Saleapaga Beach Upolu, Samoa Fans: 1 | Time: 13h54 15/11 UTC+14 | Daytime: 06h46 to 19h34

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/11/2019 Thursday 02:12 0.1m 85 08:05 0.9m 84 14:11 0.2m 83 20:22 1m 82 87% 06:49 19:33 20:58 07:51
15/11/2019 Friday 02:54 0.1m 80 08:50 0.9m 79 14:52 0.2m 77 21:07 1m 75 80% 06:49 19:33 21:54 08:40
16/11/2019 Saturday 03:43 0.1m 73 09:39 0.8m 70 15:41 0.2m 68 21:57 1m 66 73% 06:49 19:34 22:51 09:32
17/11/2019 Sunday 04:38 0.2m 63 10:35 0.8m 61 16:40 0.2m 58 22:54 1m 56 67% 06:49 19:34 23:47 10:28
18/11/2019 Monday 05:41 0.2m 54 11:38 0.8m 53 17:50 0.3m 51 23:58 0.9m 50 60% 06:48 19:35 11:26
19/11/2019 Tuesday 06:49 0.2m 49 12:45 0.8m 49 19:05 0.2m 50 53% 06:48 19:35 00:41 12:25
20/11/2019 Wednesday 01:06 0.9m 51 07:54 0.1m 52 13:51 0.9m 54 20:16 0.2m 56 47% 06:48 19:36 01:33 14:22
21/11/2019 Thursday 02:12 1m 59 08:55 0.1m 62 14:53 0.9m 65 21:20 0.1m 68 40% 06:48 19:36 02:22 14:22
22/11/2019 Friday 03:15 1m 72 09:50 0.1m 75 15:50 1m 77 22:17 0.1m 80 33% 06:48 19:37 03:09 15:19
23/11/2019 Saturday 04:13 1m 83 10:41 0m 85 16:42 1.1m 88 23:11 0m 91 27% 06:48 19:37 03:54 16:16
24/11/2019 Sunday 05:06 1m 93 11:29 0m 94 17:32 1.1m 96 20% 06:48 19:38 04:39 17:13
25/11/2019 Monday 00:02 0m 97 05:57 1m 98 12:16 0m 99 18:19 1.1m 99 13% 06:48 19:38 05:25 18:11
26/11/2019 Tuesday 00:51 0m 99 06:45 1m 99 13:03 0m 98 19:05 1.1m 97 7% 06:48 19:39 06:12 19:10
27/11/2019 Wednesday 01:40 0m 96 07:33 1m 95 13:48 0m 93 19:51 1.1m 91 0% 06:49 19:40 07:02 20:09
28/11/2019 Thursday 02:29 0m 89 08:21 0.9m 87 14:36 0.1m 85 20:38 1.1m 83 7% 06:49 19:40 07:54 21:08
29/11/2019 Friday 03:19 0m 80 09:10 0.9m 77 15:24 0.1m 75 21:25 1m 71 13% 06:49 19:41 08:49 22:05
30/11/2019 Saturday 04:11 0.1m 68 10:00 0.8m 66 16:16 0.2m 63 22:14 0.9m 60 20% 06:49 19:41 09:44 22:59

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 05:05 0.1m 57 10:54 0.8m 54 17:12 0.3m 52 23:06 0.9m 50 27% 06:49 19:42 10:38 23:49
02/12/2019 Monday 06:02 0.2m 47 11:52 0.8m 45 18:14 0.3m 43 40% 06:49 19:42 11:31
03/12/2019 Tuesday 00:01 0.8m 41 07:00 0.2m 40 12:52 0.7m 39 19:17 0.3m 38 47% 06:49 19:43 12:21 00:34
04/12/2019 Wednesday 00:59 0.8m 38 07:55 0.2m 38 13:50 0.8m 39 20:17 0.3m 39 53% 06:50 19:43 13:10 01:16
05/12/2019 Thursday 01:56 0.8m 40 08:46 0.2m 41 14:42 0.8m 43 21:11 0.3m 45 60% 06:50 19:44 14:42 01:54
06/12/2019 Friday 02:49 0.8m 46 09:31 0.2m 48 15:27 0.8m 50 21:58 0.2m 52 67% 06:50 19:45 14:43 02:31
07/12/2019 Saturday 03:36 0.8m 54 10:11 0.2m 57 16:07 0.9m 59 22:41 0.2m 61 73% 06:50 19:45 15:28 03:07
08/12/2019 Sunday 04:20 0.8m 63 10:49 0.2m 65 16:45 0.9m 67 23:20 0.2m 69 80% 06:51 19:46 16:15 03:44
09/12/2019 Monday 05:01 0.8m 71 11:24 0.2m 73 17:22 0.9m 75 23:58 0.1m 76 87% 06:51 19:46 17:04 04:22
10/12/2019 Tuesday 05:42 0.9m 78 11:59 0.1m 79 18:00 1m 81 93% 06:51 19:47 17:54 05:02
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:36 0.1m 82 06:22 0.9m 83 12:35 0.1m 84 18:39 1m 85 Full Moon 06:52 19:47 18:48 05:45
12/12/2019 Thursday 01:15 0.1m 86 07:04 0.9m 86 13:13 0.1m 86 19:20 1m 86 93% 06:52 19:48 19:44 06:32
13/12/2019 Friday 01:56 0.1m 86 07:48 0.9m 86 13:54 0.1m 86 20:04 1.1m 85 87% 06:52 19:48 20:42 07:24
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:41 0m 84 08:34 0.9m 83 14:39 0.1m 82 20:51 1m 81 80% 06:53 19:49 21:40 08:20
15/12/2019 Sunday 03:29 0.1m 79 09:24 0.9m 77 15:30 0.1m 76 21:41 1m 74 73% 06:53 19:49 22:36 09:18

Tide from Apia, Samoa Islands (40.18km from Saleapaga Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More