Famara Lanzarote, Las Palmas, Spain Fans: 3916 | Time: 18h44 26/01 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h44 to 18h28

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/01/2020 Sunday 01:55 3.3m 80 08:14 0.7m 79 14:17 3m 79 20:18 0.8m 78 13% 07:45 18:27 08:58 20:01
27/01/2020 Monday 02:29 3.3m 77 08:47 0.8m 76 14:50 3m 75 20:52 0.9m 73 20% 07:45 18:28 09:34 20:56
28/01/2020 Tuesday 03:02 3.2m 71 09:21 0.8m 70 15:24 2.9m 68 21:25 0.9m 67 27% 07:44 18:29 10:08 21:49
29/01/2020 Wednesday 03:36 3.1m 65 09:55 0.9m 63 15:58 2.8m 61 22:00 1m 59 33% 07:44 18:29 10:38 22:41
30/01/2020 Thursday 04:12 3m 57 10:31 1m 56 16:35 2.7m 54 22:38 1.2m 52 40% 07:43 18:30 11:08 23:32
31/01/2020 Friday 04:50 2.8m 50 11:11 1.2m 47 17:17 2.6m 46 23:22 1.3m 44 47% 07:43 18:31 11:38 00:24

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 05:35 2.7m 43 11:58 1.3m 42 18:08 2.5m 41 53% 07:42 18:32 12:09 00:24
02/02/2020 Sunday 00:18 1.4m 40 06:32 2.5m 40 12:58 1.4m 40 19:14 2.5m 40 60% 07:42 18:33 12:42 01:17
03/02/2020 Monday 01:30 1.5m 40 07:46 2.5m 42 14:11 1.4m 43 20:32 2.5m 45 67% 07:41 18:34 13:19 02:13
04/02/2020 Tuesday 02:53 1.4m 47 09:07 2.5m 50 15:25 1.4m 52 21:44 2.6m 55 73% 07:41 18:34 14:02 03:10
05/02/2020 Wednesday 04:06 1.3m 58 10:16 2.6m 62 16:28 1.2m 65 22:43 2.8m 68 80% 07:40 18:35 14:50 04:10
06/02/2020 Thursday 05:04 1.1m 71 11:12 2.8m 74 17:20 1m 78 23:33 3.1m 81 87% 07:39 18:36 15:46 05:10
07/02/2020 Friday 05:52 0.8m 85 12:00 3m 88 18:07 0.8m 91 93% 07:39 18:37 16:48 06:08
08/02/2020 Saturday 00:18 3.3m 93 06:37 0.6m 96 12:44 3.2m 98 18:50 0.6m 100 Full Moon 07:38 18:38 17:55 07:03
09/02/2020 Sunday 01:01 3.5m 101 07:20 0.4m 103 13:27 3.3m 104 19:32 0.5m 105 93% 07:38 18:38 19:03 07:54
10/02/2020 Monday 01:43 3.6m 105 08:03 0.3m 105 14:09 3.4m 105 20:14 0.5m 105 87% 07:37 18:39 20:12 08:40
11/02/2020 Tuesday 02:25 3.6m 104 08:45 0.3m 102 14:51 3.4m 100 20:57 0.5m 98 80% 07:36 18:40 21:19 09:22
12/02/2020 Wednesday 03:08 3.6m 96 09:28 0.4m 93 15:35 3.3m 91 21:41 0.6m 88 73% 07:35 18:41 22:26 10:01
13/02/2020 Thursday 03:53 3.4m 84 10:14 0.6m 80 16:21 3.1m 77 22:28 0.7m 73 67% 07:34 18:42 23:31 10:39
14/02/2020 Friday 04:41 3.2m 70 11:02 0.8m 66 17:12 2.9m 62 23:21 1m 59 60% 07:34 18:42 00:35 11:18
15/02/2020 Saturday 05:35 3m 55 11:58 1m 52 18:11 2.7m 50 53% 07:33 18:43 00:35 11:58
16/02/2020 Sunday 00:25 1.2m 48 06:41 2.7m 46 13:05 1.2m 45 19:24 2.6m 45 47% 07:32 18:44 01:38 12:40
17/02/2020 Monday 01:46 1.3m 45 08:04 2.5m 46 14:27 1.3m 46 20:49 2.6m 48 40% 07:31 18:45 02:40 13:26
18/02/2020 Tuesday 03:17 1.3m 50 09:33 2.5m 52 15:48 1.3m 54 22:06 2.7m 56 33% 07:30 18:45 03:40 14:15
19/02/2020 Wednesday 04:33 1.2m 58 10:45 2.6m 60 16:52 1.2m 63 23:05 2.8m 66 27% 07:29 18:46 04:36 15:07
20/02/2020 Thursday 05:29 1m 68 11:37 2.7m 70 17:41 1.1m 72 23:52 3m 74 20% 07:28 18:47 05:28 16:02
21/02/2020 Friday 06:13 0.9m 76 12:19 2.8m 77 18:21 0.9m 79 13% 07:28 18:47 06:14 16:58
22/02/2020 Saturday 00:30 3.1m 80 06:49 0.8m 81 12:54 2.9m 82 18:56 0.8m 83 7% 07:27 18:48 06:56 17:53
23/02/2020 Sunday 01:04 3.2m 84 07:22 0.7m 84 13:25 3m 84 19:28 0.8m 85 New Moon 07:26 18:49 07:33 18:48
24/02/2020 Monday 01:36 3.3m 85 07:53 0.6m 84 13:55 3.1m 84 19:58 0.7m 84 7% 07:25 18:50 08:08 19:42
25/02/2020 Tuesday 02:07 3.3m 84 08:22 0.6m 83 14:25 3.1m 82 20:28 0.7m 81 13% 07:24 18:50 08:39 20:34
26/02/2020 Wednesday 02:37 3.2m 80 08:52 0.7m 78 14:54 3m 77 20:58 0.8m 75 20% 07:23 18:51 09:09 21:26

Tide from Puerto Arrecife-Lanzarote Isl (19.25km from Famara)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More