Akaiami Aitutaki, Cook Islands Fans: 3 | Time: 13h59 20/04 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h49 to 18h25

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/04/2018 Friday 00:58 0.5m 66 06:43 0.2m 63 13:23 0.6m 59 19:40 0.2m 57 33% 06:50 18:25 11:30 22:58
21/04/2018 Saturday 02:07 0.5m 55 07:57 0.2m 53 14:33 0.5m 51 20:53 0.2m 50 40% 06:50 18:24 12:29 23:58
22/04/2018 Sunday 03:20 0.5m 50 09:13 0.2m 50 15:44 0.5m 51 22:01 0.1m 53 47% 06:51 18:23 14:17
23/04/2018 Monday 04:30 0.5m 55 10:21 0.2m 57 16:52 0.6m 60 23:01 0.1m 63 53% 06:51 18:23 14:17 00:59
24/04/2018 Tuesday 05:32 0.5m 65 11:22 0.2m 68 17:52 0.6m 70 23:54 0.1m 74 60% 06:51 18:22 15:05 01:59
25/04/2018 Wednesday 06:26 0.5m 77 12:16 0.1m 79 18:45 0.6m 81 67% 06:52 18:21 15:50 02:57
26/04/2018 Thursday 00:42 0.1m 83 07:14 0.6m 86 13:05 0.1m 88 19:33 0.6m 89 73% 06:52 18:21 16:32 03:54
27/04/2018 Friday 01:27 0.1m 91 07:57 0.6m 92 13:50 0.1m 93 20:17 0.6m 94 80% 06:52 18:20 17:13 04:49
28/04/2018 Saturday 02:08 0.1m 94 08:38 0.6m 94 14:34 0.1m 94 20:59 0.6m 94 87% 06:52 18:19 17:54 05:44
29/04/2018 Sunday 02:48 0.1m 93 09:18 0.6m 92 15:17 0.1m 91 21:40 0.5m 90 93% 06:53 18:19 18:35 06:37
30/04/2018 Monday 03:27 0.1m 89 09:57 0.6m 87 16:00 0.1m 85 22:21 0.5m 83 Full Moon 06:53 18:18 19:17 07:31

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 04:07 0.2m 81 10:37 0.5m 79 16:44 0.2m 77 23:02 0.5m 75 87% 06:53 18:18 20:00 08:24
02/05/2018 Wednesday 04:48 0.2m 73 11:18 0.5m 70 17:31 0.2m 68 23:47 0.5m 65 80% 06:54 18:17 20:46 09:16
03/05/2018 Thursday 05:33 0.2m 63 12:02 0.5m 60 18:22 0.2m 57 73% 06:54 18:17 21:32 10:07
04/05/2018 Friday 00:36 0.4m 55 06:23 0.2m 52 12:51 0.5m 50 19:18 0.2m 47 67% 06:54 18:16 22:21 10:57
05/05/2018 Saturday 01:31 0.4m 44 07:22 0.2m 43 13:45 0.5m 41 20:17 0.2m 39 60% 06:55 18:16 23:10 11:44
06/05/2018 Sunday 02:31 0.4m 38 08:25 0.3m 37 14:43 0.5m 36 21:14 0.2m 36 53% 06:55 18:15 12:30
07/05/2018 Monday 03:30 0.4m 36 09:26 0.2m 37 15:40 0.5m 38 22:05 0.2m 40 47% 06:55 18:15 00:00 13:12
08/05/2018 Tuesday 04:24 0.4m 42 10:20 0.2m 44 16:34 0.5m 46 22:50 0.2m 48 40% 06:56 18:14 00:50 14:34
09/05/2018 Wednesday 05:12 0.5m 51 11:07 0.2m 54 17:23 0.5m 56 23:30 0.2m 59 33% 06:56 18:14 01:41 14:34
10/05/2018 Thursday 05:55 0.5m 63 11:49 0.2m 66 18:08 0.5m 69 27% 06:56 18:13 02:32 15:13
11/05/2018 Friday 00:08 0.2m 72 06:36 0.5m 75 12:31 0.2m 78 18:53 0.5m 81 20% 06:57 18:13 03:25 15:53
12/05/2018 Saturday 00:46 0.1m 83 07:17 0.6m 86 13:12 0.1m 89 19:37 0.5m 91 13% 06:57 18:13 04:19 16:34
13/05/2018 Sunday 01:25 0.1m 93 07:59 0.6m 95 13:55 0.1m 97 20:22 0.6m 98 7% 06:57 18:12 05:15 17:18
14/05/2018 Monday 02:06 0.1m 99 08:43 0.6m 100 14:40 0.1m 100 21:09 0.6m 100 New Moon 06:58 18:12 06:13 18:04
15/05/2018 Tuesday 02:50 0.1m 100 09:29 0.6m 100 15:28 0.1m 99 21:58 0.5m 98 7% 06:58 18:12 07:14 18:55
16/05/2018 Wednesday 03:38 0.1m 97 10:18 0.6m 95 16:21 0.1m 93 22:50 0.5m 91 13% 06:58 18:11 08:17 19:49
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:30 0.1m 89 11:11 0.6m 86 17:18 0.1m 84 23:47 0.5m 80 20% 06:59 18:11 09:20 20:48
18/05/2018 Friday 05:28 0.1m 78 12:08 0.6m 75 18:19 0.1m 72 27% 06:59 18:11 10:22 21:50
19/05/2018 Saturday 00:48 0.5m 70 06:33 0.2m 67 13:10 0.6m 64 19:26 0.1m 62 33% 06:59 18:10 11:20 22:52
20/05/2018 Sunday 01:55 0.5m 60 07:44 0.2m 59 14:16 0.5m 57 20:33 0.1m 56 40% 07:00 18:10 12:14 23:53
21/05/2018 Monday 03:04 0.5m 56 08:56 0.2m 56 15:25 0.5m 56 21:38 0.1m 56 47% 07:00 18:10 13:04

Tide from Aitutaki Island (8.60km from Akaiami)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More