Umdloti South Side KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Fans: 42 | Time: 14h53 25/02 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h42 to 18h33

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/02/2018 Sunday 05:23 0.8m 59 12:02 1.5m 63 18:37 0.8m 66 67% 05:43 18:33 14:49 00:37
26/02/2018 Monday 00:56 1.5m 69 07:10 0.7m 73 13:28 1.6m 76 19:49 0.6m 80 73% 05:44 18:32 15:49 02:39
27/02/2018 Tuesday 02:03 1.7m 84 08:12 0.5m 88 14:23 1.8m 91 20:38 0.4m 94 80% 05:45 18:31 16:44 02:39
28/02/2018 Wednesday 02:50 1.9m 96 08:58 0.4m 99 15:07 1.9m 101 21:18 0.2m 103 87% 05:45 18:30 17:34 03:45

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 03:30 2m 104 09:38 0.2m 105 15:45 2.1m 106 21:55 0.1m 106 Full Moon 05:46 18:29 18:20 04:52
02/03/2018 Friday 04:07 2.1m 106 10:15 0.2m 106 16:20 2.1m 106 22:30 0.1m 105 93% 05:47 18:28 19:02 05:57
03/03/2018 Saturday 04:41 2.2m 103 10:49 0.2m 101 16:53 2.1m 99 23:02 0.1m 97 87% 05:48 18:26 19:40 07:01
04/03/2018 Sunday 05:14 2.1m 95 11:21 0.2m 92 17:25 2m 90 23:33 0.2m 87 80% 05:48 18:25 20:18 08:02
05/03/2018 Monday 05:45 2.1m 83 11:52 0.3m 80 17:55 1.9m 76 73% 05:49 18:24 20:55 09:02
06/03/2018 Tuesday 00:03 0.3m 72 06:15 1.9m 69 12:22 0.4m 65 18:24 1.8m 62 67% 05:50 18:23 21:32 10:00
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:32 0.4m 58 06:45 1.8m 55 12:52 0.5m 52 18:53 1.7m 49 60% 05:50 18:22 22:10 10:56
08/03/2018 Thursday 01:00 0.6m 46 07:15 1.6m 42 13:24 0.7m 39 19:24 1.5m 37 53% 05:51 18:21 22:51 11:50
09/03/2018 Friday 01:32 0.7m 35 07:51 1.5m 34 14:05 0.9m 33 20:05 1.3m 32 47% 05:52 18:20 23:34 12:43
10/03/2018 Saturday 02:17 0.9m 32 08:53 1.3m 33 15:32 1m 34 21:56 1.2m 36 40% 05:52 18:18 13:34
11/03/2018 Sunday 04:38 1m 38 11:48 1.3m 41 18:41 1m 44 33% 05:53 18:17 00:19 14:22
12/03/2018 Monday 01:02 1.3m 47 07:11 0.9m 49 13:27 1.4m 52 19:45 0.8m 54 27% 05:54 18:16 01:07 15:08
13/03/2018 Tuesday 01:57 1.5m 57 08:02 0.8m 61 14:09 1.6m 64 20:20 0.6m 67 20% 05:54 18:15 02:51 15:51
14/03/2018 Wednesday 02:30 1.6m 69 08:36 0.6m 71 14:41 1.7m 74 20:50 0.5m 76 13% 05:55 18:14 02:51 16:32
15/03/2018 Thursday 02:59 1.8m 79 09:06 0.5m 82 15:10 1.8m 84 21:17 0.4m 86 7% 05:55 18:13 03:46 17:11
16/03/2018 Friday 03:27 1.9m 88 09:34 0.3m 90 15:38 1.9m 91 21:45 0.2m 93 New Moon 05:56 18:11 04:41 17:48
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:55 2m 94 10:02 0.3m 96 16:06 2m 96 22:12 0.2m 96 7% 05:57 18:10 05:38 18:24
18/03/2018 Sunday 04:23 2.1m 96 10:31 0.2m 96 16:34 2m 96 22:41 0.1m 95 13% 05:57 18:09 06:35 18:59
19/03/2018 Monday 04:52 2.1m 95 10:59 0.2m 94 17:03 2m 92 23:10 0.1m 91 20% 05:58 18:08 07:34 19:36
20/03/2018 Tuesday 05:21 2.1m 89 11:29 0.2m 87 17:33 2m 85 23:41 0.2m 83 27% 05:59 18:07 08:34 20:15
21/03/2018 Wednesday 05:52 2m 81 12:01 0.3m 77 18:05 1.9m 74 33% 05:59 18:05 09:35 20:56
22/03/2018 Thursday 00:14 0.3m 71 06:26 1.9m 68 12:36 0.4m 65 18:41 1.8m 62 40% 06:00 18:04 10:37 21:42
23/03/2018 Friday 00:51 0.5m 59 07:06 1.7m 56 13:18 0.6m 53 19:26 1.6m 52 47% 06:00 18:03 11:39 22:32
24/03/2018 Saturday 01:38 0.6m 50 07:57 1.6m 49 14:17 0.7m 48 20:34 1.4m 48 53% 06:01 18:02 12:41 23:28
25/03/2018 Sunday 02:56 0.8m 49 09:30 1.4m 51 16:10 0.9m 53 22:49 1.4m 55 60% 06:02 18:01 13:40
26/03/2018 Monday 05:24 0.9m 58 11:56 1.4m 61 18:25 0.8m 65 67% 06:02 17:59 14:36 00:28
27/03/2018 Tuesday 00:50 1.5m 69 07:07 0.7m 73 13:21 1.6m 75 19:36 0.6m 79 73% 06:03 17:58 15:27 02:36
28/03/2018 Wednesday 01:51 1.7m 82 08:03 0.5m 86 14:12 1.7m 89 20:22 0.4m 92 80% 06:03 17:57 16:13 02:36

Tide from Durban, South Africa (22.63km from Umdloti South Side)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More