Xiamen China Fans: 274 | Time: 00h14 30/03 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h00 to 18h23

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:52 5.7m 109 07:00 0.7m 108 13:13 5.7m 107 19:21 0.6m 105 13% 06:02 18:21 06:52 19:38
30/03/2017 Thursday 01:37 5.9m 104 07:43 0.7m 102 13:53 5.8m 100 20:04 0.4m 96 20% 06:01 18:22 08:25 20:41
31/03/2017 Friday 02:22 5.9m 94 08:27 0.8m 91 14:34 5.8m 87 20:47 0.4m 83 27% 06:00 18:22 08:25 21:45

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 03:08 5.8m 79 09:12 1m 75 15:18 5.7m 72 21:33 0.4m 68 33% 05:59 18:22 09:16 22:48
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:57 5.7m 65 09:59 1.2m 61 16:04 5.5m 57 22:23 0.6m 54 40% 05:58 18:23 10:10 23:50
03/04/2017 Monday 04:49 5.4m 52 10:51 1.5m 50 16:55 5.2m 49 23:17 0.9m 48 47% 05:57 18:23 11:06
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:48 5.2m 48 11:49 1.7m 48 17:54 5m 49 53% 05:56 18:24 12:04 00:48
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:17 1.1m 51 06:52 5m 53 12:55 1.9m 55 19:02 4.8m 58 60% 05:55 18:24 13:03 01:41
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:25 1.3m 60 08:01 4.9m 63 14:06 1.9m 66 20:15 4.7m 69 67% 05:54 18:25 14:01 02:31
07/04/2017 Friday 02:36 1.4m 71 09:07 4.9m 73 15:15 1.8m 76 21:24 4.8m 78 73% 05:53 18:25 14:57 03:16
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:41 1.4m 80 10:06 5m 83 16:15 1.6m 84 22:25 5m 85 80% 05:52 18:25 15:52 03:58
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:37 1.3m 86 10:57 5.2m 87 17:06 1.3m 89 23:17 5.2m 89 87% 05:51 18:26 16:46 04:37
10/04/2017 Monday 05:26 1.2m 90 11:41 5.3m 90 17:50 1.1m 91 93% 05:50 18:26 17:39 05:15
11/04/2017 Tuesday 00:03 5.4m 91 06:10 1.1m 90 12:21 5.4m 90 18:30 0.9m 89 Full Moon 05:49 18:27 18:31 05:52
12/04/2017 Wednesday 00:45 5.5m 88 06:50 1m 87 12:59 5.5m 86 19:08 0.8m 84 93% 05:48 18:27 19:23 06:28
13/04/2017 Thursday 01:25 5.6m 83 07:29 1.1m 81 13:35 5.5m 80 19:46 0.7m 78 87% 05:47 18:28 20:14 07:06
14/04/2017 Friday 02:04 5.6m 76 08:07 1.1m 73 14:12 5.4m 71 20:23 0.7m 69 80% 05:46 18:28 21:05 08:25
15/04/2017 Saturday 02:43 5.5m 67 08:45 1.3m 65 14:49 5.3m 62 21:00 0.8m 59 73% 05:45 18:29 21:55 08:26
16/04/2017 Sunday 03:23 5.4m 57 09:24 1.4m 55 15:27 5.1m 52 21:40 1m 50 67% 05:44 18:29 22:45 09:08
17/04/2017 Monday 04:05 5.2m 47 10:06 1.6m 45 16:07 4.9m 43 22:23 1.1m 40 60% 05:43 18:29 23:33 09:54
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:50 5m 39 10:52 1.8m 38 16:53 4.7m 37 23:10 1.3m 37 53% 05:42 18:30 10:42
19/04/2017 Wednesday 05:41 4.8m 37 11:44 2m 37 17:45 4.6m 38 47% 05:41 18:30 00:20 11:32
20/04/2017 Thursday 00:04 1.5m 40 06:39 4.7m 42 12:43 2.1m 45 18:47 4.5m 47 40% 05:41 18:31 01:06 12:25
21/04/2017 Friday 01:06 1.6m 50 07:42 4.7m 53 13:48 2.1m 57 19:55 4.5m 60 33% 05:40 18:31 01:50 13:20
22/04/2017 Saturday 02:11 1.6m 64 08:43 4.8m 68 14:51 1.9m 72 21:01 4.6m 77 27% 05:39 18:31 02:34 14:17
23/04/2017 Sunday 03:13 1.5m 80 09:39 4.9m 83 15:48 1.6m 86 22:00 4.9m 90 20% 05:38 18:32 03:16 15:15
24/04/2017 Monday 04:09 1.4m 93 10:29 5.1m 96 16:39 1.3m 99 22:54 5.2m 102 13% 05:37 18:32 03:59 16:16
25/04/2017 Tuesday 05:01 1.2m 104 11:15 5.4m 106 17:26 0.9m 107 23:43 5.5m 108 7% 05:36 18:33 04:42 17:18
26/04/2017 Wednesday 05:49 1m 109 11:58 5.6m 109 18:11 0.6m 110 New Moon 05:36 18:33 05:26 18:22
27/04/2017 Thursday 00:30 5.8m 110 06:35 0.9m 108 12:41 5.7m 107 18:55 0.3m 106 7% 05:35 18:34 06:14 19:28
28/04/2017 Friday 01:17 5.9m 103 07:20 0.9m 101 13:24 5.8m 99 19:40 0.2m 96 13% 05:34 18:34 07:04 20:34
29/04/2017 Saturday 02:04 6m 93 08:06 0.9m 90 14:09 5.8m 87 20:25 0.2m 83 20% 05:33 18:35 08:56 21:38

Tide from Chin-men Shui-tao (10.40km from Xiamen)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More