Cabo Ledo Angola Fans: 62 | Time: 20h37 25/06 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h22 to 17h57

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2017 Sunday 05:54 1.7m 97 11:43 0.5m 96 17:49 1.7m 94 7% 06:21 17:58 07:31 19:35
26/06/2017 Monday 00:11 0.1m 91 06:43 1.7m 89 12:33 0.5m 87 18:36 1.6m 85 13% 06:21 17:58 08:30 20:36
27/06/2017 Tuesday 00:56 0.2m 82 07:32 1.6m 79 13:24 0.6m 77 19:24 1.6m 74 20% 06:21 17:58 09:25 21:33
28/06/2017 Wednesday 01:41 0.3m 72 08:22 1.6m 69 14:17 0.6m 67 20:14 1.5m 64 27% 06:21 17:58 10:16 22:27
29/06/2017 Thursday 02:28 0.4m 62 09:14 1.6m 59 15:15 0.7m 57 21:08 1.4m 55 33% 06:21 17:59 11:02 23:18
30/06/2017 Friday 03:18 0.5m 53 10:08 1.5m 52 16:20 0.7m 50 22:09 1.3m 49 40% 06:22 17:59 11:46

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 04:12 0.6m 49 11:05 1.5m 49 17:30 0.7m 49 23:19 1.2m 48 53% 06:22 17:59 12:28 00:07
02/07/2017 Sunday 05:13 0.6m 48 12:02 1.4m 49 18:38 0.7m 50 60% 06:22 17:59 13:09 01:40
03/07/2017 Monday 00:33 1.2m 51 06:17 0.7m 52 12:56 1.4m 53 19:36 0.6m 54 67% 06:22 18:00 13:51 01:40
04/07/2017 Tuesday 01:41 1.2m 55 07:18 0.7m 56 13:45 1.5m 58 20:24 0.6m 60 73% 06:22 18:00 14:32 02:26
05/07/2017 Wednesday 02:38 1.3m 61 08:11 0.7m 63 14:28 1.5m 64 21:04 0.5m 66 80% 06:22 18:00 15:16 03:13
06/07/2017 Thursday 03:24 1.3m 67 08:58 0.7m 68 15:08 1.5m 69 21:41 0.4m 70 87% 06:22 18:00 16:01 04:00
07/07/2017 Friday 04:04 1.4m 71 09:40 0.7m 72 15:44 1.5m 73 22:16 0.4m 75 93% 06:22 18:01 16:47 04:48
08/07/2017 Saturday 04:40 1.4m 75 10:19 0.6m 76 16:19 1.6m 76 22:50 0.3m 77 Full Moon 06:23 18:01 17:36 05:37
09/07/2017 Sunday 05:15 1.5m 78 10:56 0.6m 79 16:53 1.6m 79 23:23 0.3m 78 93% 06:23 18:01 18:25 06:25
10/07/2017 Monday 05:48 1.5m 78 11:33 0.6m 78 17:28 1.6m 78 23:56 0.3m 78 87% 06:23 18:01 19:15 07:13
11/07/2017 Tuesday 06:22 1.5m 77 12:10 0.6m 76 18:04 1.6m 76 80% 06:23 18:01 20:04 08:00
12/07/2017 Wednesday 00:30 0.3m 75 06:58 1.6m 74 12:49 0.6m 73 18:42 1.5m 73 73% 06:23 18:02 20:54 08:45
13/07/2017 Thursday 01:05 0.3m 72 07:35 1.6m 71 13:31 0.6m 69 19:24 1.5m 68 67% 06:23 18:02 21:43 09:30
14/07/2017 Friday 01:43 0.4m 67 08:17 1.6m 65 14:18 0.6m 64 20:11 1.4m 63 60% 06:23 18:02 22:33 10:14
15/07/2017 Saturday 02:26 0.4m 62 09:04 1.6m 61 15:13 0.6m 60 21:06 1.4m 59 53% 06:23 18:02 23:24 10:59
16/07/2017 Sunday 03:15 0.5m 59 09:57 1.5m 58 16:17 0.6m 58 22:13 1.3m 58 47% 06:23 18:03 11:44
17/07/2017 Monday 04:15 0.5m 58 10:58 1.5m 59 17:30 0.6m 61 23:30 1.3m 62 40% 06:23 18:03 01:11 12:31
18/07/2017 Tuesday 05:26 0.6m 63 12:03 1.6m 65 18:44 0.5m 67 33% 06:23 18:03 01:11 13:22
19/07/2017 Wednesday 00:50 1.3m 69 06:42 0.6m 71 13:09 1.6m 74 19:50 0.4m 76 27% 06:23 18:03 02:08 14:15
20/07/2017 Thursday 02:04 1.4m 79 07:53 0.6m 82 14:11 1.6m 84 20:48 0.3m 86 20% 06:22 18:03 03:08 15:13
21/07/2017 Friday 03:08 1.5m 89 08:56 0.5m 90 15:08 1.7m 93 21:39 0.3m 94 13% 06:22 18:03 04:10 16:13
22/07/2017 Saturday 04:03 1.6m 96 09:52 0.5m 97 16:00 1.7m 98 22:27 0.2m 99 7% 06:22 18:04 05:12 17:15
23/07/2017 Sunday 04:53 1.6m 99 10:43 0.5m 99 16:49 1.7m 99 23:11 0.2m 99 New Moon 06:22 18:04 06:12 18:17
24/07/2017 Monday 05:40 1.7m 99 11:31 0.5m 97 17:35 1.7m 96 23:54 0.2m 95 7% 06:22 18:04 07:10 19:17
25/07/2017 Tuesday 06:25 1.7m 93 12:17 0.5m 91 18:20 1.6m 89 13% 06:22 18:04 08:03 20:14
26/07/2017 Wednesday 00:35 0.2m 87 07:08 1.7m 85 13:02 0.5m 82 19:03 1.6m 80 20% 06:22 18:04 08:53 21:07

Tide from Porto de Luanda (99.41km from Cabo Ledo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More