Umdloti South Side KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 33 | Time: 16h27 23/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h59 to 18h03

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2017 Thursday 00:44 1.4m 52 07:00 0.9m 56 13:12 1.4m 60 19:26 0.7m 64 27% 06:01 18:03 02:06 14:58
24/03/2017 Friday 01:40 1.5m 66 07:51 0.7m 70 13:57 1.6m 73 20:06 0.6m 77 20% 06:01 18:01 02:06 15:42
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:18 1.7m 81 08:28 0.5m 85 14:33 1.8m 89 20:40 0.4m 92 13% 06:02 18:00 03:04 16:24
26/03/2017 Sunday 02:52 1.9m 94 09:01 0.3m 98 15:06 1.9m 100 21:13 0.2m 103 7% 06:02 17:59 04:04 17:05
27/03/2017 Monday 03:25 2m 104 09:34 0.2m 106 15:39 2m 107 21:46 0.1m 108 New Moon 06:03 17:58 05:07 17:45
28/03/2017 Tuesday 03:58 2.1m 108 10:07 0.1m 109 16:12 2.1m 109 22:20 0.1m 109 7% 06:04 17:57 06:10 18:26
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:31 2.2m 108 10:41 0.1m 106 16:46 2.1m 105 22:54 0.1m 103 13% 06:04 17:55 07:15 19:09
30/03/2017 Thursday 05:06 2.2m 101 11:15 0.1m 97 17:21 2.1m 95 23:29 0.1m 92 20% 06:05 17:54 08:20 19:53
31/03/2017 Friday 05:41 2.1m 89 11:51 0.2m 85 17:58 2m 81 27% 06:05 17:53 09:26 20:41

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 00:06 0.3m 77 06:18 1.9m 74 12:29 0.4m 70 18:37 1.8m 67 33% 06:06 17:52 10:32 21:33
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:47 0.4m 63 07:00 1.8m 59 13:13 0.5m 55 19:23 1.6m 53 40% 06:07 17:51 11:34 22:29
03/04/2017 Monday 01:35 0.6m 51 07:51 1.6m 50 14:10 0.7m 48 20:29 1.4m 48 47% 06:07 17:50 12:33 23:27
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:50 0.8m 48 09:18 1.4m 49 15:54 0.9m 50 22:36 1.4m 53 53% 06:08 17:48 13:28
05/04/2017 Wednesday 05:12 0.9m 55 11:42 1.4m 57 18:10 0.8m 59 60% 06:08 17:47 14:17 00:26
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:38 1.4m 62 06:58 0.8m 65 13:11 1.5m 69 19:23 0.7m 71 67% 06:09 17:46 15:02 02:24
07/04/2017 Friday 01:39 1.6m 73 07:53 0.6m 75 14:00 1.6m 78 20:08 0.5m 80 73% 06:10 17:45 15:43 02:25
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:20 1.8m 82 08:31 0.5m 84 14:37 1.8m 85 20:43 0.4m 86 80% 06:10 17:44 16:20 03:22
09/04/2017 Sunday 02:53 1.9m 87 09:03 0.3m 88 15:09 1.9m 89 21:14 0.3m 90 87% 06:11 17:43 16:56 04:18
10/04/2017 Monday 03:23 2m 90 09:32 0.3m 91 15:37 1.9m 91 21:42 0.2m 91 93% 06:11 17:41 17:31 05:14
11/04/2017 Tuesday 03:51 2m 90 10:00 0.2m 89 16:05 2m 89 22:10 0.2m 88 Full Moon 06:12 17:40 18:05 06:08
12/04/2017 Wednesday 04:18 2m 87 10:27 0.2m 85 16:32 2m 83 22:36 0.2m 82 93% 06:12 17:39 18:41 07:01
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:45 2m 81 10:54 0.2m 79 16:58 1.9m 77 23:03 0.3m 74 87% 06:13 17:38 19:17 07:55
14/04/2017 Friday 05:11 1.9m 72 11:20 0.3m 70 17:25 1.9m 68 23:29 0.3m 66 80% 06:14 17:37 19:56 08:47
15/04/2017 Saturday 05:38 1.9m 64 11:47 0.4m 60 17:52 1.8m 58 23:56 0.5m 56 73% 06:14 17:36 20:37 09:39
16/04/2017 Sunday 06:05 1.7m 53 12:14 0.5m 51 18:20 1.7m 49 67% 06:15 17:35 21:22 10:30
17/04/2017 Monday 00:26 0.6m 47 06:35 1.6m 44 12:45 0.6m 42 18:55 1.5m 40 60% 06:16 17:34 22:09 11:19
18/04/2017 Tuesday 01:02 0.7m 38 07:12 1.5m 37 13:26 0.7m 37 19:43 1.4m 37 53% 06:16 17:33 22:59 12:06
19/04/2017 Wednesday 01:58 0.8m 37 08:12 1.3m 38 14:39 0.9m 39 21:20 1.3m 41 47% 06:17 17:32 23:52 12:51
20/04/2017 Thursday 03:57 0.9m 43 10:22 1.3m 46 16:54 0.9m 49 23:37 1.4m 52 40% 06:17 17:31 13:35
21/04/2017 Friday 06:07 0.8m 56 12:17 1.4m 60 18:28 0.7m 63 33% 06:18 17:30 00:48 14:17
22/04/2017 Saturday 00:51 1.5m 67 07:09 0.7m 71 13:15 1.5m 75 19:22 0.6m 79 27% 06:19 17:29 02:47 14:57
23/04/2017 Sunday 01:38 1.7m 81 07:53 0.5m 85 13:58 1.7m 88 20:04 0.4m 92 20% 06:19 17:28 02:47 15:37

Tide from Durban, South Africa (22.63km from Umdloti South Side)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More