Enoshima Japan Fans: 1067 | Time: 13h27 05/07 UTC+9 | Daytime: 04h31 to 19h01

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:29 1.5m 85 10:53 0m 84 18:06 1.4m 83 22:53 1m 83 Full Moon 04:32 19:00 19:14 04:10
06/07/2020 Monday 04:06 1.5m 82 11:26 0m 82 18:35 1.4m 81 23:26 1m 80 93% 04:33 19:00 20:05 05:09
07/07/2020 Tuesday 04:45 1.5m 78 11:58 0m 76 19:03 1.4m 75 87% 04:33 19:00 20:49 06:11
08/07/2020 Wednesday 00:02 1m 73 05:26 1.5m 72 12:33 0.1m 70 19:34 1.4m 69 80% 04:34 18:59 21:27 07:13
09/07/2020 Thursday 00:44 0.9m 67 06:11 1.4m 65 13:08 0.2m 63 20:07 1.4m 61 73% 04:34 18:59 21:59 09:12
10/07/2020 Friday 01:32 0.9m 60 06:59 1.4m 58 13:46 0.3m 56 20:43 1.4m 54 67% 04:35 18:59 22:28 09:12
11/07/2020 Saturday 02:30 0.8m 53 07:54 1.3m 52 14:27 0.4m 50 21:23 1.4m 48 60% 04:36 18:58 22:56 10:09
12/07/2020 Sunday 03:41 0.8m 47 09:01 1.2m 46 15:12 0.6m 45 22:07 1.4m 44 53% 04:36 18:58 23:22 11:04
13/07/2020 Monday 05:07 0.7m 43 10:32 1.1m 43 16:08 0.8m 43 22:55 1.3m 43 47% 04:37 18:58 23:48 11:59
14/07/2020 Tuesday 06:30 0.6m 44 12:45 1m 44 17:30 0.9m 45 23:48 1.3m 45 40% 04:38 18:57 12:55
15/07/2020 Wednesday 07:39 0.5m 47 14:59 1.1m 48 19:09 1m 49 33% 04:38 18:57 00:16 13:51
16/07/2020 Thursday 00:42 1.3m 51 08:34 0.4m 53 16:07 1.2m 55 20:28 1.1m 57 27% 04:39 18:56 00:47 14:49
17/07/2020 Friday 01:34 1.4m 58 09:19 0.2m 61 16:50 1.3m 63 21:24 1.1m 65 20% 04:39 18:56 01:22 15:49
18/07/2020 Saturday 02:21 1.4m 67 09:58 0.2m 69 17:23 1.4m 72 22:07 1.1m 73 13% 04:40 18:55 02:02 16:49
19/07/2020 Sunday 03:04 1.4m 75 10:33 0.1m 77 17:50 1.4m 79 22:40 1.1m 80 7% 04:41 18:55 02:50 17:48
20/07/2020 Monday 03:45 1.5m 81 11:06 0.1m 84 18:15 1.4m 85 23:12 1m 86 7% 04:42 18:54 03:45 18:43
21/07/2020 Tuesday 04:26 1.5m 87 11:38 0.1m 87 18:38 1.4m 89 23:44 1m 89 13% 04:42 18:53 04:47 19:33
22/07/2020 Wednesday 05:07 1.5m 89 12:09 0.1m 89 19:04 1.4m 89 20% 04:43 18:53 05:54 20:17
23/07/2020 Thursday 00:19 0.9m 89 05:50 1.5m 88 12:42 0.2m 88 19:31 1.4m 86 27% 04:44 18:52 07:03 20:56
24/07/2020 Friday 00:59 0.8m 86 06:35 1.4m 85 13:16 0.3m 83 20:01 1.4m 81 33% 04:44 18:51 09:20 21:31
25/07/2020 Saturday 01:45 0.8m 80 07:24 1.4m 78 13:51 0.4m 76 20:35 1.4m 74 40% 04:45 18:51 09:20 22:05
26/07/2020 Sunday 02:40 0.7m 72 08:20 1.3m 70 14:27 0.6m 68 21:12 1.4m 66 47% 04:46 18:50 10:28 22:37
27/07/2020 Monday 03:48 0.7m 64 09:30 1.1m 63 15:07 0.7m 61 21:53 1.4m 60 53% 04:47 18:49 11:36 23:11
28/07/2020 Tuesday 05:12 0.6m 59 11:11 1.1m 58 15:56 0.9m 57 22:40 1.4m 57 60% 04:47 18:48 12:44 23:46
29/07/2020 Wednesday 06:38 0.5m 57 14:08 1.1m 58 17:37 1m 58 23:37 1.3m 59 67% 04:48 18:48 13:52
30/07/2020 Thursday 07:51 0.4m 61 15:55 1.2m 62 19:43 1.1m 63 73% 04:49 18:47 14:59 00:26
31/07/2020 Friday 00:42 1.3m 65 08:47 0.3m 67 16:37 1.3m 69 21:02 1.1m 71 80% 04:50 18:46 16:04 01:10

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 01:45 1.4m 72 09:33 0.2m 74 17:07 1.4m 76 21:52 1.1m 77 80% 04:50 18:45 17:04 02:01
02/08/2020 Sunday 02:39 1.4m 78 10:11 0.2m 79 17:32 1.4m 80 22:28 1.1m 81 87% 04:51 18:44 17:57 02:57
03/08/2020 Monday 03:25 1.4m 82 10:46 0.1m 82 17:53 1.4m 83 22:58 1m 83 93% 04:52 18:43 18:44 03:57
04/08/2020 Tuesday 04:08 1.5m 83 11:17 0.1m 83 18:13 1.4m 83 23:26 0.9m 83 Full Moon 04:53 18:42 19:24 04:59
05/08/2020 Wednesday 04:49 1.5m 82 11:47 0.1m 81 18:34 1.5m 80 23:56 0.9m 80 93% 04:53 18:41 19:58 06:00

Tide from E-No-Sima, Kanagawa, Japan (0.79km from Enoshima)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More