Akaiami Aitutaki, Cook Islands Fans: 3 | Time: 20h11 18/02 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h32 to 19h12

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/02/2018 Monday 05:27 0.2m 79 12:07 0.5m 77 17:50 0.2m 75 27% 06:33 19:11 09:54 22:07
20/02/2018 Tuesday 00:27 0.5m 73 06:15 0.2m 70 12:59 0.5m 68 18:50 0.2m 65 33% 06:34 19:11 10:48 22:48
21/02/2018 Wednesday 01:24 0.5m 62 07:12 0.2m 60 13:58 0.5m 58 20:02 0.2m 56 40% 06:34 19:10 11:44 23:33
22/02/2018 Thursday 02:29 0.5m 54 08:22 0.2m 52 15:06 0.5m 51 21:21 0.2m 50 47% 06:35 19:09 12:42
23/02/2018 Friday 03:41 0.5m 50 09:37 0.2m 50 16:16 0.5m 50 22:33 0.2m 52 53% 06:35 19:09 14:43 00:22
24/02/2018 Saturday 04:53 0.5m 54 10:46 0.2m 56 17:22 0.6m 59 23:36 0.1m 62 60% 06:35 19:08 14:43 01:15
25/02/2018 Sunday 05:59 0.5m 65 11:47 0.1m 68 18:23 0.6m 72 67% 06:36 19:07 15:44 02:12
26/02/2018 Monday 00:31 0.1m 76 06:56 0.5m 79 12:41 0.1m 83 19:17 0.6m 87 73% 06:36 19:07 16:42 03:13
27/02/2018 Tuesday 01:21 0.1m 90 07:48 0.6m 93 13:32 0.1m 96 20:08 0.6m 99 80% 06:36 19:06 17:38 04:16
28/02/2018 Wednesday 02:09 0.1m 101 08:36 0.6m 103 14:21 0.1m 104 20:55 0.6m 105 87% 06:37 19:05 18:30 05:19

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 02:54 0.1m 106 09:22 0.6m 106 15:08 0.1m 106 21:42 0.6m 106 Full Moon 06:37 19:04 19:17 06:21
02/03/2018 Friday 03:39 0.1m 106 10:08 0.6m 105 15:56 0.1m 104 22:27 0.6m 101 93% 06:38 19:04 20:02 07:21
03/03/2018 Saturday 04:24 0.1m 99 10:53 0.6m 97 16:44 0.1m 95 23:12 0.6m 92 87% 06:38 19:03 20:45 08:18
04/03/2018 Sunday 05:10 0.1m 90 11:38 0.6m 87 17:34 0.2m 83 23:59 0.5m 80 80% 06:38 19:02 21:26 09:14
05/03/2018 Monday 05:58 0.2m 76 12:27 0.5m 72 18:30 0.2m 69 73% 06:38 19:01 22:07 10:08
06/03/2018 Tuesday 00:49 0.5m 65 06:50 0.2m 62 13:19 0.5m 58 19:32 0.2m 54 67% 06:39 19:00 22:49 11:01
07/03/2018 Wednesday 01:46 0.5m 51 07:49 0.2m 49 14:18 0.5m 45 20:41 0.2m 42 60% 06:39 19:00 23:31 11:53
08/03/2018 Thursday 02:50 0.4m 39 08:55 0.2m 37 15:22 0.5m 35 21:49 0.2m 34 53% 06:39 18:59 12:44
09/03/2018 Friday 04:01 0.4m 33 09:59 0.2m 32 16:27 0.5m 32 22:49 0.2m 33 47% 06:40 18:58 00:15 14:23
10/03/2018 Saturday 05:07 0.4m 35 10:56 0.2m 36 17:23 0.5m 38 23:39 0.2m 41 40% 06:40 18:57 01:01 14:23
11/03/2018 Sunday 05:58 0.4m 43 11:43 0.2m 46 18:09 0.5m 49 33% 06:40 18:57 01:48 15:10
12/03/2018 Monday 00:21 0.2m 51 06:40 0.5m 54 12:24 0.2m 57 18:49 0.5m 60 27% 06:41 18:56 02:37 15:56
13/03/2018 Tuesday 00:57 0.2m 63 07:15 0.5m 66 13:00 0.2m 69 19:25 0.5m 71 20% 06:41 18:55 03:27 16:40
14/03/2018 Wednesday 01:30 0.2m 74 07:50 0.5m 76 13:35 0.2m 79 20:00 0.6m 82 13% 06:41 18:54 04:18 17:23
15/03/2018 Thursday 02:02 0.1m 84 08:23 0.5m 86 14:08 0.2m 88 20:36 0.6m 90 7% 06:41 18:53 05:10 18:04
16/03/2018 Friday 02:34 0.1m 91 08:58 0.5m 93 14:43 0.1m 94 21:13 0.6m 95 New Moon 06:42 18:52 06:02 18:44
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:06 0.1m 96 09:35 0.6m 96 15:19 0.1m 96 21:52 0.6m 96 7% 06:42 18:52 06:55 19:25
18/03/2018 Sunday 03:41 0.1m 96 10:13 0.6m 95 15:58 0.1m 95 22:33 0.6m 94 13% 06:42 18:51 07:49 20:05
19/03/2018 Monday 04:18 0.1m 93 10:56 0.6m 91 16:43 0.2m 89 23:18 0.5m 87 20% 06:42 18:50 08:43 20:47
20/03/2018 Tuesday 05:01 0.2m 85 11:42 0.6m 83 17:34 0.2m 81 27% 06:43 18:49 09:39 21:32
21/03/2018 Wednesday 00:09 0.5m 77 05:51 0.2m 74 12:36 0.5m 71 18:36 0.2m 68 33% 06:43 18:48 10:37 22:19
22/03/2018 Thursday 01:08 0.5m 65 06:53 0.2m 62 13:38 0.5m 58 19:50 0.2m 56 40% 06:43 18:47 11:36 23:10

Tide from Aitutaki Island (8.60km from Akaiami)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More