Porti Ri Albania Fans: 229 | Time: 10h59 16/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h57 to 16h18

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2019 Monday 03:50 0.1m 69 10:41 0.4m 67 16:16 0m 65 23:15 0.4m 63 60% 07:01 16:13 20:45 10:34
17/12/2019 Tuesday 04:45 0.1m 62 11:37 0.4m 61 17:13 0.1m 61 53% 07:02 16:14 21:57 11:12
18/12/2019 Wednesday 00:12 0.4m 60 05:53 0.1m 60 12:40 0.3m 59 18:24 0.1m 59 47% 07:02 16:14 23:09 11:46
19/12/2019 Thursday 01:15 0.4m 59 07:17 0.1m 60 13:49 0.3m 61 19:46 0.1m 62 40% 07:03 16:14 12:16
20/12/2019 Friday 02:23 0.4m 63 08:42 0.1m 65 15:02 0.3m 67 21:04 0.1m 68 33% 07:03 16:15 01:31 12:46
21/12/2019 Saturday 03:32 0.4m 69 09:49 0.1m 71 16:12 0.4m 73 22:06 0.1m 74 27% 07:04 16:15 01:31 13:15
22/12/2019 Sunday 04:36 0.4m 76 10:44 0m 77 17:14 0.4m 79 22:59 0.1m 80 20% 07:04 16:16 02:42 13:46
23/12/2019 Monday 05:33 0.5m 81 11:31 0m 82 18:07 0.4m 83 23:45 0m 84 13% 07:05 16:16 03:53 14:20
24/12/2019 Tuesday 06:23 0.5m 84 12:14 0m 85 18:55 0.4m 86 7% 07:05 16:17 05:03 14:59
25/12/2019 Wednesday 00:27 0m 86 07:09 0.5m 86 12:54 0m 85 19:38 0.5m 85 New Moon 07:06 16:17 06:10 15:44
26/12/2019 Thursday 01:08 0m 85 07:51 0.5m 84 13:31 0m 83 20:19 0.5m 82 7% 07:06 16:18 07:13 16:35
27/12/2019 Friday 01:46 0m 81 08:31 0.5m 80 14:08 0m 79 20:58 0.4m 77 13% 07:06 16:19 08:08 17:32
28/12/2019 Saturday 02:24 0m 76 09:10 0.4m 74 14:45 0m 73 21:37 0.4m 71 20% 07:07 16:19 08:56 18:32
29/12/2019 Sunday 03:03 0.1m 69 09:48 0.4m 67 15:22 0m 65 22:15 0.4m 63 27% 07:07 16:20 09:36 19:33
30/12/2019 Monday 03:42 0.1m 61 10:26 0.4m 59 16:01 0.1m 57 22:53 0.4m 56 33% 07:07 16:21 10:09 20:34
31/12/2019 Tuesday 04:24 0.1m 54 11:05 0.3m 52 16:43 0.1m 23:34 0.3m 40% 07:07 16:22 10:39 21:34

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 05:14 0.2m 11:51 0.3m 17:34 0.1m 47% 07:08 16:23 11:05 22:33
02/01/2020 Thursday 00:20 0.3m 06:13 0.2m 12:41 0.2m 18:35 0.2m 53% 07:08 16:23 11:29 23:31
03/01/2020 Friday 01:11 0.3m 07:26 0.2m 13:39 0.2m 19:48 0.2m 60% 07:08 16:24 11:52
04/01/2020 Saturday 02:08 0.3m 08:40 0.2m 14:45 0.2m 20:58 0.2m 67% 07:08 16:25 12:16 01:29
05/01/2020 Sunday 03:10 0.3m 09:41 0.1m 15:53 0.2m 21:56 0.2m 73% 07:08 16:26 12:42 01:29
06/01/2020 Monday 04:11 0.3m 10:31 0.1m 16:53 0.3m 22:45 0.1m 80% 07:08 16:27 13:11 02:30
07/01/2020 Tuesday 05:05 0.3m 11:15 0.1m 17:45 0.3m 23:28 0.1m 87% 07:08 16:28 13:45 03:34
08/01/2020 Wednesday 05:55 0.4m 11:56 0m 18:31 0.4m 93% 07:08 16:29 14:26 04:39
09/01/2020 Thursday 00:09 0m 06:41 0.4m 12:36 0m 19:14 0.4m Full Moon 07:07 16:30 15:15 05:43
10/01/2020 Friday 00:50 0m 07:25 0.5m 13:15 -0.1m 19:57 0.4m 93% 07:07 16:31 16:13 06:45
11/01/2020 Saturday 01:31 0m 08:10 0.5m 13:55 -0.1m 20:40 0.5m 87% 07:07 16:32 17:19 07:40
12/01/2020 Sunday 02:13 0m 08:55 0.5m 14:37 -0.1m 21:24 0.5m 80% 07:07 16:33 18:30 08:29
13/01/2020 Monday 02:57 0m 09:42 0.5m 15:20 -0.1m 22:10 0.5m 73% 07:06 16:34 19:44 09:11
14/01/2020 Tuesday 03:44 0m 10:30 0.5m 16:06 0m 22:58 0.5m 67% 07:06 16:35 20:58 09:47
15/01/2020 Wednesday 04:35 0m 11:21 0.4m 16:57 0m 23:50 0.4m 60% 07:06 16:37 22:10 10:19
16/01/2020 Thursday 05:33 0m 12:17 0.4m 17:55 0.1m 53% 07:05 16:38 23:22 10:49

Tide from Durres (92.28km from Porti Ri)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More