Port Klang Malaysia Fans: 613 | Time: 21h53 15/11 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h58 to 18h59

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2019 Friday 01:14 1.3m 79 06:56 4.3m 78 13:35 -0.3m 76 19:59 3.9m 73 73% 06:59 18:58 21:25 09:07
16/11/2019 Saturday 01:48 1.5m 71 07:29 4.3m 68 14:13 -0.3m 66 20:41 3.8m 64 67% 06:59 18:58 22:21 10:03
17/11/2019 Sunday 02:25 1.6m 62 08:05 4.2m 59 14:55 -0.2m 57 21:27 3.6m 55 60% 06:59 18:58 23:18 10:59
18/11/2019 Monday 03:07 1.8m 53 08:45 4m 52 15:43 0m 51 22:23 3.4m 50 53% 07:00 18:58 11:55
19/11/2019 Tuesday 03:58 1.9m 49 09:33 3.8m 49 16:40 0.3m 50 23:37 3.2m 52 47% 07:00 18:59 00:15 12:51
20/11/2019 Wednesday 05:09 2.1m 53 10:36 3.5m 55 17:56 0.6m 58 40% 07:00 18:59 01:11 13:44
21/11/2019 Thursday 01:11 3.2m 61 06:47 2m 64 12:06 3.2m 67 19:30 0.7m 70 33% 07:00 18:59 02:06 14:35
22/11/2019 Friday 02:27 3.4m 74 08:25 1.6m 77 13:59 3.3m 79 20:52 0.7m 82 27% 07:01 18:59 02:59 15:25
23/11/2019 Saturday 03:18 3.7m 85 09:30 1.1m 87 15:26 3.6m 90 21:52 0.7m 92 20% 07:01 18:59 03:51 16:15
24/11/2019 Sunday 03:58 4m 94 10:19 0.6m 95 16:27 3.9m 96 22:40 0.8m 97 13% 07:01 19:00 04:43 17:05
25/11/2019 Monday 04:33 4.2m 98 11:03 0.1m 99 17:18 4.2m 99 23:22 0.9m 99 7% 07:02 19:00 05:36 17:56
26/11/2019 Tuesday 05:07 4.4m 98 11:44 -0.2m 98 18:04 4.3m 96 0% 07:02 19:00 06:31 18:49
27/11/2019 Wednesday 00:01 1.1m 95 05:40 4.5m 94 12:25 -0.5m 92 18:49 4.3m 90 7% 07:02 19:00 08:23 19:44
28/11/2019 Thursday 00:39 1.3m 88 06:13 4.6m 86 13:06 -0.6m 83 19:32 4.1m 80 13% 07:03 19:01 08:23 20:40
29/11/2019 Friday 01:16 1.5m 78 06:47 4.5m 76 13:47 -0.5m 72 20:13 4m 69 20% 07:03 19:01 09:20 21:36
30/11/2019 Saturday 01:52 1.6m 67 07:21 4.4m 64 14:27 -0.4m 61 20:53 3.7m 58 27% 07:03 19:01 10:14 22:30

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 02:28 1.7m 55 07:57 4.3m 53 15:07 -0.1m 51 21:33 3.5m 49 40% 07:04 19:02 11:06 23:21
02/12/2019 Monday 03:06 1.8m 46 08:33 4m 44 15:48 0.2m 42 22:15 3.2m 41 47% 07:04 19:02 11:55
03/12/2019 Tuesday 03:49 1.9m 40 09:13 3.7m 39 16:33 0.6m 38 23:07 3.1m 38 53% 07:05 19:02 12:40 00:10
04/12/2019 Wednesday 04:42 2m 39 10:00 3.3m 39 17:28 0.9m 40 60% 07:05 19:03 13:23 00:55
05/12/2019 Thursday 00:16 3m 41 05:59 2m 42 11:04 3m 44 18:44 1.2m 45 67% 07:06 19:03 14:04 01:39
06/12/2019 Friday 01:37 3m 48 07:40 1.8m 50 12:47 2.7m 51 20:10 1.3m 54 73% 07:06 19:03 14:44 02:21
07/12/2019 Saturday 02:36 3.2m 56 08:59 1.5m 58 14:56 2.9m 60 21:15 1.4m 62 80% 07:06 19:04 15:24 03:03
08/12/2019 Sunday 03:17 3.4m 64 09:50 1.1m 66 16:00 3.1m 69 22:01 1.4m 71 87% 07:07 19:04 16:05 03:46
09/12/2019 Monday 03:50 3.7m 72 10:28 0.8m 75 16:45 3.4m 76 22:38 1.4m 78 93% 07:07 19:05 16:49 04:30
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:21 3.9m 79 11:02 0.4m 81 17:24 3.6m 82 23:12 1.5m 82 Full Moon 07:08 19:05 17:34 05:16
11/12/2019 Wednesday 04:52 4.1m 83 11:35 0.1m 85 18:02 3.8m 86 23:46 1.5m 86 93% 07:08 19:06 18:24 06:06
12/12/2019 Thursday 05:24 4.3m 86 12:11 -0.1m 86 18:40 3.9m 86 87% 07:09 19:06 19:17 06:58
13/12/2019 Friday 00:22 1.6m 86 05:59 4.4m 86 12:48 -0.3m 85 19:19 4m 84 80% 07:09 19:06 20:13 08:51
14/12/2019 Saturday 01:00 1.7m 83 06:36 4.5m 82 13:28 -0.4m 81 20:00 4m 79 73% 07:10 19:07 21:11 08:51
15/12/2019 Sunday 01:39 1.7m 78 07:15 4.5m 76 14:10 -0.4m 74 20:41 4m 73 67% 07:10 19:07 22:09 09:49
16/12/2019 Monday 02:21 1.7m 72 07:56 4.5m 70 14:54 -0.3m 68 21:26 3.9m 66 60% 07:11 19:08 23:07 10:46

Tide from Port Kelang (3.99km from Port Klang)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More