Santa Marianita Ecuador Fans: 90 | Time: 10h20 28/04 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h17 to 18h24

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/04/2017 Friday 04:50 2.5m 97 10:57 0.1m 95 16:57 2.5m 92 23:18 -0.1m 88 13% 06:17 18:22 08:23 20:50
29/04/2017 Saturday 05:37 2.5m 84 11:45 0.1m 81 17:44 2.4m 77 20% 06:17 18:22 09:24 21:50
30/04/2017 Sunday 00:05 -0.1m 73 06:27 2.5m 70 12:37 0.2m 66 18:34 2.3m 64 27% 06:17 18:22 10:24 22:50

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 00:56 0m 60 07:22 2.4m 57 13:35 0.3m 55 19:30 2.2m 53 40% 06:17 18:22 11:23 23:47
02/05/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.2m 51 08:24 2.3m 50 14:43 0.4m 50 20:37 2.1m 50 47% 06:17 18:22 12:18
03/05/2017 Wednesday 02:59 0.3m 51 09:35 2.2m 51 16:01 0.5m 52 21:57 2m 54 53% 06:17 18:22 13:11 00:42
04/05/2017 Thursday 04:15 0.4m 56 10:50 2.2m 58 17:22 0.4m 59 23:20 2m 61 60% 06:17 18:22 14:00 01:33
05/05/2017 Friday 05:32 0.4m 63 11:59 2.2m 65 18:30 0.4m 68 67% 06:17 18:21 14:47 02:22
06/05/2017 Saturday 00:33 2m 70 06:39 0.4m 72 12:57 2.2m 73 19:25 0.3m 74 73% 06:17 18:21 15:31 03:08
07/05/2017 Sunday 01:30 2.1m 75 07:34 0.3m 77 13:45 2.3m 78 20:09 0.2m 79 80% 06:17 18:21 16:15 03:52
08/05/2017 Monday 02:17 2.2m 80 08:20 0.3m 81 14:25 2.3m 82 20:47 0.2m 82 87% 06:17 18:21 16:58 04:37
09/05/2017 Tuesday 02:58 2.2m 83 09:00 0.3m 83 15:01 2.3m 83 21:21 0.1m 83 93% 06:17 18:21 17:42 05:20
10/05/2017 Wednesday 03:34 2.3m 83 09:37 0.3m 83 15:34 2.3m 82 21:53 0.1m 81 Full Moon 06:16 18:21 19:12 06:05
11/05/2017 Thursday 04:09 2.3m 80 10:11 0.3m 80 16:05 2.3m 79 22:24 0.1m 78 93% 06:16 18:21 19:12 06:50
12/05/2017 Friday 04:42 2.3m 77 10:45 0.3m 75 16:36 2.2m 74 22:55 0.1m 72 87% 06:16 18:21 19:58 07:36
13/05/2017 Saturday 05:15 2.3m 70 11:18 0.4m 69 17:07 2.2m 68 23:26 0.1m 65 80% 06:16 18:21 20:45 08:24
14/05/2017 Sunday 05:49 2.3m 63 11:53 0.4m 61 17:39 2.1m 60 73% 06:16 18:21 21:33 09:11
15/05/2017 Monday 00:00 0.2m 57 06:25 2.2m 54 12:30 0.5m 53 18:14 2.1m 52 67% 06:16 18:21 22:21 09:59
16/05/2017 Tuesday 00:35 0.3m 50 07:04 2.2m 48 13:12 0.5m 47 18:55 2m 46 60% 06:16 18:21 23:09 10:47
17/05/2017 Wednesday 01:16 0.3m 45 07:49 2.1m 44 14:02 0.6m 44 19:44 1.9m 44 53% 06:17 18:21 23:57 11:35
18/05/2017 Thursday 02:04 0.4m 45 08:41 2.1m 45 15:02 0.6m 46 20:47 1.9m 47 47% 06:17 18:21 12:22
19/05/2017 Friday 03:03 0.5m 50 09:41 2.1m 52 16:11 0.5m 55 22:02 1.9m 57 40% 06:17 18:21 00:46 13:10
20/05/2017 Saturday 04:12 0.5m 60 10:44 2.1m 63 17:17 0.5m 67 23:17 1.9m 70 33% 06:17 18:21 01:34 13:59
21/05/2017 Sunday 05:21 0.4m 74 11:43 2.2m 77 18:16 0.3m 81 27% 06:17 18:21 02:24 14:49
22/05/2017 Monday 00:23 2.1m 84 06:25 0.4m 87 12:38 2.3m 89 19:08 0.2m 92 20% 06:17 18:21 03:16 15:40
23/05/2017 Tuesday 01:19 2.2m 95 07:22 0.3m 97 13:29 2.4m 99 19:56 0.1m 101 13% 06:17 18:21 04:09 16:34
24/05/2017 Wednesday 02:11 2.3m 103 08:14 0.2m 104 14:17 2.4m 105 20:43 -0.1m 105 7% 06:17 18:21 05:05 17:31
25/05/2017 Thursday 03:00 2.4m 106 09:04 0.2m 106 15:04 2.5m 106 21:29 -0.1m 105 New Moon 06:17 18:22 06:04 19:32
26/05/2017 Friday 03:48 2.5m 103 09:54 0.1m 102 15:51 2.5m 100 22:15 -0.2m 98 7% 06:17 18:22 07:06 19:32
27/05/2017 Saturday 04:36 2.6m 95 10:44 0.1m 93 16:39 2.5m 90 23:02 -0.2m 87 13% 06:17 18:22 08:08 20:35
28/05/2017 Sunday 05:25 2.5m 84 11:35 0.2m 81 17:28 2.4m 79 23:50 -0.1m 76 20% 06:17 18:22 09:10 21:36
29/05/2017 Monday 06:16 2.5m 73 12:29 0.2m 69 18:21 2.3m 66 27% 06:18 18:22 10:09 22:34

Tide from Bahia Manta (11.27km from Santa Marianita)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More