Scarborough Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 464 | Time: 05h39 21/01 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h55 to 20h00

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/01/2020 Tuesday 00:54 1.5m 66 07:00 0.7m 67 13:08 1.6m 69 19:38 0.5m 70 20% 05:55 19:58 02:42 17:14
22/01/2020 Wednesday 01:46 1.6m 72 07:53 0.6m 73 13:56 1.7m 75 20:21 0.5m 76 13% 05:56 19:58 03:29 18:13
23/01/2020 Thursday 02:29 1.7m 77 08:37 0.6m 78 14:38 1.7m 79 20:58 0.4m 80 7% 05:57 19:57 04:20 19:07
24/01/2020 Friday 03:07 1.7m 81 09:16 0.5m 81 15:15 1.7m 81 21:31 0.4m 82 New Moon 05:58 19:57 05:16 19:55
25/01/2020 Saturday 03:42 1.8m 82 09:50 0.5m 82 15:50 1.7m 81 22:01 0.4m 80 7% 05:59 19:56 06:14 20:37
26/01/2020 Sunday 04:15 1.8m 80 10:23 0.5m 79 16:22 1.7m 79 22:30 0.4m 78 13% 06:00 19:56 07:12 21:13
27/01/2020 Monday 04:46 1.8m 77 10:54 0.5m 76 16:54 1.7m 75 22:59 0.4m 73 20% 06:01 19:55 08:09 21:46
28/01/2020 Tuesday 05:18 1.7m 71 11:25 0.5m 70 17:25 1.6m 68 23:29 0.5m 67 27% 06:02 19:55 09:05 22:16
29/01/2020 Wednesday 05:48 1.7m 65 11:58 0.6m 63 17:57 1.6m 61 33% 06:03 19:54 10:00 22:44
30/01/2020 Thursday 00:00 0.6m 59 06:21 1.6m 57 12:33 0.6m 56 18:32 1.5m 54 40% 06:04 19:53 10:55 23:11
31/01/2020 Friday 00:33 0.6m 52 06:56 1.6m 50 13:13 0.7m 47 19:12 1.4m 46 47% 06:05 19:53 11:49 23:39

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 01:12 0.7m 44 07:37 1.5m 43 14:05 0.8m 42 20:03 1.3m 41 53% 06:06 19:52 12:44
02/02/2020 Sunday 02:04 0.8m 40 08:32 1.4m 40 15:16 0.8m 40 21:18 1.3m 40 60% 06:07 19:51 13:40 00:08
03/02/2020 Monday 03:21 0.9m 40 09:48 1.4m 42 16:42 0.8m 43 22:55 1.3m 45 67% 06:08 19:50 14:39 00:40
04/02/2020 Tuesday 04:56 0.9m 47 11:15 1.4m 50 17:59 0.7m 52 73% 06:09 19:50 15:39 02:00
05/02/2020 Wednesday 00:16 1.4m 55 06:15 0.8m 58 12:26 1.5m 62 18:58 0.6m 65 80% 06:10 19:49 16:41 02:50
06/02/2020 Thursday 01:13 1.5m 69 07:15 0.7m 71 13:22 1.6m 74 19:45 0.5m 78 87% 06:11 19:48 17:41 02:50
07/02/2020 Friday 01:59 1.7m 81 08:05 0.5m 85 14:10 1.7m 88 20:28 0.4m 91 93% 06:12 19:47 18:38 03:48
08/02/2020 Saturday 02:40 1.8m 93 08:49 0.4m 96 14:53 1.8m 98 21:09 0.3m 100 Full Moon 06:13 19:46 19:30 04:53
09/02/2020 Sunday 03:21 1.9m 101 09:32 0.3m 103 15:36 1.9m 104 21:49 0.2m 105 93% 06:14 19:45 20:16 06:03
10/02/2020 Monday 04:01 2m 105 10:15 0.3m 105 16:18 1.9m 105 22:29 0.2m 105 87% 06:15 19:44 20:57 07:14
11/02/2020 Tuesday 04:42 2m 104 10:57 0.3m 102 17:00 1.9m 100 23:10 0.3m 98 80% 06:16 19:43 21:35 08:26
12/02/2020 Wednesday 05:23 2m 96 11:41 0.3m 93 17:43 1.8m 91 23:51 0.3m 88 73% 06:17 19:42 22:11 09:36
13/02/2020 Thursday 06:07 1.9m 84 12:27 0.4m 80 18:29 1.7m 77 67% 06:18 19:41 22:46 10:45
14/02/2020 Friday 00:36 0.5m 73 06:54 1.8m 70 13:18 0.5m 66 19:20 1.6m 62 60% 06:19 19:40 23:22 11:52
15/02/2020 Saturday 01:26 0.6m 59 07:48 1.7m 55 14:20 0.6m 52 20:22 1.4m 50 53% 06:20 19:39 12:59
16/02/2020 Sunday 02:31 0.7m 48 08:55 1.5m 46 15:42 0.7m 45 21:47 1.4m 45 47% 06:21 19:38 00:00 14:05
17/02/2020 Monday 04:04 0.8m 45 10:25 1.5m 46 17:20 0.7m 47 23:31 1.4m 48 40% 06:22 19:37 00:41 15:08
18/02/2020 Tuesday 05:47 0.8m 50 11:59 1.5m 52 18:39 0.7m 54 33% 06:23 19:36 02:16 16:08
19/02/2020 Wednesday 00:50 1.4m 56 07:03 0.7m 59 13:06 1.5m 61 19:34 0.6m 63 27% 06:24 19:35 02:16 17:03
20/02/2020 Thursday 01:43 1.5m 66 07:55 0.7m 68 13:55 1.6m 70 20:14 0.5m 72 20% 06:25 19:34 03:09 17:52
21/02/2020 Friday 02:22 1.6m 74 08:35 0.6m 76 14:33 1.6m 77 20:47 0.5m 79 13% 06:26 19:33 04:06 18:35

Tide from Simons Bay (5.80km from Scarborough)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More