Enoshima Japan Fans: 813 | Time: 12h50 22/08 UTC+9 | Daytime: 05h05 to 18h24

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/08/2019 Thursday 03:02 0.6m 53 09:14 1.2m 51 14:27 0.8m 49 20:59 1.4m 47 53% 05:06 18:23 22:05 10:51
23/08/2019 Friday 04:16 0.6m 46 10:47 1.1m 45 14:57 1m 44 21:44 1.4m 43 47% 05:07 18:21 22:40 11:49
24/08/2019 Saturday 05:53 0.6m 43 15:29 1.1m 43 16:08 1.1m 43 22:46 1.3m 44 40% 05:07 18:20 23:20 12:49
25/08/2019 Sunday 07:25 0.5m 46 15:55 1.3m 49 20:00 1.2m 52 33% 05:08 18:19 13:51
26/08/2019 Monday 00:18 1.3m 53 08:31 0.4m 57 16:21 1.3m 62 21:13 1.1m 65 27% 05:09 18:18 00:07 14:53
27/08/2019 Tuesday 01:45 1.3m 67 09:21 0.3m 72 16:44 1.4m 77 21:55 1m 80 20% 05:10 18:16 01:02 15:53
28/08/2019 Wednesday 02:48 1.4m 83 10:00 0.3m 88 17:04 1.4m 92 22:25 1m 95 13% 05:10 18:15 02:06 16:48
29/08/2019 Thursday 03:36 1.4m 97 10:34 0.3m 100 17:22 1.5m 104 22:51 0.9m 105 7% 05:11 18:14 03:15 17:37
30/08/2019 Friday 04:17 1.5m 107 11:04 0.3m 109 17:39 1.5m 110 23:16 0.8m 111 7% 05:12 18:12 04:28 18:21
31/08/2019 Saturday 04:56 1.5m 111 11:32 0.3m 111 17:58 1.5m 110 23:43 0.7m 110 13% 05:13 18:11 05:41 19:01

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 05:34 1.6m 109 11:59 0.4m 107 18:20 1.5m 105 13% 05:13 18:10 06:54 19:38
02/09/2019 Monday 00:13 0.6m 103 06:13 1.5m 100 12:26 0.4m 97 18:43 1.5m 94 20% 05:14 18:08 09:15 20:14
03/09/2019 Tuesday 00:47 0.5m 90 06:55 1.5m 86 12:54 0.5m 82 19:10 1.5m 77 27% 05:15 18:07 09:15 20:50
04/09/2019 Wednesday 01:26 0.5m 73 07:40 1.4m 69 13:23 0.7m 65 19:39 1.5m 61 33% 05:16 18:05 10:22 21:28
05/09/2019 Thursday 02:12 0.5m 57 08:34 1.3m 54 13:51 0.8m 51 20:12 1.5m 47 40% 05:16 18:04 11:28 22:08
06/09/2019 Friday 03:09 0.5m 44 09:44 1.2m 42 14:19 1m 41 20:48 1.4m 40 47% 05:17 18:03 12:31 22:52
07/09/2019 Saturday 04:29 0.6m 39 11:53 1.1m 39 14:35 1.1m 40 21:37 1.3m 41 53% 05:18 18:01 13:30 23:38
08/09/2019 Sunday 06:16 0.5m 43 15:37 1.2m 46 19:06 1.2m 47 23:02 1.3m 49 60% 05:19 18:00 14:25
09/09/2019 Monday 07:44 0.5m 51 15:54 1.3m 54 20:49 1.1m 57 67% 05:19 17:58 15:14 00:29
10/09/2019 Tuesday 00:58 1.3m 58 08:45 0.4m 62 16:15 1.4m 64 21:34 1m 66 73% 05:20 17:57 15:58 01:22
11/09/2019 Wednesday 02:21 1.3m 68 09:31 0.4m 70 16:35 1.4m 72 22:05 0.9m 74 80% 05:21 17:56 16:37 02:17
12/09/2019 Thursday 03:16 1.4m 76 10:08 0.3m 77 16:53 1.5m 79 22:31 0.8m 80 87% 05:21 17:54 17:12 03:12
13/09/2019 Friday 03:59 1.5m 81 10:40 0.3m 82 17:10 1.5m 83 22:54 0.7m 84 93% 05:22 17:53 17:44 04:08
14/09/2019 Saturday 04:38 1.5m 85 11:07 0.4m 85 17:27 1.5m 85 23:19 0.6m 85 Full Moon 05:23 17:51 18:13 05:04
15/09/2019 Sunday 05:15 1.6m 85 11:33 0.4m 85 17:46 1.5m 84 23:46 0.5m 84 93% 05:24 17:50 18:41 05:59
16/09/2019 Monday 05:52 1.6m 83 11:59 0.5m 83 18:08 1.5m 82 87% 05:24 17:48 19:08 06:54
17/09/2019 Tuesday 00:17 0.5m 80 06:31 1.5m 79 12:25 0.6m 77 18:33 1.6m 76 80% 05:25 17:47 19:37 07:50
18/09/2019 Wednesday 00:52 0.4m 74 07:13 1.5m 72 12:52 0.7m 70 19:00 1.5m 68 73% 05:26 17:45 20:07 09:43
19/09/2019 Thursday 01:31 0.4m 65 08:00 1.4m 62 13:20 0.8m 61 19:29 1.5m 59 67% 05:27 17:44 20:40 09:43
20/09/2019 Friday 02:18 0.4m 56 08:59 1.3m 53 13:48 0.9m 51 20:02 1.4m 48 60% 05:27 17:43 21:17 10:42
21/09/2019 Saturday 03:19 0.5m 46 10:26 1.2m 44 14:14 1.1m 43 20:40 1.4m 41 53% 05:28 17:41 22:00 11:42
22/09/2019 Sunday 04:50 0.5m 40 21:41 1.3m 42 47% 05:29 17:40 22:50 12:42

Tide from E-No-Sima, Kanagawa, Japan (0.79km from Enoshima)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More