Somo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 2266 | Time: 19h57 26/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h04 to 20h36

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/03/2017 Sunday 04:17 3.9m 95 10:27 0.5m 98 16:36 3.9m 101 22:42 0.4m 103 7% 08:07 20:34 07:22 18:50
27/03/2017 Monday 04:54 4.1m 105 11:04 0.3m 106 17:12 4.1m 107 23:19 0.2m 108 New Moon 08:05 20:36 07:55 20:00
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:31 4.3m 108 11:42 0.1m 109 17:49 4.2m 109 23:57 0m 109 7% 08:03 20:37 08:29 21:12
29/03/2017 Wednesday 06:09 4.4m 107 12:21 0m 105 18:27 4.3m 104 13% 08:02 20:38 09:03 22:25
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:36 0m 103 06:48 4.4m 100 13:00 0.1m 96 19:06 4.2m 94 20% 08:00 20:39 09:40 23:37
31/03/2017 Friday 01:16 0.1m 92 07:29 4.3m 88 13:42 0.2m 84 19:48 4m 80 27% 07:58 20:40 10:20

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 02:00 0.3m 76 08:14 4m 73 14:26 0.5m 69 20:35 3.8m 66 33% 07:56 20:42 11:05 00:49
02/04/2017 Sunday 02:48 0.6m 62 09:06 3.7m 58 15:17 0.8m 55 21:32 3.5m 52 40% 07:55 20:43 11:56 02:59
03/04/2017 Monday 03:45 0.9m 51 10:10 3.4m 49 16:19 1.1m 48 22:47 3.2m 48 47% 07:53 20:44 12:53 02:59
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:00 1.2m 48 11:37 3.1m 49 17:41 1.3m 51 53% 07:51 20:45 13:53 03:55
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:21 3.2m 53 06:37 1.3m 55 13:11 3.1m 58 19:16 1.3m 60 60% 07:49 20:46 14:56 04:43
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:48 3.3m 63 08:07 1.2m 66 14:27 3.2m 69 20:31 1.1m 71 67% 07:48 20:47 16:00 05:26
07/04/2017 Friday 02:54 3.5m 73 09:11 0.9m 76 15:23 3.4m 78 21:25 0.9m 80 73% 07:46 20:48 17:04 06:02
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:45 3.8m 82 09:57 0.7m 84 16:07 3.6m 85 22:08 0.6m 86 80% 07:44 20:50 18:07 06:35
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:27 4m 87 10:35 0.6m 88 16:44 3.8m 89 22:45 0.5m 90 87% 07:42 20:51 19:09 07:06
10/04/2017 Monday 05:03 4.1m 90 11:09 0.5m 91 17:17 3.9m 91 23:18 0.4m 90 93% 07:41 20:52 20:11 07:34
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:35 4.1m 90 11:40 0.4m 89 17:48 3.9m 89 23:51 0.3m 88 Full Moon 07:39 20:53 21:11 08:03
12/04/2017 Wednesday 06:05 4.1m 86 12:10 0.4m 85 18:17 3.9m 83 93% 07:37 20:54 22:10 08:31
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:22 0.4m 81 06:34 4m 80 12:40 0.5m 79 18:47 3.9m 76 87% 07:35 20:56 23:09 09:02
14/04/2017 Friday 00:54 0.5m 74 07:03 3.9m 71 13:11 0.6m 69 19:16 3.8m 68 80% 07:34 20:57 09:35
15/04/2017 Saturday 01:26 0.6m 65 07:32 3.7m 62 13:43 0.7m 59 19:48 3.6m 57 73% 07:32 20:58 00:05 10:11
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:00 0.8m 55 08:03 3.5m 53 14:18 0.9m 50 20:23 3.4m 48 67% 07:30 20:59 01:00 10:51
17/04/2017 Monday 02:38 1.1m 46 08:39 3.2m 43 14:57 1.1m 41 21:05 3.2m 39 60% 07:29 21:00 02:39 11:36
18/04/2017 Tuesday 03:23 1.3m 38 09:28 3m 37 15:48 1.4m 37 22:05 3m 37 53% 07:27 21:02 02:39 12:26
19/04/2017 Wednesday 04:24 1.5m 37 10:40 2.8m 38 16:57 1.5m 40 23:31 2.9m 42 47% 07:26 21:03 03:24 13:20
20/04/2017 Thursday 05:47 1.6m 44 12:17 2.8m 47 18:24 1.5m 50 40% 07:24 21:04 04:05 14:18
21/04/2017 Friday 01:00 3m 53 07:15 1.4m 57 13:38 3m 60 19:42 1.3m 64 33% 07:22 21:05 04:43 15:21
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:07 3.3m 68 08:21 1.2m 72 14:36 3.3m 76 20:41 1m 79 27% 07:21 21:06 05:18 16:27
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:58 3.6m 82 09:12 0.8m 86 15:23 3.6m 90 21:28 0.7m 93 20% 07:19 21:07 05:51 17:36
24/04/2017 Monday 03:42 3.9m 96 09:56 0.5m 99 16:05 3.9m 102 22:11 0.4m 104 13% 07:18 21:09 06:25 18:47
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:24 4.2m 106 10:37 0.2m 107 16:45 4.1m 108 22:53 0.2m 109 7% 07:16 21:10 06:58 20:00
26/04/2017 Wednesday 05:05 4.4m 109 11:18 0.1m 110 17:26 4.3m 110 23:34 0m 109 New Moon 07:14 21:11 07:33 21:15

Tide from SANTANDER (3.24km from Somo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More