Cabo Ledo Angola Fans: 75 | Time: 18h13 16/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h41 to 18h24

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:27 1.7m 75 09:54 0.5m 76 16:14 1.6m 77 21:51 0.7m 78 13% 05:43 18:21 04:17 17:01
17/12/2017 Sunday 04:00 1.7m 78 10:26 0.5m 78 16:49 1.6m 78 22:27 0.7m 78 7% 05:44 18:22 05:02 17:49
18/12/2017 Monday 04:31 1.7m 78 10:58 0.4m 78 17:22 1.6m 78 23:02 0.7m 78 7% 05:44 18:22 05:48 18:38
19/12/2017 Tuesday 05:02 1.7m 77 11:30 0.4m 75 17:56 1.6m 75 23:38 0.7m 75 13% 05:44 18:23 06:36 19:26
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:33 1.7m 74 12:03 0.4m 72 18:29 1.6m 71 20% 05:45 18:23 07:24 20:13
21/12/2017 Thursday 00:13 0.8m 70 06:06 1.7m 68 12:35 0.5m 66 19:04 1.6m 65 27% 05:46 18:24 08:12 20:59
22/12/2017 Friday 00:50 0.8m 64 06:40 1.6m 63 13:09 0.5m 62 19:41 1.6m 61 33% 05:46 18:24 09:01 21:44
23/12/2017 Saturday 01:31 0.8m 59 07:18 1.6m 57 13:46 0.5m 55 20:21 1.6m 54 40% 05:47 18:25 09:49 22:27
24/12/2017 Sunday 02:16 0.8m 53 08:02 1.5m 52 14:26 0.6m 51 21:07 1.6m 50 47% 05:47 18:25 10:36 23:10
25/12/2017 Monday 03:11 0.9m 50 08:56 1.5m 49 15:14 0.7m 49 22:00 1.6m 50 53% 05:48 18:26 11:24 23:53
26/12/2017 Tuesday 04:17 0.9m 50 10:03 1.4m 51 16:13 0.7m 52 23:00 1.6m 53 60% 05:48 18:26 12:13
27/12/2017 Wednesday 05:32 0.8m 55 11:21 1.4m 57 17:22 0.7m 59 67% 05:49 18:27 13:04 01:22
28/12/2017 Thursday 00:03 1.7m 62 06:44 0.7m 64 12:40 1.4m 68 18:35 0.7m 70 73% 05:49 18:27 13:57 01:22
29/12/2017 Friday 01:05 1.7m 73 07:46 0.6m 76 13:51 1.5m 79 19:43 0.7m 82 80% 05:50 18:28 14:53 02:10
30/12/2017 Saturday 02:03 1.8m 84 08:41 0.5m 87 14:53 1.6m 89 20:43 0.7m 92 87% 05:50 18:28 15:53 03:02
31/12/2017 Sunday 02:57 1.8m 94 09:31 0.4m 97 15:48 1.7m 21:38 0.6m 93% 05:51 18:29 16:55 03:59

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 03:49 1.9m 10:19 0.3m 16:41 1.8m 22:30 0.6m 93% 05:51 18:29 17:59 04:59
02/01/2018 Tuesday 04:38 1.9m 11:05 0.3m 17:30 1.8m 23:20 0.6m Full Moon 05:52 18:29 19:02 06:02
03/01/2018 Wednesday 05:26 1.9m 11:49 0.2m 18:19 1.8m 93% 05:52 18:30 20:02 07:06
04/01/2018 Thursday 00:10 0.6m 06:13 1.8m 12:34 0.3m 19:07 1.8m 87% 05:53 18:30 20:59 08:08
05/01/2018 Friday 00:59 0.6m 07:00 1.8m 13:19 0.3m 19:56 1.8m 80% 05:53 18:30 21:51 09:08
06/01/2018 Saturday 01:50 0.7m 07:49 1.7m 14:04 0.4m 20:47 1.7m 73% 05:54 18:31 22:40 10:04
07/01/2018 Sunday 02:46 0.8m 08:41 1.5m 14:52 0.5m 21:40 1.7m 67% 05:54 18:31 23:25 10:57
08/01/2018 Monday 03:47 0.8m 09:40 1.4m 15:45 0.7m 22:36 1.6m 60% 05:55 18:31 11:47
09/01/2018 Tuesday 04:58 0.8m 10:48 1.4m 16:44 0.8m 23:36 1.6m 53% 05:56 18:32 00:08 12:35
10/01/2018 Wednesday 06:12 0.8m 12:06 1.3m 17:51 0.8m 47% 05:56 18:32 01:33 13:23
11/01/2018 Thursday 00:36 1.6m 07:19 0.8m 13:23 1.3m 18:59 0.9m 40% 05:57 18:32 01:33 14:10
12/01/2018 Friday 01:31 1.6m 08:13 0.7m 14:28 1.4m 19:59 0.9m 33% 05:57 18:33 02:16 14:58
13/01/2018 Saturday 02:19 1.6m 08:56 0.6m 15:18 1.4m 20:49 0.8m 27% 05:58 18:33 03:00 15:46
14/01/2018 Sunday 03:00 1.6m 09:34 0.6m 15:59 1.5m 21:32 0.8m 20% 05:58 18:33 03:45 16:34
15/01/2018 Monday 03:37 1.7m 10:09 0.5m 16:35 1.6m 22:12 0.8m 13% 05:59 18:33 04:32 17:22
16/01/2018 Tuesday 04:12 1.7m 10:42 0.5m 17:08 1.6m 22:48 0.8m 7% 05:59 18:34 05:20 18:10

Tide from Porto de Luanda (99.41km from Cabo Ledo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More