Rosario Islands Bolívar, Colombia Fans: 31 | Time: 10h40 18/03 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h06 to 18h14

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/03/2019 Monday 03:17 0m 93 08:19 0.3m 96 17:42 -0.1m 100 21:26 0.1m 102 87% 06:07 18:12 16:09 04:04
19/03/2019 Tuesday 04:30 0m 106 09:17 0.3m 108 18:28 -0.1m 111 22:29 0.1m 112 93% 06:07 18:12 17:10 04:58
20/03/2019 Wednesday 05:56 0m 113 10:22 0.2m 113 19:16 -0.1m 113 23:32 0.2m 113 Full Moon 06:06 18:12 19:06 05:50
21/03/2019 Thursday 07:31 0m 112 11:35 0.2m 112 20:03 0m 110 93% 06:05 18:12 19:06 06:39
22/03/2019 Friday 00:32 0.2m 108 09:04 0m 104 12:55 0.2m 103 20:52 0m 99 87% 06:05 18:12 20:03 07:27
23/03/2019 Saturday 01:28 0.3m 97 10:26 0m 91 14:14 0.1m 89 21:40 0m 85 80% 06:04 18:12 20:58 08:15
24/03/2019 Sunday 02:21 0.3m 81 11:35 -0.1m 75 15:27 0.1m 73 22:28 0m 68 73% 06:04 18:12 21:53 09:03
25/03/2019 Monday 03:11 0.3m 65 12:33 -0.1m 59 16:30 0.1m 56 23:15 0m 52 67% 06:03 18:12 22:47 09:52
26/03/2019 Tuesday 03:59 0.3m 49 13:25 -0.1m 44 17:25 0.1m 42 60% 06:02 18:12 23:40 10:41
27/03/2019 Wednesday 00:00 0m 39 04:44 0.3m 37 14:13 -0.1m 34 18:14 0.1m 33 53% 06:02 18:12 11:31
28/03/2019 Thursday 00:43 0m 33 05:28 0.3m 33 14:58 -0.1m 34 18:58 0.1m 35 47% 06:01 18:12 00:31 12:21
29/03/2019 Friday 01:23 0m 36 06:10 0.3m 38 15:40 -0.1m 41 19:40 0.1m 43 40% 06:01 18:12 01:21 13:11
30/03/2019 Saturday 02:03 0m 46 06:50 0.3m 48 16:21 -0.1m 52 20:20 0.1m 53 33% 06:00 18:12 02:08 14:00
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:43 0m 56 07:30 0.3m 58 17:01 0m 62 21:01 0.1m 64 27% 05:59 18:12 02:53 14:48

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 03:28 0m 66 08:11 0.2m 68 17:38 0m 72 21:43 0.1m 74 20% 05:59 18:12 03:36 15:35
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:22 0.1m 76 08:55 0.2m 77 18:12 0m 81 22:25 0.1m 82 13% 05:58 18:12 04:17 16:22
03/04/2019 Wednesday 05:35 0.1m 84 09:47 0.2m 85 18:42 0m 87 23:05 0.1m 88 7% 05:58 18:12 04:57 17:08
04/04/2019 Thursday 07:06 0.1m 89 10:55 0.1m 89 19:07 0m 90 23:43 0.2m 90 New Moon 05:57 18:12 05:36 17:54
05/04/2019 Friday 08:40 0m 91 12:21 0.1m 91 19:28 0.1m 90 7% 05:57 18:12 06:15 19:29
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:19 0.2m 90 09:56 0m 89 13:54 0.1m 88 19:46 0.1m 87 13% 05:56 18:12 06:56 19:29
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:55 0.2m 86 10:53 0m 84 15:13 0.1m 82 20:08 0.1m 81 20% 05:55 18:12 07:38 20:19
08/04/2019 Monday 01:34 0.2m 79 11:38 -0.1m 76 16:07 0.1m 74 20:43 0.1m 73 27% 05:55 18:12 08:23 21:11
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:14 0.3m 70 12:19 -0.1m 65 16:41 0.1m 63 21:31 0.1m 61 33% 05:54 18:12 09:10 22:06
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:57 0.3m 59 12:56 -0.1m 55 17:08 0.1m 53 22:24 0m 51 40% 05:54 18:12 10:02 23:03
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:42 0.3m 49 13:34 -0.1m 46 17:37 0.1m 45 23:21 0m 45 47% 05:53 18:12 10:57
12/04/2019 Friday 04:28 0.3m 45 14:11 -0.1m 47 18:10 0.1m 48 53% 05:53 18:12 11:55 00:00
13/04/2019 Saturday 00:20 0m 50 05:16 0.3m 51 14:48 -0.1m 55 18:48 0.1m 57 60% 05:52 18:12 12:55 00:58
14/04/2019 Sunday 01:23 0m 62 06:05 0.3m 65 15:26 -0.1m 71 19:31 0.1m 73 67% 05:52 18:12 13:56 01:54
15/04/2019 Monday 02:31 0m 78 06:58 0.3m 80 16:05 -0.1m 86 20:18 0.2m 89 73% 05:51 18:12 14:55 02:47
16/04/2019 Tuesday 03:47 0m 92 07:55 0.2m 94 16:44 -0.1m 99 21:10 0.2m 101 80% 05:50 18:13 15:53 03:38
17/04/2019 Wednesday 05:11 0m 104 09:00 0.2m 104 17:24 0m 106 22:03 0.2m 107 87% 05:50 18:13 16:50 04:27
18/04/2019 Thursday 06:42 0m 108 10:17 0.1m 108 18:06 0m 107 22:58 0.3m 107 93% 05:49 18:13 17:46 05:15

Tide from Cartagena, Colombia (32.30km from Rosario Islands)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More