Akaiami Aitutaki, Cook Islands Fans: 3 | Time: 06h04 19/10 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h04 to 18h42

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2017 Thursday 02:50 0.1m 93 09:13 0.6m 93 15:03 0.2m 92 21:31 0.6m 90 7% 06:06 18:41 06:18 18:58
20/10/2017 Friday 03:30 0.2m 89 09:51 0.5m 88 15:40 0.2m 87 22:08 0.6m 84 7% 06:05 18:42 06:57 19:49
21/10/2017 Saturday 04:11 0.2m 82 10:30 0.5m 80 16:18 0.2m 78 22:47 0.5m 76 13% 06:04 18:42 07:38 20:40
22/10/2017 Sunday 04:54 0.2m 73 11:11 0.5m 71 16:58 0.2m 69 23:29 0.5m 65 20% 06:04 18:43 08:20 21:31
23/10/2017 Monday 05:41 0.2m 63 11:57 0.5m 60 17:43 0.2m 58 27% 06:03 18:43 09:04 22:21
24/10/2017 Tuesday 00:14 0.5m 54 06:35 0.2m 52 12:48 0.5m 50 18:37 0.3m 47 33% 06:03 18:43 09:49 23:10
25/10/2017 Wednesday 01:06 0.5m 44 07:35 0.2m 42 13:47 0.4m 40 19:41 0.3m 38 40% 06:02 18:44 10:36 23:57
26/10/2017 Thursday 02:03 0.5m 36 08:37 0.2m 35 14:49 0.4m 34 20:47 0.3m 34 47% 06:01 18:44 11:25
27/10/2017 Friday 03:04 0.5m 35 09:34 0.2m 36 15:49 0.5m 37 21:46 0.3m 39 53% 06:01 18:44 12:15 00:43
28/10/2017 Saturday 04:01 0.5m 42 10:23 0.2m 43 16:42 0.5m 46 22:37 0.2m 50 60% 06:00 18:45 13:06 01:27
29/10/2017 Sunday 04:54 0.5m 53 11:06 0.2m 56 17:28 0.5m 59 23:22 0.2m 63 67% 06:00 18:45 14:51 02:11
30/10/2017 Monday 05:41 0.5m 67 11:45 0.2m 69 18:11 0.5m 74 73% 05:59 18:45 14:51 02:53
31/10/2017 Tuesday 00:04 0.2m 78 06:27 0.6m 81 12:24 0.2m 84 18:53 0.6m 87 80% 05:59 18:46 15:46 03:35

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 00:45 0.2m 90 07:11 0.6m 93 13:03 0.1m 96 19:35 0.6m 98 80% 05:58 18:47 16:42 04:17
02/11/2017 Thursday 01:28 0.1m 101 07:56 0.6m 102 13:43 0.1m 104 20:18 0.6m 105 87% 05:58 18:47 17:41 05:00
03/11/2017 Friday 02:13 0.1m 106 08:42 0.6m 107 14:26 0.1m 107 21:04 0.6m 107 93% 05:57 18:47 18:41 05:46
04/11/2017 Saturday 03:00 0.1m 107 09:30 0.6m 106 15:13 0.1m 105 21:52 0.6m 103 Full Moon 05:57 18:48 19:44 06:34
05/11/2017 Sunday 03:51 0.1m 102 10:21 0.6m 99 16:03 0.1m 96 22:43 0.6m 93 93% 05:56 18:48 20:48 07:27
06/11/2017 Monday 04:46 0.1m 90 11:16 0.6m 87 16:59 0.2m 84 23:38 0.6m 80 87% 05:56 18:49 21:51 08:23
07/11/2017 Tuesday 05:47 0.1m 76 12:16 0.5m 73 18:02 0.2m 70 80% 05:55 18:49 22:53 09:22
08/11/2017 Wednesday 00:39 0.6m 66 06:54 0.1m 63 13:22 0.5m 59 19:12 0.2m 57 73% 05:55 18:50 23:50 10:23
09/11/2017 Thursday 01:46 0.6m 54 08:04 0.2m 53 14:33 0.5m 52 20:26 0.2m 51 67% 05:55 18:50 11:24
10/11/2017 Friday 02:56 0.6m 51 09:13 0.2m 51 15:45 0.5m 51 21:37 0.2m 53 60% 05:54 18:51 00:43 12:24
11/11/2017 Saturday 04:06 0.5m 55 10:16 0.2m 56 16:50 0.5m 58 22:40 0.2m 60 53% 05:54 18:51 01:32 14:17
12/11/2017 Sunday 05:09 0.5m 62 11:11 0.1m 64 17:47 0.5m 66 23:36 0.2m 68 47% 05:54 18:52 02:17 14:17
13/11/2017 Monday 06:05 0.5m 70 12:00 0.1m 72 18:35 0.6m 74 40% 05:54 18:52 02:58 15:10
14/11/2017 Tuesday 00:26 0.2m 76 06:53 0.5m 77 12:44 0.1m 78 19:16 0.6m 80 33% 05:53 18:53 03:38 16:02
15/11/2017 Wednesday 01:11 0.2m 82 07:35 0.5m 83 13:24 0.2m 84 19:54 0.6m 84 27% 05:53 18:54 04:17 16:53
16/11/2017 Thursday 01:53 0.2m 85 08:13 0.5m 86 14:01 0.2m 86 20:30 0.6m 86 20% 05:53 18:54 04:56 17:43
17/11/2017 Friday 02:32 0.2m 85 08:50 0.5m 84 14:37 0.2m 84 21:06 0.6m 84 13% 05:53 18:55 05:35 18:34
18/11/2017 Saturday 03:10 0.2m 84 09:27 0.5m 83 15:12 0.2m 82 21:41 0.6m 80 7% 05:53 18:56 06:16 19:24
19/11/2017 Sunday 03:49 0.2m 79 10:05 0.5m 78 15:48 0.2m 77 22:18 0.6m 75 7% 05:52 18:56 06:59 20:15

Tide from Aitutaki Island (8.60km from Akaiami)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More