Suva Lacala Bay Fiji Fans: 12 | Time: 04h58 20/01 UTC+12 | Daytime: 05h44 to 18h49

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2017 Thursday 03:57 0.5m 48 10:26 1.4m 46 16:34 0.5m 45 22:42 1.3m 43 60% 05:45 18:48 23:40 12:19
20/01/2017 Friday 04:55 0.5m 42 11:26 1.3m 41 17:39 0.5m 41 23:45 1.3m 40 53% 05:45 18:48 12:19
21/01/2017 Saturday 05:51 0.5m 39 12:23 1.4m 39 18:36 0.5m 40 47% 05:46 18:48 00:18 13:07
22/01/2017 Sunday 00:44 1.3m 42 06:42 0.5m 43 13:13 1.4m 44 19:26 0.5m 46 40% 05:46 18:48 00:57 13:56
23/01/2017 Monday 01:35 1.3m 48 07:27 0.5m 50 13:56 1.4m 51 20:08 0.4m 54 33% 05:47 18:48 01:38 14:45
24/01/2017 Tuesday 02:20 1.3m 57 08:07 0.4m 59 14:36 1.5m 62 20:47 0.4m 64 27% 05:48 18:47 02:22 15:34
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:00 1.4m 66 08:44 0.4m 68 15:13 1.5m 71 21:22 0.4m 74 20% 05:48 18:47 03:08 16:25
26/01/2017 Thursday 03:38 1.4m 76 09:20 0.4m 77 15:50 1.6m 79 21:57 0.3m 81 13% 05:49 18:47 03:57 17:14
27/01/2017 Friday 04:15 1.4m 83 09:55 0.4m 84 16:27 1.6m 86 22:31 0.3m 87 7% 05:49 18:47 04:48 18:03
28/01/2017 Saturday 04:53 1.5m 88 10:31 0.4m 89 17:05 1.6m 90 23:07 0.3m 91 New Moon 05:50 18:47 05:41 18:50
29/01/2017 Sunday 05:32 1.5m 92 11:09 0.3m 92 17:45 1.6m 92 23:44 0.3m 92 7% 05:51 18:47 06:35 19:36
30/01/2017 Monday 06:12 1.5m 91 11:50 0.4m 90 18:28 1.6m 89 13% 05:51 18:46 07:30 20:20
31/01/2017 Tuesday 00:24 0.3m 88 06:57 1.5m 87 12:35 0.4m 86 19:14 1.6m 84 20% 05:52 18:46 08:25 21:04

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:09 0.3m 83 07:45 1.5m 81 13:28 0.4m 80 20:05 1.5m 77 27% 05:52 18:46 09:21 21:48
02/02/2017 Thursday 02:01 0.4m 74 08:39 1.5m 72 14:30 0.4m 70 21:03 1.5m 67 33% 05:53 18:46 10:17 22:32
03/02/2017 Friday 03:01 0.4m 65 09:40 1.5m 63 15:42 0.4m 61 22:09 1.4m 59 40% 05:53 18:45 12:13 23:17
04/02/2017 Saturday 04:09 0.4m 57 10:48 1.5m 56 16:59 0.4m 56 23:20 1.4m 55 47% 05:54 18:45 12:13
05/02/2017 Sunday 05:19 0.4m 55 11:57 1.5m 55 18:11 0.4m 56 53% 05:54 18:45 13:12 00:05
06/02/2017 Monday 00:32 1.4m 57 06:26 0.4m 58 13:03 1.6m 60 19:14 0.3m 63 60% 05:55 18:44 14:13 00:56
07/02/2017 Tuesday 01:37 1.4m 65 07:26 0.3m 68 14:03 1.6m 71 20:11 0.3m 74 67% 05:55 18:44 15:13 01:50
08/02/2017 Wednesday 02:35 1.5m 77 08:20 0.3m 79 14:56 1.7m 82 21:01 0.2m 85 73% 05:56 18:44 16:12 02:47
09/02/2017 Thursday 03:27 1.5m 87 09:10 0.3m 89 15:46 1.7m 91 21:49 0.2m 93 80% 05:56 18:43 17:08 03:47
10/02/2017 Friday 04:14 1.5m 95 09:57 0.3m 96 16:31 1.7m 97 22:33 0.2m 98 87% 05:57 18:43 18:01 04:46
11/02/2017 Saturday 04:59 1.6m 98 10:43 0.3m 98 17:15 1.7m 98 23:16 0.2m 98 93% 05:57 18:42 18:49 05:45
12/02/2017 Sunday 05:42 1.5m 97 11:27 0.3m 96 17:57 1.6m 95 23:58 0.3m 93 Full Moon 05:58 18:42 19:34 06:42
13/02/2017 Monday 06:24 1.5m 92 12:12 0.3m 90 18:39 1.6m 88 93% 05:58 18:41 20:16 07:37
14/02/2017 Tuesday 00:41 0.3m 86 07:07 1.5m 84 12:58 0.4m 82 19:22 1.5m 79 87% 05:59 18:41 20:57 08:30
15/02/2017 Wednesday 01:24 0.4m 76 07:50 1.4m 73 13:47 0.5m 71 20:06 1.4m 67 80% 05:59 18:40 21:36 09:21
16/02/2017 Thursday 02:11 0.4m 64 08:38 1.4m 62 14:43 0.5m 59 20:55 1.3m 56 73% 06:00 18:40 22:14 10:10
17/02/2017 Friday 03:03 0.5m 53 09:31 1.4m 50 15:46 0.5m 47 21:51 1.3m 44 67% 06:00 18:39 22:53 10:59
18/02/2017 Saturday 04:03 0.5m 42 10:29 1.3m 41 16:54 0.6m 39 22:56 1.3m 37 60% 06:01 18:39 23:34 12:37
19/02/2017 Sunday 05:05 0.6m 35 11:31 1.3m 35 17:58 0.5m 35 53% 06:01 18:38 12:37

Tide from Suva Harbor, Viti Levu Isl (2.65km from Suva Lacala Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More