Baa Atoll Maldives Fans: 40 | Time: 19h13 17/01 UTC+5 | Daytime: 06h21 to 18h14

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2018 Wednesday 00:14 1m 07:00 0.5m 12:33 0.8m 18:18 0.5m 7% 06:22 18:14 06:22 18:31
18/01/2018 Thursday 00:46 1m 07:20 0.5m 13:08 0.9m 18:47 0.5m 13% 06:22 18:14 07:09 19:19
19/01/2018 Friday 01:17 1m 07:42 0.5m 13:41 0.9m 19:17 0.5m 20% 06:22 18:15 07:54 20:07
20/01/2018 Saturday 01:47 1m 08:05 0.4m 14:15 0.9m 19:50 0.5m 27% 06:22 18:15 08:39 20:53
21/01/2018 Sunday 02:16 1m 08:32 0.4m 14:48 0.9m 20:25 0.5m 33% 06:22 18:15 09:23 21:40
22/01/2018 Monday 02:41 0.9m 09:01 0.5m 15:22 0.9m 21:04 0.5m 40% 06:23 18:16 10:07 22:27
23/01/2018 Tuesday 03:03 0.9m 09:34 0.5m 16:00 0.8m 21:47 0.6m 47% 06:23 18:16 10:51 23:15
24/01/2018 Wednesday 03:22 0.8m 10:12 0.5m 16:50 0.8m 22:42 0.6m 53% 06:23 18:16 11:36
25/01/2018 Thursday 03:43 0.8m 10:57 0.5m 18:09 0.8m 60% 06:23 18:17 12:24 00:04
26/01/2018 Friday 00:07 0.7m 04:12 0.7m 12:03 0.5m 20:06 0.8m 67% 06:23 18:17 13:15 00:57
27/01/2018 Saturday 02:43 0.7m 05:52 0.7m 13:40 0.6m 21:36 0.9m 73% 06:23 18:17 14:10 01:52
28/01/2018 Sunday 04:32 0.6m 09:38 0.7m 15:14 0.5m 22:34 0.9m 80% 06:23 18:18 15:09 02:51
29/01/2018 Monday 05:14 0.6m 10:45 0.8m 16:24 0.5m 23:17 1m 87% 06:24 18:18 16:11 03:53
30/01/2018 Tuesday 05:49 0.5m 11:31 0.8m 17:19 0.5m 23:54 1m 93% 06:24 18:18 17:14 05:57
31/01/2018 Wednesday 06:23 0.5m 12:11 0.9m 18:05 0.4m Full Moon 06:24 18:19 18:16 05:57

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 00:28 1m 06:57 0.4m 12:47 0.9m 18:48 0.4m 93% 06:24 18:19 19:15 06:56
02/02/2018 Friday 00:59 1m 07:30 0.4m 13:23 0.9m 19:27 0.4m 87% 06:24 18:19 20:12 07:51
03/02/2018 Saturday 01:30 1m 08:03 0.4m 13:58 0.9m 20:04 0.5m 80% 06:24 18:19 21:05 08:42
04/02/2018 Sunday 01:59 1m 08:34 0.4m 14:33 0.9m 20:39 0.5m 73% 06:24 18:19 21:56 09:31
05/02/2018 Monday 02:28 1m 09:04 0.4m 15:09 0.9m 21:11 0.5m 67% 06:24 18:20 22:45 10:18
06/02/2018 Tuesday 02:58 0.9m 09:32 0.5m 15:47 0.9m 21:42 0.6m 60% 06:24 18:20 23:32 11:03
07/02/2018 Wednesday 03:28 0.9m 09:57 0.5m 16:31 0.8m 22:13 0.6m 53% 06:24 18:20 11:47
08/02/2018 Thursday 03:58 0.8m 10:22 0.5m 17:29 0.8m 22:57 0.7m 47% 06:24 18:20 00:19 12:32
09/02/2018 Friday 04:34 0.7m 10:54 0.6m 18:58 0.8m 40% 06:24 18:20 01:06 13:17
10/02/2018 Saturday 04:26 0.7m 06:04 0.7m 12:05 0.6m 21:02 0.8m 33% 06:23 18:20 01:54 14:03
11/02/2018 Sunday 05:19 0.6m 09:10 0.7m 15:50 0.6m 22:14 0.8m 27% 06:23 18:20 02:41 14:50
12/02/2018 Monday 05:48 0.6m 10:35 0.7m 16:47 0.6m 22:56 0.9m 20% 06:23 18:21 03:29 15:38
13/02/2018 Tuesday 06:11 0.5m 11:18 0.8m 17:23 0.5m 23:31 0.9m 13% 06:23 18:21 05:05 16:26
14/02/2018 Wednesday 06:30 0.5m 11:53 0.8m 17:51 0.5m 7% 06:23 18:21 05:05 17:15
15/02/2018 Thursday 00:03 1m 06:46 0.5m 12:25 0.9m 18:17 0.5m 0% 06:23 18:21 05:51 18:03
16/02/2018 Friday 00:34 1m 07:02 0.5m 12:57 0.9m 18:45 0.5m 7% 06:23 18:21 06:37 18:51
17/02/2018 Saturday 01:04 1m 07:20 0.4m 13:27 0.9m 19:14 0.5m 13% 06:22 18:21 07:21 19:38

Tide from Horsburgh Atoll, Maldive Isls (36.48km from Baa Atoll)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More