Piha New Zealand Fans: 528 | Time: 16h44 08/07 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h33 to 17h21

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
08/07/2020 Wednesday 00:05 3.2m 74 06:06 0.7m 72 12:22 3m 71 18:21 0.6m 70 87% 07:35 17:19 20:15 09:48
09/07/2020 Thursday 00:51 3.1m 68 06:51 0.7m 66 13:08 2.9m 64 19:03 0.7m 62 80% 07:34 17:19 21:15 10:22
10/07/2020 Friday 01:36 3.1m 61 07:36 0.8m 59 13:53 2.9m 57 19:45 0.8m 55 73% 07:34 17:20 22:14 10:52
11/07/2020 Saturday 02:20 3m 54 08:20 0.8m 52 14:37 2.8m 50 20:27 0.9m 49 67% 07:34 17:21 23:11 11:20
12/07/2020 Sunday 03:02 2.9m 47 09:05 0.9m 46 15:19 2.7m 45 21:13 1m 44 60% 07:33 17:21 12:10
13/07/2020 Monday 03:44 2.8m 44 09:49 1m 43 16:02 2.6m 43 22:03 1.1m 43 53% 07:33 17:22 00:07 12:10
14/07/2020 Tuesday 04:27 2.7m 43 10:35 1m 44 16:46 2.6m 44 22:55 1.2m 45 47% 07:32 17:22 01:03 12:36
15/07/2020 Wednesday 05:13 2.7m 46 11:21 1.1m 47 17:37 2.5m 48 23:48 1.2m 50 40% 07:32 17:23 02:00 13:04
16/07/2020 Thursday 06:04 2.6m 51 12:09 1.1m 53 18:38 2.5m 55 33% 07:32 17:24 02:58 13:36
17/07/2020 Friday 00:41 1.2m 57 07:00 2.6m 59 12:59 1.1m 61 19:41 2.6m 63 27% 07:31 17:24 03:58 14:12
18/07/2020 Saturday 01:34 1.2m 65 07:56 2.6m 67 13:51 1m 69 20:36 2.7m 72 20% 07:30 17:25 04:59 14:55
19/07/2020 Sunday 02:27 1.1m 74 08:50 2.7m 76 14:44 0.9m 78 21:24 2.8m 79 13% 07:30 17:26 06:00 15:45
20/07/2020 Monday 03:19 1m 81 09:40 2.8m 82 15:37 0.8m 84 22:10 3m 86 7% 07:29 17:27 06:57 16:43
21/07/2020 Tuesday 04:09 0.9m 86 10:28 2.9m 87 16:27 0.7m 88 22:54 3.1m 89 7% 07:29 17:27 07:50 17:47
22/07/2020 Wednesday 04:57 0.8m 89 11:16 3m 89 17:15 0.6m 89 23:40 3.2m 89 13% 07:28 17:28 08:37 18:56
23/07/2020 Thursday 05:45 0.7m 89 12:04 3.1m 88 18:01 0.5m 87 20% 07:27 17:29 09:18 20:06
24/07/2020 Friday 00:27 3.3m 86 06:33 0.6m 85 12:54 3.1m 84 18:47 0.5m 83 27% 07:27 17:30 09:54 21:16
25/07/2020 Saturday 01:16 3.3m 81 07:21 0.6m 79 13:44 3.1m 77 19:35 0.5m 75 33% 07:26 17:30 10:28 22:25
26/07/2020 Sunday 02:05 3.3m 73 08:11 0.6m 71 14:34 3.1m 69 20:26 0.6m 67 40% 07:25 17:31 10:59 23:34
27/07/2020 Monday 02:56 3.3m 65 09:03 0.6m 64 15:26 3.1m 62 21:23 0.7m 61 47% 07:24 17:32 12:04
28/07/2020 Tuesday 03:48 3.2m 59 09:57 0.7m 58 16:21 3m 58 22:23 0.8m 57 53% 07:24 17:33 12:04 00:43
29/07/2020 Wednesday 04:43 3.1m 57 10:54 0.7m 57 17:20 3m 58 23:25 0.9m 59 60% 07:23 17:33 12:40 01:52
30/07/2020 Thursday 05:41 3m 60 11:51 0.8m 61 18:26 2.9m 62 67% 07:22 17:34 13:20 03:01
31/07/2020 Friday 00:26 0.9m 64 06:43 2.9m 65 12:50 0.8m 67 19:31 3m 69 73% 07:21 17:35 14:07 04:09

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 01:26 0.9m 71 07:45 2.9m 73 13:49 0.8m 74 20:30 3m 76 80% 07:20 17:36 14:59 05:12
02/08/2020 Sunday 02:25 0.9m 77 08:44 2.9m 78 14:49 0.8m 79 21:23 3.1m 81 80% 07:19 17:37 15:57 06:10
03/08/2020 Monday 03:21 0.8m 81 09:38 3m 82 15:44 0.7m 82 22:12 3.1m 83 87% 07:18 17:37 16:58 07:00
04/08/2020 Tuesday 04:12 0.8m 83 10:28 3m 83 16:33 0.7m 83 22:58 3.1m 83 93% 07:17 17:38 18:01 07:43
05/08/2020 Wednesday 04:59 0.8m 82 11:14 3m 81 17:17 0.7m 81 23:42 3.1m 80 Full Moon 07:16 17:39 19:02 08:20
06/08/2020 Thursday 05:43 0.8m 79 11:59 3m 78 17:57 0.7m 77 93% 07:15 17:40 20:02 08:52
07/08/2020 Friday 00:25 3.1m 75 06:24 0.8m 74 12:42 2.9m 72 18:35 0.7m 70 87% 07:14 17:41 21:01 09:20
08/08/2020 Saturday 01:06 3.1m 68 07:04 0.8m 66 13:23 2.9m 65 19:12 0.8m 63 80% 07:13 17:41 21:57 09:47

Tide from Manukau Harbor Entr (12.56km from Piha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More