Scarborough Western Cape, South Africa Fans: 418 | Time: 13h16 23/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h14 to 18h23

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2019 Friday 01:40 0.7m 45 07:45 1.3m 44 13:47 0.7m 43 20:13 1.4m 43 47% 07:16 18:21 00:43 11:39
24/08/2019 Saturday 02:53 0.7m 43 09:02 1.3m 43 15:12 0.8m 44 21:36 1.4m 45 40% 07:15 18:22 02:44 12:18
25/08/2019 Sunday 04:26 0.7m 48 10:41 1.3m 50 16:54 0.8m 53 23:10 1.4m 56 33% 07:14 18:22 02:44 13:04
26/08/2019 Monday 05:48 0.6m 60 12:04 1.4m 64 18:15 0.6m 67 27% 07:12 18:23 03:46 13:58
27/08/2019 Tuesday 00:24 1.5m 71 06:50 0.5m 75 13:04 1.6m 79 19:15 0.5m 83 20% 07:11 18:24 04:46 15:00
28/08/2019 Wednesday 01:22 1.7m 86 07:41 0.4m 90 13:53 1.7m 93 20:06 0.4m 97 13% 07:10 18:25 05:43 16:08
29/08/2019 Thursday 02:11 1.8m 100 08:26 0.3m 103 14:37 1.9m 105 20:52 0.2m 107 7% 07:09 18:25 06:34 17:20
30/08/2019 Friday 02:56 1.9m 108 09:09 0.2m 110 15:20 2m 111 21:35 0.2m 111 7% 07:07 18:26 07:19 18:33
31/08/2019 Saturday 03:40 1.9m 111 09:50 0.2m 110 16:01 2m 110 22:18 0.2m 109 13% 07:06 18:27 08:00 19:45

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 04:22 1.9m 107 10:31 0.2m 106 16:43 2m 103 23:01 0.2m 100 13% 07:05 18:27 08:38 20:56
02/09/2019 Monday 05:05 1.8m 97 11:12 0.2m 94 17:26 1.9m 90 23:44 0.3m 86 20% 07:04 18:28 09:15 22:05
03/09/2019 Tuesday 05:48 1.7m 82 11:55 0.4m 78 18:10 1.8m 73 27% 07:02 18:29 09:51 23:12
04/09/2019 Wednesday 00:30 0.4m 69 06:34 1.6m 65 12:40 0.5m 61 18:58 1.6m 58 33% 07:01 18:29 10:29
05/09/2019 Thursday 01:22 0.6m 54 07:27 1.5m 50 13:35 0.6m 47 19:55 1.5m 45 40% 07:00 18:30 11:09 00:18
06/09/2019 Friday 02:29 0.7m 42 08:36 1.3m 41 14:53 0.8m 40 21:12 1.4m 39 47% 06:58 18:31 11:52 02:22
07/09/2019 Saturday 04:03 0.8m 39 10:14 1.3m 40 16:42 0.8m 41 22:53 1.3m 43 53% 06:57 18:31 12:39 02:21
08/09/2019 Sunday 05:38 0.7m 45 11:52 1.3m 47 18:13 0.8m 49 60% 06:56 18:32 13:28 03:17
09/09/2019 Monday 00:16 1.4m 51 06:43 0.7m 54 12:54 1.4m 56 19:10 0.7m 59 67% 06:54 18:33 14:21 04:07
10/09/2019 Tuesday 01:10 1.5m 62 07:27 0.6m 64 13:36 1.5m 66 19:51 0.6m 68 73% 06:53 18:34 15:15 04:52
11/09/2019 Wednesday 01:49 1.5m 70 08:01 0.5m 72 14:10 1.6m 74 20:22 0.5m 76 80% 06:51 18:34 16:10 05:32
12/09/2019 Thursday 02:21 1.6m 77 08:30 0.5m 79 14:39 1.7m 80 20:50 0.5m 81 87% 06:50 18:35 17:06 06:08
13/09/2019 Friday 02:51 1.6m 82 08:56 0.4m 83 15:06 1.7m 84 21:16 0.4m 85 93% 06:49 18:36 18:01 06:40
14/09/2019 Saturday 03:18 1.7m 85 09:22 0.4m 85 15:33 1.8m 85 21:42 0.4m 85 Full Moon 06:47 18:36 18:56 07:11
15/09/2019 Sunday 03:45 1.7m 85 09:47 0.4m 84 15:58 1.8m 84 22:07 0.4m 83 93% 06:46 18:37 19:50 07:39
16/09/2019 Monday 04:12 1.7m 83 10:13 0.4m 82 16:25 1.8m 81 22:34 0.4m 79 87% 06:45 18:38 20:45 08:08
17/09/2019 Tuesday 04:40 1.7m 78 10:40 0.4m 76 16:51 1.7m 74 23:02 0.4m 72 80% 06:43 18:38 21:41 08:36
18/09/2019 Wednesday 05:08 1.6m 70 11:07 0.5m 68 17:20 1.7m 66 23:33 0.5m 63 73% 06:42 18:39 22:37 09:07
19/09/2019 Thursday 05:40 1.6m 61 11:38 0.5m 59 17:54 1.6m 57 67% 06:40 18:40 23:36 09:39
20/09/2019 Friday 00:09 0.5m 54 06:19 1.5m 51 12:17 0.6m 49 18:35 1.5m 47 60% 06:39 18:40 10:16
21/09/2019 Saturday 00:56 0.6m 45 07:10 1.4m 43 13:11 0.7m 41 19:34 1.4m 40 53% 06:38 18:41 00:35 10:58
22/09/2019 Sunday 02:07 0.7m 40 08:27 1.3m 41 14:43 0.8m 42 21:05 1.4m 44 47% 06:36 18:42 02:35 11:47
23/09/2019 Monday 03:52 0.7m 45 10:14 1.3m 49 16:43 0.8m 52 22:53 1.4m 56 40% 06:35 18:43 02:35 12:44

Tide from Simons Bay (5.80km from Scarborough)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More