Somo Cantabria, Spain Fans: 2597 | Time: 05h14 25/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h33 to 22h01

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2017 Sunday 06:01 4.3m 97 12:11 0.2m 96 18:26 4.3m 94 7% 06:35 22:00 08:10 23:13
26/06/2017 Monday 00:36 0.2m 92 06:49 4.2m 90 12:56 0.2m 88 19:14 4.3m 85 13% 06:35 22:00 09:19
27/06/2017 Tuesday 01:24 0.4m 82 07:36 4m 80 13:41 0.4m 77 20:03 4.1m 74 20% 06:36 22:00 10:29 00:00
28/06/2017 Wednesday 02:13 0.6m 72 08:25 3.8m 70 14:28 0.6m 67 20:55 3.9m 64 27% 06:36 22:00 11:38 00:40
29/06/2017 Thursday 03:03 0.8m 62 09:17 3.5m 60 15:18 0.8m 58 21:51 3.7m 56 33% 06:37 21:59 12:45 01:15
30/06/2017 Friday 03:58 1.1m 54 10:14 3.3m 52 16:12 1.1m 51 22:52 3.5m 49 40% 06:37 21:59 13:49 02:15

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 04:58 1.3m 49 11:18 3.1m 49 17:14 1.2m 49 23:58 3.4m 48 53% 06:38 21:59 14:50 02:15
02/07/2017 Sunday 06:06 1.4m 48 12:26 3.1m 49 18:24 1.3m 50 60% 06:38 21:59 15:50 02:43
03/07/2017 Monday 01:04 3.3m 51 07:16 1.4m 52 13:32 3.1m 53 19:33 1.3m 54 67% 06:39 21:59 16:49 03:11
04/07/2017 Tuesday 02:04 3.3m 55 08:16 1.3m 56 14:30 3.2m 58 20:33 1.3m 60 73% 06:39 21:58 17:46 03:41
05/07/2017 Wednesday 02:55 3.4m 61 09:05 1.2m 63 15:19 3.3m 64 21:22 1.2m 66 80% 06:40 21:58 18:43 04:13
06/07/2017 Thursday 03:39 3.5m 67 09:47 1m 68 16:02 3.5m 69 22:04 1m 70 87% 06:41 21:58 19:38 04:49
07/07/2017 Friday 04:17 3.6m 71 10:25 0.9m 72 16:40 3.6m 73 22:43 0.9m 74 93% 06:41 21:57 20:31 05:29
08/07/2017 Saturday 04:53 3.7m 75 11:01 0.8m 76 17:15 3.7m 76 23:19 0.8m 77 Full Moon 06:42 21:57 21:20 06:13
09/07/2017 Sunday 05:28 3.8m 78 11:35 0.7m 79 17:49 3.8m 79 23:54 0.8m 78 93% 06:43 21:57 22:04 07:03
10/07/2017 Monday 06:01 3.8m 78 12:10 0.6m 78 18:22 3.9m 78 87% 06:43 21:56 22:45 07:57
11/07/2017 Tuesday 00:29 0.7m 78 06:34 3.8m 77 12:44 0.6m 76 18:55 3.9m 76 80% 06:44 21:56 23:22 08:55
12/07/2017 Wednesday 01:05 0.7m 75 07:08 3.8m 74 13:20 0.7m 73 19:30 3.8m 73 73% 06:45 21:55 23:56 09:55
13/07/2017 Thursday 01:42 0.8m 72 07:44 3.7m 71 13:57 0.7m 69 20:08 3.8m 68 67% 06:46 21:54 10:57
14/07/2017 Friday 02:22 0.9m 67 08:24 3.6m 66 14:37 0.8m 64 20:51 3.7m 63 60% 06:47 21:54 00:27 12:00
15/07/2017 Saturday 03:07 1m 62 09:10 3.5m 61 15:23 0.9m 60 21:41 3.6m 59 53% 06:48 21:53 00:58 13:05
16/07/2017 Sunday 03:59 1.1m 59 10:06 3.3m 58 16:17 1.1m 58 22:43 3.5m 58 47% 06:48 21:52 01:28 14:12
17/07/2017 Monday 05:00 1.2m 58 11:13 3.3m 59 17:23 1.1m 61 23:54 3.5m 61 40% 06:49 21:52 02:34 15:20
18/07/2017 Tuesday 06:12 1.2m 63 12:29 3.3m 64 18:38 1.1m 66 33% 06:50 21:51 02:34 16:31
19/07/2017 Wednesday 01:09 3.6m 69 07:27 1.1m 71 13:44 3.4m 74 19:53 1m 76 27% 06:51 21:50 03:12 17:42
20/07/2017 Thursday 02:18 3.7m 79 08:35 0.9m 82 14:49 3.6m 84 21:00 0.8m 86 20% 06:52 21:49 03:57 18:53
21/07/2017 Friday 03:19 3.9m 88 09:33 0.7m 90 15:48 3.9m 92 21:58 0.6m 94 13% 06:53 21:48 04:49 19:59
22/07/2017 Saturday 04:14 4.1m 96 10:25 0.5m 97 16:39 4.1m 98 22:50 0.4m 99 7% 06:54 21:48 05:49 20:58
23/07/2017 Sunday 05:03 4.2m 99 11:12 0.3m 99 17:28 4.3m 99 23:38 0.3m 99 New Moon 06:55 21:47 06:55 21:50
24/07/2017 Monday 05:50 4.2m 99 11:56 0.2m 98 18:14 4.4m 96 7% 06:56 21:46 08:05 22:34
25/07/2017 Tuesday 00:23 0.3m 95 06:34 4.2m 93 12:39 0.2m 92 18:58 4.4m 90 13% 06:57 21:45 09:16 23:12
26/07/2017 Wednesday 01:07 0.4m 87 07:17 4.1m 85 13:21 0.3m 82 19:42 4.2m 80 20% 06:58 21:44 10:25 23:45

Tide from SANTANDER (3.24km from Somo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More