White Sands Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Fans: 37 | Time: 01h56 23/03 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h25 to 18h33

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2017 Wednesday 05:10 1.2m 42 11:28 1.7m 45 17:26 1.3m 48 33% 06:26 18:32 01:20 14:03
23/03/2017 Thursday 00:20 2.1m 51 07:17 1m 56 13:32 1.9m 60 19:24 1.1m 63 27% 06:26 18:32 03:02 14:52
24/03/2017 Friday 01:46 2.3m 66 08:15 0.8m 70 14:26 2.2m 73 20:21 0.8m 77 20% 06:26 18:31 03:02 15:41
25/03/2017 Saturday 02:36 2.6m 80 08:52 0.5m 84 15:03 2.6m 89 21:02 0.5m 92 13% 06:26 18:31 03:54 16:30
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:14 2.8m 94 09:25 0.2m 97 15:36 2.9m 100 21:38 0.1m 102 7% 06:26 18:30 04:47 17:19
27/03/2017 Monday 03:50 3.1m 104 09:57 0m 106 16:08 3.2m 107 22:13 -0.1m 108 New Moon 06:26 18:30 05:40 18:08
28/03/2017 Tuesday 04:24 3.3m 108 10:28 -0.2m 109 16:41 3.4m 109 22:47 -0.3m 109 7% 06:26 18:29 06:35 18:58
29/03/2017 Wednesday 04:59 3.3m 108 11:00 -0.3m 106 17:15 3.5m 105 23:23 -0.4m 103 13% 06:26 18:29 07:30 19:49
30/03/2017 Thursday 05:34 3.3m 101 11:33 -0.3m 98 17:50 3.6m 95 20% 06:25 18:28 08:27 20:42
31/03/2017 Friday 00:00 -0.4m 92 06:10 3.2m 89 12:08 -0.2m 85 18:27 3.5m 81 27% 06:25 18:28 09:25 21:37

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 00:39 -0.2m 78 06:48 3m 74 12:45 -0.1m 71 19:07 3.3m 67 33% 06:25 18:27 10:24 22:34
02/04/2017 Sunday 01:21 0m 63 07:30 2.7m 60 13:25 0.2m 56 19:52 3m 53 40% 06:25 18:27 11:23 23:32
03/04/2017 Monday 02:10 0.4m 51 08:20 2.4m 50 14:13 0.5m 48 20:48 2.7m 48 47% 06:25 18:26 12:22
04/04/2017 Tuesday 03:13 0.7m 48 09:30 2.1m 49 15:22 0.9m 50 22:11 2.4m 52 53% 06:25 18:26 13:18 00:29
05/04/2017 Wednesday 04:53 0.9m 54 11:22 2m 57 17:20 1m 59 60% 06:25 18:25 14:11 01:26
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:05 2.3m 62 06:49 0.8m 65 13:11 2.1m 68 19:15 0.9m 70 67% 06:25 18:25 15:02 03:13
07/04/2017 Friday 01:36 2.4m 72 08:01 0.6m 75 14:17 2.4m 78 20:21 0.6m 80 73% 06:24 18:24 15:50 03:13
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:34 2.7m 82 08:47 0.4m 83 15:01 2.7m 85 21:06 0.3m 86 80% 06:24 18:24 16:35 04:04
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:18 2.8m 87 09:23 0.2m 88 15:38 3m 89 21:43 0.1m 90 87% 06:24 18:23 17:18 04:52
10/04/2017 Monday 03:53 3m 90 09:55 0m 91 16:10 3.2m 91 22:15 0m 91 93% 06:24 18:23 18:01 05:39
11/04/2017 Tuesday 04:25 3.1m 90 10:24 0m 89 16:39 3.3m 89 22:45 -0.1m 88 Full Moon 06:24 18:23 18:43 06:26
12/04/2017 Wednesday 04:55 3.1m 87 10:51 -0.1m 85 17:07 3.3m 83 23:14 -0.1m 82 93% 06:24 18:22 19:26 07:12
13/04/2017 Thursday 05:23 3m 81 11:19 0m 79 17:34 3.3m 77 23:43 -0.1m 75 87% 06:24 18:22 20:09 07:58
14/04/2017 Friday 05:51 2.9m 72 11:46 0m 70 18:01 3.2m 68 80% 06:24 18:21 20:53 08:45
15/04/2017 Saturday 00:12 0m 66 06:19 2.8m 64 12:13 0.2m 60 18:29 3m 58 73% 06:24 18:21 21:38 09:32
16/04/2017 Sunday 00:42 0.2m 56 06:47 2.6m 54 12:41 0.4m 51 18:58 2.9m 49 67% 06:24 18:20 22:25 10:20
17/04/2017 Monday 01:15 0.4m 47 07:18 2.4m 44 13:12 0.6m 42 19:31 2.6m 40 60% 06:24 18:20 23:12 11:07
18/04/2017 Tuesday 01:51 0.6m 38 07:56 2.2m 38 13:48 0.8m 37 20:13 2.4m 37 53% 06:23 18:20 11:55
19/04/2017 Wednesday 02:41 0.9m 37 08:51 1.9m 38 14:41 1.1m 39 21:18 2.1m 41 47% 06:23 18:19 00:01 12:43
20/04/2017 Thursday 04:04 1m 43 10:32 1.8m 46 16:27 1.2m 48 23:09 2m 52 40% 06:23 18:19 00:51 13:31
21/04/2017 Friday 06:02 1m 56 12:31 2m 59 18:35 1.1m 63 33% 06:23 18:19 01:41 14:19
22/04/2017 Saturday 00:51 2.2m 66 07:19 0.8m 71 13:38 2.3m 75 19:44 0.8m 78 27% 06:24 18:18 03:25 15:07

Tide from Dar es Salam (18.01km from White Sands)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More