Point Venus Reef Tahiti, îles du Vent, French Polynesia Fans: 44 | Time: 09h18 23/10 UTC-10 | Daytime: 05h22 to 18h01

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2019 Wednesday 04:23 0.2m 71 10:37 0.4m 75 16:57 0.2m 79 22:50 0.4m 83 33% 05:24 18:00 02:10 14:56
24/10/2019 Thursday 04:38 0.2m 87 10:58 0.4m 91 17:16 0.2m 95 23:07 0.4m 98 27% 05:23 18:01 02:58 14:56
25/10/2019 Friday 05:00 0.2m 101 11:22 0.4m 104 17:37 0.2m 106 23:27 0.4m 107 20% 05:23 18:01 03:44 15:57
26/10/2019 Saturday 05:24 0.2m 109 11:46 0.5m 110 18:00 0.2m 111 23:50 0.4m 111 13% 05:22 18:01 04:29 16:57
27/10/2019 Sunday 05:50 0.1m 111 12:11 0.5m 109 18:22 0.2m 108 7% 05:21 18:02 05:14 17:58
28/10/2019 Monday 00:14 0.4m 107 06:17 0.1m 106 12:36 0.5m 104 18:45 0.2m 101 7% 05:21 18:02 06:00 18:59
29/10/2019 Tuesday 00:39 0.4m 98 06:45 0.1m 95 13:01 0.4m 92 19:08 0.2m 88 13% 05:20 18:02 06:48 20:00
30/10/2019 Wednesday 01:06 0.4m 85 07:13 0.2m 81 13:25 0.4m 78 19:30 0.2m 74 20% 05:20 18:03 07:38 21:01
31/10/2019 Thursday 01:34 0.4m 71 07:42 0.2m 67 13:46 0.4m 63 19:50 0.2m 59 27% 05:19 18:03 08:30 21:59

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2019 Friday 02:03 0.4m 55 08:10 0.2m 51 14:03 0.4m 48 20:05 0.2m 45 33% 05:19 18:04 09:24 22:53
02/11/2019 Saturday 02:32 0.4m 43 08:39 0.3m 40 14:05 0.3m 38 19:54 0.3m 36 40% 05:18 18:04 10:18 23:44
03/11/2019 Sunday 03:07 0.3m 35 09:09 0.3m 34 12:42 0.3m 34 17:53 0.3m 34 47% 05:18 18:04 11:11
23:17 0.3m 35
04/11/2019 Monday 03:07 0.3m 35 09:27 0.3m 37 16:40 0.3m 39 22:28 0.3m 41 53% 05:18 18:05 12:03 00:30
05/11/2019 Tuesday 03:45 0.3m 42 09:55 0.4m 44 16:38 0.2m 47 22:37 0.4m 49 60% 05:17 18:05 12:53 01:12
06/11/2019 Wednesday 04:13 0.2m 52 10:20 0.4m 54 16:50 0.2m 57 22:53 0.4m 59 67% 05:17 18:06 14:29 01:51
07/11/2019 Thursday 04:38 0.2m 62 10:44 0.4m 64 17:06 0.2m 66 23:11 0.4m 69 73% 05:16 18:06 14:29 02:28
08/11/2019 Friday 05:01 0.2m 71 11:06 0.4m 73 17:24 0.2m 75 23:28 0.4m 76 80% 05:16 18:07 15:16 03:03
09/11/2019 Saturday 05:23 0.2m 78 11:28 0.4m 80 17:41 0.2m 82 23:46 0.4m 83 87% 05:16 18:07 16:04 03:39
10/11/2019 Sunday 05:44 0.2m 83 11:50 0.4m 84 18:00 0.2m 86 93% 05:15 18:08 16:53 04:14
11/11/2019 Monday 00:03 0.4m 87 06:04 0.2m 87 12:11 0.4m 87 18:18 0.2m 87 Full Moon 05:15 18:08 17:44 04:51
12/11/2019 Tuesday 00:19 0.4m 87 06:24 0.2m 87 12:33 0.4m 87 18:38 0.2m 86 93% 05:15 18:09 18:37 05:31
13/11/2019 Wednesday 00:37 0.4m 85 06:45 0.2m 84 12:56 0.4m 83 18:58 0.2m 82 87% 05:15 18:09 19:32 06:14
14/11/2019 Thursday 00:56 0.4m 81 07:07 0.2m 79 13:19 0.4m 77 19:19 0.2m 76 80% 05:14 18:10 20:28 07:01
15/11/2019 Friday 01:18 0.4m 73 07:31 0.2m 71 13:42 0.4m 68 19:40 0.2m 66 73% 05:14 18:10 21:25 07:53
16/11/2019 Saturday 01:41 0.4m 64 07:57 0.2m 62 14:05 0.4m 59 20:00 0.2m 57 67% 05:14 18:11 22:21 08:48
17/11/2019 Sunday 02:08 0.4m 55 08:27 0.3m 53 14:24 0.3m 52 20:19 0.3m 51 60% 05:14 18:11 23:15 09:46
18/11/2019 Monday 02:41 0.3m 50 09:24 0.3m 49 13:03 0.3m 49 20:15 0.3m 50 53% 05:14 18:12 10:46
19/11/2019 Tuesday 08:49 0.3m 52 15:50 0.3m 54 21:48 0.3m 57 47% 05:14 18:12 00:07 11:46
20/11/2019 Wednesday 02:44 0.3m 59 09:33 0.4m 62 16:06 0.2m 66 21:54 0.3m 68 40% 05:13 18:13 00:54 12:46
21/11/2019 Thursday 03:31 0.3m 72 10:05 0.4m 75 16:30 0.2m 78 22:16 0.4m 80 33% 05:13 18:14 01:40 14:44
22/11/2019 Friday 04:05 0.2m 83 10:35 0.4m 85 16:54 0.2m 88 22:40 0.4m 90 27% 05:13 18:14 02:23 14:44
23/11/2019 Saturday 04:36 0.2m 93 11:04 0.4m 94 17:19 0.2m 96 23:06 0.4m 96 20% 05:13 18:15 03:06 15:43

Tide from Mataiva, Tahiti (3.81km from Point Venus Reef)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More