Akaiami Aitutaki, Cook Islands Fans: 3 | Time: 04h14 28/03 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h43 to 18h43

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/03/2017 Tuesday 03:17 0.1m 109 09:51 0.6m 109 15:41 0.1m 108 22:15 0.6m 106 7% 06:45 18:42 07:24 19:37
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:02 0.1m 105 10:38 0.6m 103 16:31 0.1m 101 23:05 0.6m 97 13% 06:45 18:41 08:25 20:25
30/03/2017 Thursday 04:51 0.1m 95 11:30 0.6m 92 17:28 0.1m 89 20% 06:45 18:41 09:27 21:16
31/03/2017 Friday 00:00 0.6m 84 05:47 0.2m 81 12:26 0.6m 77 18:32 0.1m 74 27% 06:45 18:40 10:29 22:09

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 01:01 0.5m 70 06:52 0.2m 67 13:30 0.6m 63 19:45 0.2m 59 33% 06:45 18:39 11:30 23:04
02/04/2017 Sunday 02:11 0.5m 55 08:06 0.2m 53 14:40 0.5m 51 21:00 0.2m 49 40% 06:46 18:38 12:30
03/04/2017 Monday 03:26 0.5m 48 09:21 0.2m 48 15:54 0.5m 48 22:10 0.2m 49 47% 06:46 18:37 14:20 00:02
04/04/2017 Tuesday 04:40 0.5m 51 10:29 0.2m 53 17:03 0.5m 55 23:12 0.1m 57 53% 06:46 18:36 14:20 01:00
05/04/2017 Wednesday 05:43 0.5m 59 11:29 0.2m 62 18:02 0.6m 65 60% 06:46 18:36 15:10 01:57
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:05 0.1m 68 06:36 0.5m 70 12:21 0.1m 72 18:53 0.6m 75 67% 06:47 18:35 15:56 02:54
07/04/2017 Friday 00:51 0.1m 77 07:21 0.5m 80 13:08 0.1m 82 19:37 0.6m 83 73% 06:47 18:34 16:38 03:48
08/04/2017 Saturday 01:33 0.1m 85 08:01 0.6m 86 13:50 0.1m 87 20:17 0.6m 88 80% 06:47 18:33 17:19 04:41
09/04/2017 Sunday 02:11 0.1m 89 08:38 0.6m 90 14:30 0.1m 90 20:54 0.6m 91 87% 06:47 18:33 17:58 05:33
10/04/2017 Monday 02:47 0.1m 91 09:13 0.6m 91 15:08 0.1m 90 21:30 0.5m 89 93% 06:48 18:32 18:37 06:23
11/04/2017 Tuesday 03:22 0.2m 89 09:48 0.6m 88 15:46 0.2m 87 22:06 0.5m 85 Full Moon 06:48 18:31 19:15 07:13
12/04/2017 Wednesday 03:57 0.2m 84 10:24 0.5m 82 16:25 0.2m 81 22:44 0.5m 79 93% 06:48 18:30 19:55 08:03
13/04/2017 Thursday 04:32 0.2m 77 11:02 0.5m 74 17:07 0.2m 72 23:25 0.5m 70 87% 06:48 18:29 20:36 08:53
14/04/2017 Friday 05:11 0.2m 68 11:43 0.5m 66 17:53 0.2m 64 80% 06:49 18:29 21:18 09:42
15/04/2017 Saturday 00:09 0.5m 60 05:54 0.2m 58 12:29 0.5m 56 18:46 0.2m 53 73% 06:49 18:28 22:03 10:32
16/04/2017 Sunday 01:00 0.4m 50 06:47 0.3m 49 13:20 0.5m 46 19:46 0.2m 44 67% 06:49 18:27 22:49 11:20
17/04/2017 Monday 01:58 0.4m 41 07:50 0.3m 39 14:18 0.5m 38 20:48 0.2m 37 60% 06:49 18:27 23:37 12:08
18/04/2017 Tuesday 03:00 0.4m 37 08:56 0.3m 37 15:18 0.5m 37 21:45 0.2m 38 53% 06:50 18:26 12:55
19/04/2017 Wednesday 04:01 0.4m 40 09:56 0.2m 41 16:16 0.5m 44 22:35 0.2m 46 47% 06:50 18:25 00:28 14:27
20/04/2017 Thursday 04:55 0.5m 49 10:48 0.2m 52 17:10 0.5m 56 23:20 0.2m 59 40% 06:50 18:24 01:20 14:27
21/04/2017 Friday 05:43 0.5m 63 11:35 0.2m 66 17:59 0.5m 70 33% 06:50 18:24 02:14 15:11
22/04/2017 Saturday 00:02 0.1m 75 06:28 0.5m 78 12:19 0.2m 81 18:47 0.6m 84 27% 06:51 18:23 03:10 15:56
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:43 0.1m 88 07:13 0.6m 92 13:04 0.1m 94 19:33 0.6m 98 20% 06:51 18:22 04:07 16:40
24/04/2017 Monday 01:25 0.1m 101 07:57 0.6m 103 13:50 0.1m 105 20:20 0.6m 107 13% 06:51 18:22 05:06 17:26
25/04/2017 Tuesday 02:09 0.1m 108 08:43 0.6m 109 14:37 0.1m 109 21:08 0.6m 110 7% 06:52 18:21 06:07 18:13
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:54 0.1m 110 09:31 0.6m 109 15:27 0.1m 108 21:59 0.6m 106 New Moon 06:52 18:21 07:09 19:03
27/04/2017 Thursday 03:43 0.1m 105 10:21 0.6m 102 16:21 0.1m 100 22:52 0.6m 98 7% 06:52 18:20 08:13 19:57
28/04/2017 Friday 04:36 0.1m 95 11:14 0.6m 92 17:19 0.1m 88 23:48 0.5m 85 13% 06:52 18:19 09:17 20:54

Tide from Aitutaki Island (8.60km from Akaiami)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More