Kitebeach el Yaque Isla Margarita, Insular, Venezuela Fans: 25 | Time: 17h15 15/11 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h10 to 17h50

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 14:47 0.7m 70 73% 06:11 17:48 20:38 08:47
16/11/2019 Saturday 00:17 0m 67 09:35 0.5m 64 10:51 0.4m 63 15:38 0.7m 61 67% 06:11 17:48 21:34 09:44
17/11/2019 Sunday 01:07 0m 57 09:51 0.6m 55 12:24 0.4m 54 16:39 0.6m 53 60% 06:11 17:48 22:32 10:40
18/11/2019 Monday 01:57 0m 51 10:11 0.6m 50 13:47 0.3m 49 17:54 0.6m 49 53% 06:12 17:48 23:31 11:34
19/11/2019 Tuesday 02:45 0m 50 10:33 0.6m 51 15:03 0.3m 53 19:26 0.6m 54 47% 06:12 17:48 12:27
20/11/2019 Wednesday 03:32 0m 57 10:58 0.6m 60 16:12 0.2m 63 21:10 0.5m 66 40% 06:13 17:48 00:29 13:16
21/11/2019 Thursday 04:17 0m 69 11:23 0.6m 73 17:16 0.2m 76 22:46 0.5m 78 33% 06:13 17:48 01:26 14:04
22/11/2019 Friday 05:01 0m 81 11:51 0.7m 83 18:16 0.1m 86 27% 06:14 17:48 02:21 14:50
23/11/2019 Saturday 00:13 0.5m 89 05:45 0.1m 91 12:21 0.7m 93 19:13 0m 95 20% 06:14 17:48 03:17 15:36
24/11/2019 Sunday 01:35 0.5m 96 06:28 0.1m 97 12:52 0.7m 98 20:08 0m 99 13% 06:14 17:49 04:13 16:23
25/11/2019 Monday 02:55 0.5m 99 07:11 0.2m 99 13:24 0.7m 99 21:03 -0.1m 98 7% 06:15 17:49 05:10 17:12
26/11/2019 Tuesday 04:13 0.5m 97 07:55 0.2m 96 13:56 0.7m 95 21:56 -0.1m 93 0% 06:15 17:49 06:08 18:04
27/11/2019 Wednesday 05:30 0.5m 90 08:42 0.3m 89 14:29 0.7m 87 22:49 -0.1m 84 7% 06:16 17:49 07:06 18:57
28/11/2019 Thursday 06:43 0.5m 81 09:33 0.3m 80 15:02 0.6m 77 23:42 -0.1m 74 13% 06:16 17:49 08:04 20:47
29/11/2019 Friday 07:48 0.5m 69 10:32 0.3m 68 15:34 0.6m 66 20% 06:17 17:49 09:01 20:47
30/11/2019 Saturday 00:33 -0.1m 62 08:42 0.5m 58 11:42 0.3m 57 16:06 0.6m 54 27% 06:17 17:50 09:53 21:41

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 01:21 -0.1m 51 09:26 0.6m 49 13:02 0.3m 47 16:41 0.5m 46 40% 06:18 17:50 10:43 22:33
02/12/2019 Monday 02:06 0m 42 10:03 0.6m 41 14:25 0.3m 40 17:33 0.5m 39 47% 06:18 17:50 11:28 23:22
03/12/2019 Tuesday 02:46 0m 38 10:36 0.6m 38 15:43 0.3m 39 20:18 0.5m 39 53% 06:19 17:50 12:10
04/12/2019 Wednesday 03:22 0m 39 11:05 0.6m 41 16:47 0.2m 42 21:49 0.4m 43 60% 06:19 17:51 12:49 00:10
05/12/2019 Thursday 03:57 0m 45 11:31 0.6m 47 17:35 0.2m 49 23:04 0.4m 51 67% 06:20 17:51 13:26 00:55
06/12/2019 Friday 04:30 0.1m 53 11:53 0.6m 55 18:16 0.1m 57 73% 06:20 17:51 14:03 01:40
07/12/2019 Saturday 00:15 0.4m 59 05:03 0.1m 61 12:10 0.6m 63 18:54 0.1m 65 80% 06:21 17:52 14:41 02:25
08/12/2019 Sunday 01:25 0.4m 68 05:35 0.1m 69 12:17 0.6m 71 19:33 0m 74 87% 06:22 17:52 15:20 03:11
09/12/2019 Monday 02:35 0.4m 76 06:06 0.2m 77 12:16 0.6m 78 20:12 0m 80 93% 06:22 17:52 16:02 03:59
10/12/2019 Tuesday 03:48 0.4m 81 06:36 0.2m 82 12:22 0.6m 83 20:52 0m 84 Full Moon 06:23 17:53 16:47 04:49
11/12/2019 Wednesday 05:03 0.4m 86 07:04 0.2m 86 12:42 0.6m 86 21:34 -0.1m 86 93% 06:23 17:53 17:36 05:42
12/12/2019 Thursday 06:23 0.4m 86 07:30 0.3m 86 13:13 0.6m 86 22:18 -0.1m 86 87% 06:24 17:53 18:29 06:38
13/12/2019 Friday 13:52 0.6m 83 23:04 -0.1m 81 80% 06:24 17:54 20:25 07:35
14/12/2019 Saturday 08:06 0.5m 79 09:23 0.3m 79 14:38 0.6m 77 23:51 -0.1m 75 73% 06:25 17:54 20:25 08:33
15/12/2019 Sunday 08:29 0.5m 73 10:51 0.3m 73 15:31 0.6m 71 67% 06:25 17:55 21:25 09:29
16/12/2019 Monday 00:39 -0.1m 69 08:54 0.5m 66 12:18 0.3m 65 16:34 0.6m 64 60% 06:26 17:55 22:24 10:23

Tide from Porlamar, Isla de Margarita (11.26km from Kitebeach el Yaque)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More