Xiamen China Fans: 817 | Time: 07h38 30/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h17 to 18h51

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/05/2020 Friday 04:58 5.2m 52 11:02 1.9m 52 16:58 4.8m 53 23:17 1.1m 54 47% 05:18 18:50 11:01
30/05/2020 Saturday 05:52 5.1m 55 12:00 1.8m 57 18:00 4.7m 59 53% 05:18 18:50 12:03 00:29
31/05/2020 Sunday 00:16 1.3m 62 06:50 5m 64 13:02 1.7m 67 19:09 4.7m 70 60% 05:18 18:51 13:05 01:10

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 01:20 1.4m 72 07:48 5m 75 14:05 1.5m 78 20:19 4.8m 80 67% 05:18 18:51 14:07 01:50
02/06/2020 Tuesday 02:24 1.5m 82 08:45 5.1m 84 15:04 1.2m 86 21:24 5m 88 73% 05:18 18:51 15:10 02:29
03/06/2020 Wednesday 03:26 1.5m 90 09:39 5.2m 92 16:00 0.9m 94 22:24 5.2m 94 80% 05:18 18:52 16:14 03:09
04/06/2020 Thursday 04:23 1.5m 95 10:30 5.4m 95 16:51 0.6m 96 23:18 5.5m 96 87% 05:17 18:52 17:19 03:52
05/06/2020 Friday 05:16 1.4m 95 11:19 5.5m 95 17:40 0.4m 94 93% 05:17 18:53 18:25 04:38
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:09 5.6m 92 06:07 1.4m 91 12:06 5.5m 90 18:27 0.3m 89 Full Moon 05:17 18:53 19:30 05:28
07/06/2020 Sunday 00:57 5.7m 87 06:55 1.4m 85 12:52 5.6m 83 19:14 0.2m 80 93% 05:17 18:53 20:31 06:23
08/06/2020 Monday 01:44 5.7m 78 07:42 1.4m 76 13:39 5.5m 74 19:59 0.3m 71 87% 05:17 18:54 21:27 08:21
09/06/2020 Tuesday 02:30 5.7m 68 08:28 1.5m 66 14:25 5.4m 63 20:45 0.5m 61 80% 05:17 18:54 22:17 08:21
10/06/2020 Wednesday 03:16 5.5m 59 09:15 1.6m 57 15:13 5.2m 55 21:31 0.7m 53 73% 05:17 18:55 23:01 09:19
11/06/2020 Thursday 04:02 5.3m 50 10:04 1.7m 48 16:02 5m 47 22:19 1m 46 67% 05:17 18:55 23:40 10:15
12/06/2020 Friday 04:51 5.2m 45 10:55 1.8m 44 16:55 4.8m 43 23:09 1.3m 43 60% 05:17 18:55 11:09
13/06/2020 Saturday 05:41 5m 43 11:49 1.8m 43 17:52 4.6m 44 53% 05:18 18:56 00:15 12:01
14/06/2020 Sunday 00:02 1.5m 44 06:32 4.9m 45 12:45 1.8m 46 18:54 4.5m 47 47% 05:18 18:56 00:48 12:51
15/06/2020 Monday 00:59 1.7m 48 07:25 4.8m 50 13:42 1.8m 51 19:56 4.5m 53 40% 05:18 18:56 01:19 13:40
16/06/2020 Tuesday 01:57 1.9m 54 08:17 4.8m 56 14:37 1.6m 58 20:57 4.6m 59 33% 05:18 18:57 01:51 14:30
17/06/2020 Wednesday 02:55 1.9m 60 09:07 4.8m 62 15:28 1.4m 64 21:52 4.7m 65 27% 05:18 18:57 02:23 15:22
18/06/2020 Thursday 03:49 1.9m 67 09:55 4.9m 68 16:16 1.2m 70 22:42 4.9m 71 20% 05:18 18:57 02:57 16:15
19/06/2020 Friday 04:38 1.8m 72 10:40 5m 73 17:00 1m 75 23:29 5.1m 76 13% 05:18 18:57 03:35 17:09
20/06/2020 Saturday 05:25 1.8m 77 11:24 5.1m 77 17:43 0.8m 78 7% 05:19 18:58 04:17 18:06
21/06/2020 Sunday 00:13 5.3m 80 06:10 1.7m 80 12:06 5.1m 80 18:26 0.7m 80 7% 05:19 18:58 05:04 19:04
22/06/2020 Monday 00:56 5.4m 80 06:53 1.6m 80 12:48 5.2m 80 19:07 0.6m 79 13% 05:19 18:58 05:56 20:00
23/06/2020 Tuesday 01:39 5.5m 79 07:36 1.6m 78 13:31 5.2m 78 19:50 0.5m 77 20% 05:19 18:58 06:54 20:53
24/06/2020 Wednesday 02:22 5.5m 76 08:20 1.6m 75 14:15 5.2m 74 20:33 0.6m 73 27% 05:19 18:58 08:56 21:43
25/06/2020 Thursday 03:05 5.5m 71 09:05 1.6m 70 15:01 5.2m 69 21:19 0.7m 68 33% 05:20 18:58 08:56 22:29
26/06/2020 Friday 03:50 5.5m 67 09:53 1.6m 66 15:50 5.1m 65 22:07 0.8m 64 40% 05:20 18:59 09:58 23:11
27/06/2020 Saturday 04:38 5.4m 63 10:44 1.5m 63 16:45 5m 62 22:58 1m 62 47% 05:20 18:59 10:59 23:51
28/06/2020 Sunday 05:27 5.3m 62 11:38 1.5m 62 17:44 4.9m 63 23:53 1.3m 63 53% 05:21 18:59 12:00
29/06/2020 Monday 06:19 5.2m 64 12:36 1.4m 65 18:49 4.8m 66 60% 05:21 18:59 13:01 00:29

Tide from Chin-men Shui-tao (10.40km from Xiamen)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More