Matas Blancas Fuerteventura, Las Palmas, Spain Fans: 155 | Time: 20h41 28/03 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h49 to 19h14

March 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/03/2020 Saturday 03:22 2m 69 09:33 0.6m 67 15:38 2m 65 21:48 0.6m 62 27% 06:49 19:11 09:18 22:53
29/03/2020 Sunday 04:55 2m 59 11:04 0.6m 56 17:11 1.9m 54 23:25 0.7m 50 33% 07:48 20:11 10:55
30/03/2020 Monday 05:33 1.8m 48 11:42 0.7m 45 17:52 1.8m 43 40% 07:47 20:12 11:36 01:46
31/03/2020 Tuesday 00:11 0.8m 41 06:22 1.7m 39 12:32 0.8m 38 18:48 1.7m 37 47% 07:46 20:13 12:23 01:46

April 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2020 Wednesday 01:17 0.8m 37 07:33 1.6m 37 13:47 0.9m 38 20:11 1.7m 41 53% 07:45 20:13 13:16 02:42
02/04/2020 Thursday 02:50 0.9m 43 09:12 1.6m 46 15:25 0.9m 49 21:47 1.7m 53 60% 07:43 20:14 14:16 03:37
03/04/2020 Friday 04:23 0.8m 58 10:41 1.7m 62 16:50 0.8m 66 23:04 1.9m 71 67% 07:42 20:14 15:20 04:30
04/04/2020 Saturday 05:31 0.6m 76 11:45 1.9m 80 17:51 0.6m 84 73% 07:41 20:15 16:26 05:18
05/04/2020 Sunday 00:02 2m 89 06:24 0.5m 93 12:35 2m 97 18:41 0.5m 101 80% 07:40 20:15 17:34 06:03
06/04/2020 Monday 00:51 2.2m 104 07:10 0.3m 107 13:19 2.2m 109 19:26 0.4m 111 87% 07:39 20:16 18:43 06:45
07/04/2020 Tuesday 01:35 2.3m 113 07:53 0.2m 115 14:01 2.3m 116 20:09 0.3m 116 93% 07:38 20:16 19:51 07:25
08/04/2020 Wednesday 02:18 2.4m 116 08:34 0.2m 115 14:42 2.3m 114 20:51 0.2m 112 Full Moon 07:37 20:17 20:59 08:04
09/04/2020 Thursday 03:00 2.4m 110 09:15 0.2m 107 15:22 2.3m 104 21:33 0.2m 101 93% 07:36 20:18 22:07 08:45
10/04/2020 Friday 03:42 2.4m 97 09:56 0.3m 94 16:04 2.3m 90 22:15 0.3m 85 87% 07:35 20:18 23:15 09:28
11/04/2020 Saturday 04:25 2.2m 81 10:37 0.4m 76 16:45 2.2m 72 23:01 0.4m 68 80% 07:33 20:18 10:14
12/04/2020 Sunday 05:10 2.1m 63 11:20 0.5m 59 17:31 2m 55 23:51 0.6m 52 73% 07:32 20:19 01:24 11:04
13/04/2020 Monday 06:01 1.9m 47 12:10 0.7m 44 18:24 1.9m 41 67% 07:31 20:20 01:23 11:58
14/04/2020 Tuesday 00:52 0.7m 39 07:05 1.7m 38 13:12 0.9m 37 19:33 1.7m 36 60% 07:30 20:20 02:21 12:53
15/04/2020 Wednesday 02:13 0.8m 36 08:34 1.6m 37 14:40 0.9m 39 21:03 1.7m 41 53% 07:29 20:21 03:12 13:49
16/04/2020 Thursday 03:49 0.8m 43 10:11 1.6m 45 16:14 0.9m 48 22:30 1.7m 50 47% 07:28 20:21 03:57 14:45
17/04/2020 Friday 05:06 0.8m 53 11:21 1.7m 55 17:23 0.8m 57 23:32 1.8m 60 40% 07:27 20:22 04:37 15:40
18/04/2020 Saturday 05:58 0.7m 62 12:08 1.8m 65 18:10 0.7m 67 33% 07:26 20:23 05:13 16:34
19/04/2020 Sunday 00:17 1.9m 69 06:37 0.6m 71 12:45 1.9m 73 18:47 0.7m 75 27% 07:25 20:23 05:45 17:26
20/04/2020 Monday 00:54 2m 76 07:10 0.5m 78 13:16 2m 79 19:20 0.6m 81 20% 07:24 20:24 06:16 18:18
21/04/2020 Tuesday 01:26 2.1m 82 07:40 0.5m 83 13:45 2m 83 19:51 0.5m 84 13% 07:23 20:24 06:45 19:10
22/04/2020 Wednesday 01:56 2.1m 84 08:09 0.4m 85 14:14 2.1m 85 20:21 0.5m 85 7% 07:22 20:25 07:15 20:02
23/04/2020 Thursday 02:26 2.1m 85 08:37 0.4m 84 14:42 2.1m 84 20:51 0.4m 83 New Moon 07:21 20:25 07:46 20:55
24/04/2020 Friday 02:56 2.1m 83 09:06 0.5m 82 15:11 2.1m 80 21:21 0.5m 79 7% 07:20 20:26 08:19 21:49
25/04/2020 Saturday 03:26 2.1m 77 09:35 0.5m 76 15:41 2.1m 74 21:53 0.5m 72 13% 07:19 20:27 08:55 22:45
26/04/2020 Sunday 03:59 2m 70 10:06 0.5m 68 16:13 2m 65 22:28 0.5m 63 20% 07:18 20:27 09:35 23:41
27/04/2020 Monday 04:34 1.9m 61 10:40 0.6m 59 16:50 2m 56 23:08 0.6m 53 27% 07:17 20:28 10:20
28/04/2020 Tuesday 05:15 1.8m 51 11:21 0.7m 49 17:34 1.9m 47 23:58 0.7m 45 33% 07:17 20:28 11:11 01:33

Tide from Puerto del Rosario, Fuerteventura Isl (48.91km from Matas Blancas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More