
31/08/2017 Thursday 00:26 3m 39 06:32 1.7m 41 13:11 3m 44 19:16 1.7m 46 67% 07:37 20:51 17:07 02:04

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 01:47 3m 48 07:55 1.6m 50 14:23 3.1m 54 20:29 1.5m 57 67% 07:39 20:50 17:55 02:50
02/09/2017 Saturday 02:47 3.2m 59 08:55 1.4m 62 15:15 3.4m 66 21:21 1.3m 69 73% 07:40 20:48 18:39 03:40
03/09/2017 Sunday 03:33 3.4m 71 09:39 1.1m 74 15:55 3.6m 76 22:01 1m 79 80% 07:41 20:46 19:19 04:35
04/09/2017 Monday 04:12 3.7m 82 10:17 0.9m 84 16:31 3.9m 86 22:37 0.8m 88 87% 07:42 20:44 19:56 05:35
05/09/2017 Tuesday 04:46 3.9m 90 10:52 0.6m 91 17:04 4.1m 93 23:11 0.6m 94 93% 07:43 20:43 20:30 06:37
06/09/2017 Wednesday 05:19 4.1m 96 11:26 0.5m 97 17:36 4.2m 97 23:46 0.4m 97 Full Moon 07:44 20:41 21:02 07:41
07/09/2017 Thursday 05:52 4.2m 97 11:59 0.4m 97 18:10 4.3m 97 93% 07:45 20:39 21:33 08:48
08/09/2017 Friday 00:20 0.4m 96 06:25 4.2m 95 12:34 0.3m 94 18:44 4.3m 93 87% 07:46 20:37 22:04 09:55
09/09/2017 Saturday 00:57 0.4m 92 07:00 4.2m 89 13:11 0.4m 87 19:22 4.3m 85 80% 07:47 20:36 22:37 11:03
10/09/2017 Sunday 01:35 0.5m 82 07:38 4m 79 13:51 0.5m 76 20:02 4.1m 74 73% 07:49 20:34 23:13 12:13
11/09/2017 Monday 02:17 0.7m 71 08:21 3.9m 68 14:35 0.7m 64 20:49 3.9m 61 67% 07:50 20:32 23:52 13:22
12/09/2017 Tuesday 03:05 0.9m 59 09:12 3.6m 56 15:28 1m 54 21:48 3.6m 52 60% 07:51 20:30 14:31
13/09/2017 Wednesday 04:03 1.2m 51 10:19 3.4m 50 16:35 1.2m 50 23:07 3.4m 50 53% 07:52 20:29 00:37 15:37
14/09/2017 Thursday 05:19 1.4m 52 11:49 3.3m 54 18:03 1.4m 56 47% 07:53 20:27 02:27 16:38
15/09/2017 Friday 00:41 3.3m 58 06:51 1.4m 61 13:22 3.4m 64 19:37 1.3m 67 40% 07:54 20:25 02:27 17:33
16/09/2017 Saturday 02:04 3.4m 71 08:12 1.2m 75 14:35 3.6m 78 20:50 1m 81 33% 07:55 20:23 03:30 18:21
17/09/2017 Sunday 03:07 3.7m 83 09:13 0.9m 86 15:32 3.9m 88 21:44 0.8m 90 27% 07:56 20:21 04:37 19:02
18/09/2017 Monday 03:57 3.9m 92 10:01 0.7m 95 16:18 4.2m 96 22:29 0.6m 98 20% 07:57 20:19 05:45 19:39
19/09/2017 Tuesday 04:40 4.1m 98 10:42 0.5m 99 17:00 4.4m 99 23:08 0.4m 99 13% 07:58 20:18 06:53 20:12
20/09/2017 Wednesday 05:17 4.2m 99 11:20 0.3m 98 17:37 4.4m 98 23:44 0.4m 97 7% 07:59 20:16 08:00 20:42
21/09/2017 Thursday 05:52 4.2m 95 11:55 0.3m 94 18:12 4.4m 92 7% 08:01 20:14 09:06 21:12
22/09/2017 Friday 00:19 0.4m 90 06:25 4.2m 88 12:30 0.3m 86 18:46 4.3m 83 13% 08:02 20:12 10:10 21:41

Tide from SANTANDER (3.24km from Somo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More