Santa Marianita Ecuador Fans: 196 | Time: 04h41 18/09 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h13 to 18h21

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/09/2019 Wednesday 05:46 2.2m 68 12:03 0.1m 65 18:09 2.1m 62 73% 06:13 18:20 21:50 09:25
19/09/2019 Thursday 00:12 0.3m 60 06:15 2.1m 58 12:36 0.2m 56 18:46 2m 53 67% 06:13 18:19 22:38 10:11
20/09/2019 Friday 00:48 0.3m 51 06:49 2.1m 48 13:14 0.2m 46 19:30 2m 44 60% 06:13 18:19 23:28 10:59
21/09/2019 Saturday 01:30 0.4m 42 07:31 2m 41 14:02 0.3m 40 20:26 1.9m 40 53% 06:12 18:19 11:51
22/09/2019 Sunday 02:28 0.5m 41 08:27 1.9m 42 15:05 0.3m 44 21:40 1.9m 46 47% 06:12 18:19 00:23 12:46
23/09/2019 Monday 03:47 0.5m 49 09:45 1.9m 52 16:24 0.3m 57 23:04 1.9m 62 40% 06:12 18:18 01:19 13:44
24/09/2019 Tuesday 05:18 0.5m 66 11:13 1.9m 70 17:44 0.3m 74 33% 06:11 18:18 02:18 14:43
25/09/2019 Wednesday 00:18 2m 79 06:34 0.4m 83 12:30 2m 87 18:52 0.2m 91 27% 06:11 18:17 03:17 15:42
26/09/2019 Thursday 01:18 2.2m 96 07:34 0.2m 99 13:32 2.1m 102 19:49 0m 105 20% 06:11 18:17 04:15 16:40
27/09/2019 Friday 02:09 2.3m 108 08:25 0.1m 110 14:25 2.3m 113 20:39 -0.1m 114 13% 06:10 18:17 05:11 17:36
28/09/2019 Saturday 02:55 2.4m 115 09:11 -0.1m 115 15:14 2.4m 115 21:26 -0.1m 115 7% 06:10 18:17 06:05 19:24
29/09/2019 Sunday 03:38 2.5m 114 09:55 -0.2m 112 16:01 2.4m 110 22:11 -0.2m 108 7% 06:09 18:16 06:59 19:24
30/09/2019 Monday 04:21 2.5m 105 10:39 -0.2m 102 16:47 2.4m 99 22:56 -0.1m 95 13% 06:09 18:16 07:52 20:18

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2019 Tuesday 05:03 2.5m 90 11:22 -0.2m 86 17:33 2.4m 82 23:41 0m 78 20% 06:09 18:16 08:45 21:13
02/10/2019 Wednesday 05:46 2.4m 74 12:07 -0.1m 69 18:20 2.3m 65 27% 06:08 18:15 09:39 22:07
03/10/2019 Thursday 00:28 0.1m 60 06:30 2.3m 57 12:53 0m 53 19:11 2.2m 49 33% 06:08 18:15 10:33 23:02
04/10/2019 Friday 01:18 0.2m 45 07:18 2.1m 42 13:43 0.1m 39 20:08 2.1m 37 40% 06:08 18:15 11:27 23:56
05/10/2019 Saturday 02:18 0.4m 36 08:13 2m 35 14:42 0.2m 34 21:17 2m 34 47% 06:07 18:14 12:20
06/10/2019 Sunday 03:32 0.5m 35 09:24 1.8m 37 15:55 0.3m 39 22:39 1.9m 41 53% 06:07 18:14 13:11 00:48
07/10/2019 Monday 05:01 0.5m 43 10:50 1.8m 45 17:16 0.4m 48 23:57 2m 51 60% 06:07 18:14 14:00 01:38
08/10/2019 Tuesday 06:21 0.5m 55 12:09 1.8m 57 18:26 0.3m 60 67% 06:06 18:14 14:47 02:26
09/10/2019 Wednesday 00:57 2m 62 07:18 0.4m 65 13:09 1.9m 67 19:20 0.3m 69 73% 06:06 18:13 15:32 03:11
10/10/2019 Thursday 01:42 2.1m 72 08:00 0.3m 74 13:54 2m 76 20:02 0.2m 77 80% 06:06 18:13 16:15 03:55
11/10/2019 Friday 02:18 2.1m 79 08:34 0.2m 81 14:32 2m 82 20:38 0.2m 83 87% 06:05 18:13 16:57 04:37
12/10/2019 Saturday 02:49 2.2m 85 09:05 0.2m 86 15:06 2.1m 87 21:12 0.1m 87 93% 06:05 18:13 17:39 05:18
13/10/2019 Sunday 03:18 2.2m 88 09:34 0.1m 88 15:37 2.2m 88 21:43 0.1m 88 Full Moon 06:05 18:12 19:04 05:59
14/10/2019 Monday 03:46 2.2m 88 10:02 0m 88 16:09 2.2m 87 22:13 0.1m 85 93% 06:05 18:12 19:04 06:41
15/10/2019 Tuesday 04:14 2.2m 84 10:31 0m 84 16:40 2.2m 83 22:44 0.2m 81 87% 06:04 18:12 19:49 07:24
16/10/2019 Wednesday 04:42 2.2m 79 11:00 0m 77 17:12 2.2m 75 23:15 0.2m 73 80% 06:04 18:12 20:36 08:09
17/10/2019 Thursday 05:12 2.2m 71 11:31 0m 68 17:47 2.2m 66 23:49 0.3m 63 73% 06:04 18:12 21:25 08:57
18/10/2019 Friday 05:44 2.1m 61 12:05 0.1m 58 18:24 2.1m 54 67% 06:04 18:12 22:18 09:47
19/10/2019 Saturday 00:27 0.3m 52 06:20 2m 49 12:45 0.1m 47 19:09 2.1m 45 60% 06:03 18:11 23:13 10:41

Tide from Bahia Manta (11.27km from Santa Marianita)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More