Santa Marianita Ecuador Fans: 105 | Time: 18h43 21/08 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h22 to 18h29

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/08/2017 Monday 03:09 2.4m 100 09:20 0.1m 100 15:16 2.3m 100 21:34 -0.1m 100 7% 06:23 18:28 06:11 19:27
22/08/2017 Tuesday 03:54 2.5m 99 10:06 0.1m 99 16:03 2.3m 98 22:18 -0.1m 96 7% 06:23 18:28 07:04 19:27
23/08/2017 Wednesday 04:36 2.5m 94 10:50 0m 92 16:47 2.3m 91 23:00 -0.1m 89 13% 06:22 18:27 07:54 20:17
24/08/2017 Thursday 05:17 2.4m 86 11:31 0m 83 17:30 2.3m 81 23:41 0m 78 20% 06:22 18:27 08:42 21:05
25/08/2017 Friday 05:56 2.4m 75 12:12 0.1m 71 18:12 2.2m 68 27% 06:22 18:27 09:28 21:51
26/08/2017 Saturday 00:21 0.1m 65 06:34 2.3m 62 12:52 0.2m 60 18:55 2.1m 57 33% 06:21 18:27 10:13 22:37
27/08/2017 Sunday 01:02 0.2m 53 07:13 2.2m 50 13:35 0.2m 48 19:41 2m 46 40% 06:21 18:26 10:59 23:22
28/08/2017 Monday 01:45 0.3m 43 07:55 2.1m 41 14:21 0.3m 39 20:33 1.9m 38 47% 06:21 18:26 11:44
29/08/2017 Tuesday 02:35 0.5m 37 08:43 1.9m 36 15:16 0.4m 36 21:38 1.9m 36 53% 06:21 18:26 12:30 00:08
30/08/2017 Wednesday 03:39 0.6m 36 09:42 1.9m 37 16:22 0.4m 39 22:55 1.8m 41 60% 06:20 18:26 13:16 00:55
31/08/2017 Thursday 04:57 0.6m 43 10:53 1.8m 45 17:33 0.4m 47 67% 06:20 18:25 14:04 01:42

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 00:09 1.9m 50 06:14 0.6m 54 12:04 1.8m 56 18:36 0.3m 59 67% 06:20 18:25 14:52 02:30
02/09/2017 Saturday 01:08 1.9m 62 07:14 0.5m 65 13:03 1.9m 68 19:27 0.3m 71 73% 06:19 18:25 15:41 03:18
03/09/2017 Sunday 01:53 2m 74 08:00 0.4m 76 13:50 2m 79 20:10 0.2m 81 80% 06:19 18:24 16:30 04:07
04/09/2017 Monday 02:31 2.1m 83 08:39 0.3m 85 14:32 2.1m 87 20:48 0.1m 89 87% 06:19 18:24 17:19 04:56
05/09/2017 Tuesday 03:06 2.2m 91 09:15 0.2m 92 15:10 2.2m 94 21:23 0m 95 93% 06:18 18:24 18:08 05:44
06/09/2017 Wednesday 03:39 2.3m 97 09:49 0.1m 97 15:46 2.2m 97 21:58 0m 97 Full Moon 06:18 18:23 19:46 06:32
07/09/2017 Thursday 04:11 2.3m 97 10:24 0.1m 97 16:23 2.3m 96 22:33 0m 96 93% 06:17 18:23 19:46 07:21
08/09/2017 Friday 04:45 2.4m 95 10:59 0m 93 17:01 2.3m 92 23:10 0m 90 87% 06:17 18:23 20:36 08:09
09/09/2017 Saturday 05:20 2.4m 88 11:37 0m 85 17:41 2.3m 83 23:49 0m 80 80% 06:17 18:23 21:27 08:59
10/09/2017 Sunday 05:58 2.3m 77 12:17 0m 74 18:24 2.2m 71 73% 06:16 18:22 22:20 09:51
11/09/2017 Monday 00:31 0.1m 68 06:39 2.3m 65 13:02 0.1m 61 19:13 2.1m 59 67% 06:16 18:22 23:15 10:44
12/09/2017 Tuesday 01:20 0.2m 56 07:27 2.2m 54 13:54 0.1m 52 20:12 2.1m 51 60% 06:16 18:22 11:40
13/09/2017 Wednesday 02:19 0.3m 50 08:25 2.1m 50 14:57 0.2m 50 21:23 2m 52 53% 06:15 18:21 00:12 12:37
14/09/2017 Thursday 03:33 0.4m 54 09:37 2m 56 16:13 0.2m 58 22:46 2m 60 47% 06:15 18:21 01:11 13:36
15/09/2017 Friday 05:00 0.4m 64 11:01 2m 67 17:34 0.2m 70 40% 06:15 18:21 02:09 14:34
16/09/2017 Saturday 00:06 2.1m 74 06:22 0.4m 77 12:20 2m 80 18:45 0.1m 83 33% 06:14 18:20 03:06 15:30
17/09/2017 Sunday 01:12 2.2m 86 07:28 0.3m 88 13:26 2.1m 90 19:44 0.1m 92 27% 06:14 18:20 04:01 16:25
18/09/2017 Monday 02:05 2.3m 94 08:21 0.2m 96 14:20 2.2m 97 20:34 0m 98 20% 06:13 18:20 04:54 17:17
19/09/2017 Tuesday 02:52 2.4m 99 09:07 0.1m 99 15:07 2.3m 99 21:19 -0.1m 99 13% 06:13 18:19 05:44 18:07
20/09/2017 Wednesday 03:33 2.4m 98 09:48 0m 98 15:49 2.3m 97 22:00 -0.1m 95 7% 06:13 18:19 06:33 19:42
21/09/2017 Thursday 04:11 2.4m 94 10:26 0m 92 16:29 2.3m 90 22:39 0m 88 7% 06:12 18:19 07:19 19:42

Tide from Bahia Manta (11.27km from Santa Marianita)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More