Kazhit Masirah, Ash Sharqiyah, Oman Fans: 118 | Time: 09h34 01/06 UTC+4 | Daytime: 05h23 to 18h42

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 04:48 1.6m 75 10:24 0.9m 78 16:43 2m 80 23:31 0.5m 82 67% 05:24 18:41 14:16 01:54
02/06/2020 Tuesday 06:05 1.8m 85 11:34 0.9m 86 17:34 2m 88 73% 05:24 18:42 15:17 02:35
03/06/2020 Wednesday 00:20 0.3m 91 07:05 2m 93 12:35 1m 94 18:21 2.1m 94 80% 05:24 18:42 16:19 04:03
04/06/2020 Thursday 01:06 0.1m 95 07:57 2.1m 95 13:30 1m 96 19:07 2.1m 96 87% 05:24 18:42 17:22 04:03
05/06/2020 Friday 01:50 0m 95 08:44 2.2m 94 14:20 1m 93 19:50 2.1m 93 93% 05:24 18:43 18:26 04:52
06/06/2020 Saturday 02:32 0m 91 09:29 2.2m 90 15:08 1m 88 20:33 2m 87 Full Moon 05:24 18:43 19:29 05:44
07/06/2020 Sunday 03:14 0m 84 10:13 2.2m 82 15:56 1m 80 21:15 2m 78 93% 05:24 18:44 20:30 06:41
08/06/2020 Monday 03:55 0.1m 76 10:55 2.2m 74 16:44 1.1m 71 21:58 1.9m 69 87% 05:24 18:44 21:26 07:39
09/06/2020 Tuesday 04:37 0.2m 66 11:39 2.1m 63 17:35 1.1m 61 22:42 1.7m 59 80% 05:24 18:44 22:15 08:38
10/06/2020 Wednesday 05:18 0.4m 57 12:23 2.1m 54 18:30 1.1m 52 23:30 1.6m 51 73% 05:24 18:45 23:00 09:34
11/06/2020 Thursday 06:00 0.5m 48 13:08 2m 47 19:33 1.1m 45 67% 05:24 18:45 23:40 10:29
12/06/2020 Friday 00:27 1.5m 45 06:47 0.7m 44 13:55 1.9m 43 20:41 1m 43 60% 05:25 18:45 11:21
13/06/2020 Saturday 01:41 1.4m 43 07:41 0.9m 43 14:43 1.9m 44 21:45 1m 44 53% 05:25 18:45 00:16 12:10
14/06/2020 Sunday 03:16 1.4m 45 08:47 1m 46 15:31 1.8m 47 22:38 0.8m 48 47% 05:25 18:46 00:50 12:59
15/06/2020 Monday 04:51 1.5m 50 09:59 1.1m 51 16:17 1.8m 53 23:22 0.7m 55 40% 05:25 18:46 01:23 13:46
16/06/2020 Tuesday 06:01 1.6m 57 11:06 1.2m 58 17:00 1.8m 59 23:59 0.6m 61 33% 05:25 18:46 01:56 14:35
17/06/2020 Wednesday 06:52 1.7m 63 12:03 1.2m 64 17:40 1.8m 65 27% 05:25 18:47 02:30 15:24
18/06/2020 Thursday 00:34 0.5m 67 07:33 1.8m 69 12:52 1.2m 70 18:19 1.8m 71 20% 05:25 18:47 03:07 16:16
19/06/2020 Friday 01:08 0.3m 72 08:11 1.9m 74 13:35 1.2m 75 18:55 1.8m 76 13% 05:26 18:47 04:31 17:10
20/06/2020 Saturday 01:42 0.3m 77 08:47 2m 78 14:15 1.1m 79 19:32 1.9m 79 7% 05:26 18:47 04:31 18:06
21/06/2020 Sunday 02:17 0.2m 80 09:22 2.1m 80 14:54 1.1m 80 20:10 1.9m 80 7% 05:26 18:48 05:20 19:03
22/06/2020 Monday 02:52 0.1m 80 09:58 2.1m 80 15:35 1.1m 79 20:48 1.9m 79 13% 05:26 18:48 06:13 19:58
23/06/2020 Tuesday 03:30 0.1m 78 10:35 2.2m 78 16:17 1.1m 77 21:30 1.8m 76 20% 05:26 18:48 07:11 20:52
24/06/2020 Wednesday 04:09 0.2m 75 11:13 2.2m 74 17:03 1.1m 73 22:16 1.8m 72 27% 05:27 18:48 08:11 21:42
25/06/2020 Thursday 04:51 0.3m 70 11:53 2.1m 69 17:54 1m 68 23:10 1.7m 67 33% 05:27 18:48 09:11 22:29
26/06/2020 Friday 05:36 0.4m 66 12:35 2.1m 65 18:51 0.9m 64 40% 05:27 18:48 10:11 23:13
27/06/2020 Saturday 00:13 1.6m 63 06:27 0.6m 63 13:20 2.1m 62 19:55 0.8m 62 47% 05:27 18:49 11:11 23:54
28/06/2020 Sunday 01:31 1.6m 62 07:26 0.7m 62 14:08 2m 63 21:00 0.7m 63 53% 05:28 18:49 12:09
29/06/2020 Monday 03:03 1.6m 64 08:36 0.9m 65 15:00 2m 66 22:04 0.5m 67 60% 05:28 18:49 13:08 00:34
30/06/2020 Tuesday 04:37 1.6m 68 09:54 1.1m 69 15:56 2m 71 23:03 0.4m 72 67% 05:28 18:49 14:08 01:15

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 05:58 1.8m 73 11:11 1.1m 75 16:54 2m 76 23:57 0.2m 77 73% 05:29 18:49 15:09 01:58
02/07/2020 Thursday 07:01 1.9m 78 12:19 1.1m 79 17:49 2m 80 80% 05:29 18:49 16:11 02:43

Tide from Rounders Bay, Masira Isl (17.59km from Kazhit)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More