Piha New Zealand Fans: 229 | Time: 12h52 27/06 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h34 to 17h15

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/06/2017 Tuesday 00:11 3.5m 87 06:15 0.4m 85 12:36 3.3m 82 18:33 0.2m 79 13% 07:36 17:13 09:56 20:47
28/06/2017 Wednesday 01:02 3.4m 77 07:07 0.4m 74 13:29 3.2m 72 19:23 0.3m 69 20% 07:36 17:14 10:39 21:52
29/06/2017 Thursday 01:54 3.3m 67 07:59 0.5m 64 14:21 3.1m 61 20:13 0.5m 59 27% 07:36 17:14 11:17 22:55
30/06/2017 Friday 02:45 3.2m 57 08:50 0.6m 55 15:12 3.1m 53 21:05 0.7m 52 33% 07:36 17:15 12:24 23:56

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 03:35 3.1m 50 09:43 0.7m 49 16:03 2.9m 49 22:00 0.8m 49 40% 07:36 17:15 12:24
02/07/2017 Sunday 04:25 3m 49 10:35 0.8m 48 16:56 2.8m 48 22:56 1m 49 53% 07:36 17:15 12:55 00:54
03/07/2017 Monday 05:17 2.9m 50 11:26 0.9m 51 17:52 2.8m 52 23:51 1.1m 53 60% 07:36 17:16 13:26 01:51
04/07/2017 Tuesday 06:11 2.8m 54 12:17 1m 55 18:51 2.7m 56 67% 07:35 17:16 13:58 02:46
05/07/2017 Wednesday 00:44 1.1m 58 07:05 2.7m 60 13:06 1m 61 19:48 2.7m 63 73% 07:35 17:17 14:33 03:41
06/07/2017 Thursday 01:35 1.1m 64 07:57 2.7m 66 13:53 1.1m 67 20:39 2.8m 68 80% 07:35 17:17 15:11 04:35
07/07/2017 Friday 02:24 1.1m 69 08:46 2.7m 70 14:40 1.1m 71 21:23 2.8m 72 87% 07:35 17:18 15:53 05:29
08/07/2017 Saturday 03:10 1.1m 74 09:31 2.7m 75 15:26 1m 75 22:05 2.9m 76 93% 07:35 17:19 16:38 06:20
09/07/2017 Sunday 03:55 1m 76 10:13 2.8m 77 16:10 0.9m 78 22:44 2.9m 79 Full Moon 07:34 17:19 17:28 07:09
10/07/2017 Monday 04:37 1m 79 10:54 2.8m 78 16:52 0.8m 78 23:23 3m 78 93% 07:34 17:20 18:21 07:55
11/07/2017 Tuesday 05:19 0.9m 78 11:34 2.9m 78 17:33 0.8m 77 87% 07:34 17:20 19:16 08:37
12/07/2017 Wednesday 00:02 3m 76 06:01 0.8m 75 12:16 2.9m 75 18:13 0.7m 74 80% 07:33 17:21 20:14 09:16
13/07/2017 Thursday 00:43 3m 73 06:43 0.8m 73 12:58 2.9m 72 18:53 0.7m 71 73% 07:33 17:22 21:12 09:53
14/07/2017 Friday 01:24 3m 69 07:26 0.8m 68 13:42 2.9m 67 19:34 0.8m 65 67% 07:33 17:22 22:13 10:27
15/07/2017 Saturday 02:07 3m 64 08:10 0.8m 63 14:26 2.9m 62 20:19 0.8m 61 60% 07:32 17:23 23:14 11:01
16/07/2017 Sunday 02:51 3m 60 08:58 0.8m 59 15:11 2.9m 59 21:10 0.9m 58 53% 07:32 17:24 12:10
17/07/2017 Monday 03:38 3m 58 09:48 0.8m 58 16:01 2.8m 59 22:07 0.9m 60 47% 07:31 17:24 00:17 12:10
18/07/2017 Tuesday 04:29 2.9m 61 10:42 0.8m 62 16:56 2.8m 63 23:08 0.9m 65 40% 07:31 17:25 01:22 12:47
19/07/2017 Wednesday 05:27 2.9m 67 11:39 0.7m 69 18:01 2.9m 71 33% 07:30 17:26 02:29 13:29
20/07/2017 Thursday 00:11 0.9m 74 06:30 2.9m 76 12:38 0.7m 79 19:11 2.9m 82 27% 07:29 17:26 03:38 14:16
21/07/2017 Friday 01:13 0.8m 84 07:36 3m 86 13:39 0.6m 88 20:17 3.1m 91 20% 07:29 17:27 04:46 15:10
22/07/2017 Saturday 02:15 0.7m 93 08:39 3.1m 94 14:40 0.5m 96 21:15 3.2m 97 13% 07:28 17:28 05:51 16:11
23/07/2017 Sunday 03:15 0.6m 98 09:37 3.2m 99 15:38 0.4m 99 22:09 3.3m 99 7% 07:28 17:29 06:51 17:16
24/07/2017 Monday 04:12 0.5m 99 10:32 3.2m 99 16:33 0.3m 99 23:00 3.4m 97 New Moon 07:27 17:29 07:44 18:24
25/07/2017 Tuesday 05:05 0.4m 96 11:25 3.3m 94 17:24 0.3m 93 23:50 3.4m 91 7% 07:26 17:30 08:31 19:32
26/07/2017 Wednesday 05:55 0.4m 89 12:16 3.3m 87 18:12 0.3m 85 13% 07:25 17:31 09:12 20:38
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:40 3.4m 82 06:44 0.4m 80 13:06 3.2m 77 18:59 0.4m 74 20% 07:25 17:32 09:49 21:41
28/07/2017 Friday 01:29 3.3m 71 07:32 0.5m 68 13:55 3.2m 66 19:45 0.5m 62 27% 07:24 17:32 10:23 22:42

Tide from Manukau Harbor Entr (12.56km from Piha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More