Xiamen China Fans: 397 | Time: 02h54 24/09 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h55 to 18h03

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/09/2017 Saturday 01:45 5.7m 83 07:53 0.7m 80 14:08 5.7m 77 20:13 0.9m 75 20% 05:55 18:02 08:26 20:13
24/09/2017 Sunday 02:23 5.6m 73 08:33 0.7m 70 14:50 5.6m 66 20:53 1.1m 63 27% 05:56 18:01 09:19 20:53
25/09/2017 Monday 03:01 5.4m 60 09:12 0.8m 58 15:31 5.4m 55 21:34 1.3m 51 33% 05:56 18:00 10:11 21:33
26/09/2017 Tuesday 03:40 5.2m 48 09:54 1m 46 16:15 5.2m 43 22:17 1.6m 40 40% 05:56 17:59 11:02 22:16
27/09/2017 Wednesday 04:22 5m 38 10:38 1.2m 36 17:03 4.9m 34 23:04 1.8m 33 47% 05:57 17:58 11:52 23:01
28/09/2017 Thursday 05:09 4.7m 33 11:27 1.4m 33 17:57 4.7m 34 23:58 2m 34 53% 05:57 17:57 12:41 23:48
29/09/2017 Friday 06:04 4.6m 36 12:24 1.6m 37 18:59 4.6m 39 60% 05:58 17:56 13:29
30/09/2017 Saturday 01:00 2.2m 42 07:07 4.4m 45 13:28 1.7m 49 20:05 4.6m 53 67% 05:58 17:55 14:14 00:37

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 02:08 2.2m 56 08:15 4.5m 59 14:33 1.6m 62 21:07 4.7m 66 73% 05:58 17:54 14:58 01:29
02/10/2017 Monday 03:11 2m 69 09:18 4.6m 73 15:34 1.5m 76 22:01 4.9m 79 80% 05:59 17:53 15:41 02:23
03/10/2017 Tuesday 04:06 1.8m 82 10:14 4.8m 85 16:26 1.3m 88 22:48 5.1m 91 87% 05:59 17:52 16:22 03:18
04/10/2017 Wednesday 04:54 1.5m 93 11:03 5.1m 96 17:13 1.1m 98 23:30 5.3m 100 93% 05:59 17:51 17:03 04:14
05/10/2017 Thursday 05:37 1.2m 101 11:48 5.4m 103 17:56 1m 104 Full Moon 06:00 17:50 17:43 05:12
06/10/2017 Friday 00:10 5.5m 105 06:18 0.9m 105 12:32 5.6m 105 18:38 0.8m 104 93% 06:00 17:49 18:25 06:11
07/10/2017 Saturday 00:49 5.6m 104 06:59 0.6m 103 13:15 5.8m 102 19:20 0.8m 100 87% 06:01 17:48 19:09 08:13
08/10/2017 Sunday 01:28 5.7m 99 07:39 0.4m 96 13:58 5.8m 94 20:02 0.9m 90 80% 06:01 17:47 19:55 08:13
09/10/2017 Monday 02:09 5.7m 87 08:22 0.4m 84 14:43 5.8m 81 20:46 1m 77 73% 06:01 17:46 20:45 09:16
10/10/2017 Tuesday 02:51 5.6m 73 09:06 0.4m 69 15:30 5.7m 66 21:33 1.2m 62 67% 06:02 17:45 21:39 10:19
11/10/2017 Wednesday 03:36 5.4m 59 09:54 0.6m 57 16:21 5.5m 54 22:23 1.5m 51 60% 06:02 17:44 22:36 11:21
12/10/2017 Thursday 04:26 5.2m 50 10:47 0.8m 49 17:18 5.2m 49 23:20 1.7m 49 53% 06:03 17:43 23:35 12:21
13/10/2017 Friday 05:23 5m 50 11:46 1m 51 18:21 5m 53 47% 06:03 17:42 13:16
14/10/2017 Saturday 00:24 1.9m 56 06:30 4.8m 58 12:53 1.2m 61 19:30 4.9m 64 40% 06:04 17:41 00:35 14:06
15/10/2017 Sunday 01:36 1.9m 66 07:44 4.7m 70 14:04 1.3m 73 20:37 4.9m 75 33% 06:04 17:40 01:35 14:53
16/10/2017 Monday 02:46 1.8m 78 08:55 4.8m 80 15:11 1.3m 82 21:37 5.1m 84 27% 06:05 17:39 02:34 15:36
17/10/2017 Tuesday 03:48 1.5m 86 09:59 5m 88 16:10 1.3m 90 22:30 5.2m 91 20% 06:05 17:38 03:31 16:16
18/10/2017 Wednesday 04:40 1.3m 92 10:53 5.2m 92 17:01 1.2m 94 23:16 5.4m 94 13% 06:06 17:37 04:27 16:54
19/10/2017 Thursday 05:27 1m 94 11:41 5.4m 94 17:47 1.1m 93 23:57 5.5m 93 7% 06:06 17:36 05:22 17:32
20/10/2017 Friday 06:09 0.8m 92 12:25 5.6m 91 18:29 1m 89 7% 06:07 17:36 06:16 18:09
21/10/2017 Saturday 00:37 5.5m 88 06:48 0.7m 87 13:06 5.6m 86 19:09 1.1m 83 13% 06:07 17:35 08:02 18:48
22/10/2017 Sunday 01:14 5.5m 81 07:26 0.6m 79 13:46 5.6m 77 19:48 1.1m 74 20% 06:08 17:34 08:02 19:28
23/10/2017 Monday 01:51 5.5m 72 08:04 0.6m 70 14:25 5.6m 67 20:26 1.3m 64 27% 06:08 17:33 08:54 20:10
24/10/2017 Tuesday 02:29 5.3m 61 08:42 0.7m 59 15:05 5.4m 55 21:06 1.4m 53 33% 06:09 17:32 09:45 20:54

Tide from Chin-men Shui-tao (10.40km from Xiamen)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More