Enoshima Japan Fans: 917 | Time: 01h01 10/12 UTC+9 | Daytime: 06h37 to 16h31

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
09/12/2019 Monday 04:00 1.3m 72 09:12 0.8m 74 14:47 1.4m 75 21:52 0.2m 77 93% 06:38 16:29 14:41 03:17
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:42 1.3m 79 09:49 0.9m 80 15:15 1.4m 81 22:23 0.1m 82 Full Moon 06:39 16:29 15:15 04:16
11/12/2019 Wednesday 05:19 1.4m 83 10:20 0.9m 84 15:43 1.5m 85 22:53 0.1m 86 93% 06:40 16:29 15:52 05:17
12/12/2019 Thursday 05:54 1.4m 86 10:49 1m 86 16:13 1.5m 86 23:25 0m 86 87% 06:40 16:29 16:37 06:19
13/12/2019 Friday 06:28 1.4m 86 11:20 1m 86 16:46 1.5m 85 23:58 0m 84 80% 06:41 16:30 17:28 07:21
14/12/2019 Saturday 07:03 1.4m 82 11:54 1m 82 17:22 1.5m 80 73% 06:42 16:30 18:25 09:16
15/12/2019 Sunday 00:33 0m 78 07:41 1.4m 76 12:36 1m 75 18:03 1.4m 74 67% 06:42 16:30 19:29 09:15
16/12/2019 Monday 01:12 0.1m 72 08:22 1.4m 70 13:27 1m 69 18:48 1.4m 67 60% 06:43 16:31 20:36 10:05
17/12/2019 Tuesday 01:54 0.2m 65 09:08 1.3m 63 14:36 0.9m 62 19:43 1.2m 61 53% 06:44 16:31 21:44 10:48
18/12/2019 Wednesday 02:43 0.4m 61 10:00 1.3m 60 16:11 0.9m 59 20:54 1.1m 59 47% 06:44 16:31 22:52 11:27
19/12/2019 Thursday 03:41 0.5m 59 10:55 1.3m 59 17:52 0.8m 60 22:35 1m 61 40% 06:45 16:32 23:59 12:02
20/12/2019 Friday 04:56 0.6m 62 11:52 1.3m 63 19:07 0.7m 65 33% 06:45 16:32 12:36
21/12/2019 Saturday 00:44 1m 67 06:21 0.7m 68 12:44 1.3m 70 20:03 0.5m 72 27% 06:46 16:33 01:06 13:09
22/12/2019 Sunday 02:30 1.1m 73 07:35 0.8m 74 13:29 1.3m 76 20:47 0.4m 78 20% 06:47 16:33 02:13 13:43
23/12/2019 Monday 03:38 1.2m 79 08:34 0.9m 80 14:07 1.4m 81 21:25 0.2m 82 13% 06:47 16:34 03:20 14:19
24/12/2019 Tuesday 04:26 1.3m 83 09:21 0.9m 84 14:41 1.4m 84 22:00 0.1m 85 7% 06:48 16:34 04:26 15:00
25/12/2019 Wednesday 05:06 1.3m 86 09:59 1m 86 15:14 1.4m 86 22:33 0.1m 85 New Moon 06:48 16:35 05:32 15:45
26/12/2019 Thursday 05:40 1.3m 85 10:31 1m 85 15:47 1.5m 84 23:04 0m 83 7% 06:48 16:35 06:34 16:36
27/12/2019 Friday 06:11 1.4m 81 11:03 1m 81 16:22 1.5m 80 23:37 0m 79 13% 06:49 16:36 07:32 17:31
28/12/2019 Saturday 06:42 1.4m 77 11:36 0.9m 75 17:00 1.5m 74 20% 06:49 16:37 09:07 18:29
29/12/2019 Sunday 00:10 0m 72 07:14 1.4m 71 12:14 0.9m 69 17:40 1.4m 67 27% 06:49 16:37 09:07 19:27
30/12/2019 Monday 00:46 0.1m 65 07:49 1.4m 63 12:58 0.9m 61 18:25 1.4m 59 33% 06:50 16:38 09:45 20:26
31/12/2019 Tuesday 01:24 0.1m 57 08:26 1.3m 55 13:52 0.9m 54 19:14 1.3m 52 40% 06:50 16:39 10:19 21:23

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 02:05 0.3m 09:06 1.3m 15:02 0.8m 20:13 1.2m 47% 06:50 16:39 10:49 22:18
02/01/2020 Thursday 02:52 0.4m 09:56 1.3m 16:28 0.8m 21:30 1.1m 53% 06:50 16:40 11:17 23:13
03/01/2020 Friday 03:46 0.6m 10:44 1.3m 17:56 0.7m 23:17 1m 60% 06:51 16:41 11:44
04/01/2020 Saturday 04:57 0.7m 11:36 1.3m 19:09 0.5m 67% 06:51 16:42 12:11 00:08
05/01/2020 Sunday 01:34 1m 06:24 0.8m 12:27 1.3m 20:07 0.4m 73% 06:51 16:42 12:39 01:04
06/01/2020 Monday 03:15 1.1m 07:45 0.9m 13:16 1.3m 20:54 0.3m 80% 06:51 16:43 13:11 02:01
07/01/2020 Tuesday 04:15 1.2m 08:48 1m 14:00 1.3m 21:35 0.1m 87% 06:51 16:44 13:46 03:01
08/01/2020 Wednesday 04:57 1.3m 09:36 1m 14:40 1.4m 22:11 0.1m 93% 06:51 16:45 14:27 04:02
09/01/2020 Thursday 05:31 1.3m 10:15 1m 15:18 1.4m 22:45 0m Full Moon 06:51 16:46 15:15 05:05

Tide from E-No-Sima, Kanagawa, Japan (0.79km from Enoshima)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More