Port Moresby Papua New Guinea Fans: 26 | Time: 20h13 27/05 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h18 to 17h58

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2020 Wednesday 00:35 2.1m 62 07:23 1.5m 60 10:39 1.5m 59 17:50 0.9m 57 33% 06:20 17:57 10:04 21:57
28/05/2020 Thursday 01:56 2.1m 55 09:51 1.4m 54 13:01 1.4m 53 19:18 1m 52 40% 06:20 17:57 10:57 22:53
29/05/2020 Friday 03:15 2.2m 52 10:41 1.2m 52 15:16 1.5m 53 20:56 1m 54 47% 06:20 17:57 11:48 23:50
30/05/2020 Saturday 04:16 2.3m 55 11:14 1.1m 56 16:37 1.7m 58 22:18 1m 60 53% 06:20 17:57 12:37
31/05/2020 Sunday 05:05 2.3m 63 11:46 0.9m 65 17:32 1.9m 68 23:21 0.9m 70 60% 06:21 17:57 13:24 00:45

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 05:48 2.4m 73 12:18 0.8m 76 18:19 2.1m 78 67% 06:21 17:57 14:10 01:40
02/06/2020 Tuesday 00:15 0.8m 81 06:28 2.4m 83 12:52 0.6m 85 19:04 2.3m 87 73% 06:21 17:57 14:57 02:34
03/06/2020 Wednesday 01:05 0.8m 89 07:08 2.4m 91 13:27 0.5m 93 19:48 2.5m 94 80% 06:21 17:57 15:45 03:30
04/06/2020 Thursday 01:54 0.8m 94 07:46 2.3m 95 14:04 0.4m 95 20:33 2.5m 96 87% 06:22 17:57 16:36 04:27
05/06/2020 Friday 02:42 0.8m 96 08:24 2.2m 95 14:41 0.4m 94 21:20 2.6m 93 93% 06:22 17:57 17:30 05:27
06/06/2020 Saturday 03:31 0.9m 92 09:03 2.1m 91 15:20 0.4m 90 22:09 2.5m 88 Full Moon 06:22 17:57 18:26 06:28
07/06/2020 Sunday 04:24 1.1m 86 09:43 1.9m 84 16:01 0.5m 82 23:03 2.4m 80 93% 06:22 17:57 19:24 07:29
08/06/2020 Monday 05:25 1.2m 78 10:26 1.7m 76 16:44 0.7m 74 87% 06:23 17:58 20:22 08:28
09/06/2020 Tuesday 00:02 2.3m 70 06:42 1.3m 68 11:16 1.6m 66 17:32 0.8m 63 80% 06:23 17:58 21:19 10:15
10/06/2020 Wednesday 01:12 2.2m 60 08:41 1.3m 58 12:30 1.4m 56 18:32 1m 54 73% 06:23 17:58 22:12 10:14
11/06/2020 Thursday 02:33 2.1m 52 10:29 1.2m 49 14:49 1.4m 48 19:56 1.1m 47 67% 06:23 17:58 23:02 11:01
12/06/2020 Friday 03:50 2.1m 45 11:23 1.1m 44 16:50 1.5m 43 21:43 1.2m 43 60% 06:24 17:58 23:49 11:44
13/06/2020 Saturday 04:48 2m 43 11:56 1m 43 17:49 1.6m 44 23:01 1.2m 44 53% 06:24 17:58 12:23
14/06/2020 Sunday 05:29 2m 45 12:21 1m 45 18:26 1.7m 46 23:53 1.2m 47 47% 06:24 17:58 00:34 13:01
15/06/2020 Monday 06:00 2m 49 12:39 0.9m 51 18:54 1.8m 52 40% 06:24 17:59 01:18 13:38
16/06/2020 Tuesday 00:32 1.2m 53 06:22 2m 55 12:55 0.9m 57 19:18 1.9m 58 33% 06:25 17:59 02:02 14:15
17/06/2020 Wednesday 01:03 1.2m 60 06:42 1.9m 61 13:10 0.8m 63 19:41 2m 64 27% 06:25 17:59 02:47 14:54
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:33 1.2m 66 07:03 1.9m 67 13:27 0.7m 69 20:05 2.1m 71 20% 06:25 17:59 03:33 15:35
19/06/2020 Friday 02:03 1.2m 72 07:26 1.9m 72 13:49 0.7m 74 20:33 2.2m 76 13% 06:25 17:59 04:22 16:19
20/06/2020 Saturday 02:36 1.1m 76 07:54 1.9m 77 14:16 0.6m 78 21:05 2.3m 79 7% 06:26 18:00 05:13 17:07
21/06/2020 Sunday 03:13 1.1m 80 08:25 1.9m 80 14:46 0.6m 80 21:41 2.4m 80 7% 06:26 18:00 06:07 17:59
22/06/2020 Monday 03:54 1.2m 80 09:00 1.8m 80 15:21 0.6m 80 22:22 2.4m 79 13% 06:26 18:00 07:02 18:54
23/06/2020 Tuesday 04:40 1.2m 78 09:40 1.8m 78 16:00 0.6m 78 23:08 2.4m 77 20% 06:26 18:00 07:58 19:51
24/06/2020 Wednesday 05:32 1.2m 76 10:28 1.7m 75 16:47 0.7m 74 27% 06:26 18:01 08:53 20:49
25/06/2020 Thursday 00:01 2.3m 73 06:34 1.2m 71 11:30 1.6m 70 17:43 0.8m 69 33% 06:27 18:01 10:35 21:46
26/06/2020 Friday 01:01 2.3m 68 07:45 1.2m 67 12:53 1.6m 66 18:53 0.9m 65 40% 06:27 18:01 10:35 22:41
27/06/2020 Saturday 02:08 2.2m 64 09:02 1.1m 63 14:30 1.6m 63 20:20 1m 62 47% 06:27 18:01 11:23 23:36

Tide from Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea (3.57km from Port Moresby)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More