Enoshima Japan Fans: 738 | Time: 06h27 22/05 UTC+9 | Daytime: 04h32 to 18h45

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2019 Tuesday 04:58 1.5m 78 11:59 0m 75 18:56 1.3m 72 23:52 0.9m 70 80% 04:34 18:43 21:03 06:19
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:29 1.5m 68 12:35 0m 65 19:39 1.3m 61 73% 04:33 18:44 21:56 07:09
23/05/2019 Thursday 00:28 0.9m 59 06:03 1.4m 56 13:14 0.1m 54 20:28 1.3m 51 67% 04:33 18:44 22:44 08:02
24/05/2019 Friday 01:12 0.9m 49 06:42 1.3m 47 14:00 0.2m 45 21:25 1.2m 43 60% 04:32 18:45 23:26 09:52
25/05/2019 Saturday 02:18 1m 42 07:29 1.2m 40 14:55 0.3m 39 22:34 1.2m 39 53% 04:31 18:46 09:52
26/05/2019 Sunday 04:29 1m 38 08:38 1.1m 38 16:09 0.4m 38 23:49 1.2m 39 47% 04:31 18:47 00:03 10:48
27/05/2019 Monday 06:35 0.9m 40 10:31 1m 41 17:39 0.5m 43 40% 04:30 18:47 00:36 11:43
28/05/2019 Tuesday 00:52 1.2m 45 07:42 0.7m 47 12:48 1m 49 19:01 0.6m 51 33% 04:30 18:48 01:07 12:38
29/05/2019 Wednesday 01:38 1.3m 54 08:27 0.6m 57 14:23 1.1m 59 20:03 0.6m 61 27% 04:29 18:49 01:36 13:34
30/05/2019 Thursday 02:13 1.3m 63 09:03 0.4m 66 15:24 1.2m 68 20:52 0.7m 70 20% 04:29 18:49 02:05 14:31
31/05/2019 Friday 02:42 1.3m 72 09:36 0.3m 74 16:11 1.2m 76 21:31 0.8m 78 13% 04:29 18:50 02:34 15:29

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:09 1.4m 80 10:06 0.2m 82 16:50 1.3m 83 22:04 0.8m 84 7% 04:28 18:51 03:05 16:30
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:34 1.4m 86 10:35 0.1m 87 17:27 1.3m 88 22:33 0.8m 88 New Moon 04:28 18:51 03:40 17:33
03/06/2019 Monday 04:01 1.4m 89 11:05 0m 89 18:02 1.3m 89 23:01 0.9m 89 7% 04:28 18:52 04:19 18:37
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:30 1.5m 89 11:37 0m 89 18:38 1.3m 88 23:31 0.9m 87 13% 04:27 18:52 05:04 19:41
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:01 1.5m 86 12:10 0m 84 19:16 1.3m 83 20% 04:27 18:53 05:56 20:43
06/06/2019 Thursday 00:06 0.9m 81 05:37 1.5m 80 12:47 0m 78 19:57 1.3m 76 27% 04:27 18:54 06:55 21:40
07/06/2019 Friday 00:48 0.9m 74 06:17 1.4m 73 13:28 0.1m 71 20:44 1.3m 68 33% 04:27 18:54 09:06 22:31
08/06/2019 Saturday 01:44 1m 67 07:02 1.3m 65 14:14 0.2m 64 21:37 1.3m 62 40% 04:27 18:55 09:06 23:17
09/06/2019 Sunday 03:07 1m 61 08:00 1.2m 61 15:10 0.4m 61 22:36 1.3m 60 47% 04:26 18:55 10:14 23:57
10/06/2019 Monday 05:05 0.9m 60 09:23 1.1m 60 16:20 0.5m 61 23:38 1.3m 62 53% 04:26 18:56 11:22
11/06/2019 Tuesday 06:39 0.8m 64 11:22 1m 64 17:45 0.6m 65 60% 04:26 18:56 12:29 00:33
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:34 1.3m 67 07:41 0.6m 68 13:28 1m 70 19:04 0.7m 71 67% 04:26 18:57 13:35 01:07
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:20 1.3m 73 08:28 0.5m 75 14:53 1.1m 76 20:07 0.8m 77 73% 04:26 18:57 14:39 01:40
14/06/2019 Friday 01:59 1.3m 78 09:07 0.3m 79 15:50 1.2m 80 20:57 0.8m 81 80% 04:26 18:57 15:44 02:14
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:32 1.4m 81 09:41 0.2m 82 16:35 1.3m 83 21:37 0.9m 83 87% 04:26 18:58 16:48 02:50
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:02 1.4m 83 10:13 0.1m 83 17:13 1.3m 83 22:11 0.9m 83 93% 04:26 18:58 17:51 03:29
17/06/2019 Monday 03:32 1.4m 83 10:45 0m 82 17:47 1.4m 81 22:41 0.9m 81 Full Moon 04:26 18:58 18:51 04:12
18/06/2019 Tuesday 04:03 1.5m 80 11:16 0m 79 18:20 1.4m 77 23:12 1m 76 93% 04:27 18:59 19:47 04:59
19/06/2019 Wednesday 04:36 1.5m 75 11:49 0m 74 18:54 1.4m 72 23:46 1m 71 87% 04:27 18:59 20:37 05:50
20/06/2019 Thursday 05:13 1.5m 69 12:23 0m 67 19:30 1.4m 65 80% 04:27 18:59 21:22 06:45
21/06/2019 Friday 00:26 0.9m 63 05:53 1.4m 62 13:00 0.1m 60 20:08 1.4m 57 73% 04:27 19:00 22:01 07:41

Tide from E-No-Sima, Kanagawa, Japan (0.79km from Enoshima)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More