Anare Capital, Venezuela Fans: 23 | Time: 08h32 18/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h12 to 18h38

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/04/2019 Thursday 00:49 0.6m 107 07:28 0.3m 108 13:50 0.5m 108 19:26 0.4m 107 93% 06:15 18:38 18:10 05:40
19/04/2019 Friday 01:22 0.6m 107 08:25 0.2m 106 15:10 0.5m 105 20:12 0.4m 103 Full Moon 06:14 18:38 20:02 06:27
20/04/2019 Saturday 01:56 0.6m 101 09:23 0.2m 98 16:31 0.5m 95 21:02 0.5m 93 93% 06:14 18:38 20:02 07:14
21/04/2019 Sunday 02:32 0.6m 90 10:22 0.2m 86 17:49 0.5m 83 21:56 0.5m 80 87% 06:14 18:38 20:58 08:03
22/04/2019 Monday 03:10 0.6m 77 11:21 0.2m 72 19:00 0.5m 68 22:58 0.5m 66 80% 06:13 18:39 21:53 08:53
23/04/2019 Tuesday 03:57 0.6m 63 12:19 0.2m 58 20:01 0.6m 53 73% 06:13 18:39 22:47 09:44
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:08 0.5m 51 05:05 0.5m 48 13:14 0.2m 45 20:52 0.6m 42 67% 06:12 18:39 23:38 10:36
25/04/2019 Thursday 01:20 0.5m 40 06:28 0.5m 38 14:06 0.2m 36 21:35 0.6m 35 60% 06:12 18:39 11:27
26/04/2019 Friday 02:26 0.5m 34 07:41 0.5m 34 14:51 0.3m 34 22:13 0.6m 35 53% 06:11 18:39 00:28 12:17
27/04/2019 Saturday 03:20 0.5m 36 08:44 0.5m 37 15:32 0.3m 39 22:46 0.6m 42 47% 06:11 18:39 01:14 13:06
28/04/2019 Sunday 04:07 0.5m 44 09:41 0.5m 46 16:09 0.3m 49 23:16 0.6m 51 40% 06:10 18:39 01:57 13:54
29/04/2019 Monday 04:49 0.4m 54 10:35 0.5m 57 16:44 0.3m 59 23:41 0.6m 62 33% 06:10 18:39 02:39 14:41
30/04/2019 Tuesday 05:29 0.4m 65 11:30 0.5m 67 17:17 0.4m 69 27% 06:10 18:39 03:19 15:27

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 00:01 0.6m 72 06:09 0.4m 74 12:28 0.5m 76 17:50 0.4m 78 13% 06:09 18:39 03:58 16:13
02/05/2019 Thursday 00:09 0.6m 80 06:49 0.3m 82 13:31 0.5m 84 18:22 0.4m 86 7% 06:09 18:40 04:37 17:00
03/05/2019 Friday 00:00 0.6m 87 07:30 0.3m 88 14:41 0.5m 89 18:54 0.5m 90 New Moon 06:09 18:40 05:17 17:48
23:52 0.6m 90
04/05/2019 Saturday 08:13 0.3m 90 15:58 0.5m 91 19:27 0.5m 91 7% 06:08 18:40 05:59 18:38
05/05/2019 Sunday 00:06 0.6m 91 08:59 0.3m 90 17:15 0.5m 88 20:03 0.5m 88 13% 06:08 18:40 06:43 20:25
06/05/2019 Monday 00:34 0.6m 87 09:47 0.2m 86 18:26 0.5m 84 20:48 0.6m 83 20% 06:08 18:40 07:31 20:25
07/05/2019 Tuesday 01:13 0.6m 81 10:39 0.2m 78 19:21 0.5m 74 21:50 0.6m 74 27% 06:07 18:40 08:22 21:22
08/05/2019 Wednesday 02:01 0.6m 72 11:32 0.2m 69 20:01 0.6m 65 23:04 0.6m 64 33% 06:07 18:41 09:17 22:20
09/05/2019 Thursday 03:00 0.6m 62 12:26 0.2m 59 20:34 0.6m 56 40% 06:07 18:41 10:14 23:18
10/05/2019 Friday 00:21 0.6m 55 04:14 0.6m 54 13:19 0.2m 52 21:04 0.6m 52 47% 06:06 18:41 11:13
11/05/2019 Saturday 01:35 0.5m 52 05:46 0.6m 52 14:11 0.2m 53 21:34 0.6m 54 53% 06:06 18:41 12:13 00:14
12/05/2019 Sunday 02:43 0.5m 56 07:31 0.6m 58 15:00 0.2m 61 22:03 0.6m 64 60% 06:06 18:41 13:11 01:07
13/05/2019 Monday 03:46 0.4m 66 09:06 0.5m 68 15:48 0.3m 72 22:34 0.6m 75 67% 06:06 18:42 14:08 01:58
14/05/2019 Tuesday 04:46 0.4m 77 10:30 0.5m 80 16:33 0.3m 82 23:04 0.7m 85 73% 06:05 18:42 15:04 02:46
15/05/2019 Wednesday 05:42 0.3m 87 11:48 0.5m 89 17:18 0.4m 91 23:34 0.7m 93 80% 06:05 18:42 15:59 03:33
16/05/2019 Thursday 06:37 0.3m 94 13:05 0.5m 95 18:01 0.4m 96 87% 06:05 18:42 16:53 04:18
17/05/2019 Friday 00:04 0.7m 96 07:30 0.2m 96 14:22 0.5m 96 18:45 0.5m 96 93% 06:05 18:42 17:48 05:05
18/05/2019 Saturday 00:32 0.7m 96 08:22 0.2m 94 15:39 0.5m 93 19:29 0.5m 92 Full Moon 06:05 18:43 18:43 05:52
19/05/2019 Sunday 00:58 0.7m 91 09:14 0.2m 89 16:53 0.5m 86 20:17 0.6m 85 93% 06:05 18:43 20:34 06:41

Tide from La Guaira (30.82km from Anare)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More