Army Bay New Zealand Fans: 31 | Time: 01h39 12/08 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h06 to 17h45

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/08/2020 Tuesday 06:20 0.7m 43 12:15 2.5m 42 18:35 0.9m 40 60% 07:08 17:43 11:03
12/08/2020 Wednesday 00:38 2.5m 39 07:04 0.8m 38 12:57 2.4m 38 19:26 0.9m 38 53% 07:06 17:44 00:44 12:06
13/08/2020 Thursday 01:22 2.4m 38 07:51 0.8m 39 13:44 2.3m 40 20:20 1m 41 47% 07:05 17:45 01:43 12:06
14/08/2020 Friday 02:11 2.4m 43 08:42 0.9m 44 14:43 2.3m 47 21:16 1m 50 40% 07:04 17:46 02:42 12:45
15/08/2020 Saturday 03:08 2.3m 52 09:35 0.8m 55 15:52 2.3m 59 22:13 1m 62 33% 07:03 17:46 03:42 13:31
16/08/2020 Sunday 04:11 2.3m 65 10:33 0.8m 68 16:56 2.4m 71 23:10 0.9m 75 27% 07:02 17:47 04:40 14:25
17/08/2020 Monday 05:13 2.4m 77 11:31 0.7m 80 17:49 2.6m 84 20% 07:00 17:48 05:35 15:27
18/08/2020 Tuesday 00:06 0.8m 87 06:09 2.5m 90 12:27 0.6m 92 18:38 2.7m 94 13% 06:59 17:49 06:25 16:35
19/08/2020 Wednesday 00:59 0.6m 96 07:01 2.7m 98 13:20 0.4m 99 19:25 2.9m 101 7% 06:58 17:50 07:09 17:46
20/08/2020 Thursday 01:49 0.5m 102 07:51 2.8m 103 14:08 0.3m 103 20:13 3m 103 7% 06:57 17:50 07:49 18:58
21/08/2020 Friday 02:38 0.4m 103 08:40 2.9m 102 14:55 0.2m 101 21:02 3.1m 99 13% 06:55 17:51 08:24 20:09
22/08/2020 Saturday 03:26 0.3m 97 09:30 3m 95 15:42 0.2m 93 21:52 3.1m 90 20% 06:54 17:52 08:58 21:20
23/08/2020 Sunday 04:14 0.3m 87 10:21 3m 84 16:31 0.3m 81 22:42 3.1m 78 27% 06:53 17:53 09:30 22:31
24/08/2020 Monday 05:04 0.3m 74 11:12 3m 71 17:23 0.4m 67 23:33 3m 64 33% 06:52 17:54 10:04 23:42
25/08/2020 Tuesday 05:55 0.4m 60 12:04 2.9m 57 18:20 0.5m 54 40% 06:50 17:54 10:40
26/08/2020 Wednesday 00:25 2.9m 52 06:49 0.4m 50 12:58 2.8m 48 19:20 0.6m 46 47% 06:49 17:55 12:04 00:51
27/08/2020 Thursday 01:19 2.8m 46 07:45 0.5m 46 13:57 2.7m 47 20:22 0.7m 48 53% 06:48 17:56 12:04 01:59
28/08/2020 Friday 02:17 2.7m 50 08:44 0.6m 52 15:01 2.6m 54 21:23 0.7m 56 60% 06:46 17:57 12:55 03:04
29/08/2020 Saturday 03:20 2.6m 58 09:46 0.7m 61 16:07 2.6m 63 22:25 0.8m 65 67% 06:45 17:57 13:50 04:03
30/08/2020 Sunday 04:24 2.6m 68 10:49 0.7m 70 17:07 2.7m 73 23:24 0.7m 75 73% 06:43 17:58 14:49 04:55
31/08/2020 Monday 05:23 2.6m 76 11:50 0.7m 78 17:59 2.7m 79 80% 06:42 17:59 15:51 05:39

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2020 Tuesday 00:18 0.7m 81 06:17 2.6m 83 12:42 0.7m 84 18:46 2.8m 85 87% 06:41 18:00 16:51 06:17
02/09/2020 Wednesday 01:07 0.7m 85 07:05 2.7m 86 13:28 0.6m 86 19:30 2.8m 86 87% 06:39 18:01 17:51 06:50
03/09/2020 Thursday 01:50 0.6m 86 07:49 2.7m 86 14:08 0.6m 86 20:12 2.8m 85 93% 06:38 18:01 18:50 07:20
04/09/2020 Friday 02:30 0.6m 85 08:30 2.7m 84 14:44 0.6m 83 20:51 2.8m 81 Full Moon 06:36 18:02 19:47 07:47
05/09/2020 Saturday 03:08 0.6m 79 09:09 2.7m 78 15:20 0.6m 76 21:29 2.8m 75 93% 06:35 18:03 20:44 08:12
06/09/2020 Sunday 03:44 0.6m 73 09:47 2.7m 71 15:55 0.6m 69 22:06 2.7m 67 87% 06:33 18:04 21:39 08:38
07/09/2020 Monday 04:21 0.6m 64 10:24 2.6m 62 16:32 0.7m 59 22:42 2.6m 57 80% 06:32 18:05 22:36 09:04
08/09/2020 Tuesday 04:59 0.6m 54 11:01 2.6m 51 17:13 0.8m 49 23:20 2.6m 46 73% 06:31 18:05 23:33 09:32
09/09/2020 Wednesday 05:39 0.7m 44 11:39 2.5m 41 17:58 0.8m 40 67% 06:29 18:06 10:04
10/09/2020 Thursday 00:01 2.5m 38 06:23 0.7m 36 12:21 2.4m 35 18:48 0.9m 34 60% 06:28 18:07 00:31 10:40
11/09/2020 Friday 00:45 2.4m 34 07:11 0.8m 34 13:07 2.4m 35 19:44 1m 36 53% 06:26 18:08 01:30 12:11

Tide from Tiritiri Matangi Island, New Zealand (6.42km from Army Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More