Xiamen China Fans: 455 | Time: 08h43 19/01 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h51 to 17h44

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2018 Friday 01:22 5.3m 07:38 0.7m 14:04 5.5m 20:03 1.4m 20% 06:52 17:42 08:11 19:38
20/01/2018 Saturday 02:02 5.3m 08:16 0.7m 14:42 5.5m 20:43 1.4m 27% 06:52 17:43 08:51 20:30
21/01/2018 Sunday 02:43 5.2m 08:56 0.8m 15:20 5.4m 21:23 1.4m 33% 06:51 17:44 09:29 21:23
22/01/2018 Monday 03:25 5.1m 09:35 0.9m 15:58 5.4m 22:05 1.4m 40% 06:51 17:45 10:06 22:16
23/01/2018 Tuesday 04:09 5m 10:18 1.1m 16:39 5.2m 22:49 1.4m 47% 06:51 17:45 10:44 23:11
24/01/2018 Wednesday 04:57 4.9m 11:03 1.4m 17:23 5.1m 23:38 1.4m 53% 06:51 17:46 11:22
25/01/2018 Thursday 05:51 4.8m 11:54 1.6m 18:11 5m 60% 06:51 17:47 12:03 00:07
26/01/2018 Friday 00:31 1.4m 06:53 4.8m 12:52 1.8m 19:05 4.9m 67% 06:51 17:47 12:47 01:06
27/01/2018 Saturday 01:31 1.3m 08:00 4.8m 13:56 1.9m 20:06 4.9m 73% 06:50 17:48 13:35 02:08
28/01/2018 Sunday 02:34 1.1m 09:08 4.9m 15:03 1.9m 21:08 5m 80% 06:50 17:49 14:30 03:11
29/01/2018 Monday 03:37 0.9m 10:12 5.1m 16:08 1.8m 22:10 5.1m 87% 06:50 17:50 15:29 04:16
30/01/2018 Tuesday 04:36 0.7m 11:10 5.3m 17:07 1.6m 23:08 5.3m 93% 06:49 17:50 16:33 05:18
31/01/2018 Wednesday 05:32 0.5m 12:02 5.6m 18:01 1.4m Full Moon 06:49 17:51 17:39 06:18

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 00:02 5.5m 06:23 0.3m 12:51 5.8m 18:52 1.2m 93% 06:49 17:52 18:45 08:01
02/02/2018 Friday 00:54 5.7m 07:12 0.2m 13:38 5.9m 19:40 1m 87% 06:48 17:52 19:48 08:01
03/02/2018 Saturday 01:43 5.7m 07:59 0.3m 14:22 5.9m 20:26 0.9m 80% 06:48 17:53 20:50 08:46
04/02/2018 Sunday 02:32 5.7m 08:45 0.4m 15:06 5.8m 21:13 0.9m 73% 06:47 17:54 21:48 09:28
05/02/2018 Monday 03:20 5.6m 09:30 0.7m 15:49 5.7m 21:59 1m 67% 06:47 17:55 22:44 10:07
06/02/2018 Tuesday 04:09 5.4m 10:15 1m 16:33 5.5m 22:46 1.1m 60% 06:46 17:55 23:38 10:46
07/02/2018 Wednesday 04:59 5.1m 11:02 1.3m 17:18 5.2m 23:35 1.2m 53% 06:45 17:56 11:24
08/02/2018 Thursday 05:53 4.9m 11:53 1.7m 18:07 5m 47% 06:45 17:57 00:31 12:03
09/02/2018 Friday 00:28 1.4m 06:52 4.7m 12:48 2m 19:01 4.8m 40% 06:44 17:57 01:24 12:44
10/02/2018 Saturday 01:26 1.5m 07:55 4.6m 13:49 2.1m 19:59 4.7m 33% 06:44 17:58 02:15 13:26
11/02/2018 Sunday 02:27 1.5m 09:00 4.6m 14:54 2.2m 21:00 4.6m 27% 06:43 17:58 03:05 14:11
12/02/2018 Monday 03:27 1.5m 10:01 4.7m 15:56 2.1m 21:58 4.7m 20% 06:42 17:59 03:54 14:59
13/02/2018 Tuesday 04:23 1.3m 10:53 4.8m 16:50 2m 22:51 4.8m 13% 06:42 18:00 04:41 15:49
14/02/2018 Wednesday 05:12 1.1m 11:40 5m 17:38 1.8m 23:39 5m 7% 06:41 18:00 05:26 16:40
15/02/2018 Thursday 05:56 1m 12:22 5.2m 18:21 1.6m 0% 06:40 18:01 06:09 17:32
16/02/2018 Friday 00:22 5.2m 06:38 0.8m 13:02 5.4m 19:01 1.4m 7% 06:40 18:02 06:50 18:25
17/02/2018 Saturday 01:04 5.3m 07:17 0.7m 13:39 5.5m 19:40 1.2m 13% 06:39 18:02 08:07 19:19
18/02/2018 Sunday 01:44 5.4m 07:55 0.7m 14:15 5.6m 20:18 1.1m 20% 06:39 18:03 08:07 20:12
19/02/2018 Monday 02:24 5.4m 08:34 0.8m 14:52 5.6m 20:57 1.1m 27% 06:38 18:03 08:45 21:07

Tide from Chin-men Shui-tao (10.40km from Xiamen)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More