Guegue Gabon Fans: 31 | Time: 00h19 30/05 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h14 to 18h25

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/05/2020 Friday 03:35 0.6m 52 10:29 1.8m 53 16:18 0.8m 54 22:38 1.6m 55 47% 06:15 18:23 12:06
30/05/2020 Saturday 04:39 0.6m 57 11:37 1.8m 59 17:33 0.8m 62 23:56 1.6m 64 53% 06:15 18:24 12:58 01:23
31/05/2020 Sunday 05:51 0.6m 67 12:41 1.9m 70 18:49 0.7m 72 60% 06:15 18:24 13:49 01:23

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 01:07 1.7m 75 07:01 0.6m 78 13:41 1.9m 80 19:54 0.6m 82 67% 06:16 18:24 14:40 02:13
02/06/2020 Tuesday 02:11 1.7m 84 08:04 0.5m 86 14:35 2m 88 20:49 0.4m 90 73% 06:16 18:24 15:31 03:04
03/06/2020 Wednesday 03:09 1.8m 92 09:00 0.5m 94 15:25 2.1m 94 21:39 0.3m 95 80% 06:16 18:24 16:24 03:55
04/06/2020 Thursday 04:01 1.9m 95 09:50 0.4m 96 16:11 2.1m 96 22:24 0.3m 95 87% 06:16 18:24 17:20 04:49
05/06/2020 Friday 04:51 1.9m 95 10:38 0.4m 94 16:56 2.1m 93 23:08 0.2m 91 93% 06:16 18:25 18:18 05:46
06/06/2020 Saturday 05:38 2m 90 11:23 0.5m 89 17:39 2m 87 23:51 0.2m 85 Full Moon 06:16 18:25 19:17 06:45
07/06/2020 Sunday 06:25 1.9m 82 12:08 0.5m 80 18:21 2m 78 93% 06:16 18:25 20:16 07:44
08/06/2020 Monday 00:33 0.3m 76 07:11 1.9m 74 12:52 0.6m 71 19:02 1.9m 68 87% 06:17 18:25 21:13 08:42
09/06/2020 Tuesday 01:15 0.3m 66 07:58 1.8m 63 13:38 0.7m 61 19:45 1.8m 59 80% 06:17 18:25 22:06 09:38
10/06/2020 Wednesday 01:58 0.4m 57 08:47 1.8m 55 14:25 0.8m 53 20:32 1.7m 51 73% 06:17 18:26 22:55 10:29
11/06/2020 Thursday 02:43 0.5m 49 09:38 1.7m 47 15:17 0.8m 46 21:25 1.6m 45 67% 06:17 18:26 23:41 11:17
12/06/2020 Friday 03:32 0.6m 44 10:32 1.7m 43 16:17 0.9m 43 22:26 1.5m 43 60% 06:17 18:26 12:02
13/06/2020 Saturday 04:27 0.7m 43 11:27 1.7m 44 17:25 0.9m 44 23:32 1.5m 45 53% 06:18 18:26 01:05 12:44
14/06/2020 Sunday 05:29 0.8m 46 12:20 1.7m 47 18:34 0.9m 48 47% 06:18 18:26 01:05 13:24
15/06/2020 Monday 00:36 1.5m 50 06:34 0.8m 51 13:09 1.7m 53 19:34 0.8m 54 40% 06:18 18:27 01:45 14:05
16/06/2020 Tuesday 01:35 1.5m 56 07:32 0.8m 58 13:53 1.7m 59 20:23 0.7m 61 33% 06:18 18:27 02:26 14:46
17/06/2020 Wednesday 02:27 1.6m 62 08:23 0.8m 64 14:35 1.8m 65 21:05 0.6m 67 27% 06:18 18:27 03:07 15:29
18/06/2020 Thursday 03:14 1.6m 69 09:08 0.7m 70 15:14 1.8m 71 21:44 0.5m 72 20% 06:19 18:27 03:51 16:14
19/06/2020 Friday 03:57 1.7m 73 09:50 0.7m 75 15:52 1.9m 76 22:21 0.4m 77 13% 06:19 18:28 04:38 17:03
20/06/2020 Saturday 04:38 1.8m 77 10:29 0.6m 78 16:31 1.9m 79 22:58 0.4m 80 7% 06:19 18:28 05:28 17:54
21/06/2020 Sunday 05:18 1.8m 80 11:09 0.6m 80 17:10 1.9m 80 23:36 0.3m 80 7% 06:19 18:28 06:21 18:49
22/06/2020 Monday 05:59 1.8m 80 11:50 0.6m 79 17:51 1.9m 79 13% 06:20 18:28 07:16 19:45
23/06/2020 Tuesday 00:15 0.3m 78 06:42 1.9m 78 12:32 0.6m 77 18:34 1.9m 76 20% 06:20 18:28 08:13 20:41
24/06/2020 Wednesday 00:56 0.3m 75 07:28 1.9m 74 13:17 0.6m 73 19:22 1.9m 72 27% 06:20 18:29 09:09 21:36
25/06/2020 Thursday 01:39 0.3m 70 08:17 1.9m 69 14:06 0.6m 68 20:14 1.8m 67 33% 06:20 18:29 10:03 22:29
26/06/2020 Friday 02:26 0.4m 66 09:11 1.9m 65 15:00 0.6m 64 21:14 1.7m 63 40% 06:20 18:29 10:55 23:20
27/06/2020 Saturday 03:17 0.5m 63 10:09 1.9m 62 16:00 0.7m 62 22:21 1.7m 62 47% 06:21 18:29 11:46
28/06/2020 Sunday 04:15 0.5m 62 11:09 1.9m 63 17:08 0.7m 63 23:32 1.6m 64 53% 06:21 18:29 12:36 00:10
29/06/2020 Monday 05:20 0.6m 65 12:11 1.9m 66 18:20 0.6m 67 60% 06:21 18:30 13:26 01:49

Tide from Libreville, Gabon (6.23km from Guegue)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More