Suva Lacala Bay Fiji Fans: 12 | Time: 07h33 27/02 UTC+12 | Daytime: 06h03 to 18h34

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/02/2017 Sunday 04:26 1.5m 96 10:08 0.3m 97 16:42 1.6m 98 22:38 0.3m 99 7% 06:04 18:34 05:19 18:14
27/02/2017 Monday 05:06 1.6m 101 10:48 0.3m 102 17:23 1.6m 102 23:17 0.3m 102 New Moon 06:04 18:33 06:16 18:59
28/02/2017 Tuesday 05:48 1.6m 102 11:31 0.3m 102 18:07 1.6m 101 23:58 0.3m 100 7% 06:04 18:32 07:12 19:44

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 06:33 1.6m 99 12:19 0.3m 97 18:55 1.6m 95 13% 06:05 18:32 08:10 20:29
02/03/2017 Thursday 00:45 0.3m 93 07:22 1.6m 90 13:13 0.3m 88 19:47 1.5m 85 27% 06:05 18:31 09:08 21:15
03/03/2017 Friday 01:38 0.4m 82 08:17 1.5m 78 14:16 0.4m 75 20:47 1.5m 71 33% 06:05 18:30 10:07 22:03
04/03/2017 Saturday 02:40 0.4m 68 09:20 1.5m 64 15:29 0.4m 61 21:54 1.4m 58 40% 06:05 18:29 12:06 22:53
05/03/2017 Sunday 03:52 0.4m 56 10:30 1.5m 54 16:47 0.4m 52 23:09 1.4m 50 47% 06:06 18:29 12:07 23:46
06/03/2017 Monday 05:07 0.4m 49 11:43 1.5m 49 18:00 0.4m 50 53% 06:06 18:28 13:06
07/03/2017 Tuesday 00:24 1.4m 52 06:16 0.4m 53 12:52 1.5m 55 19:03 0.3m 58 60% 06:06 18:27 14:05 00:41
08/03/2017 Wednesday 01:30 1.4m 60 07:17 0.4m 63 13:52 1.6m 66 19:58 0.3m 69 67% 06:07 18:26 15:00 01:38
09/03/2017 Thursday 02:26 1.5m 73 08:10 0.3m 75 14:44 1.6m 78 20:46 0.3m 80 73% 06:07 18:25 15:53 02:36
10/03/2017 Friday 03:14 1.5m 83 08:58 0.3m 85 15:31 1.6m 87 21:30 0.2m 89 80% 06:07 18:25 16:42 03:34
11/03/2017 Saturday 03:57 1.6m 91 09:42 0.3m 92 16:13 1.6m 94 22:11 0.3m 95 87% 06:07 18:24 17:27 04:31
12/03/2017 Sunday 04:37 1.6m 95 10:24 0.3m 96 16:53 1.6m 96 22:50 0.3m 96 93% 06:08 18:23 18:10 05:25
13/03/2017 Monday 05:15 1.6m 96 11:05 0.3m 95 17:31 1.6m 94 23:27 0.3m 93 Full Moon 06:08 18:22 18:51 06:19
14/03/2017 Tuesday 05:53 1.5m 92 11:45 0.4m 90 18:09 1.5m 88 93% 06:08 18:22 19:31 07:10
15/03/2017 Wednesday 00:05 0.4m 87 06:31 1.5m 86 12:26 0.4m 84 18:48 1.5m 82 87% 06:08 18:21 20:09 08:01
16/03/2017 Thursday 00:43 0.4m 79 07:11 1.5m 76 13:11 0.5m 74 19:29 1.4m 70 80% 06:09 18:20 20:49 08:51
17/03/2017 Friday 01:24 0.5m 68 07:54 1.4m 66 14:01 0.5m 63 20:15 1.3m 59 73% 06:09 18:19 21:29 09:40
18/03/2017 Saturday 02:12 0.5m 56 08:42 1.4m 53 15:00 0.6m 51 21:09 1.3m 48 67% 06:09 18:18 22:10 10:29
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:09 0.6m 46 09:38 1.4m 43 16:07 0.6m 41 22:11 1.3m 39 60% 06:09 18:18 22:54 12:07
20/03/2017 Monday 04:15 0.6m 36 10:39 1.4m 34 17:13 0.6m 34 23:18 1.3m 34 53% 06:10 18:17 23:39 12:07
21/03/2017 Tuesday 05:19 0.6m 34 11:41 1.4m 35 18:09 0.5m 36 47% 06:10 18:16 12:56
22/03/2017 Wednesday 00:19 1.3m 38 06:15 0.6m 39 12:37 1.4m 41 18:57 0.5m 44 40% 06:10 18:15 00:27 13:44
23/03/2017 Thursday 01:11 1.3m 47 07:02 0.5m 50 13:25 1.5m 54 19:37 0.4m 58 33% 06:10 18:14 01:18 14:32
24/03/2017 Friday 01:56 1.4m 62 07:44 0.4m 65 14:10 1.5m 68 20:15 0.4m 72 27% 06:10 18:14 02:10 15:19
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:37 1.5m 75 08:24 0.4m 79 14:52 1.6m 82 20:52 0.3m 87 20% 06:11 18:13 03:05 16:05
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:17 1.5m 90 09:04 0.3m 93 15:34 1.6m 95 21:30 0.3m 99 13% 06:11 18:12 04:01 16:50
27/03/2017 Monday 03:58 1.6m 101 09:45 0.3m 103 16:17 1.7m 105 22:09 0.3m 107 7% 06:11 18:11 04:58 17:35
28/03/2017 Tuesday 04:41 1.6m 107 10:28 0.3m 108 17:02 1.7m 108 22:51 0.2m 109 New Moon 06:11 18:10 05:56 18:21
29/03/2017 Wednesday 05:25 1.7m 109 11:15 0.2m 108 17:49 1.6m 107 23:36 0.3m 105 7% 06:11 18:09 06:55 19:07

Tide from Suva Harbor, Viti Levu Isl (2.65km from Suva Lacala Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More