Somo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 3382 | Time: 19h55 16/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h40 to 17h41

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:13 3.7m 75 09:16 0.9m 76 15:30 3.8m 77 21:36 0.8m 78 13% 08:41 17:39 06:42 16:51
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:49 3.8m 78 09:52 0.8m 78 16:03 3.8m 78 22:09 0.7m 78 7% 08:42 17:39 07:39 17:29
18/12/2017 Monday 04:22 3.9m 78 10:26 0.7m 78 16:35 3.9m 78 22:42 0.6m 78 7% 08:43 17:40 08:33 18:12
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:55 3.9m 77 11:00 0.7m 75 17:06 3.8m 75 23:14 0.6m 75 13% 08:43 17:40 09:24 18:59
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:27 3.9m 74 11:34 0.8m 73 17:38 3.8m 71 23:48 0.7m 70 20% 08:44 17:41 10:09 19:51
21/12/2017 Thursday 06:00 3.8m 68 12:08 0.8m 66 18:10 3.7m 65 27% 08:44 17:41 10:51 20:46
22/12/2017 Friday 00:22 0.8m 64 06:33 3.7m 63 12:44 0.9m 62 18:45 3.6m 61 33% 08:45 17:42 11:27 21:43
23/12/2017 Saturday 00:59 0.9m 59 07:10 3.6m 57 13:23 1.1m 55 19:23 3.4m 54 40% 08:45 17:42 12:01 22:43
24/12/2017 Sunday 01:38 1m 53 07:51 3.5m 52 14:07 1.2m 51 20:09 3.3m 50 47% 08:46 17:43 12:32 23:44
25/12/2017 Monday 02:24 1.2m 50 08:41 3.4m 49 14:59 1.3m 49 21:06 3.2m 50 53% 08:46 17:43 13:01
26/12/2017 Tuesday 03:18 1.3m 50 09:44 3.3m 51 16:03 1.4m 52 22:16 3.1m 53 60% 08:46 17:44 13:30 01:52
27/12/2017 Wednesday 04:25 1.3m 55 10:56 3.3m 57 17:15 1.3m 59 23:32 3.2m 61 67% 08:47 17:45 13:59 01:52
28/12/2017 Thursday 05:39 1.3m 64 12:08 3.5m 68 18:27 1.2m 70 73% 08:47 17:46 14:30 02:59
29/12/2017 Friday 00:42 3.3m 73 06:50 1.1m 75 13:13 3.7m 79 19:31 0.9m 82 80% 08:47 17:46 15:06 04:10
30/12/2017 Saturday 01:43 3.6m 84 07:52 0.8m 86 14:10 3.9m 89 20:26 0.7m 92 87% 08:47 17:47 15:47 05:22
31/12/2017 Sunday 02:37 3.9m 94 08:46 0.6m 96 15:02 4.1m 21:16 0.4m 93% 08:47 17:48 16:35 06:35

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 03:28 4.1m 09:38 0.3m 15:52 4.3m 22:04 0.3m 93% 08:48 17:49 17:32 07:46
02/01/2018 Tuesday 04:16 4.3m 10:26 0.2m 16:39 4.3m 22:49 0.2m Full Moon 08:48 17:50 18:38 08:51
03/01/2018 Wednesday 05:03 4.4m 11:14 0.2m 17:26 4.3m 23:34 0.2m 93% 08:48 17:51 19:49 09:47
04/01/2018 Thursday 05:50 4.4m 12:01 0.2m 18:12 4.2m 87% 08:48 17:52 21:01 10:35
05/01/2018 Friday 00:19 0.3m 06:38 4.3m 12:49 0.4m 19:00 4m 80% 08:48 17:53 22:13 11:16
06/01/2018 Saturday 01:04 0.4m 07:27 4.1m 13:38 0.6m 19:49 3.7m 73% 08:47 17:54 23:23 11:51
07/01/2018 Sunday 01:52 0.7m 08:21 3.9m 14:30 0.9m 20:43 3.4m 67% 08:47 17:55 12:23
08/01/2018 Monday 02:43 0.9m 09:19 3.6m 15:27 1.2m 21:45 3.2m 60% 08:47 17:56 01:34 12:52
09/01/2018 Tuesday 03:42 1.2m 10:25 3.4m 16:34 1.4m 22:55 3.1m 53% 08:47 17:57 01:34 13:21
10/01/2018 Wednesday 04:52 1.3m 11:36 3.3m 17:49 1.5m 47% 08:47 17:58 02:36 13:50
11/01/2018 Thursday 00:08 3m 06:08 1.4m 12:44 3.3m 18:59 1.4m 40% 08:46 17:59 03:36 14:20
12/01/2018 Friday 01:14 3.1m 07:17 1.3m 13:43 3.3m 19:54 1.3m 33% 08:46 18:00 04:35 14:53
13/01/2018 Saturday 02:09 3.3m 08:12 1.2m 14:31 3.4m 20:39 1.1m 27% 08:45 18:01 05:32 15:29
14/01/2018 Sunday 02:54 3.4m 08:57 1.1m 15:11 3.5m 21:17 0.9m 20% 08:45 18:03 06:27 16:10
15/01/2018 Monday 03:34 3.6m 09:36 0.9m 15:47 3.6m 21:53 0.8m 13% 08:45 18:04 07:19 16:55
16/01/2018 Tuesday 04:09 3.7m 10:12 0.8m 16:21 3.7m 22:27 0.7m 7% 08:44 18:05 08:07 17:46

Tide from SANTANDER (3.24km from Somo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More