Porti Ri Albania Fans: 97 | Time: 12h39 29/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h28 to 19h05

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:05 -0.2m 108 09:46 0.5m 106 15:22 -0.2m 105 22:04 0.5m 103 13% 06:30 19:04 07:30 20:45
30/03/2017 Thursday 03:45 -0.2m 102 10:30 0.5m 98 16:02 -0.2m 95 22:48 0.5m 93 20% 06:28 19:05 08:07 21:56
31/03/2017 Friday 04:27 -0.2m 90 11:15 0.4m 85 16:45 -0.1m 82 23:35 0.4m 78 27% 06:27 19:06 08:49 23:06

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 05:13 -0.1m 74 12:06 0.4m 70 17:33 0m 67 33% 06:25 19:07 09:35
02/04/2017 Sunday 00:28 0.4m 63 06:07 0m 60 13:03 0.3m 55 18:32 0m 53 40% 06:23 19:08 10:26 00:14
03/04/2017 Monday 01:29 0.3m 51 07:16 0m 50 14:11 0.2m 48 19:56 0.1m 48 47% 06:22 19:09 11:22 02:13
04/04/2017 Tuesday 02:44 0.2m 48 08:55 0.1m 49 15:31 0.2m 50 21:45 0.1m 52 53% 06:20 19:10 12:22 02:13
05/04/2017 Wednesday 04:08 0.2m 55 10:29 0.1m 57 16:53 0.2m 59 23:07 0.1m 62 60% 06:18 19:11 13:24 03:02
06/04/2017 Thursday 05:26 0.3m 65 11:35 0m 68 18:00 0.3m 70 67% 06:17 19:12 14:27 03:46
07/04/2017 Friday 00:02 0m 72 06:27 0.3m 75 12:22 0m 77 18:52 0.3m 79 73% 06:15 19:13 15:30 04:24
08/04/2017 Saturday 00:45 0m 81 07:15 0.3m 83 13:01 0m 85 19:35 0.4m 86 80% 06:14 19:14 16:32 04:58
09/04/2017 Sunday 01:21 -0.1m 87 07:56 0.4m 88 13:34 -0.1m 89 20:12 0.4m 90 87% 06:12 19:15 17:33 05:30
10/04/2017 Monday 01:53 -0.1m 90 08:32 0.4m 91 14:06 -0.1m 91 20:47 0.4m 91 93% 06:10 19:17 18:33 06:00
11/04/2017 Tuesday 02:24 -0.1m 90 09:05 0.4m 89 14:37 -0.1m 89 21:19 0.4m 88 Full Moon 06:08 19:18 19:32 06:29
12/04/2017 Wednesday 02:55 -0.1m 87 09:37 0.4m 85 15:08 -0.1m 84 21:49 0.4m 82 93% 06:07 19:19 20:30 06:59
13/04/2017 Thursday 03:26 -0.1m 81 10:08 0.4m 79 15:39 -0.1m 78 22:19 0.4m 75 87% 06:05 19:20 21:28 07:30
14/04/2017 Friday 03:58 -0.1m 73 10:40 0.3m 70 16:11 0m 68 22:50 0.3m 67 80% 06:04 19:21 22:24 08:04
15/04/2017 Saturday 04:30 0m 64 11:14 0.3m 60 16:44 0m 58 23:24 0.3m 56 73% 06:02 19:22 23:17 08:41
16/04/2017 Sunday 05:05 0m 54 11:51 0.2m 51 17:21 0.1m 49 67% 06:01 19:23 09:22
17/04/2017 Monday 00:03 0.2m 47 05:45 0m 45 12:36 0.2m 42 18:05 0.1m 40 60% 05:59 19:24 00:09 10:06
18/04/2017 Tuesday 00:51 0.2m 38 06:37 0.1m 38 13:31 0.2m 37 19:08 0.1m 37 53% 05:58 19:25 00:57 10:55
19/04/2017 Wednesday 01:53 0.2m 37 07:56 0.1m 38 14:39 0.2m 39 20:47 0.2m 41 47% 05:56 19:26 02:24 11:49
20/04/2017 Thursday 03:08 0.2m 43 09:34 0.1m 46 15:54 0.2m 48 22:15 0.1m 52 40% 05:55 19:27 02:24 12:46
21/04/2017 Friday 04:25 0.2m 55 10:44 0.1m 59 17:02 0.2m 63 23:14 0.1m 66 33% 05:53 19:28 03:03 13:48
22/04/2017 Saturday 05:31 0.2m 70 11:35 0m 74 17:59 0.3m 78 27% 05:52 19:30 03:40 14:52
23/04/2017 Sunday 00:01 0m 81 06:26 0.3m 84 12:19 0m 88 18:47 0.4m 91 20% 05:50 19:31 04:15 15:59
24/04/2017 Monday 00:43 -0.1m 94 07:13 0.4m 98 13:00 -0.1m 101 19:32 0.4m 103 13% 05:49 19:32 04:49 17:09
25/04/2017 Tuesday 01:24 -0.2m 105 07:59 0.4m 106 13:40 -0.2m 108 20:16 0.5m 109 7% 05:47 19:33 05:24 18:21
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:04 -0.2m 109 08:43 0.5m 110 14:21 -0.2m 110 21:00 0.5m 109 New Moon 05:46 19:34 06:01 19:34
27/04/2017 Thursday 02:45 -0.2m 108 09:28 0.5m 106 15:02 -0.2m 105 21:45 0.5m 103 7% 05:45 19:35 06:41 20:47
28/04/2017 Friday 03:28 -0.2m 101 10:14 0.5m 98 15:45 -0.2m 96 22:32 0.5m 92 13% 05:43 19:36 07:25 21:59
29/04/2017 Saturday 04:12 -0.2m 89 11:02 0.4m 85 16:31 -0.1m 82 23:22 0.4m 78 20% 05:42 19:37 08:16 23:06

Tide from Durres (92.28km from Porti Ri)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More