Suva Lacala Bay Fiji Fans: 13 | Time: 22h46 21/07 UTC+12 | Daytime: 06h35 to 17h49

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/07/2018 Saturday 05:58 0.4m 49 12:20 1.3m 49 18:15 0.4m 49 53% 06:36 17:48 12:45 00:47
22/07/2018 Sunday 00:53 1.4m 50 06:58 0.4m 50 13:20 1.3m 51 19:07 0.4m 52 60% 06:36 17:48 13:26 01:39
23/07/2018 Monday 01:45 1.4m 53 07:50 0.3m 54 14:12 1.3m 55 19:54 0.4m 57 67% 06:36 17:48 14:09 02:30
24/07/2018 Tuesday 02:29 1.4m 59 08:36 0.3m 60 14:55 1.3m 61 20:36 0.4m 63 73% 06:36 17:49 14:53 03:21
25/07/2018 Wednesday 03:08 1.4m 65 09:15 0.3m 66 15:33 1.3m 68 21:14 0.3m 69 80% 06:35 17:49 15:39 04:12
26/07/2018 Thursday 03:43 1.4m 69 09:52 0.3m 70 16:08 1.3m 72 21:49 0.3m 72 87% 06:35 17:49 16:27 05:01
27/07/2018 Friday 04:18 1.5m 74 10:27 0.3m 75 16:43 1.3m 75 22:24 0.3m 76 93% 06:35 17:50 17:17 05:49
28/07/2018 Saturday 04:53 1.5m 76 11:01 0.3m 77 17:19 1.3m 77 22:58 0.4m 77 Full Moon 06:34 17:50 18:07 06:35
29/07/2018 Sunday 05:28 1.5m 77 11:35 0.3m 77 17:54 1.3m 77 23:33 0.4m 77 93% 06:34 17:50 18:57 07:18
30/07/2018 Monday 06:04 1.5m 77 12:09 0.3m 76 18:32 1.3m 76 87% 06:34 17:51 19:46 07:59
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:09 0.4m 75 06:42 1.4m 74 12:44 0.3m 73 19:11 1.3m 72 80% 06:33 17:51 20:35 08:39

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 00:48 0.4m 71 07:23 1.4m 69 13:21 0.4m 68 19:54 1.3m 67 73% 06:33 17:51 21:25 09:17
02/08/2018 Thursday 01:33 0.4m 66 08:08 1.4m 64 14:03 0.4m 62 20:42 1.3m 61 67% 06:33 17:52 22:15 09:54
03/08/2018 Friday 02:27 0.4m 59 08:59 1.3m 58 14:53 0.4m 57 21:36 1.3m 55 60% 06:32 17:52 23:06 10:32
04/08/2018 Saturday 03:31 0.4m 54 09:58 1.3m 53 15:53 0.4m 53 22:35 1.4m 52 53% 06:32 17:52 23:59 11:12
05/08/2018 Sunday 04:41 0.4m 52 11:02 1.3m 51 16:57 0.4m 51 23:38 1.4m 53 47% 06:31 17:52 12:39
06/08/2018 Monday 05:50 0.4m 54 12:08 1.3m 55 18:00 0.4m 57 40% 06:31 17:53 00:55 12:39
07/08/2018 Tuesday 00:40 1.5m 59 06:51 0.3m 61 13:11 1.4m 63 19:00 0.3m 66 33% 06:30 17:53 01:53 13:30
08/08/2018 Wednesday 01:38 1.5m 70 07:48 0.2m 73 14:10 1.4m 76 19:55 0.3m 78 27% 06:30 17:53 02:55 14:26
09/08/2018 Thursday 02:33 1.6m 82 08:40 0.2m 85 15:05 1.5m 89 20:48 0.2m 91 20% 06:29 17:54 03:58 15:28
10/08/2018 Friday 03:26 1.7m 94 09:30 0.1m 97 15:56 1.5m 99 21:39 0.2m 101 13% 06:29 17:54 05:00 16:32
11/08/2018 Saturday 04:17 1.7m 103 10:19 0.1m 104 16:47 1.6m 105 22:30 0.1m 106 7% 06:28 17:54 05:59 17:38
12/08/2018 Sunday 05:07 1.7m 106 11:08 0.1m 106 17:37 1.6m 106 23:21 0.2m 105 New Moon 06:28 17:54 06:54 18:43
13/08/2018 Monday 05:57 1.7m 104 11:58 0.1m 102 18:27 1.5m 100 7% 06:27 17:55 07:45 19:45
14/08/2018 Tuesday 00:14 0.2m 98 06:48 1.6m 96 12:49 0.2m 93 19:19 1.5m 90 13% 06:26 17:55 08:33 20:45
15/08/2018 Wednesday 01:10 0.3m 88 07:40 1.5m 85 13:42 0.2m 81 20:13 1.5m 77 20% 06:26 17:55 09:17 21:43
16/08/2018 Thursday 02:10 0.3m 74 08:36 1.4m 70 14:40 0.3m 67 21:11 1.4m 63 27% 06:25 17:55 10:00 22:39
17/08/2018 Friday 03:16 0.4m 59 09:37 1.4m 56 15:42 0.4m 54 22:14 1.4m 51 33% 06:25 17:56 10:42 23:33
18/08/2018 Saturday 04:26 0.4m 48 10:44 1.3m 46 16:46 0.4m 44 23:21 1.4m 42 40% 06:24 17:56 12:07
19/08/2018 Sunday 05:34 0.4m 41 11:54 1.3m 40 17:48 0.4m 40 47% 06:23 17:56 12:07 00:25
20/08/2018 Monday 00:25 1.4m 40 06:35 0.4m 40 12:59 1.3m 41 18:44 0.4m 42 53% 06:23 17:56 12:51 01:17
21/08/2018 Tuesday 01:19 1.4m 44 07:27 0.4m 46 13:51 1.3m 47 19:31 0.4m 49 60% 06:22 17:56 13:37 02:08

Tide from Suva Harbor, Viti Levu Isl (2.65km from Suva Lacala Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More