Tongatapu Tonga Fans: 4 | Time: 16h45 21/01 UTC+13 | Daytime: 06h15 to 19h29

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/01/2020 Tuesday 03:55 1.4m 64 09:48 0.4m 65 16:16 1.5m 67 22:33 0.3m 68 27% 06:15 19:28 02:41 16:13
22/01/2020 Wednesday 04:48 1.4m 70 10:37 0.4m 71 17:04 1.6m 73 23:20 0.3m 75 20% 06:15 19:27 03:29 17:11
23/01/2020 Thursday 05:34 1.4m 76 11:22 0.4m 77 17:47 1.6m 78 13% 06:16 19:27 04:21 18:06
24/01/2020 Friday 00:03 0.3m 79 06:16 1.4m 80 12:03 0.4m 81 18:26 1.6m 81 7% 06:17 19:27 05:15 18:58
25/01/2020 Saturday 00:43 0.3m 81 06:54 1.4m 81 12:43 0.4m 82 19:04 1.5m 82 New Moon 06:18 19:27 06:10 19:46
26/01/2020 Sunday 01:21 0.3m 81 07:31 1.4m 80 13:21 0.4m 80 19:41 1.5m 80 7% 06:18 19:27 07:04 20:29
27/01/2020 Monday 01:58 0.3m 79 08:09 1.4m 78 14:00 0.4m 77 20:18 1.5m 76 13% 06:19 19:26 07:58 21:09
28/01/2020 Tuesday 02:35 0.4m 75 08:47 1.4m 73 14:39 0.5m 72 20:55 1.4m 70 20% 06:20 19:26 08:49 21:45
29/01/2020 Wednesday 03:13 0.4m 69 09:27 1.3m 67 15:22 0.5m 65 21:36 1.4m 63 27% 06:20 19:26 09:39 22:19
30/01/2020 Thursday 03:53 0.5m 61 10:10 1.3m 59 16:10 0.5m 57 22:21 1.3m 56 33% 06:21 19:26 10:28 22:53
31/01/2020 Friday 04:37 0.5m 54 10:58 1.3m 52 17:07 0.6m 50 23:11 1.3m 48 40% 06:21 19:25 11:16 23:26

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 05:28 0.5m 46 11:52 1.3m 44 18:13 0.6m 43 47% 06:22 19:25 12:04
02/02/2020 Sunday 00:09 1.2m 42 06:26 0.5m 41 12:50 1.3m 40 19:21 0.6m 40 53% 06:23 19:25 13:47 00:00
03/02/2020 Monday 01:13 1.2m 40 07:25 0.5m 40 13:49 1.3m 40 20:21 0.5m 42 60% 06:23 19:24 13:46 00:36
04/02/2020 Tuesday 02:16 1.3m 43 08:20 0.5m 45 14:44 1.4m 46 21:12 0.5m 49 67% 06:24 19:24 14:41 01:15
05/02/2020 Wednesday 03:13 1.3m 52 09:10 0.5m 54 15:35 1.5m 57 21:58 0.4m 61 73% 06:25 19:23 15:38 02:00
06/02/2020 Thursday 04:04 1.3m 65 09:56 0.4m 67 16:22 1.5m 70 22:42 0.3m 73 80% 06:25 19:23 16:37 02:50
07/02/2020 Friday 04:52 1.4m 77 10:41 0.3m 80 17:08 1.6m 84 23:24 0.3m 87 87% 06:26 19:23 17:36 03:46
08/02/2020 Saturday 05:37 1.5m 90 11:26 0.3m 92 17:54 1.7m 95 93% 06:26 19:22 18:33 04:47
09/02/2020 Sunday 00:07 0.2m 98 06:23 1.5m 99 12:12 0.3m 101 18:41 1.7m 102 Full Moon 06:27 19:22 19:27 05:51
10/02/2020 Monday 00:51 0.2m 104 07:09 1.6m 105 12:59 0.2m 105 19:28 1.7m 105 93% 06:28 19:21 20:16 06:57
11/02/2020 Tuesday 01:37 0.2m 105 07:57 1.6m 105 13:49 0.2m 104 20:17 1.7m 102 87% 06:28 19:21 21:02 08:01
12/02/2020 Wednesday 02:25 0.2m 101 08:47 1.6m 99 14:43 0.3m 97 21:09 1.6m 94 80% 06:29 19:20 21:46 09:05
13/02/2020 Thursday 03:17 0.3m 91 09:40 1.5m 88 15:42 0.3m 85 22:05 1.5m 81 73% 06:29 19:20 22:28 10:07
14/02/2020 Friday 04:14 0.3m 77 10:39 1.5m 74 16:49 0.4m 70 23:07 1.4m 66 67% 06:30 19:19 23:10 11:08
15/02/2020 Saturday 05:18 0.4m 63 11:44 1.4m 59 18:04 0.4m 55 60% 06:30 19:18 23:54 13:08
16/02/2020 Sunday 00:18 1.4m 52 06:28 0.4m 50 12:55 1.4m 48 19:21 0.4m 46 53% 06:31 19:18 13:08
17/02/2020 Monday 01:34 1.3m 45 07:38 0.4m 45 14:07 1.4m 45 20:31 0.4m 45 47% 06:31 19:17 00:39 14:08
18/02/2020 Tuesday 02:48 1.3m 46 08:42 0.4m 48 15:12 1.5m 50 21:31 0.4m 52 40% 06:32 19:17 01:27 15:06
19/02/2020 Wednesday 03:50 1.3m 54 09:37 0.4m 56 16:06 1.5m 58 22:21 0.3m 60 33% 06:32 19:16 02:17 16:02
20/02/2020 Thursday 04:39 1.4m 62 10:25 0.4m 65 16:51 1.5m 67 23:04 0.3m 69 27% 06:33 19:15 03:10 16:54
21/02/2020 Friday 05:21 1.4m 71 11:07 0.4m 73 17:30 1.5m 75 23:43 0.3m 77 20% 06:33 19:15 04:03 17:42

Tide from Nukualofa (1.97km from Tongatapu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More