Bodrum Bodrum, Aegean Region, Turkey Fans: 584 | Time: 20h33 14/11 UTC+3 | Daytime: 07h46 to 18h02

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/11/2019 Thursday 00:46 0.3m 84 06:42 0.1m 82 12:55 0.3m 81 19:04 0.1m 79 80% 06:47 17:02 18:35 08:22
15/11/2019 Friday 01:23 0.2m 78 07:17 0.1m 76 13:33 0.3m 74 19:40 0.1m 71 73% 06:48 17:01 19:23 09:23
16/11/2019 Saturday 02:05 0.2m 68 07:55 0.2m 67 14:17 0.2m 64 20:21 0.1m 62 67% 06:49 17:00 20:17 10:22
17/11/2019 Sunday 02:51 0.2m 59 08:40 0.2m 57 15:08 0.2m 55 21:09 0.2m 53 60% 06:50 17:00 21:18 11:18
18/11/2019 Monday 03:46 0.2m 52 09:35 0.2m 51 16:08 0.1m 50 22:10 0.2m 49 53% 06:51 16:59 22:23 12:07
19/11/2019 Tuesday 04:49 0.1m 49 10:50 0.3m 50 17:18 0.1m 51 23:33 0.3m 53 47% 06:52 16:59 23:31 12:52
20/11/2019 Wednesday 06:00 0.1m 55 12:30 0.3m 58 18:35 0.1m 60 40% 06:53 16:58 13:31
21/11/2019 Thursday 01:07 0.2m 64 07:13 0.2m 67 13:56 0.2m 70 19:50 0.1m 73 33% 06:54 16:57 00:40 14:06
22/11/2019 Friday 02:20 0.2m 77 08:21 0.2m 79 14:58 0.2m 82 20:56 0.2m 84 27% 06:55 16:57 02:59 14:40
23/11/2019 Saturday 03:16 0.2m 87 09:19 0.3m 90 15:48 0.1m 92 21:52 0.2m 94 20% 06:56 16:56 02:59 15:12
24/11/2019 Sunday 04:03 0.1m 95 10:11 0.3m 96 16:32 0m 97 22:42 0.3m 98 13% 06:57 16:56 04:08 15:46
25/11/2019 Monday 04:46 0.1m 99 10:58 0.3m 99 17:13 0m 99 23:28 0.3m 98 7% 06:58 16:56 05:18 16:22
26/11/2019 Tuesday 05:27 0.1m 98 11:43 0.3m 97 17:53 0m 96 0% 06:59 16:55 06:28 17:02
27/11/2019 Wednesday 00:11 0.3m 94 06:07 0.1m 92 12:25 0.3m 90 18:31 0m 88 7% 07:00 16:55 07:36 17:46
28/11/2019 Thursday 00:53 0.3m 86 06:46 0.1m 84 13:06 0.3m 81 19:09 0.1m 78 13% 07:01 16:55 08:41 18:36
29/11/2019 Friday 01:35 0.3m 76 07:25 0.1m 73 13:48 0.2m 70 19:48 0.1m 67 20% 07:02 16:54 09:40 19:30
30/11/2019 Saturday 02:16 0.2m 64 08:05 0.2m 62 14:29 0.2m 58 20:28 0.2m 56 27% 07:03 16:54 10:33 20:28

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 03:00 0.2m 53 08:48 0.2m 51 15:13 0.1m 49 21:12 0.2m 46 40% 07:04 16:54 11:17 21:26
02/12/2019 Monday 03:46 0.1m 44 09:39 0.3m 42 16:01 0.1m 41 22:05 0.3m 40 47% 07:05 16:54 11:56 22:25
03/12/2019 Tuesday 04:37 0.1m 39 10:45 0.3m 38 16:57 0m 38 23:16 0.3m 39 53% 07:06 16:54 12:30 23:22
04/12/2019 Wednesday 05:36 0.1m 39 12:13 0.3m 40 18:01 0m 41 60% 07:07 16:54 12:59
05/12/2019 Thursday 00:41 0.3m 42 06:40 0.1m 44 13:32 0.3m 45 19:11 0m 47 67% 07:08 16:53 13:27 00:19
06/12/2019 Friday 01:51 0.3m 49 07:43 0.1m 51 14:29 0.3m 54 20:15 0.1m 56 73% 07:09 16:53 13:53 02:11
07/12/2019 Saturday 02:44 0.3m 58 08:37 0.1m 60 15:14 0.2m 62 21:08 0.1m 64 80% 07:09 16:53 14:20 02:10
08/12/2019 Sunday 03:27 0.2m 66 09:23 0.1m 68 15:53 0.2m 70 21:53 0.1m 72 87% 07:10 16:53 14:47 03:07
09/12/2019 Monday 04:05 0.2m 74 10:04 0.2m 76 16:29 0.1m 77 22:33 0.2m 79 93% 07:11 16:54 15:18 04:06
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:40 0.2m 80 10:42 0.2m 81 17:03 0.1m 82 23:12 0.2m 83 Full Moon 07:12 16:54 15:51 05:06
11/12/2019 Wednesday 05:15 0.1m 84 11:21 0.2m 86 17:38 0.1m 86 23:50 0.2m 86 93% 07:13 16:54 16:30 06:08
12/12/2019 Thursday 05:50 0.1m 86 12:00 0.3m 86 18:13 0m 86 87% 07:13 16:54 17:16 07:11
13/12/2019 Friday 00:30 0.2m 86 06:26 0.1m 86 12:40 0.3m 85 18:50 0m 84 80% 07:14 16:54 18:09 08:13
14/12/2019 Saturday 01:12 0.2m 82 07:06 0.1m 81 13:24 0.3m 80 19:30 0m 78 73% 07:15 16:54 19:09 09:11
15/12/2019 Sunday 01:56 0.2m 76 07:48 0.1m 75 14:10 0.2m 73 20:13 0.1m 72 67% 07:16 16:55 20:14 10:04

Tide from Dodecanese: Nisos Kos (18.13km from Bodrum)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More