Barcadera Aruba Fans: 14 | Time: 22h26 25/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h12 to 19h01

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 03:11 0.5m 103 11:02 -0.2m 101 18:57 0.3m 100 22:25 0.2m 98 7% 06:15 19:00 07:05 20:07
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:59 0.5m 96 11:57 -0.2m 93 20:00 0.3m 89 23:32 0.3m 88 13% 06:15 19:00 08:05 21:10
28/05/2017 Sunday 04:55 0.4m 85 12:53 -0.2m 81 20:56 0.4m 78 20% 06:15 19:01 09:07 22:10
29/05/2017 Monday 00:47 0.3m 76 06:03 0.4m 73 13:49 -0.1m 69 21:48 0.4m 66 27% 06:15 19:01 10:08 23:06
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:06 0.2m 63 07:28 0.4m 61 14:43 -0.1m 59 22:35 0.4m 56 33% 06:15 19:01 11:07 23:57
31/05/2017 Wednesday 03:28 0.2m 55 09:03 0.3m 54 15:36 -0.1m 53 23:18 0.4m 52 40% 06:15 19:01 12:02

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 04:46 0.2m 52 10:32 0.3m 52 16:25 0m 52 23:58 0.4m 52 47% 06:15 19:02 12:55 00:44
02/06/2017 Friday 05:54 0.1m 53 11:52 0.3m 53 17:11 0m 54 53% 06:15 19:02 13:44 01:29
03/06/2017 Saturday 00:36 0.4m 56 06:52 0.1m 58 13:06 0.3m 59 17:52 0.1m 59 60% 06:15 19:02 14:32 02:10
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:10 0.4m 61 07:41 0m 63 14:17 0.3m 64 18:30 0.1m 65 67% 06:15 19:02 15:19 02:50
05/06/2017 Monday 01:40 0.4m 66 08:25 0m 68 15:25 0.3m 69 19:04 0.2m 70 73% 06:15 19:03 16:06 03:30
06/06/2017 Tuesday 02:04 0.4m 71 09:04 0m 72 16:32 0.3m 73 19:36 0.2m 74 80% 06:15 19:03 16:53 04:10
07/06/2017 Wednesday 02:16 0.4m 75 09:40 0m 75 17:40 0.3m 76 20:07 0.2m 76 87% 06:16 19:03 17:40 04:52
08/06/2017 Thursday 02:04 0.4m 77 10:15 0m 77 18:48 0.3m 77 20:37 0.3m 77 93% 06:16 19:03 18:29 05:35
09/06/2017 Friday 01:53 0.4m 76 10:50 -0.1m 76 19:56 0.3m 77 21:08 0.3m 77 Full Moon 06:16 19:04 20:06 06:20
10/06/2017 Saturday 02:07 0.4m 76 11:25 -0.1m 75 21:00 0.3m 74 21:48 0.3m 74 93% 06:16 19:04 20:06 07:06
11/06/2017 Sunday 02:33 0.4m 73 12:02 -0.1m 71 21:42 0.3m 70 22:49 0.3m 70 87% 06:16 19:04 20:53 07:54
12/06/2017 Monday 03:08 0.4m 69 12:41 0m 67 22:10 0.3m 65 80% 06:16 19:05 21:41 08:43
13/06/2017 Tuesday 00:05 0.3m 65 03:49 0.4m 64 13:20 0m 61 22:33 0.3m 61 73% 06:16 19:05 22:26 09:33
14/06/2017 Wednesday 01:23 0.3m 60 04:38 0.3m 59 14:00 0m 57 22:52 0.3m 56 67% 06:16 19:05 23:11 10:23
15/06/2017 Thursday 02:39 0.3m 55 05:40 0.3m 54 14:40 0m 53 23:06 0.3m 53 60% 06:17 19:05 23:55 11:13
16/06/2017 Friday 03:47 0.2m 53 07:03 0.3m 53 15:21 0m 53 23:17 0.4m 54 53% 06:17 19:06 12:03
17/06/2017 Saturday 04:47 0.2m 55 09:10 0.2m 56 16:03 0m 57 23:27 0.4m 59 47% 06:17 19:06 00:39 12:55
18/06/2017 Sunday 05:42 0.1m 61 11:45 0.2m 63 16:47 0.1m 65 23:44 0.4m 67 40% 06:17 19:06 01:23 13:48
19/06/2017 Monday 06:33 0m 70 13:16 0.2m 73 17:32 0.1m 75 33% 06:17 19:06 02:10 14:43
20/06/2017 Tuesday 00:10 0.5m 78 07:23 0m 81 14:30 0.2m 83 18:19 0.1m 85 27% 06:18 19:06 02:58 15:41
21/06/2017 Wednesday 00:43 0.5m 88 08:13 -0.1m 91 15:37 0.3m 93 19:10 0.2m 94 20% 06:18 19:07 03:50 16:42
22/06/2017 Thursday 01:23 0.5m 96 09:03 -0.1m 98 16:41 0.3m 99 20:03 0.2m 99 13% 06:18 19:07 04:45 17:45
23/06/2017 Friday 02:07 0.5m 100 09:55 -0.2m 101 17:41 0.3m 101 21:01 0.2m 101 7% 06:18 19:07 05:45 18:49
24/06/2017 Saturday 02:55 0.5m 101 10:46 -0.2m 100 18:39 0.3m 98 22:04 0.2m 98 New Moon 06:18 19:07 06:47 20:51
25/06/2017 Sunday 03:46 0.5m 96 11:38 -0.2m 94 19:35 0.3m 91 23:13 0.2m 90 7% 06:19 19:07 07:50 20:51
26/06/2017 Monday 04:43 0.4m 88 12:30 -0.2m 85 20:27 0.4m 82 13% 06:19 19:08 08:51 21:47

Tide from Amuay, Venezuela (84.71km from Barcadera)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More